Avis clients sur Clari

Clari

Gestion des prévisions, des opportunités et des pipelines pour les équipes commerciales

4.4/5 (9 avis)
Chris R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love Clari..use it every day

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, create new views to sort my business. Also, like for forecasting to easily plug in weekly numbers

Inconvénients

Only feedback would more granular reporting similar to native SFDC. (Example: create a view with a keyword in the comments section) I would also love to tabulate numbers similar to a spreadsheet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making SFDC easier to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it brings in all the data I need to see from SDFC in one place. It is easy to change dates and move deals through the pipline compared to reports in SFDC.

Inconvénients

I wish it had more features. I still have to use SFDC for all the heavy work. Notes, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

World class software and support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Clari for all of our sales forecasting and management. It has been a great product experience all around from the UI to support.

Avantages

This software is very intuitive and solves all of our sales forecasting needs. The support and customer success is stellar as well.

Inconvénients

For best-in-class software, they definitely charge a premium price.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Friendly UI with strong ability to automate tasks

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Really love how Clari allows me to quickly forecast, see all my opps in one place, update SFDC data without traveling to SFDC, quickly submit a forecast from my phone and see the "health" of each of my opps.

Inconvénients

When using Clari via my laptop and I have to forecast 6 categories which span a distance greater than my laptop screen, I have to click right arrow over, double click a forecast category and hit enter. I cannot scroll right otherwise it jumps from start to end. It's like seeing the first half of a pdf and when scrolling down it jumps straight to page 2 without letting you see the bottom half. A little frustrating.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Esmat S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

business view

Avantages

I like the features , specific to month, quarter and weekly view . I use it in a daily bases to get a complete view of the business.

Inconvénients

updating the opportunities on one tap - I mean rather than going to SFDC and back to Clari , it should be integrated

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Corey R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Successfully use it for forecasting accuaracy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being able to successfully track and manage deals from a single source (scree) and integration with salesforce is a definite plus

Avantages

editing capabilities and ability to custom make views, also ability to custom make your filters based on the info you want to see

Inconvénients

hard to learn at first but easy once you get the hang of it . Have not tried support - but peers have helped me learn the product successfully

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Chris S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Mostly great.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

time savings

Avantages

Time savings it provides. TO quickly provide and read data needed to do my job. Saves me from Logging into complex Salesforce screens daily.

Inconvénients

1 out of 10 times I enter something in - it reverts back to previous data. and does not change it. Mobile site is good. Sometimes ( 1 in 3 ) there is a noticeable lag in response time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Calvin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and user friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

User friendly is key point. easy to use in mobile, desktop and anywhere, any time. Simple in interface.

Inconvénients

Need some training for doing report and dashboard even it is easy to use as may miss a lot of key values.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Decent tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Clari is a good forecasting tool for teams. The integration is nice with Salesforce and pulls relevant information.

Inconvénients

The usage is still very foreign. Not sure if teams use this for opportunities or strictly for forecasting.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10