TrakIT

TrakIT

Web-based logistics & transportation management solution

4.3/5 (12 avis)
Imelda A.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

TRAKIT REVIEW

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Trakit has provided a remeakable solution for data storage, communication and event update needs.

Avantages

Trakit is user friendly, well organized, easy to upload documents through bulk update, easy to email documents to vendors and customers whose e-mails are already available in the system, reliable data storage(I have been able to access files for shipments handled before I even joined the company.

Inconvénients

Sometimes changes are made to the software that make it less user friendly

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Dear Imelda,

Thank you so much for the review.

We're always working on making TrakIT better. However, if you find any changes that are less-user friendly, please do let us know and we'll will immediately improve it.

Best Regards,
TrakIT Support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Kouayib S.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

New uploading form.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When TRAKIT is well used by all,
-You have a very quick response of any questions by consulting the software.
-You have a great statistics overview on your files.
-Eliminated the loosing times to request docs to colleague by directly upload in the system...

Avantages

Very easy to use with No Bugs.
The software is updated each time.

Inconvénients

Almost nothing for the moment.

I will request the work on the multi uploading documents, for many Trakit Number reference.

-May be via email UPLOADING (even 10 docs attached / emails)
-May be via system search in one file create and document renamed with the TRAKIT Number reference.
-May be by adding a Multi-upload Option ...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Hi Kouayib,

Thank you so much for the review.

TrakIT already has a document upload functionality by email. You can simply send an email (with any number of attachments) with a specific subject and the attachments will be uploaded.

Please see this link for more assistance: http://help.trakit.in/update-by-email

Best Regards,
Arjun Khosla

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Jean francois A.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 10 001+ employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Transportation & Logistics & Supply Chain Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cost saving on demurrage, storage, detention on Hinterland Corridors in West Africa.

Avantages

TrakIT is the best transportation, Logistics and Supply Chain software.
It is very easy to use, and permits to have global visibility on your business.
With TrakIT you can follow the end-to-end process of your customers and update them about the status of their shipment.
TrakIT is very key for your activity.

Inconvénients

The flexibility of the system, it is easy to use, it is a complete software.
We have possibility to do saving with TrakIT, to share automatic report.
This is what we like with TrakIT.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Dear Jean,

Thank you so much for the review!

Best Regards,
TrakIT Support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sorel elzie N.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Add some event and dissociate each services

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

it is easy to feel, useful for customer report and files historic.

Inconvénients

there are some event that are no more available in the new system, and this is not matching with our local procedure step. this reduce the impact of our report.

there are events that must not be indicated according to the service.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Hi Sorel,

Thank you for your feedback.

Please note that the events and services available in TrakIT are decided by the administrators of each region. Please contact your administrator to add or remove events as required.

As this is not a limitation of TrakIT, I hope you will re-consider your rating and review.

Many Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jackson M.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy To Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1.easy of report pulling.
2.Documents attached even three(3) a go can be retrieved with ease
3.Makes work easier on updates

Avantages

1. Its easy to use
2.Reduces a lot of paper work
3.Keeps logs, hence you can trace who updated & when
4.Saves money, don't need to employ many filing personnel

Inconvénients

1.may be in future it should include features whereby we can pull graphs/pei-charts etc, For now you have to convert report by yourselfs

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Hi Jackson,

Thank you so much for your review. TrakIT has a Graphical dashboard where you can add charts of various types.

Please take a look at this link for some guidance: http://help.trakit.in/dashboard

Please contact us for any help if required.

Thanks,
TrakIT Support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Naomi N.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

The TrakIT Way

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love working with trakit as I am able to automate the reports I work with on a daily basis ensuring that there's no chance of a backlog as all the data is made available on excel.

Avantages

1. User Friendly
2. A great tool for a filing system such that reference to a particular shipment is made by a click of a button, no physical files required

Inconvénients

1.some changes have been made in the recent past that make it hard to pull a report for specific dates.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Hi Naomi,

Thank you for your review. Please do let us know there are any specific features you need and we'll be happy to implement them if you need.

Regards,
TrakIT Support

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sonika B.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for Logistics Management!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
Publié le 08/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ours is a Logistics company and there are really a lot of activities going on simultaneously.

We are using a free trial of TrakIT and it helps to give a snapshot of all the multiple activities going on. We are able to design our own workflow and its highly customizable.

We can keep track record of the progress of different tasks and manage them accordingly. This software can be taken into use by Logistics companies. Good one!

Inconvénients

Some of the features are little bit complex to understand but can use the online support.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Mehul B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TrakIT truly transforms Supply Chain Management

Publié le 27/08/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using TrakIT for a few years now and can confidently say that it truly helped us transform the way we managed operations and customers service for our freight forwarding and transport operations.

First of all, it is extremely easy to use and has a great interface, making it very easy to configure it and train your teams to use it. Since it is on the cloud, one can access the information anytime and anywhere. With seamless integration with the email client and a fantastic report builder, it sends out automated customer updates and reports - allowing customer service teams to focus more on face to face interactions with clients. And finally, the support provided by Bitmetric Technology is fantastic and extremely prompt.

With the new 'Finance' module, TrakIT truly becomes a must have ERP for every freight forwarder and transport operator.

I would gladly recommend TrakIT.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Priyeen J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Its one great assets any logistics company needs to have or invest in one.

Publié le 10/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

- Its a one stop tool for the operations team
- handy tool for the commercial team, as it can guide them on the operations aspects
- improves your working patterns
- reduces paper work by a hug margin
- I used to use the tool in my former company but i really miss it now.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Secteur d'activité: Exploitation minière et métaux
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TrakIt can fulfill my customer's need (in logistic software) with very economic budget.

Avantages

can be easily customized, friendly user interface and has mobile application capability.

Inconvénients

Specific for logistic business, need to modify the platform for other purposes/area of business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Peter M.
Secteur d'activité: Logistique et chaîne d'approvisionnement
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

TrakIt Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

its so far the best I have used. user friendly

Avantages

It is easy to use and learn and user friendly

Inconvénients

At times it is slow, Buffers a lot. nothing more

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Januario C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

TrakIT made my life easier

Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My customers get more than expected, Management team get kpis report with accurate information and i can easily track my shipments

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Bitmetric Technologies

Thank you for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client