Avis clients sur Statsbot

Statsbot

Business intelligence platform for data analysis

4.2/5 (5 avis)
James H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Streamlined communications from IT to Stakeholders in the most efficient way possible.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall it's changed the way we work as an IT department. It's this kind of disruptive innovation that we need in today's sprawling organizations.

Avantages

I'd be happy to recommend Statuspage - it's really changed the way we manage our communications as within our organization and we're grateful for the innovation.

We really do spend less time managing the emails to all and sundry which allows us to concentrate fully on the task at hand.

We also appreciate the regular additions by the Development team in terms of integrations and new features. The API provides us with the flexibility to combine Statuspage with our QA & Monitoring teams, and being able to toggle the status of our components in an automated manner is a huge benefit.

The support team are always friendly, helpful and professional. We've never had a problem that they couldn't fix.

If only all suppliers could be like this...

Inconvénients

Just the fact that we didn't hear about it sooner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
José T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A System Status in our fingertips

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to be contacted by Statuspage in order to check the possibility to colaborate in new businesses.
Thank you.

Avantages

It's a clean, and clear, solution.
Very easy to implement.
Added value for an IT department.
Once that we use Statuspage as a service, their output information can be analised and audited with confidence.

Inconvénients

From whom that was responsible for in house equivalent software implementation, is a bit strange to loose the control of a so important software. Nevertheless there is noting to deslike it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Updates are making a good service even better

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Just as we were struggling to add the 'widget' to our websites, Statuspage updated that feature so we can now do that easily without the intervention of one of our developers. This service makes it easy for our relatively small support team to communicate with customers quickly and efficiently.

Inconvénients

I would like a testing/staging version so that we can easily run through a test or drill outage on our 'staging' platform to easily prepare the team. Otherwise, no real gripes now that they updated the widget!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paolo D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Incident administration platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The API integration and the on line documentation offered

Inconvénients

At the moment there's nothing i can say, i love it

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to keep customers abreast of outages

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Useful tool for maintaining customer satisfaction and setting expectations.

Avantages

customer notification tool for service outages, able to post, distribute, and update planned and emergency outages.

Inconvénients

Sometimes searching for an older status post can be difficult; the one you want doesn't always come up easily.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10