Avis sur Riskturn

Riskturn

Plateforme de planification des flux de trésorerie axée sur le risque

4.6/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Experienced Trade finance banker

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In the past you had a range of parameters, and one was able to evaluate how different parameters evolved, but were not able to put them together. Now with RiskTurn, you can actually sum up all your risks and see how one element moving will impact the other variables and how it will impact your overall success rate with each project. And you can compare them too.

Avantages

I work with many clients who are looking to secure their accounts global accounts receivables at the best possible cost. This is a great tool to help them with modelling their various scenarios (country risk, political risk, bank risk, client risk, commodity risk) to ensure they can secure their cash in without risking to loose too many clients due to extreme credit protection measures. The software is very user friendly but also allows sophisticated scenarios. A great decision making tool.

Inconvénients

It could have been useful to have some more precise demos/ examples of how others have used it in online help.

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Tancrede, thank you for your opinion! We strive to support the optimization of our customers' budget allocation and let them compare potential investments. We also share different templates to help the users' start. Write to us at info@riskturn.com and we will be glad to answer to your needs. Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Innovative and user friendly

Publié le 02/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have tried the software with the idea of using it in university project management courses. With just a few clicks, the software allows to simulate the effect of risks on project cash flows and the resulting financial indicators. I appreciated the user friendliness of the software that - with a little training - should allow project managers to analyze risks in their projects, which usually requires deep technical expertise. Compared to other software, Riskturn integrates risks related to time: for instance, an activity can last more or less than expected and this can lead to increased costs or delays in revenues. For the more sophisticated users there are also special features to consider the specific cost/revenue profiles, the amortization and to mathematically model the risks. Congratulations to the developers who brought risk analysis to a new level of accessibility.

Avantages

User friendly, considers time-related risks

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Ruggero, thank you for spreading the voice about Riskturn! We are interested in collaboration with Universities, because we think that this approach is leading to a better economic valuation of projects!
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

very fast!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm not an expert of this kind of tool but this is very simple and clear. Until now we use Excel for this analysis and the quality of the rsult is not the same.

Avantages

The speed of use, you don,t need to be an expert

Inconvénients

Probably it would be nice if will be possible integrate the tool with our other software (eg. for input/output of some specific data)

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Stefano, thank you for reviewing Riskturn! We have focused our effort to develop a user-friendly cloud solution, to enhance the quality of results and to avoid the Excel black-box effect. The integration with other tools is already available for the Enterprise editions!
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very useful tool to support a sound decision making process

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The Riskturn software looks very intuitive to use, a few steps get you started without any long instruction manual to follow, and results are impressively clear and, visually speaking, looking good and understandable at first sight

Inconvénients

In our particular field of small-mid cap private equity investors, we happen to deal with unpredictable factors, very often depending on the entrepreneur we are negotiating with, which is impossible to insert into a model. Larger organisations dealing with larger investments will be more at ease with the models obtained, as human factors are possibly less important in the big picture.

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Alessandro, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are glad to see that you are getting helpful results from Riskturn for your private equity activities. Best, Jean

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool, simple and efficiency

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use the free trial version to estimate our business (logistic and travel company) and we are looking to buy enterprise version. With this toll we can select the best opportunity to match our business target.

Avantages

ease of use and clarity of results

Inconvénients

it would take a specific version for our business

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Tania, thanks for reviewing Riskturn! We developed various template for different businesses, please find out!
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, simple yet comprehensive tool for business planning

Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am the founder and CEO of a start up facing changes in business plan and assumptions as market and products evolve. Riskturn was very useful to make my business plan, evaluate our risks and convince my shareholders on their risk exposure and potential ROI

Avantages

Easy to use, Excel interface, adapted to various business situation

Inconvénients

Some mandatory fields could be more self explanatory

Réponse de Riskturn

Dear Charles, thank you for your feedback. We are excited to help start-ups in building trust on their investment valuations. Thanks to your advice, we have added a Help section for every step of Riskturn analyses.
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and accurate budgeting application.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Risk turn is a user friendly capital budgeting and forecasting application that is accurate and very helpful for business planning.

Inconvénients

The application is cloud based, thereby requiring a strong and constant internet connection in order to access

Réponse de Riskturn

Thank you for your review, we appreciate your positive feedback!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Must have app for forecasting and budgeting

Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app helps me a lot in probabilistic forecasting of cash flows for my clients. It takes all sorts of risk into consideration before projecting. A must have application for those whose business revolves around project financing.

Réponse de Riskturn

Hello Ayushi, thank you for your review, we are constantly improving Riskturn to fulfil our users' needs. We have just added a live chat support!
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Used for business planning in retail

Publié le 03/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software is very user friendly : easy to understand and to use. The results come out immediately with graphics which are very intuitive. It becomes a game to build a business plan with this tool.

Avantages

Very intuitive. Easy to use.

Réponse de Riskturn

Dear Aude, thank you for your consideration. We are happy to see your validation of the main Riskturn strengths. Wishing you lots of new projects analyzed with our software!
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly and relevant

Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've just experienced Riskturn on some investment projects in real estate.
We appreciate the design of the service and the quality of provided information.
This really innovative product brings us a lot compared to solutions available till now.

Réponse de Riskturn

Dear Guillaume, thank you for your appreciation. We are proud of our continuous commitment in delivering the best solutions and services to our customers.
Alexander, Riskturn support team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10