Avis clients sur CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Système de gestion de l'apprentissage basé sur le cloud pour les entreprises

4.6/5 (11 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best LMS on the market today

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are working with CrossKnowledge Learning System since 4 years now and have had opportunities to compare it to other LMSs on the market. The CKLS is at the same time very powerful (we can really manage everything we need, including in-class training, gamification, micro-learning sessions, the design of communities, etc.) and simple to use.

Avantages

The flexibility that allows very customized features, learner by learner.

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thanks a lot Phillipe! Keep up the great work and do let us know if we can be of any assistance!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not a corporate LMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Nothing, waste on time and investment. There product does not meet any educational needs to roll out trainings.

Inconvénients

Support is non existent. Leadership is a joke. Product development does not have a clue t develop the application.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for developing your eLearning strategy

Publié le 18/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crossknowledge is a multicultural organization that besides in delivering a greta solution provides to customers and partners a global knowledge in the implementation and support of your learning program.
It has a great and powerful communication tool included that facilitates interaction among administrators, leaders and final users.
New technology developments are disruptive and make our plataforms obsolete faster each time. This company keeps improving and adapting new outcomes that goes beyond standard market solutions.
We are Crossknowledge partners in Colombia, Southamerica. We have been in the elearning business for the last 15 years where we have had the opportunity in buying and partnering different companies and solutions. We feel proud in having this solutions in our portfolio.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CrossKnowledge learning suite, by far is one one of most advanced, engaging learning suite in the world. It brilliantly uses the power of gamification to engage the learners and gives them enough reasons to utilize the platform, complete their learning paths, contribute to social learning etc.
The Learner's experience is superb and user-friendly. There is complete ease in navigation, assigning courses, getting dashboards, adding/deleting users etc. The CrossKnowledge Learning suite now makes it easy to deploy 70 20 10 using the platform.

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you Solomon. Keep up the good work. Cheers!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

CrossKnowledge Learning Suite

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's been more around five years that we've been using CK LS in all our elearning deployment.
The platform has been updated with new features and functionalities and other features improved which made us successful in highly positioning the platform as a leading LMS and to answer most of our clients' requirements.

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you Cerine! We appreciate it! Keep up the great work and let us know if we can assist you with anything!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

IQUAD Learning Solutions

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been working with CrossKnowledge since 2011. we are very satisfied with the products and services offered.

Avantages

Scalable
Flexible
User Friendly

Inconvénients

none

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you Fady! Keep up the great work and let us know if we can assist you with anything!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

best learning experience so far

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

my experience was great. To the point solution with great implementation, close relationship, and solid project management

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you for your feedback! Keep up the great work and let us know if there is anything we can assist you with!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Effective learning

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The five step pedagogical format makes learning comprehensive. The tailored learning approach using customised learning path to suit required competency development is a winner

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you for your feedback Suresh! We appreciate it! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Évaluation of Lms and contents

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

High-quality products and top response to our needs thanks to a real partnership with Crossknowledge

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank you! We appreciate your sharing the feedback about Crossknowledge products and services! Keep up the great work!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

5 Star Content

Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Crossknowledge content is amazing, easy to use, available offline, you can download content. it can be used anywhere, anytime any device.

Réponse de CrossKnowledge

Thank You GAYE! Much appreciated! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Skills for the future

Publié le 17/09/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CrossKnowledge provides key skills for the future.
Advantages: Online content, ease of use, accurate support, relevant content.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client