Avis clients sur InStream

InStream

Sales, contact management & relationship automation tool

4.7/5 (40 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Communicate With Clients Effectively with InsStream

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My job is to gather information of potential, high-risk and low-risk investments which means I work long, gruesome hours. With the constant change in the market, I need to keep up and be glued to updates of our current economy. I was searching for a software that could assist me in efficiently communicate with stockbrokers, fund managers and clients and I came across InStream. This software helps me gather relevant data from my clients so I can match them with the right investments. It also keeps a history of all your communication with your clients which is very helpful, because you can always go back and check if you forgot something.

Inconvénients

I’m very happy with their program. However, I must say that their features are quite basic. It would be great if they can offer more services aside from client and risk management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Abiola A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Instream enable us create relationships.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Instream enable me collect important information about our customers by helping my team automatically gather important sales data and leads from major social networking platforms like Linkedin , Twitter and Facebook.
I like its aesthetic view of seeing all activities of our leads via a grid view .In comparison with other CRM tools ,information on Instream is entered automatically and this its best selling point.

Inconvénients

Great experience so far using Instream. However it takes time to really understand the nook and cranny of Instream. Requires a lot of patience as Instream isn't the most intuitive CRM out there.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software, might be dead though - no customer support and bugs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

sorted out my CRM workflow

Avantages

The GUI follows normal conventions so it is easy to use, getting started is pretty much instant unlike the Sugars etc. I also like how it integrates and tracks conversations via email and displays social media posts related to leads/opportunities etc.

Inconvénients

Support non-responsive, bugs that have been there for ages are not getting fixed, social links show you things, but nothing else. Recently Google stopped trusting InStream so email linkage no longer works. There is also no way to export.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Tom G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Instream is an awesome app

Publié le 09/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Instream is an awesome app that helps you to strengthen business relations not only with your frequent/ potential customers but also with people it is important for you to remain in a good contact. The biggest advantage for me is that you can create your own lists without much effort, so that the platform become personalized for your specific needs.

What do you dislike?

Hard to find something that is not working and I don't like itI really can feel that they really care about their customers and I won't be left alone whenever I will meet any problem or have any question.

What benefits have you realized?

I am saving a lot of time and I can see that my team at work have better contact now. Everyone knows what to do and they are only seeing what applies to their duties so that we are avoiding now not clear situations and unnecessary mistakes. What's more, seeing everything related to one person in one place helps me with constructing better offers.

Recommendations to others considering Instream

Do the good research and make clear what your needs are. There are many CRM platforms available on the internet, they are all good, but u have to know which one would be the best for you. Before finally deciding on InStream I was signing in for 4 other platforms and after a month testing different products on trial versions I knew with which one I have to stay.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Wojciech C.

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Manny L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used since beta. Well developed, lightweight CRM.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the lightweight interface that gets down to business. Not a whole lot of clutter of charts just your leads and pertinent information with customizable information fields.

Inconvénients

Sometimes I do wish it had charts or metrics you could use but for small businesses it works well.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Polish CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Support team is better than enywhere! Mis something? They will help you! But to be honest - you don't need to contact them very often - software is very easy.

Inconvénients

Yoe need some time to learn all features

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pawe¿ P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Probably the best CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is what I was looking for a long time. Intuitive menu, great design and functionality This is what makes me say that is probably the best CRM on the market.

Avantages

Quick and User-friendly support. All my expectations were met.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jean P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great CRM for starting out

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm still digging into it but I'm enjoying the experience. I need a CRM to manage my client pipeline and Instream.io is a top contender.

What I like the most is the user interface and the price is reasonable too. The help desk is good too. One thing I wish for is a clearer demonstration of how powerful this CRM is. The more I look into it, the more I discover. But I prefer to be "spoon-fed" - that's just me though! ;)

Avantages

Easy to use
Nice to look at

Inconvénients

Not enough clear demonstrations of how it can be applied.

Réponse de InStream.io

Thanks Jean!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kirsten F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product but not for my purposes

Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a really easy to use and set up way to track clients. The interface is well laid out. Their cap on contacts made it not worth the money as other products do not cap number of contacts and my company has over 100k contacts. it was a bit unclear where if you buy premium (which is only a few dollars higher than what we use currently) whether that would be for "unlimited" users as the price noted per user. My associate tried to find an answer to the question, but never heard back) so we simply moved forward with another company. But I would definitely recommend this for someone with less clients.

Réponse de InStream.io

Thanks Kirsten for review

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dorota S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, Easy to use CRM

Publié le 11/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are an organization that has just began the first stages of our email outreach campaigns and so far Instream has been great for us to track our engagement with prospects. The system is very easy to load new contacts and then sort those contacts into targeted lists. The list feature is highly customizable in terms of the information that can be shown and data fields that can be added. Instream's customer service though is what sets it apart from other CRMs. The support team is there virtually on demand to help you. Would definitely recommend Instream to others.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Becky J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exceptional CRM Software

Publié le 07/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I chose this CRM software based on the features it offered for free, and the paid version as well. It just offered more. Filip, one of the developers, spent quality time with me learning all the functions of this software and helping me customize it to my industry. Who does that anymore? I was very pleased, and extremely impressed with the features and thought put into InStream, and the customer service that I received. New features are constantly being added. Everyone should give this platform a try. It is perfect for keeping up with our leads.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Richard P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Get things done with a beautiful interface interface

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InStream presents a beautiful interface and has all the functionalities that I wanted for my recently launched web design agency. We were looking for a cheap CRM to manage our leads and opportunities. This software allowed us to do this. and more! Highly recommend

Avantages

Beautiful interface.
Fast customer service.

Inconvénients

No free mode.
Not the best price.

Réponse de InStream.io

Hi Richard,

thank you for the review, really appreciate your good words!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rachel C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean design and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I researched several CRMs and needed something that I found visually appealing and that was simple/easy to use. I have been using the basic version of Instream and it was super easy to import contacts and start working on my lists and relations. I like the grid view to see what's going on with my leads at a glance. A couple of times I needed additional assistance and the support team was quick to respond, and they even set up a Google Hangout to walk me through the system to get my questions answered.

Avantages

Was easy to get my info into the system

Inconvénients

The basic version was very limited and I'm self employed and really needed something between the basic and next version up.

Réponse de InStream.io

Hi Rechel,

thank you for the review. We are really happy thank you found our app helpful.

Cheers,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Florian R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Service for StartUp companies

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for a Tool which supports my sales processes in a easy way. As a start up, you have to take care about your budget. So InStream was the best too to make my business growth and held the costs low.

Réponse de InStream.io

Hi Florian, thanks for the review. Hope our system have helped you to develop your sales ;)

Cheers,
Natalia

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Levente S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice design, easy to use but still needs some important features

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: Pretty nice online CRM software, very basic but that's fine until you're looking for a place to sore and manage your contacts. Easy to use and pleasant for the eye.
Cons: I did not find any way to export the data into CSV. No backup function ether, which is essential!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Michael A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great new CRM for everybody

Publié le 10/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use instream in our company to nurture relations with the most important users of our app. It is simple, intuitive and have all necessary features for our small team. I really like their great support - going extra mile to make sure the crm gives us 100%.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ahmed W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Backpacker approved

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nice app for freelancers and people who had to handle business while travelling a lot. It is really cool that I always have access to it. I even use it more from my mobile than pc.

I do wander how ppl working on this app took care of every single detail

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marcin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice tool for managing connections

Publié le 31/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using InStream to manage our connections and gather all information about potential customers, partners and venture capitalists. It is easy to use, easy to find and easy to share

Réponse de InStream.io

Thanks Marcin for review :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jagoda ¿.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More than CRM!

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

InStream helps me not only to manage my relations from one place, it also improves the communication with my workmates! No additional software is needed to share anything. InStream definitely saves time!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tugrul U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

All my links are under one roof

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very good to be able to organize both my existing business contacts and potential contacts under one roof. It has a simple design. It is nice to be able to import contacts on different platforms.

Inconvénients

I used it for almost a year and I didn't see a feature I didn't like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kelly K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

InStream Review

Publié le 27/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would rate the overall experience with a 4 for trying out Instream. Overall the experience was user friendly and easy to follow.

Réponse de InStream.io

Hi Kelly,

thanks for the review ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tuur V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Publié le 28/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love to use Insight. Easy to use, great product. It can do what I desire from such a product. I would recommend it.

Réponse de InStream.io

Thanks Tuur for the review :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kuba D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM to use in VC

Publié le 07/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We switched from relateIQ to Instream. It was good decision.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Justyna S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ideal for begginers

Publié le 05/05/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am satisfied, because it is simple and it was easy to learn how to use it, however I had to contact a few times thier support team.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client