12 avis
Unified Commerce Platform

Unified Commerce Platform

Enabling Enterprise Commerce

4,4 /5 (12 avis)
Note globale
4,4
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3
Fonctionnalités
4,3
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,3
Support client
4,3
92% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
12 avis
Justin S.
Secteur d'activité: Loisirs, voyage et tourisme
Taille de l'entreprise: 13-50 employés
Traduire en français

VP of Digital

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Enspire Commerce Platform replaced three of our point solutions (best of breed) with one single solution. They are our Order Management (integrated to Magento), Point of Sale (4 stores) and PIM. They also manage our EDI with our major wholesale customers. They have a very consultative approach and are supply chain and retail experts. We struggled to find a platform that could manage all three of our channels (ecom, brick and mortar and wholesale). They are a real partner that cares about our business.

Avantages

Single platform with multiple solutions. We took a crawl, walk and run approach with their software. We implemented OMS, followed by PIM and then POS overtime. Hence very modular and very easy to use. It is so simple for our users. We are a high end luxury brand and our resources are not IT Savvy. So we like their cloud offering. The solution is extremely affordable.

Inconvénients

If we need to customize the solution for our business they have a standard release cycle which does not always fit our time line.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Josh H.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

I used this software when working in retail

Publié le 06/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

This software came was very useful during holiday season when we had a lot more customers than we could handle. It drastically cut waiting their time because we were able to check people out very quickly. As a result we had many satisfied customers instead of frustrated and impatient customers.

Inconvénients

It is pretty expensive especially because there are many other products out there that can do the same thing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kin fung L.
Secteur d'activité: Services sans fil
Traduire en français

Easy and user friendly POS

Publié le 12/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

User friendly, anyone can use the software with little computer expertise

Inconvénients

More reporting options would have been useful. The stock reports were useful as well as checking the value and quantity on hand was helpful. A feature with expiration dates maybe very helpful especially for business that has a shelf life on their products

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Edward F.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Traduire en français

Easy for my employees

Publié le 12/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Ease of Use. The tech support is excellent. I really like the buttons for easy sale items

Inconvénients

Nothing at this time. Waiting for the update to come in

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Janice P.
Secteur d'activité: Fabrication électrique/électronique
Traduire en français

J. Pom Review

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The ease of use makes ringing up purchases infinitely easier than an outdated registrar system.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the application will freeze on the terminal, but it rights itself with a reboot. A clean operating system will ensure that the software doesn't stay down for long.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Megan S.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Excellent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze!

Avantages

Functionality is wonderful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Alisha B.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français

Perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

This product is wonderful. My employees can easily use. Training on the program was a breeze, great for a small clothing business!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Gloria G.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Traduire en français

Retail Point

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

I like the speed, quality of service and customer service assistance.

Inconvénients

I dislike the cost of service and limited availablity for all my clients.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Marc C.
Secteur d'activité: Mode et vêtements
Traduire en français

RetailPoint POS

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Easy to use, stupid proof, easy customization and ther are different price options.

Inconvénients

There is not a thing I don't like about the product.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Abe K.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

POS Review

Publié le 26/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The product is easy to use and has a good support network.

Inconvénients

The cost of the product. There are cheaper products out there in the market.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Sherry F.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

Retail POS Review

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

It's compitent, reliable, and fair priced. The representatives are friendly and knowledgable

Inconvénients

I like everything about the product and have never had any problems.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Mark N.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Traduire en français

BUBBAGUMP SAYS

Publié le 23/12/2014
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

Customer service is exemplary and they are willing to work through issues.

Inconvénients

Loading the software is truly not easy or intuitive and requires IT help.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 4.0/10