Avis clients sur GOrendezvous

GOrendezvous

Prise de rendez-vous en ligne pour les petites entreprises de services

5/5 (18 avis)
Roxanne H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Have 5 staff who use this software to manage appointment based scheduling with ease and accuracy.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Significant decrease in amount of client "no shows" as a result of text reminders and ability for clients to access the calendar and cancel/reschedule apts when needed. Cost effective scheduling software that freed up other limited budget dollars to direct client service expenditure. Reliability of software...previous software had many bugs and kinks that led to oversights and down time. We have had zero downtime with Gorendezvous! Ability to cost effectively try out the software before purchase, with monthly payment option as opposed to expensive one time purchase. We are a non profit organization so spending thousands of dollars to purchase software was not an option. Very professional appearance to our clients.

Avantages

That it syncs with my phone calendar, provides reminder texts to clients and myself, quick easy login from anywhere at any time of day! The customer service and tech support is EXCEPTIONAL with immediate response and a customized approach based on individual need. Being a nonprofit organization, we have a limited budget for software purchasing and IT support. Gorendezvous is very reasonably priced in comparison to similar products. Able to quickly and easily access my colleagues availability/schedule using a drop down navigation box. Works well with iPhone's Safari. My staff are quickly and easily able to learn to use all the software functions with little training/instruction/turn around time.

Inconvénients

This is not exactly a criticism as much as a suggestion... I would love to see the development of an app for Iphone. :)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Roxanne,
Thank you so much for this amazing review! Happy to learn that the text reminders and online booking have helped you decrease your number of client "no shows". As for the GOrendezvous app, you'll be glad to learn that we'll be launching one this fall ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great service! Efficient at setting appointments and getting reminders.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automatic Reminders, people not missing appointments because they forgot, much less time spent on phone reminding clients to training tomorrow.

Avantages

Automatic Reminders, finding appointments with any professional with efficient search function, OUT OF THIS WORLD costumer service (Bravo!).

Inconvénients

1. On mobile: when you book your client and write his name partially, it gives you the list of clients. You cannot scroll through that lists nor click on a name after the first 2 or 3 because it clicks through and opens the box under, typically "Service Type".
2. You cannot set the default room for a service. Well, maybe you can, but it doesn't work. At the MAA, we have this problem with consultation Room. When booking personal training (which is set to gym or no room), it keeps the "consultation room" by default. You have to manually deselect the room every time.
3.. Would be nice to be warned when a room we're booking is already occupied by another person/service. It's problematic when you have to verify beforehand if the room is empty. Should be something like "The room you are trying to book is already taken by XY professional and Z client. Are you sure you want to use this room?" Y/N

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Daniel,

I'm glad that you like the automatic reminders and the easiness at setting appointments.
Also super happy to hear these good words about our customer service! I'll make sure to share it to the team.
We understand that some features are less optimal on mobile. Nevertheless, we're working hard on an app, and it should be ready this fall :)
For your third point about the room, you may want to add appointments using the "Appointment Finder", located on the left of your screen. This way, the availabilities you see will take into account the availability of the rooms.
Hope this help! If you need help with anything, feel free to reach out!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alison G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My overall experience with GoRendezvous has been great. My clients love it & find it easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It has made booking, organizing and managing my clients easy.

Avantages

I love that I am able to customize my appointment availability for different types of clients; that I am able to have a waiting list that works beautifully and efficiently; I appreciate the ability to email receipts and I also love that I am able to create online SOAP charts and other note-taking templates.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a proper app for Android, I find there are limitations in using the software on my smartphone. I have not tried it recently, but I would like to be able to schedule classes without the clients taking part in my classes counting towards my monthly allowance for appointment bookings... Classes and private practice clients should be separate. I would like the option to be able to create health history documents that automatically get sent to new clients with a confirmation email.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Alison,

Thank you very much for your great review!
I know that there are limitations in using GOrendezvous on mobile, but not for long! We are currently working on an app and you should be able to use it starting this fall =D
As for the classes, we have very recently started to offer this feature and have had many feedback regarding the number of classes and appointments that should be counted separately. That's why we have improved our plans to offer you twice more class participants per month in addition to the number of appointments, and this, for the same price. Have a look at our new plans here: https://www.gorendezvous.com/pricing/
You can call us at 1 (866) 463-8381 so that we can change your plan :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jo-ann M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great experience. Very professional. Provides so many options to control scheduling.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have found that I have less to take care of since my patients can manage their bookings on their own. I love that they can book, cancel, and confirm their appointments without having to contact me directly....they appreciate this option as well. The automatic cancellation option has ensured I have no gaps in my day, and that my patients never miss an opportunity to get in sooner. I feel a little more organized and like the more professional look over the previous system I was using. Fantastic software. Impeccable customer support!

Avantages

This software offers so much control in scheduling and online booking. Accessing patient information is quick and easy...address...upcoming appointments...billing. Most of my patients find it easy to use, and prefer it to the previous software system I was using. The overall look and functionality of the software are very professional. I really like the public "find and appointment page".

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to add a message to patient cancellation notifications when I have to cancel their appointments for my own reasons. I would also like to be able to send out group emails to my patients ie: a change in schedule or fees etc....

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Jo-Ann,

Thank you so much for this great review! I am super happy that GOrendezvous has helped you better manage your appointments and that it has helped you save time! Also glad that your patients like the online booking experience.
Although we do not have a feature to send out group emails, have you thought about customizing your emails? You could include the change in schedule or fees in your notification emails ;)
Feel free to call us at 1 (866) 463-8381 if you'd like that we exchange about this option.
I look forward to hearing back from you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hayley M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I really like using gorendezvous, it's affordable and practical, hoping for an app to be released!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Booking system online is efficient, easy to use for my clients and for myself. Staff are helpful from gorendezvous

Inconvénients

That you can only do cluster booking and time allowance of each booking in one Function. Eg, I don't want to cluster book but I want to set 15 mins between each client. Would also like to have more payment features eg. Direct billing, gift certificate, donated treatment.
Would like to send receipts as invoices to remind clients to pay. Right now I can send a 'receipt' with an amount DUE only PAID
Would LOVE to have direct billing built in or invoice system.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Hayley,
Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with GOrendezvous.
We do actually have the option to set 15 minutes between appointments, and it looks like you've already turned it on ;) If you need further assistance, feel free to call us at 1 (866) 463-8381.
For the payment features, although we don't have the direct billing or donated treatment, you can select "gift certificate" when adding a payment.
And guess what? The app should be released this fall! =D Hope you'll like it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Baotran T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use and efficient application for clinical organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I gained the confidence to go complète independent in my private practice

Avantages

I appreciate the ease in setting up the application based on my individual needs. I also like the forum/ tutorial to help optimize its ' use.

Inconvénients

My current account is affiliated with a compagne. In August-September, I will be an independent worker, with my clients following me. I tried to set up a new account with the same email but the application would not let me.
The email I want to use is a work related email printed on all my cards. With this restriction I have to create a new email account to accommodate the application.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi BaoTran,

Happy that you find GOrendezvous easy to use and that you enjoy our tutorials :) We really want to make it as easy as possible for the professionals to set up their account.

Indeed, an email can only be associated with one account. I understand that it is not convenient for you to use a different email for your new account.
However, there is something you could do to keep your initial email and make the transition easier :) Let me reach out to you personally to explain you how you can proceed.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
John B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best fit for our professional and practice needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ultimate practice manager. User friendly and packed with features.

Avantages

Bilingual, intuitive, always upgraded, can't believe they keep adding more features and include in package price. Nicest/genuine people to work with.

Inconvénients

Sometimes a patient will use different e-mail to log in and might cause issues. Lots of choices during set-up, but worth the time spent

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi John,
I'm glad that you like our new features and the GOrendezvous team! Thank you for having supported us for more than three years :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used it since April 2016. it's easy to use it. But sill need to improve it.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

save time

Avantages

The features are clear, easy to learn, access and modify the appointments.

Inconvénients

How to combine different clinics' data bases/pages together.
Many therapists and doctors have /work more than one clinic.
Now we need to login in a different account to access in a different clinic.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Amy,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! I'm happy that you find GOrendezvous easy to use :)
As you may have noticed, we continuously work on new features to respond to our customers' needs. I understand how great it would be to combine different accounts (linked to different clinics) in a single one. We have previously received this feedback from other professionals and are taking note of it :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Steven P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent light-weight booking system with good value

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

improved automation , patient and clinician convenience

Avantages

Frequent release of new features. Value. Simple interface. Ability to integrate features easily into website (e.g. booking button).

Inconvénients

Heavy branding (would prefer more white-labeling ability)
Revenue reports could be more robust (e.g. grouping by service category - Physiotherapy, opposed to each of all the physiotherapy services)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Steven,

I'm glad that you enjoy our new features.
Thanks for the suggestions :) I'll take note of your feedback. As you have noticed, we always work on improving our appointment management software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vanessa P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GRV has helped to streamline my business for myself and my team.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use for clients, the insurance receipt feature and the revenue reports make this software extremely valuable and time-efficient.

Inconvénients

I wish there were a rescheduling setting that was prompted when a client cancelled an appointment to avoid having to reach out ourselves.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Vanessa,
I'm glad to hear that you like the receipt and revenue reports feature of GOrendezvous :)
For the rescheduling setting, I'll forward your feedback to the rest of the team :) We always seek to improve our appointment management software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Carolina G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to use and great customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy booking, clients get emails when you book and reminders of their appt., you email them their receipts (paperless), cancelation and appt records.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Carolina,
The customer support team here at GOrendezvous is happy to hear that you appreciate the customer service =D We're also glad that you like the easy booking and our different features! We want to make our booking system as user-friendly as possible :) And we keep working on new features ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Ken A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very intuitive and easy to use. Saves me time calling back clients and setting up appointments

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive. Very straight forward. Learning curve is so simple that anyone with little or no experience can use it.

Inconvénients

Would have liked to have an app for this program. I found that it was hard to use on a telephone device without an app.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Ken,
Thank you so much for this positive review. I'm happy to hear that GOrendezvous is helping you save time and that you find our appointment-management software easy to use :)
As for the app, you'll be glad to hear that we're currently working on it! The app should be released this fall ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ora L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My clients and I all like using gorendezvous.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to use and very helpful to remind clients about their appointments. I like that I can manage my schedule and see all my employees schedules.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Ora,
Thank you for this positive review!
We're very glad that you and your clients enjoy using GOrendezvous!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stefanie R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very good. very easy to use for me and my clients

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Make its so simple to organise and schedule my clients.

Avantages

I love that my clients receive emails and sms for their confirmations. Making the schedule is very easy.

Inconvénients

When my clients cancel, it's not simple for them to reschedule. I'd prefer if they'd get automatically suggested another time/day or at least prompt them to reschedule by giving easy access to the booking site.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Stefanie,
I'm glad that you like the SMS and email reminders with confirmations. I understand that it can take more time for your clients to book a new appointment. I'll pass your feedback along. I'm still happy that you and your clients find GOrendezvous easy to use!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Amanda M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and sync with calendars

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Automatic email reminders, patients information (pictures, DOB), patients can notify for cancellations.

Inconvénients

Web-based, cannot access unless there is wifi, syncing of calendars can only be done through google account (so i need to use two different emails)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Amanda,

Happy to hear that you like the mentioned features.
Indeed, it is unfortunate that apps cannot be accessed without wifi or data.
Although the syncing of calendars can only be done through Google Calendar, everything is synced automatically between your personal calendar and your GOrendezvous calendar afterwards :) All you need to do now is to watch new appointments appear in your personal calendar ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Allan T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cloud solution to manage your public appointment schedule

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

Gorendez offer many customizations to offer public appointments like sms reminders, sms confirmations, available appointments, intelligent scheduling,... it doesn’t cost a lot and it is reliable.

Inconvénients

It is a cloud solution and no on premises installation avaliable. Solution is design to fit medical business first but can be adapted to other business

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Isabelle C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is great and easy to use. I recommand it

Inconvénients

Everyhting about this product or easy to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Doug C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally a scheduler that works for us

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A scheduler that works for me

Avantages

GOrendezvous is a scheduler that works for our business and keeps on working. It is so multifaceted that you can do almost anything with it.

Inconvénients

So far I'm hard pressed to find anything negative about this software. Maybe the most difficult thing is spelling the name

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de GOrendezvous

Hi Doug,
We are so happy you found the perfect online scheduling platform, and our team was delighted to read your review. Thanks for making our day! If you need help with anything, feel free to contact us ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10