Avis clients sur Chaser

Chaser

Logiciel de contrôle du crédit hébergé dans le cloud

5/5 (29 avis)
Jonathan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chaser is easy to use and has saved us many hours . The interface is very clear and intuitive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduction in debtor days. Improved cashflow. Much better understanding of credit control and the benefits of intelligent automation.

Avantages

We have been using Chaser since August '14. I highly recommend implementing it into any businesses' Xero setup. Within a couple of months we noticed a dramatic decrease in debtor days. It has more than paid for itself financially, in fact there is a definite return on investment.

We have had positive feedback from our clients as they are impressed with how efficient our credit control systems are. With the direct bank feed into Xero, once the payment has been reconciled, Chaser can be set to send out an automatic 'Thank you for paying' email. This is a great feature.

Implementing Xero in my business was one of the best business decisions I have made and in turn, implementing Chaser for our credit control has proved to be an excellent decision.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Emma F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chaser is brilliant! It is super easy to use and can be set up in a matter of minutes!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Decreased debtor days.
Not a single thing!! It does exactly what it promises and their customer service is second to none!!

Avantages

You can personalise and customise all the settings and email content so that the emails actually feel like they are coming from you. Once you have the schedules set up you can sit back and let the automation of credit control take over. We have seen a dramatic decrease in debtor days for our clients that use Chaser. It is also easy to set rules for clients you don't want to chase. It really can be set up in a matter of minutes. My personal favourite is the 'thank you for paying' email. Chaser is totally awesome!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sarah M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The simple automated process of Chaser has enabled us to regularly chase our debtors with ease.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps us focus on outstanding invoices, regular company tailored chasing is possible with very little set up required.

Avantages

Chaser is linked directly to Xero software and therefore makes the chasing process simple with very little administration required. Chaser is simple to set up, maintain and use. The reporting tool gives up to date information on all invoices outstanding with detailed information which can be exported if required.

Inconvénients

The system currently only allows notes to be made on the individual invoices and not on a client as a whole, which can result in the need to duplicate the same note for multiple client invoices manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stephen P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome software does exactly what it says on the tin

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Just got back from holiday and wanted to share my experience with you

I've spent about five minutes each day reconciling bank on xero

The chasers went out and what a pleasant surprise I had whilst the family and I sat down for tapas next to the beach, money came in for about 15% of our debtors

I also had three debtors tell me they will pay me in the next few days

All with me doing nothing

The system does exactly what it says on the tin and is brilliant

Thank you for helping me to maintain healthy cashflow while I am on holiday

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Saves me a tonne of time chasing customers
Automates sending invoices/statements so I don't have to add a bunch of attachments
Customizable templates so you can tailor the wording of your chasers
Shows me the history of what emails have been sent and whether they've been read
Allows you to pause/stop chasing particular invoices or customers
The new features that come out make life even easier for me
Has transformed how we chase invoices
Syncs/intergrates really well with Xero

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Olly E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have been using Chaser for several years and it is a vital part of our toolkit

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Chaser generates human-like emails automating the chasing of payment for invoices by our busy customers.

Inconvénients

There's nothing that I don't like about the software. Would be great to link to a debt collection service.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Paul A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We get paid on time and can focus on brewing and running our tap room. Easy to use and v effective.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased Cash Flow. More time to focus on brewing.

Avantages

As a small brewery, with over a hundred customers, the main pro is not having to do too much with it. It's very easy to use. There's a little bit of set up time (half hour to an hour) but then it runs pretty seamlessly. I don't know too much about the ins and outs, but our customers are always fine with it and we get paid on time. And as we started with next to no capital, it's been a lifesaver. I also like that they continue to add new features, which not all our add-ons do, and that the reporting is simple and easily digestible.

Inconvénients

Not a lot to add here. Would maybe like the ability to assign customers to schedules a little easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jon N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Impressed us from day one

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved debtor profile with less time spent!

Avantages

Easy email trail review, seamless instant integration with Xero, innovations keeps coming along, a proper set and forget system.

Inconvénients

Multiple timings would mean we can issue several emails to customers during the week, addressing different invoice statuses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
George M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best credit control add-on for Xero

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better cash flow
Better client communication
Automation

Avantages

Very pleased with the level of automation we have been able to achieve with Chaser, from payment reminders, to "heads up your card is about to be charged", to "thanks for your payment" - excellent flexibility.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Roanne jane G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and very prompt customer support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved cashflow

Avantages

Syncs to our accounting software and we can customize who to send chases to among the related contacts on the invoice.

Inconvénients

We would like to have more flexibility in setting a minimum amount to chase each client or to a group of clients since we have different terms per client. Say for example, Client A a minimum of 1,000 USD to chase, Client B - minimum of 500 USD to chase, Client C - min. of 500 Euro.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Clayton K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Unbelievable value for AR

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Excellent pricing with a simple product interface that has had incredible ROI for collecting on receivables

Inconvénients

Very few negatives. The program batches emails so sometimes replies from customers do not come to your inbox immediately

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Debbie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, effective and value for money. Great Xero integration and peace of mind

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use
Effective with our clients
Xero integration
Credit control for buttons
Responsive support
Automated but personal
Peace of mind and keeps you on track
Has brought revenue in with little effort

Inconvénients

Not very much. The only downside is clients email me to respond and the email address is the chaser one which confuses them. But other than that no complaints. Great piece of software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great way to automate collection of majority of debts and significantly improve cashflow.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

* Automation
* User experience
* Insight provided
* Additional educational content provided by CHASER
* Custom templates
* Ability to 'pause' chasing for specific clients

Inconvénients

* Original set-up could have been easier
* Not necessarily a product feature, but make sure that bank transactions in Xero are always reconciled and up-to-date so that you don't chase invoices that have actually been paid

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Simon R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chaser has help us keep on top of our credit control, which in turn has helped us grow our business.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps us get paid on time, which can be a major issue to many small businesses.

Avantages

Ease of use - once you've set your templates and timings it just works in the background, just like a credit control department.

Inconvénients

Clients may email the 'chaser' email about non chase related queries, which can be frustrating at times.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rebecca W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable, easy to use software with a lot of great features to help credit control

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ongoing benefits of freeing up time, managing credit control in a simpler way and getting invoices paid quicker.

Avantages

It's simple with an easy to follow layout. There are a number of useful features which make credit control a much more manageable task and in particular the wording and layout of the reminder which makes it appear much more personal than other automated reminders.

Inconvénients

I can't say there is anything I like least, perhaps (and being picky) the only thing I would say I like least is the look - it's a bit plain - but then it's not the look of Chaser which is important but the functionality and usability in my opinion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Richard S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great solution to help manage your cashflow

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reduced admin costs (man hours) and improved cashflow.

Avantages

Once set up, Chaser integrates superbly well with Xero achieving significant results in a short space of time. The system is very flexible allowing you to to mould it around your credit control requirements. The software is ever evolving and improving.

Inconvénients

Perhaps could integrate with other software providers aside from Xero. Maybe users of other accounting software could benefit from using Chaser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience is irrelevant. My clients believe it to be awesome!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic client cash benefits! Highly recommended to any practice or small business.

Avantages

It actually works and give tangible cash benefits to clients. It is easy to use and very flexible to configure.

Inconvénients

I wish more small businesses knew about it so they could take advantage. As always more functionality is always welcome but we have seen steady improvements and new features over the last year.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Salesh N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chaser is always on time.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our accounts are chased and paid on time.

Avantages

On many situations our customers have appreciated once a "thank you for payment"advise has been sent.
Also there is many ways to persuade customer to pay us.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joyce B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Chaser has helped the business in a lot of ways.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It does its job of chasing customers. It syncs magically with Xero, which is our accounting software, so there is no duplication of work there.

Inconvénients

Some features and functionalities are not quite clear and not flexible to our specific requirements. A detailed help site will be good so we do not have to email support often.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Vicki S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool and so easy to use/setup.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Time saving
Money saving
Just simply effortless - really do love this software!
Really good piece of software and definitely worth the money.

Avantages

Easy setup especially with linking to Xero. Templates are great and easy to use. Really like that you can set the email reminders for invoices that are almost due. Lots of my clients are impressed with receiving the 'thank you for paying' email as well. Overall really pleased and has saved me a lot of time and very cost effective.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sean R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

really easy to use and very effective at keeping our invoices paid.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

very easy to set up and get running, and easy to fine tune if you need it. Customers like the fact we thank them for their payment.

Inconvénients

all mail goes out through their mail server instead of our email domain - customers will reply to Chaser messages about non-Chaser related stuff. that's it...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paul M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Driving automation and enjoying efficiency gains so we have more time to focus on our clients needs.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Improved cashflow and less time spent chasing for payment.

Avantages

Software is moving so quickly and is aimed at making your life easier. Chaser does just that: It saves you time and improves your cash flow. What else would you want? Using it in your business is no brainer in the 21st Century."

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Carl W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Software that helps on communicating with customers about outstanding invoices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and the messages sent are very human like and not automated responses. the client does not know at times

Inconvénients

There is not much guides on how to use or promote the software to potential customers that could benefit from using it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tom H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks to Chaser we collect cash much faster .

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has been an amazing help for us. We collect cash about 25% faster. Our clients are happier. Our relationships better. And our accounts department no longer shouts down the phone at soon to be ex-clients.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Della H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Took just a few minutes to tweak standard email wordings/timings. Incredible response boosted cash!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instant cashflow improvements

Avantages

Easy, integrates with Xero. Minimum set up required. We use it ourselves but also recommend it to our clients as it really is simple to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10