Canva

4,7 (9 512)
Outil de design graphique pour les supports web et imprimés

Note globale

4,7 /5
(9 512)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,6/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,4/5

97%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application

Avis sur 9512

Céline S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

L’art du graphisme simplifié

Publié le 13/01/2021

Canva est un excellent compagnon pour laisser parler sa créativité. Ces fonctionnalités sont ludiques et répondent à de nombreux besoins qu’ils soient basiques ou spécifiques. Son ergonomie rend son utilisation très agréable.

Avantages

J’aime ce logiciel car je le trouve très facile à utiliser. Il y a de nombreux templates qu’on peut transposer directement sur nos différents réseaux sociaux que ça soit Facebook, Twitter ou Instagram. C’est l’outil parfait pour développer sa communication visuelle.

Toutes les options graphiques du programme permettent une bonne conception pour l’élaboration d’un projet créatif.

Son autre gros point positif est le gain de temps. Il peut remplacer Photoshop ou Illustrator. Pratique pour ceux qui ne veulent pas se prendre la tête avec des logiciels de création haute gamme.

Inconvénients

Les fonctionnalités de la version gratuite sont limitées. J’ai également trouvé que le service client était difficile à contacter en cas de problème.

Carine téclaire D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Un logiciel qui fait déborder de créativité

Publié le 03/01/2021

Avec les multiples réseaux sociaux et plateformes que j'ai à gérer au quotidien, Canva me permet de produire en très peu de temps différents types de contenus.

Les dimensions et de belles conceptions sont prédéfinies sur l'appli, pas besoin d'avoir des notions en designing pour l' utiliser.

Je parviens à obtenir des designs très beaux et professionnels pour Istagram, Facebook... C'est très pratique et satisfaisant.

J'ai un proche qui a réussit à créer son identité visuelle grâce à cet outil et le résultat était simplement impressionnant.

Avantages

Rien de plus séduisant sur cet outil que sa facilité d'utilisation.

Les multiples modèles qui y sont disponibles permettent de réaliser de nombreuses figures sans avoir besoin de l'aide d'un professionnel. Carte de visite, billets d'invitation, photo de profil, bannière... Tout y est.

Le plus intéressant ici est la possibilité d'importer et de télécharger facilement des fichiers sous plusieurs formats.

Inconvénients

Plus de convivialité et de rapidité au niveau du service client viendrait parfaire les compétences de l'outil canva.

Guy julien cedric E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Un logiciel de création graphique, facile et rapide à utiliser.

Publié le 14/01/2021

Il simplifie considérablement la création graphique. Une prise en main aisé et relativement élémentaire permet à tout utilisateur de médias sociaux qui n'est pas un expert en graphisme d’utiliser CANVA.

Avantages

Il y a une bonne bibliothèque de graphiques et vous donne accès à des milliers d'icônes, de vidéos, de photos, de polices et de modèles gratuits. De même, Vous pouvez exporter votre travail dans différents formats. En quelques minutes, vous pouvez même faire un post sur les médias sociaux, une infographie ou une présentation.
Ce logiciel vous fait gagner en temps et en heure. Tellement il fait exploser les taux de productivité dans le travail.

Inconvénients

Il faut avoir une connexion INTERNET pour pouvoir l’utiliser. De même, il ne dispose pas de certaines fonctionnalités avancées adaptés pour les professionnels comme PHOTOSHOP. L’ajout de quelques outils de base de dessin personnalisé ne ferait pas de mal.

Hugo D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Exceptionnel

Publié le 18/02/2021

Globalement Canva est très utile et intuitif, pour créer des contenus visuels professionnels à moindre cout et adaptés aux différents réseaux sociaux.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est extrêmement simple à utiliser, avec une multitude de templates renouvelés fréquemment. Je l'utilise très souvent notamment pour mes créations visuelles sur les réseaux sociaux.

Inconvénients

Je trouve le prix de la version pro un peu trop élevé. Néanmoins, elle permet de débloquer davantage de templates et de fonctionnalités (par exemple la suppression d'un arrière plan).

Redouan E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Fais parler ta créativité

Publié le 18/03/2021

Canva est excellent pour laisser parler sa créativité.
Ces fonctionnalités répondent à de nombreux besoins.
je le recommande pour vos créations de logo, bannière ou couverture.

Avantages

Canva est facile d'utilisation
il ya de nombreux templates que l'on peut directement utiliser sur les réseaux sociaux ( facebook, youtube, instagram)
il est excellent pour développer sa créativité visuelle
les option graphiques permettent une bonne conception pour élaborer un projet créatif.
le gain de temps est énorme

Inconvénients

fonctions limités dans la version gratuite

Paul D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Appréciation

Publié le 18/10/2020

Avantages

Canva, est un logiciel facile à utiliser, qui permet même au gens avec zéro connaissance dans l’infographie de pouvoir être à l’aise en essayant de créer quelque chose , avec les nombreuses idées à sélectionner.

Inconvénients

Rien de mauvais selon mon avis tout est correcte.

Schadrack T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Canva

Publié le 16/08/2021

Canva m'aide à la création des logos et m'amuser comme un expert

Avantages

Ça n va est une bonne plateforme qui donne accès à tous les outils nécessaires pour la création des logos etc, très facile a utiliser, on n'a pas besoin de photo shop

Inconvénients

Je ne trouve pas à reprocher peut être ultérieurement

Florian M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Automatisation industrielle
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Bon produit

Publié le 23/01/2021

Canva me permet notamment de faire mes CV ou des supports de présentations.

Avantages

Très utile est intuitif pour faire des graphiques ou des présentations lors de projets ou de retour d'expérience. C'est vraiment utile pour les étudiants je trouve.

Inconvénients

Je trouve, qu'il manque parfois un peu de fonctionnalité qui pourrait enrichir encore un peu plus le service proposé.

Daniel K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Best graphic design tool for amateurs

Publié le 07/01/2022

Canva has made my life easier with it's easy to use design features. All you need to do is just choose your desired template and build on it to create your design. It has also helped me to save a lot of cost since am able to design ads for my business on my own with having to pay a professional to do it for me.

Avantages

Canva is so simple and easy to use unlike other graphic design tools. You have readily available templates that you can just tap on to help you create whatever design you desire. You don't need to be a professional in order to use canva as you have built in templates at your finger tips to help you unlike other design platforms where you have to start everything completely from scratch. We use canva at work to design fliers during events to create the awareness and I personally use canva to create ads for my affiliate marketing business as it is the simplest tool to bring to life my creativity.

Inconvénients

I have very little issues with regards to canva as it is a very amazing tool for designing. However my little reservation is that you need to get the paid version if you want the very professional and advanced features. Other than that I think canva is absolutely superb.

Monique M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great for Posters

Publié le 24/12/2021

So far my overall experience have been great and I continue to use it daily.

Avantages

I like that it has a lot of templates available and I don't need to create my design from scratch, when I'm in a hurry.

Inconvénients

Not able to change a pictures feature like how you would be able to in Photoshop, which gives a cleaner work presentation . Such as erasing backgrounds , removing and adding objects

Stephen P.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Canva is Great for Social Media

Publié le 31/05/2019

It's not bad for someone with no design experience as long as they are willing to pay more for printing. For the higher cost of printing you could pay a professional such as myself to design for you and print at a lower cost and higher quality. The application is bad for the overall marketing industry because it has lowered the quality standard and impact of advertisements being created by business owners who think they understand marketing, design and printing. I recently said to one of my clients who owns a high end auto detailing business and tried to create some marketing materials on his own, "I don't now how to properly wax and detail my vehicle. I would probably ruin the paint job somehow if I were to do it myself. That's why I hire a professional. I wouldn't expect you to be able to handle a design, print and marketing job either because that's not what you do." In short, stick to what you know and leave the rest to professionals. It will cost you less in the long run.

Avantages

It's very easy to use and offers a ton of design content for free. You don't necessarily need to search outside of Canva for images but you can if you want. It's great for designing simple social banners or marketing materials quickly but there is a catch. They are trying to sell you printing services and their pricing is not competitive with quality printers.

Inconvénients

I recommend Canva to clients who need to create social media marketing images. I have worked with clients who need me to print postcards, flyers or brochures that they designed on Canva and there are issues. Canva is trying to sell printing services. Their design templates are sized and setup for the printer companies they outsource to. If you design on Canva and download the files to send to a professional printer then those files are not setup correctly and require alterations to be printed. That's if there is room for alterations, but not all designs will allow for easy alteration so therefore the customer is forced to print on Canva at higher costs.

Bee B.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Canva has changed my life!

Publié le 14/01/2022

Avantages

It is super easy to use and the functionality is endless. It integrates smoothly with socials, the templates are amazing, it saves automatically and it makes your work look much more professional.

Inconvénients

Canva has literally never disappointed me.

Samantha H.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I love Canva to design my pitch deck

Publié le 12/12/2021

Great use for pitch deck preparation for sure, and way lot more easier than MS Powerpoint.

Avantages

I started to use Canva for FB and IG template. They have a lot of selection of it. Then someone recommended me about the pitch deck template while I was struggling with MS Powerpoint.

Inconvénients

I wish they would have more options integrating with video or audio tools.

Kalee K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazingly helpful device for all that identified with fast graphical result for online media

Publié le 08/12/2021

My general involvement in Canva is excessively great. It is a one stop answer for me. Regardless of whether I want to make content for web-based media stages or my online journals, I generally use Canva. As a result of its effortlessness, I could never contemplate any elective choices of Canva.

Avantages

What I like most with regards to Canva, particularly in the most current form, is the way that the application is natural. In the new form, all elements are isolated by tabs - or then again, in case the client likes, he can tap on a button and they all show up quickly. What I loved most with regards to this form is the likelihood to make recordings/activitys from pictures, other than having the option to make vivified stories for Instagram and even incorporate music! So, Canva remains my most prominent partner at work, because of its flexibility and capacity to incorporate new capacities, making work more deft and effective.

Inconvénients

It's not really instinctive how work areas and organizers and coordinated effort works for groups. I some of the time get confounded assuming I'm chipping away at a plan that is in my own work area or then again in case it's something others see. The application adaptation is additionally somewhat extreme to work with.

Jorge M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The best almost-free software for editing

Publié le 07/12/2021

Being a clinic owner, self employed, I use Canva for social media/brand management. Content creation is super simple and a lot of times the templates are nearly ready to go (only some text editing/logo, etc). Creativity takes you far even when using 100% free content.

Avantages

Social media management is made easy when you use canva. It allows you to create stylish designs using premium or free pictures/templates.

Inconvénients

No cons are found. It would be amazing to have even more FREE content... but.... it's amazing!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

They’ve obviously built with the user in mind

Publié le 06/01/2022

I can’t fault much with Canva, they’ve done an incredible job bringing a product like this to market for a reasonable price.

Avantages

It’s so intuitive to use and collaborate with others. I can create templates that others can update easily without having to learn a whole new software or download anything. It’s revolutionary!

Inconvénients

Not much really, it might not have all the advanced features that Photoshop does, but it seems like a lot of them were intentionally omitted and keeps the product intuitive.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Perfect for small businesses

Publié le 26/11/2021

Avantages

Such an easy product that allows for quick creation, making designs easy. Highly recommend for anyone needing for social media and marketing materials.

Inconvénients

The mobile app doesn’t have as much as the computer version. Also some of the nicer templates require payment.

Shinta S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Canva is so helpful for people who wants to design something without extensive design skill.

Publié le 19/01/2022

Avantages

I can make literally anything, from a CV, report, presentation, to an Instagram story. Easy to use, can utilize many things in the free version.

Inconvénients

Although the free version offers many templates, the best ones are not free. Sometimes hard to navigate through the page when zooming in and out, making the editing process much longer.

Sarah S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I've been using Canva for 6 yrs. for a reason!

Publié le 14/10/2021

I've seen the evolution with Canva over time. Reading some of their own articles from what they conceived of their brand, I don't think they ever expected to grow the features to this extent. I haven't seen a program quite like it besides Crello, but Crello just seems like a buggy version of Canva.

I am looking forward to seeing Canva grow in its video editing/production game. Their options right now are limited. And although I use Wondershare Filmora for video, I would like to use Canva for shorter projects.

Avantages

Even though I have the Adobe Suite, I use Canva more because of its ease of use. There's tons of templates to use, tons of vectors, images, video footage...the list goes on. I love that I can create my own templates and interchange elements easily. There are certainly things that Canva doesn't offer, which is when I go to Photoshop, Lightroom, and Illustrator. But really, you can do more with Canva than what most people think: you can remove backgrounds, add a drop shadow, add an outline to your isolated image, add in neon text effects, add in animations to your graphics...okay, this list could get lengthy. You get the point, there's a reason why Canva is my go-to.

Inconvénients

I mean, there's some limitations with Canva compared to the Adobe Suite, but I'm not expecting Canva to become the next Adobe. Their purposes are different and I appreciate them for the unique capacities they provide. Some limitations: the text effects are not going to be as customizable as what you can do with the styles feature in Photoshop. In general, you're not going to be able to customize to the extent that you can with the Adobe Suite.

I guess one of my only semi-big complaints is that the filters to edit photos are pretty limited. Compared to Fliker's old Picnik and the old Photoscape program, the photo editing options are minimal. I would like to see options added like image retouching: blemish removal, facial retouching with a softening feature, etc.

Also, there are times when the audio files they offer are included with your pro membership, yet, I get flagged on Youtube that my account is using something that is not royalty-free and that I cannot monetize that particular video. That's pretty frustrating and I'm not sure why that happens.

Jinshina E.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Simplest Graphics tool for unskilled users

Publié le 05/05/2021

Canva will do the work and that too cloud based, you can do your work from anywhere with any device and their phone integration also pretty impressive. I still use Canva for instant visuals. And Canva is my savior when it comes to my business proposals and presentations.

Avantages

Canva is the first tool I tried when I was working in business development, I wasn't skilled in graphic designing at that point of time( Now I run a digital marketing firm)
So straight to the point canva is a straight forward, simple online graphics tool that offers a mountain load of templates and stock photos.
* It provides one month trial period that's a lot time if you compare Adobe spark or Poster My wall
*So you create business proposal/posters/social-media posts without any graphic design skill
* offers canva enterprise for bigger teams, canva team management also pretty easier.
* Upload and download interface is pretty easy and saves a lot of time
* they have added new features in terms of photo effects ( like BadTV, glitch, liquify etc)
* and notable customer support(email) they will sort your issues and help more customised integration- in my case I needed my regional fonts in Brandkit they have integrated it successfully.
* If you are in to Social media management role their content planner is pretty easy to use

Inconvénients

*The one thing I felt as a designer is creatives are linear, you know when you design with adobe platform your creatives are smooth with accurate edging and toning.
*The photo adjustment tool can be more improvised

Alternatives envisagées 

Creative Cloud Express

Pourquoi choisir Canva 

Needed more design centric creatives , Canva designs are too easy to copy my clients demanded unique graphic designs.

Logiciel antérieur 

PosterMyWall

Pourquoi passer à Canva

First it was offering trial period of one month, by that time I became pro at designing with canva.
Charity W.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

User Friendly Design Software For Individuals And Small Businesses

Publié le 30/04/2021

Canva is user-friendly and affordable. It has made creating designs easy and fast. Designing marketing materials for both our offline and online audiences now costs less and doesn't consume much time.
The pros for this product outweigh the cons, I would therefore recommend this software to anyone who isn’t an expert on graphic design and still needs to create appealing and professional-looking materials without spending too much time or money.
It is ideal for small businesses.

Avantages

Canva is affordable and easy to use which makes it ideal for most of our marketing personnel who have little graphic design experience. We do a lot of brochures, flyers, create ads, and social media graphics for our properties. Creating content for the various social media platforms has never been easier.
It has thousands of high-quality templates to use in designs for almost any occasion which are easy to customize. It also allows one to upload their own images to use on the platform.
The platform supports various file formats which makes it easy to work with for the team.
It stores the designs for future use and we can download them into different devices to use elsewhere, for instance, post as a status or part of the catalog on the Whatsapp platform.
The availability of tutorials and designing courses makes it easy to use and learn new things.
The availability of a mobile version of the software is a huge plus. Creating designs while on the move is amazing. Our team doesn’t have to wait to get back to the office to create a poster or social media post for that amazing property that they want to take online immediately.

Inconvénients

The software has limited photo editing functions and a lot of features like resizing images are locked in the premium version. It is also not flexible enough for an expert designer who wishes to create designs from scratch.
Whereas there are thousands of templates to use on the platform, a lot of designs lack uniqueness as popular designs are used by a lot of businesses.
They can do better on the customer service. The ease of reaching the support team and the response time to concerns raised should be looked into.

Dipannita M.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Rédaction et correction
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A Great Design Tool

Publié le 10/04/2021

My overall experience with canva is pretty much satisfactory. Not every design tool will give you the opportunity to work in the cloud with so many design options. Besides, it is quite easy to use and user-friendly. I would happily like to recommend it to others.

Avantages

Canva is a great design tool. Even if you are a beginner level designer or don’t have much design skill, canva has everything to help you out. There are many templates which are ready to use and you just need to improve it by using your creativity. As I work for my clients as a social media manager, I need a lot of images to post on their social media pages. In that case, it would have been a tough job for me if I didn’t have canva. Now, I can make images of specific sizes to post on Facebook, Instagram or even on Twitter. Furthermore, it has a great dashboard which is so much easier to use. Moreover, canva has a great mobile application. On top of that, you can save your creation in the cloud and download it in your desired formats as well.

Inconvénients

There are some rooms that can be improved further. They should improve their resource section. The photo library, elements, and other resources should be upgraded. Other than that, canva is a great tool for designers.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Revisión de Canva

Publié le 06/04/2021

Canva es una aplicación de diseño online muy sencilla que ofrece resultados muy rápido. Desde una perspectiva de marketing promocional y en línea, el uso de diseños creados completamente dentro del espacio de trabajo de Canva me permite ahorrar tiempo y mantener un estándar profesional y coherencia en todos mis resultados finales.
Las plantillas listas para usar están muy bien pensadas y puedo encontrar fácilmente una plantilla de diseño adecuada para mi nicho para modificar y poner en marcha mi proceso de creación, incluso en momentos en los que tengo dificultades para conceptualizar un diseño creativo. Recomiendo encarecidamente Canva tanto para aficionados como para diseñadores profesionales. Incluso los que no son diseñadores pueden lograr un resultado decente con la ayuda de Canva.

Avantages

Antes de usar Canva Pro, usaba Photoshop con regularidad y lo combinaba con plantillas de Envato Elements. Sin duda, produjo resultados de calidad, pero fue un proceso que llevó mucho tiempo. No esperaba que Canva fuera un reemplazo de Photoshop, pero como tuve que diseñar muchos carteles y anuncios gráficos para publicaciones regulares en las redes sociales, Photoshop no fue la mejor opción. Canva realmente resolvió este problema. Puedo diseñar diseños gráficos de calidad profesional, carteles, pancartas, volantes, folletos, invitaciones y tarjetas de presentación, logotipos, infografías, lo que sea, ¡Canva lo tiene todo! No solo tiene miles de plantillas de alta calidad para elegir, también puedo comenzar desde cero y hacer una combinación de diferentes elementos y activos, que se pueden seleccionar de la biblioteca de fácil acceso de Canva de millones de las mejores fotos y videos de stock premium. elementos png e cliparts, y una amplia colección de fuentes. Otro aspecto muy útil que vale la pena mencionar es la facilidad para navegar y usar las funciones y herramientas de edición disponibles en el espacio de trabajo de diseño de Canva. Prácticamente no hay retrasos ni fallas cuando juegas con los diales de efectos de imagen y ventanas de ajuste o cuando cambias el tamaño y la posición, o copias ciertos elementos de diseño de una plantilla a otra. La herramienta de eliminación de fondo incorporada es probablemente la mejor en línea, que yo sepa.

Inconvénients

Los precios mensuales y anuales de Canva para la versión Pro son costosos de mantener.
En comparación con Photoshop, encuentro muy inconvenientes las capas de las plantillas de Canva y la edición y selección de cada capa dentro de una composición / diseño. Cuando las capas se superponen, hay pocas o ninguna opción para modificar y seleccionar capas individuales con facilidad.
Además, cuando arrastro una nueva imagen a mi diseño, se ajusta y reemplaza la imagen existente y realmente tengo que luchar para evitar que Canva lo haga automáticamente.
Un mejor sistema de organización de carpetas para mis cargas personalizadas, con etiquetas, puede ser de gran ayuda para brindar más disciplina y eficiencia al flujo de trabajo.
La edición de video o animación es muy primitiva, e incluso otras herramientas básicas de diseño como Placeit o invideo tienen formas mucho mejores y diversas de creación de video. Canva todavía carece de una ventana de edición de línea de tiempo o animación de fotogramas clave, como la que se encuentra en Pix Teller.

Melody kay C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Solid design tool that keeps on getting better!

Publié le 11/03/2021

We are able to VERY QUICKLY churn out designs for our organisation, which has saved a lot of time and effort. Canva is a MUST-USE tool for anyone involved in social media marketing or online communities!

Avantages

Canva is so easy to use, and even easy to "teach" to other users in our organization. Because we are on a Canva Pro account, we're also able to easily store brand colors, logos, etc. The best feature though is the free access to thousands of free high-quality images, which saves us a lot of time.

It's so great that Canva listens to their users and keeps on getting better! They recently introduced a background remover, photo effects, and text effects - which are all just so useful! I'd honestly rather use Canva most times over other more complex tools.

I also personally raised a suggestion in a Canva users group for them to bunch fonts together depending on style, and they did it! What a great team!

Inconvénients

It's not so intuitive how workspaces and folders and collaboration works for teams. I sometimes get confused if I'm working on a design that's in my personal workspace or if it's something others see.
The app version is also a bit tough to work with.

Bruno S.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Canva - the new way of presentation

Publié le 22/03/2021

Canva has been and amazing experience, I use it both for professional and personal. Either I want to make a professional presentation or invite some friends to a event.

Avantages

Canva is, in fact, a new and amazing way of making presentation. It is no longer necessary to use powerpoint and present in a old way. Besides that, if we want to create a facebook ad or send an invitation, just use Canva to create your templates- mainly for free!

Inconvénients

The software still can improve, and that´s fine. The customer service should be easier to achieve and Canva should keep investing in free templates, to cauth new users!

Alternatives envisagées 

Prezi

Pourquoi choisir Canva 

Microsoft is old, it means old templates.

Logiciel antérieur 

Microsoft PowerPoint

Pourquoi passer à Canva

Prezi is also a dynamic way to make presentation, but more difficul and not intuitive. For that reason, canva is much better!