Avis clients sur CreateLMS

CreateLMS

Système de gestion de l'apprentissage adapté aux téléphones portables

4.7/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to implement, easy to develop and easy to use...

Publié le 27/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Create eLearning delivers a learning management system and training portal that is so easy to use that you start thinking to yourself "Okay, what's wrong with it and why can't anybody else deliver this sort of simplicity?"

Of course, there is nothing wrong with it and it is that simple, not just to use, but to develop, report on and certify end user trainees.

The Create team take on board all your requirements, suggest better ways of delivering on them and always go the extra mile for you (other lengths are also available).

Overall, Create eLearning have a great product, a fantastic team and a willingness to help, support and deliver...

Réponse de Create eLearning

Thank you Bob for the kind words. We love working with you guys :-)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Strongly recommend using Create eLearning

Publié le 01/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Create eLearning and I'm very satisfied with its service. The platform is very user-friendly and the online support works all the time and the team is very bright and helpful in each situation. Platform features are really great in terms of functionality. And in general the LMS costs not very much. It is worth it.

Réponse de Create eLearning

Thank you for the kind words - Appreciated

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely in love with this product!

Publié le 14/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for a lms software which will help increase productivity of the employees, be easy to navigate and will not be costly.
Create eLearning was what I was looking for in terms of easiness of work and overall quality.
Thank you for the amazing solution!

Réponse de Create eLearning

Thank you... Delighted to have you and your team onboard.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

create eLearning - Ease, Functional, Engaging

Publié le 18/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Was looking for a platform that makes user-generated content a breeze and makes you want to do more. Create eLearning' platform and functionality are both engaging and easy to use.

Réponse de Create LMS

Many thanks Dhiren for the kind words. Appreciated.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

My eLeaning LMS

Publié le 13/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

My eLeaning LMS

Avantages

Reliabilty of package good quality very good support

Inconvénients

Answeing time is often too poor high number of parallel user will slow down the system

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

First experience

Publié le 12/04/2015
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

First experience

Avantages

Reliable, simple to use. Good support. Easy to understand.

Inconvénients

Pricing schedule, which can be more flexible for small business and private use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Served our remote training needs!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Was able to set up a training program for a large audience (200+ users) quickly.

Avantages

What I liked about Create LMS most is the fact that it is entirely cloud based, which makes the application scaleable to our needs, as we ramp up and down training for our users.

Inconvénients

The set up of users has been somewhat challenging. We wanted to set up our users with all of their login credentials, but that was not something that we could do in the system. Reporting can also be improved with more features.

Réponse de Create LMS

Thank you for the kind words. Ainsworth has been a wonderful client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10