Avis clients sur Claritysoft CRM

Claritysoft CRM

User-friendly customer relationship management software

4.4/5 (49 avis)
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Claritysoft CRM-A Very Good CRM System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Claritysoft CRM has most all of the features of much more well known and pricier CRM products at a much lower price point.

We tried out about 7 different CRM systems during our evaluation period and found that Claritysoft had by far the best bang for the buck. We took advantage of each product's free 14-30 day trial and put each product through some fairly rigorous testing. We attempted to develop a standardized trial process that gave us an idea of ease of use and functionality of each product that we tested. We tried to gauge how difficult it was to import account and contact data, how their activity tracking worked (including email interface and inbound/outbound phone calls) and how to set up alarms for future activities. We also manually entered contacts, accounts, opportunities and quotes. Any questions that we had were very quickly addressed by our Account Manager, Matt Welch, and their Technical Support Team.

We are a fairly small company and as such, only have a need for a few licenses. I have never gotten the feeling that our account was not worth as much as much larger organizations with many more users. I have dealt the Founder, our Account Manager, Accounting and all of their Technical Support Engineers and in each and every case have been made to feel like I am their most important customer.

Avantages

The system is very intuitive and was very easy to learn. It has all of the features of the most popular CRM systems and the ability to customize almost every module to fit your business needs. There are both cloud (Online) and desktop (Offline) versions available. Each system type has certain advantages so I actually use both in my office. There is also a mobile version available which is excellent when out in the field. I don't use this much since I have a smaller smart phone and don't have access to a tablet.

Claritysoft's email capabilities are outstanding. It can be configured so that interfacing with Outlook is almost seamless and it is very easy to develop templates for mass mailings.

The Technical Support team is outstanding. If we have any issues I am almost always able to talk to a live person when I call their 800 number. The few times that I have had to leave a message I have received a call back within 15 minutes. Most of my challenges have been trying to figure out how to do something out-of-the-ordinary in the system and they are very willing to show me how to perform my desired function or give me a very viable "work around".

As with any software, their system occasionally has a few minor "bugs". These have always been fixed in a very timely manner (and I am always alerted to the fact that there is a fix in place). They frequently upgrade the product and are very open to suggestions on new features to incorporate or how to improve functionality.

Inconvénients

We don't use the quotation module much due to the fact that it doesn't lend itself to our type of business or provide the image that we are looking to project in our industry (Litigation Services to attorneys and insurance companies).

Although we don't normally have the need to do many mass mailings (USPS, not email), the ability to generate letter templates is not available. In the instances when we do have need to do a mass mailing we have exported the contact data out of Claritysoft to an Excel spreadsheet (which is a very simple task) and performed a mail merge in MS Word.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Laurence C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Developed for high frequency calls - Outstanding customer service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has massively improved our sales.

Avantages

We moved over from Saleforce where we were able to average 75 calls per day per person - Claritysoft has enabled us to increase the number of calls per sales person per day to 120 whilst capturing all of the relevant data and ensuring that all sales opportunities are followed up until completion.

We tested four other CRMs including using Salesforce, which we used for a year - financially it was a black hole and the service was beyond horrendous. It was a joke. So we were very focused on customer service when moving to a new CRM and we have had a very good experience with Claritysoft. Their support team have ensured that we have a customed CRM designed for our needs. There were one or two delays in setting up our reporting, but the team at Claritysoft just used this as an opportunity to further prove their commitment to our company by going above and beyond to create an accurate and detailed reporting system.

One thing that I will say is that we are based in London, we are not a US Firm and we are not use to having a tech company so focused on the client experience. They offer time and support in a very understanding manner and the fact that they are based in the US means that we can communicate with them daily until around 11pm every day.

I do not believe I have ever reviewed another company before however, the product is excellent and allows you to speed dial and the service is the best we have come across.

Inconvénients

I would like to add further lead status updates to the Log Activity menu because when we want to change the lead status we have to go to one additional page.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use CRM software making reporting and follow-up seamless

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Claritysoft has been a great platform to use. The customer service is A1 and the product is really easy to use.

Avantages

The reporting functions and dashboard are extremely easy to build and use. The customer service is extremely helpful in adapting the product for an organization's needs and has the ability to continue to make changes over time, unlike some other CRM softwares. Inputting data is also very intuitive.

Inconvénients

The software lakes a project management component which would maximize the usefulness of this product. If we could manage and prioritize tasks within the platform, it would make our work processes a lot more efficient.

Réponse de Claritysoft

Thank you for your review.

We actually do have a project management component!

Claritysoft Projects is a robust project management tool that allows you to coordinate work and activities, generate task lists, assignments and due dates automatically. Seamlessly integrated with Claritysoft CRM, Projects ensure your team members know what needs to get done, who¿s responsible and when it's due. With Projects you can activate a pre-built sequence of tasks and activities based on the project type. The automatic workflows ensure that nothing falls through the cracks and you deliver consistently every time.

Reach out to your account manager. They'll get you set up.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Served its purpose but could use some work

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I think it could be improved, but is a good tool for smaller businesses to use. We had to do a lot of customization which can be frustrating when you want to be able to use the software for varying purposes. It didn't quite fit the needs of our organization, but I think it could be good for organizations that are starting up.

Avantages

The user interface was relatively easy to use and resembled Microsoft products in the way it was setup. It offers an online version that allows you to access the software regardless of where you are.

Inconvénients

The online version and desktop version are different. Our organization had individuals that interacted with the software differently and some people used the online version more than the desktop. At times there was confusion regarding where certain items were listed or if they were under different modules. Although this wasn't a huge ordeal it did pose some inconveniences at times when trying to locate information or when people had access to different modules.

Réponse de Claritysoft

Thank you for your review.
Claritysoft is an exceptionally customizable CRM with near limitless possibilities for exact-fit tailoring, including completely customized modules configured with completely customized fields. You can personalize Claritysoft to meet the individual requirements of each your department, and tailor user access so various users only see what they need to.
Please reach out to our Customer Support. They may be able to offer suggestions for personalizing the solution and present you with tips for a more efficient experience. And of course, our 100% U.S. based Customer Support is always free.
Additionally, here are some videos that should give you some ideas for Claritysoft customization.

Custom Modules:
https://youtu.be/FFJopZutxN0

Differentiated Record Types:
https://youtu.be/4bLDVUDGnWI

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Rondle D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Most EXCELLENT customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We didn't need a CRM that did lots of tricks. To start we just needed a way to keep notes on customers and provide accessibility for management review. We also needed a bulk email program for promos.
Claritysoft provides a very intuitive platform. We use the offline and mobile versions the most. On the live version, we send bulk emails and generate automatic reports. With a little instruction, everyone took to the common tasks right away.
Like any computer program that holds large quantities of information, we've experienced a few glitches and things that required a bit of a workaround until they helped to smooth things out. There are a few minor things we'd like changed to suit our special needs, but they are working on them. I can not say enough good things about their customer service. They really attend to our needs and call back when they say they will. That means a lot. Revisions are happening all the time so the product just keeps getting better. Later we may choose to incorporate more features.

Avantages

Their customer service.

Inconvénients

A little glitchy sometimes, but it could be on our end some of the time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Samantha T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clarity Soft Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall this software is very easy to use, has a simple menu bar and a good layout. It was not difficult to learn and the implementation process was faster than other programs I have used in the past. This software definitely will work for the right company, but has a very specific sales process that must be followed in order to get results. It is best used for company's that need a separate opportunity field from a quotation field. There are some options in the opportunities section that are not in the quotations field and vice versa, which makes entering in customer projects difficult.

One thing that was beneficial was the custom options field that allows the administrator to create custom fields without the assistance of Clarity Soft. I wish they would allow more fields and menu bars to be custom, but for the price, it is pretty versatile. Some of the best features of this program include the advanced search and offline program. The advanced search allows you to sort, export and run custom reports to help track ROI and manage customer projects. The offline version of Clarity Soft is also extremely helpful when our sales team is on the road traveling. This allows them to continue working when on a plane or in a car without the use of the internet.

A negative feature of the program is the lack of customization to the overall layout. Most features are set in place and you must work with that setup. Also, the program has a lot of glitches that need to be worked out internally. For example, we could enter in a field and it won't show up until a later time or an email didn't attach itself to the correct account. Most of the time we have to either hit the refresh button multiple times or even sign out of the program and sign back in for entries to show up. Also, it is confusing when you are working with the email part of the software because you must have the offline version open on your computer in order for it to save emails to Clarity Soft.

One thing that I would like to warn people when choosing this software is working with the Clarity Soft sales team. When we were first looking into the software they gave us a free trial to see how it would fit with our sales process and sales team. Once the trial ended they charged us for a year contract and the sales person said that she had no recollection of ever starting a trial with us. The sales person was extremely manipulative and very rude during the entire process. In the end, higher management apologized and fixed the issue for our company and since then there have not been any further issues. With that being said the technical support team has been very helpful answering any questions and assisting us with our training.

Avantages

- Administrator able to change some custom fields
- Easy to use and easy to learn
- Advanced search is great for tracking ROI
- Good value for the price
- Good technical support

Inconvénients

- Simple but limiting layout
- Glitches in software
- Difficult email integration
- Poor sales management

Réponse de Samantha

Hello Samantha,
Thank you for submitting your review of our CRM solution. Claritysoft CRM was developed to be highly customizable and empower users to tailor the interface to meet their specific requirements. Please contact our support and services team and allow us to explore the difficulties you've encounter in closer detail. We are eager to assist and help you overcome any challenges you are experiencing.
The customer experience is paramount to us at Claritysoft. It is truly the aspect of our business that all team members are driven by. Our sales staff hold prospective customers in the highest regard and always approach the sales process in a consultative and helpful manner. Your particular account rep at the time is no exception. It is truly frustrating when miscommunications occur and unintended impressions are given. But please rest assured, this account rep is of the highest character and would never intentionally mislead a customer or engage in behavior that would compromise her integrity or that of Claritysoft.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Rena B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM! Glad we found it so we could leave Salesforce.com.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We just started the implementation process and have a fabulous experience.
Everyone at Claritysoft is helpful and responsive. In fact, I found a couple of tiny bugs but they were fixed within 24 hours of my reporting them.

I've learned a lot from watching the recorded training videos and attending the live training sessions.

Avantages

It's combined the best features of Salesforce.com and ACT! to create an easy-to-use and fairly intuitive CRM experience. Customization is easy and straightforward. (In the interest of full disclosure, I have about 20 years of experience administering various CRM environments - starting with Goldmine in the early 90s, moving to ACT! in the late 90s, then Salesforce.com in 2005 - so I know what I'm looking at and know what I'm looking for.)

Inconvénients

Currently, custom objects can be related to only Contacts and Accounts. It would be great if we could create relationships between custom objects and other standard objects.

I saw a demo that showed a revised organization of the Settings commands. This will be very helpful; the new design is much more intuitive (based on my experience using other CRM software). Please implement this as soon as you can.
The documentation could be more complete. What's there is great (like the instructions for setting up Outlook Sync with Live), but more information (like setting up custom objects) would be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Arlene S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are a non-profit organization with a sizeable database. Clarity Soft stepped up to help.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We were able to customize it to fit our needs and the Clarity Soft team was extremely helpful. I was the point person and I am not technologically savvy, so I was heavily reliant on the team. They gave us far more support than we ever could have paid for.

Inconvénients

The only challenge is that it's really designed for business accounts with multiple contacts. Our accounts are mostly individual donors. Some of the essential information fields are unique to either accounts or contacts which creates some challenges that are no fault of Clarity Soft.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joshua D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this software, and I use it every day to manage our customers, accounts, and leads!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If I had to use pen and paper to keep track of what ClaritySoft does, it would take me an eternity to do what I have done with this software.

Avantages

The thing that I like most about this software is that it is user-friendly and has a memory that I could never dream of! It keeps up with every call, email, fax, meeting, follow up, and everything else that I do for every person I contact! It is a beast of a software, and I would recommend it to anyone!

Inconvénients

The only thing that I do not like about it is that I wish they had an app, but they do have a mobile website which you can create an app from a website (Google it, I did it for my fiance's bank).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dana L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A ll inclusive system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was introduced to Clarity soft CRM in 4 years ago. The support I received from technical support was very helpful since I had no prior experience in using a CRM.
Clarity soft also offers monthly training sessions and if you can't attend you are able to listen at a time when more convenient.

I would recommend this system to any business that is wanting to be organized and detailed in keeping track of potential clients and existing customers.

Avantages

all inclusive functions of operation

Inconvénients

a bit on the costly side for small businesses

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jared T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Providing clarity to your business process

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using ClaritySoft since January 2013 and couldn't be happier with the software. Both online and offline versions work well with our business, and Clarity is quick to rectify any issues with its great support team.

I would recommend ClaritySoft to any business looking to track sales activity quickly and effectively.

Avantages

I like the ease of use and value for money.

Inconvénients

The offline version syncing with the server can sometimes be a little bit slow.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joshua D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps convert leads into sales through quotation templates and great reminders.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very helpful to convert leads to sales.

Avantages

I like the reports module, as well as activity recording for review and training new representatives.

Inconvénients

There could be additional functionality with the email blast module. For example, being able to select multiple records to perform list actions such as resend, delete, or create follow up activity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jolene R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Daily account updates

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very convenient to keep track of what accounts need from day to day . Helps keep track of who I need to contact, the subject of conversation or content of emails, and when I need to reach out. Have some trouble navigating to add or delete some things that are displayed. Overall I believe it is a good program.

Avantages

Keeps track of daily activities

Inconvénients

Hard time adding or deleting certain features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Marie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most attentive support team! Genuine concern their product fits your specific needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organized sales calls, accurate monthly reports, mobile app makes field work a breeze. User friendly, customized to our needs - all at an exceptionally low cost. ANY organization or company can afford this CRM.

Avantages

Keeps sales goals organized; extremely user friendly; phone app makes working in the field a breeze. Customer support and customized reports are stellar!

Inconvénients

I have NONE. The entire ClarifySoft Team is supportive with quick responses. The only con I have is that I didn't find this CRM sooner.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrea H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, lots of good characteristics. Great support team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ability to list accounts, vendors and partners, sorting functions, enter attachments, keep track of all communication.

Inconvénients

Slowness of capturing my email communication. Software is set up for sales, I use it for account management and therefore do not use all the features

Réponse de Claritysoft

Hello Andrea, thank you for taking time to post a review of Claritysoft. If you are struggling with your email or creating work flows more aligned with account management please reach out to our support team for assistance. We use Claritysoft to manage all of our customer data after the sales process, it's highly flexible and easy to customize to your unique environment. Give us a call for assistance.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brenda R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very small business glad we went with Claritysoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We’ve been slowly integrating it into our workflow for about three months now. We hadn’t used this type of software before and were tempted to go with a cheaper or free version. But the programs we researched did not have the features we needed and seemed very clunky to use. We are working out synchronization issues with Outlook (trying to eliminate duplication of reminders, contacts, etc). It has really helped us figure out our marketing goals. Now we have content developed and are testing our first email campaign. The support team is fantastic!

Avantages

The live training was crucial. Not because the software is difficult to use, but because we saved so much time with Claritysoft walked us through the process. We also discovered ways of using it that we hadn’t thought of yet. The graphics and general user interface design were very important to us and Claritysoft scored high is this area. It's customizable and fun.

Inconvénients

Apparently there is no way to set recurring meetings. This is a major flaw.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This CRM software is very versatile and very intuitive to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can add virtually an unlimited number of customized fields, it's very easy to use and their technical support and customer service is excellent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Joshua D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing and Awesome!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I personally use ClaritySoft every day, and I cannot picture my work day without it!!! The ease of keeping track of thousands of accounts in any way you want makes this amazingly awesome!

Avantages

Organization, Data Collection, and User Friendly!!!

Inconvénients

I do not know how to download mobile app yet lol!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hunter E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Claritysoft CRM saved us time and money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before we decided to use Claritysoft, Me and my team had disagreed on Microsoft Dynamics or Claritysoft. After, two weeks, we finally picked Claritysoft and we are glad we did! It was so much easier to use then Dynamics and the support is free! The program is way better then Dynamics and even has more features! Matt and Susan are good about checking up on you and take their jobs seriously, so no matter what, someone is checking up on you! Thanks guys!

Avantages

How Easy it is for our Employees.
The price is number one for us!
Support is amazing, They help you with every little thing!

Inconvénients

We did have one con about the Reports, but Matt just informed me they are releasing a Expert Report manager soon! This clears this con up:)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Desirae S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Claritysoft

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Overall this is a nice product for a company that wants to go from the shelf to up and running quickly, and that doesn't have a tech savvy team to take on the more challenging but full featured customizations that some other CRMs offer.

Avantages

What I like best about this product is its ease of use upfront and the offering of monthly training. Ease of use increases user adoption. Some other features that are nice are:
Some flexibility in customizations
Advanced search option

Inconvénients

The things I liked least about this product are as follows:
While the product offers some easy and simply customization options, they can also be very limiting.
Difficult email integration

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Gail P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been with Claritysoft for a couple of years now, and I am very happy with the Databases

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to learn and use, and customize Claritysoft has excellent support in helping in all areas of use.

Inconvénients

As of yet I need an outside App to connect with our Quickbooks, but can be done with the Zapier App.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Megan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Seems Like a Great Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 11/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Customer Service was very helpful and gave they gave a 30 min demo that was very informative.

Avantages

Even though I was using a trial, it was very user friendly and had some great features. Had a great ease of use.

Inconvénients

Since we are part of a Senior Care Community, we need a program that is HIPAA compliant, and that was the only con we had.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Melissa A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great value for the money and functionality to boot.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

We had been using other CRM's in our business for double the price we are paying for Claritysoft and way less customer service....so glad we made this change to Claritysoft because it has increased our usage and functionality

Avantages

Functional - easy to use and understand
Monthly training at both beginner and advanced levels
Technical support for the product
Way better value for the money than what we were using originally

Inconvénients

No real app for off desk usage other than internet based use (still has a web based smart phone usage from browser but not an APP)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Brian M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Early stage stumbles and have come to love the product

Publié le 13/07/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were searching for a CRM solution that was simple , yet sophisticated. We did not want our people to have to study the software for months. We also wanted something that would enable us to work in the field and office with ease. Clarity has performed well in these areas.

We also need tech support from time to time . Clarity has been spot-on with their support, professional, efficient and honest with us.

In the early stages of adoption we were frustrated with the integration of Clarity and our staff. We learned about the online version and never looked back . It has made such a difference with the collaboration betqween our sales reps and office staff that it now our go-to product .
After having used many CRM packages throughout my sales career I have been through all kinds of good and bad situations . Clarity is a Very Good solution.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Joann C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable & Easy to Use CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Easy to customize and lots of online support. Our implementation specialist is fantastic!

Avantages

Easy for end users to navigate. Good selection of reports. For small businesses it’s a great CRM solution!

Inconvénients

No marketing copy or images, but you can load your own for easy e-blast messaging. Project module is new so there is work to do your build out. Tracking billable hours is possible with no integration of a separate tracking tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10