Avis sur XenCALL

XenCALL

Predictive dialer CRM with VoIP for call centers.

4/5 (5 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Xencall is the best tool for a small operation to use in bulk outbound cold calling.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Xen call really hits the sweet spot when you consider call volume per cost. It's not as slick as Connect and Sell or Monster Connect for outbound calling -- but it's FAR more affordable and can serve as a learning platform or low-budget solution. Frankly, with 5+ callers the predictive dialing tool should keep you very busy with no downtime. If you only have one or two callers it's less efficient becuase it won't dial while you are actually connected.

Avantages

It has a lot of powerful features such as predictive dialing that will minimize your wait time and connect more calls faster (essentially dialing probabilistically in parallel and adjusting to hit a small abandonment rate like 2% or so). Manager features are strong and it's better than most small tools at supervising sales performance. Many features, such as auto call recording, are all standard in the basic offering.

Inconvénients

It's a tad awkward for a solopreneur, but you can get there. Sign in as a Manager on one Chrome instance and Incognito as the agent on another. And you can manage yourself.

As far as I can tell the basic 'weakness' is its inability to drop supporting emails along with voicemails as part of its dispositions. It's really a fast cold calling solution, not a multi-touch outreach tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pure User Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Working with support staff was a breeze he was very professional and precise with my questions and getting me the information I needed when I asked. The training that you go through is very in depth and the representatives made learning how to use this predictive dialer very easy.

Avantages

Everything about this dialer system is very simple from set up and getting the leads in. To running up to the minute reports on your agents and leads. Customer service has been great. They are quick to return your call if you have to leave a voice mail or send an e-mail.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

MOST BANG FOR THE BUCK !!!! Hands down the most comprehensively package dialer/ crm setup

Publié le 18/09/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Initially I had never heard of them and was already exposed to safesolutions and five9 and the pros and cons to both( Which incidentally for me their cons far outweighed their pros).
Then after setting up for the free trial and getting acclimated to the different processes, I ran into call quality issues so i called their support desk. The person that answered the phone name, Dade, was phenomenal. Not only did he fix that issue but also with my permission, had removed some of the bugs he discovered. This was a lengthy process but none the less it was completed. That sold me, because all to often the help desk is an outsourced company that is hard to understand and quick to say the problem is "on our end & not their end ", so they can't assist us with a resolution. Smartly packaged with competitive price points, Xencall is a no brainer.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Xencall define technical cluelessness

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Their handling of the problems has been very poor, pathetic would be the appropriate term. It's the 7th ACD I deployed, the worst of all. My account manager called me for the first time after 2 weeks into the problem, just because I threatened to file a complaint to Better Business Bureau (BBB), which I will. 1 week later, still not the shadow of a resolution, not an email nothing. I evacuate this sinking ship. Beware.

Avantages

Nice features (if they would work)
Easy to use
Some dedicated tech supports lvl 1.
Nice ... colors ?

Inconvénients

Many basic features started to disappear, like call backs, I lost 2 weeks of prod. Still unresolved

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 02/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis