13 avis

Plexus

Gestion des processus d'entreprise et des interventions pour entreprises de prestations de services.

4,8 /5 (13 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,8
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,5
Fonctionnalités
4,8
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
4,9
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
13 avis
Sari G.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 15/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp
Philip H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

I am a plexpert.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Having quotes centralized. Having the quotes be the orders and having the material usage and even pictures of the installed product all on the same order is really nice. So just having so much on one software is great. We havent even used introduced a lot of the features yet. Like we still havent started tracking payments in plexus.

Avantages

I like that it is intended to be used for the whole company. Salesman, managers, installers. I like the dashboards . The to-do lists on the dashboards that you can put on peoples screens are great.

I've noticed a lot LESS bugs in the last year or so. When we started it seemed like they were more common.

Inconvénients

I still feel like there is room for improvement for the installers to use on their mobile devices.

I also sometimes get frustrated on how connected everything is. Its a good thing but also a bad thing. Like sometimes you can't delete an order because there is an invoice and you cant delete the invoice because there is a ticket and you cant delete the ticket because there is a movement etc... you get the point. I understand why its connected but its still frustrating sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Zac H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Plexus helped a lot of our systems.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 20/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was good. The software works well for us.

Avantages

Tied together front end and back end operations. From pricing to job costing to invoicing.

Inconvénients

It requires users to be fairly tech savy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jason H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Well done Plexus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have really enjoyed it. Plexus has taken my division to the next level for organization

Avantages

I use this software daily. Even though I've been using for a little over a year I am still learning things daily on the software. I love that it's a complex in depth system. I still struggle with making things easier on myself in the system but with more time I will perfect its use

Inconvénients

My only negative on the software is the scheduling calendar. I still use google calendar for my scheduling needs.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jessica S.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Field Service Management Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have had a great experience with Plexus. Plexus has allowed our business to effectively manage all jobs from anywhere or any device that has internet access. All our information is stored securely on a cloud-based system. The features of the program have helped us streamline our practices and have added functionality to our in-place practices. The Plexus team has been amazing to work with. Their customer support is always available to answer questions we may have, especially for those employees that struggle with being technologically savvy. All of our employees have found the system to be helpful in making our business run more effectively and efficiently. Our business went from entering data three to four times, with data often being lost, to entering data once. Plexus has added many features to our business and eased many of our daily tasks. Scheduling jobs is no longer a hassle and we can easily see the schedule for the day, week, and even month. I would recommend Plexus to help improve processes for any field service business.

Avantages

Personalization
Schedule
Ease of Use
Data/Reports
Functions and Features
All Information Stored in One Place

Inconvénients

It can take a little longer for those that struggle with technology to learn what they need to know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Pete H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Flexible Tool for Job Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 15/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the intelligence for setting up our pricing models on quotes

I like the flexibility of adding certain selections to our quotes

I like the flexibility of Work Orders displaying what our team needs to see

Inconvénients

There is nothing about this software that I do not like

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Jeff C.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Easy and fast.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Building Bids on site and sending to customer immediately

Inconvénients

e-mails being sent from program are not always making it to their destination.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Robert T.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Plexus user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For me mostly pricing and distribution of quotes,

Avantages

Helps with pricing. Easy to go back and find projects quoted or already sold. I am not really a computer person but now feel comfortable with pricing and entering projects

Inconvénients

Not being a computer person did not like to have to use it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Sandy C.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Five Stars- Great Company

Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We cant say enough about the excellent service provided by Plexus and their team. They actually custom fit a computer software to meet our small plumbing business. They are always available to help with problems. This software has improved our systems throughout our business. We are extremely happy with Plexus and their team!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Timothy W.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great Product for Project Managers

Publié le 08/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a project manager for my company, and Plexus has been a great tool to help manage my projects from beginning to end.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Thomas H.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

From old school to 21st Century

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can crank out proposals in a third of the time. Make adjustment to proposal easily.

Avantages

Have all orders at your disposal with the stroke of a few keys is really nice! Particularly the ones bid months ago!

Inconvénients

We do so many products in so many ways it is often difficult to digitize it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Adam L.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Plexus Pro's and Con's

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The features of Plexus are user friendly and the bids and proposals we put together for our potential clients appear very professional.

Inconvénients

From my perspective it provides what we need.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jacquelyn K.
Secteur d'activité: Construction
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Plexus

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/01/2021
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Using companies to manage the different companies we work with, the link to QBO to manage our accounting

Avantages

I enjoy how user friendly it is and how there are different views available

Inconvénients

There isn't anything that I don't like, the ease of invoices, everything is really impressive

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10