Avis clients sur CallPage

CallPage

Bouton et widget contextuel de site pour des rappels automatisés

4.5/5 (26 avis)
Volodymyr T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better client service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall client service improved after implementing the widget. Sales reps receive positive opinions from clients really often.

Avantages

The best part was hearing from the customers that they love our new feature. In the beginning, they didn’t believe a callback would have taken us only 28 seconds!

Inconvénients

I’m generally happy with this tool. Highly recommend.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joanna W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best way for our customers to call us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis

I wish their price was lower, but it’s still fair.

Avantages

Scoring rules are really useful. Since we set them up with a little help from CallPage’s support, our lead generation improved and our potential clients are happy they can reach us easily

Inconvénients

My sales team agreed it's the best solution for them, they see clear benefits after

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Takes your business to the next level

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The CallPage App is giving you the chance to make each one of your website guests to a customer.
The guests can easily contact you by phone and then, during a call conversation you make them customers.
You can also make promotions with a CallPage link and get calls instantly.
Super App! Will definitely recommend on!

Inconvénients

The Widgets' editing not friendly enough. It's not easy to find and edit the sections of the widgets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Shannon R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Increase Phone Call Conversions On Your Website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased phone call conversions for my business since using CallPage

Avantages

I installed CallPage on one of my sites 3 months ago and it has increased call conversions by 65% since I started using it. It prompts people to request a call back and then rings the website owner and initiates a call with the visitor. It seems to work better than just offering a phone number and CTA to call you.

Inconvénients

Sometimes the call initiation can be awkward. many times, the website visitor starts talking before the call is connected due to the prompts used when connecting the call, can lead to confusion.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software to audit calls

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fast and efficient, met all our expectations!

Avantages

It was so easy to integrate CallPage it into the CRM we use. I find notifications really useful, don’t need to remember to check no my reps, all important info is sent to my email. Call recording helps me to audit inbound calls.

Inconvénients

It’s a bit pricey but I hope the whole team works hard to improve the tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great solution for a multi-department company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We operate globally so the fact that all connections generated via CallPage are free is just perfect for us and enables us to reduce expenses. If you struggle with a high average hold time CallPage will help you solve this problem.

Avantages

Definitely the option of connecting a widget to a certain department. It saves a lot of time and makes our customers happy – time they spend waiting to be connected with a consultant decreased.

Inconvénients

I needed some time to get to know how to use the panel as well as some of our less tech-savvy reps (but they managed).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Olga R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great app, I don't want to use another

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using CallPage for some time now and I really don't want to change it for any other app. Since my company's regulations may seem complicated at the first sight we used to have a problem with conversion. People often got discouraged after visiting our website and didn't buy anything. CallPage changed it. It offers a potential customer a call back from our customer service so people are encouraged to contact us. Then we can explain everything and answer customer's questions. During the first week, we've received more phone calls than in a month! My sales team loves it - and my CEO loves it too.

Avantages

I love the fact I get a text message after somebody from the team misses a call. It informs me about the date and time of the missed call, and customer's phone number. Really great feature.

Inconvénients

I am generally satisfied with CallPage. I had some account settings issues at the beginning, but they were solved quickly.

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks Olga!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Lead generation booster

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before the implementation of CallPage, we had some problem with clients visiting the website and leaving it without any interaction. Now the widget makes them stay and encourages them to contact us.

Avantages

Personalization of the widget is really useful. Thanks to that the widget looks like an integral part of our website and potential customers are willing to use it, so we generate more leads.

Inconvénients

Maybe the client support could be a bit quicker.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kinga O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A really convenient tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Thanks to CallPage feature “Leave the message” we’re able to generate leads even after business hours or during weekends. When our reps are back at work they can respond to all messages and get in touch with potential prospects.

Inconvénients

Maybe the tool could include more options to control the efficiency of reps or expanded reports.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Olha L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect tool to improve many areas of the sales department

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Reasonable price and great product!

Avantages

So easy to set up and implement. We didn’t have to train our reps, they started using CallPage right away. Now we are able to analyze the performance of our salespeople and know exactly which parts of their work require improvements.

Inconvénients

Mobile app could be a bit more user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

CallPage makes it easy to talk to website visitors

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CallPage was super easy to set up, and within 10 minutes I had a shiny new widget on my site that makes it easy for visitors to reach out and talk to a human (me) instead of making them jump through hoops with chat support or submitting tickets - which leads to more clients and sales.

Avantages

I love the beautiful CallPage widget on my site - visitors can click and be connected with me in under 30 seconds.

Inconvénients

The plans are a bit limited (volume-wise) for the price, but the calls that it passes through more than make up for the costs as each call is a potential new client.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mick M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Callbacks that increase sales

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Sometimes a little push is necessary to convert a visitor into a lead or customer. CallPage offers site visitors the option of a callback while they are interested in the offer. The conversation can take place from almost any location in the world and it takes only seconds to get connected with a sales rep.

Inconvénients

The mobile app is a bit awkward to use.
The sound quality is times low (lagging).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bartosz M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding results

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company has been using this tool for a long time and we get all the results we expected.

Avantages

Like the option of notifications. Managers and/or consultants get an email every time a potential customers calls. No more missed calls and unhappy clients. Managers can provide feedback to reps on their performance.

Inconvénients

I'd like to see the dashboard become a bit more user-friendly. Apart from that - nothing to complain about, well maybe a support working hours could be longer ;)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Vitalii M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect and simple tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This app look really nice. I like that I can customize texts in the pop up and its overall looks. Thanks to it I get much more calls from my customers. Great value for money.

Avantages

It really connects consultants with customers in 28 seconds possibility to integrate with Google Analytics easy customization

Inconvénients

It could be more intuitive

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks VItalii!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

CallPage is a 10/10 tool!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

The option with multiple reps using the CallPage widget is just a life saver. I’m pretty sure team can work more efficiently with CallPage.

Inconvénients

Sometimes minor problems like lags or a difficulty with weekly report generation, but nothing too serious.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Can not cancel this service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have not had a good experience with this company. Would not recommend them to anyone I know.

Avantages

The system is easy to set up but it confuses the customer and the sales rep when someone wants to call you.

Inconvénients

We tried to cancel our subscription because it was not working for our sales team. It is impossible to cancel the subscription by yourself so we contacted the company and they said they would take care of it. 3 months later they are still charging us for it and have not refunded the money. We just went in to try and downgrade but guess what, their system fails when you try and do this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Dishonest business that would not allow us to cancel

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Dishonest operators that make it hard to cancel.

Avantages

Nothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it.
They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.

Inconvénients

Nothing, we stopped using it over 3 months ago and requested a cancellation but they wouldnt process it.
They continue to bill us despite us repeatedly asking them to stop it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Gourav M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We stopped wasting time on email follow-ups and chatting

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Certainly Callpage is a kind of must-have tool for big-ticket client companies as a single phone call and help you in converting a lead to potential client.

Avantages

Callpage is a very useful tool which converts our website visitors into lead or callers. It certainly increases the chances of increasing the prospect by instant nurturing them.

Inconvénients

Noting as such but it can best if we can set the duration of a call from 5 mins to 10min. Secondly, they need a feature or flexibility to provide Indian numbers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Daniel V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

the new VA on the website

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love it how it can offer visitors a way to get a quick callback or leave a message in a very efficient way. I use this for some of our clients and the results are good.

Inconvénients

I would like to have more flexibility to position the widget in the middle of the screen and not just bottom left or right.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Maksym V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and useful

Publié le 18/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The number of incoming calls has always been a problem in our company. Our customers were often made to wait on hold and it resulted in really negative opinions about the company. CallPage helped us to organize things because it automatically connects our consultants with a person who orders a call. What is more, CallPage is really easy to install and use. I recommend this widget!

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cammy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Lead Generation

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to install on any website.
Can customize the call widget [limited, but may do]
Can add tags to leads
Can blacklist numbers and ip addresses.
Have API and integration to Wordpress, Slack and some CRM.
Customer support is very friendly.

Inconvénients

1 call credit = up to 30 mins
1 call credit counts after 10 seconds. Hoping that gets extended to 15seconds.
Documentation and video are poorly written/executed.
Some countries are not available.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anna P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent app

Publié le 12/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I find CallPage excellent mainly because it helps us to convert website visitors into customers. It keeps people who visit our website on the website by offering a free callback, so it reduces bounce rate. Thanks to that our sales process is much better! I also like that I have access to all conversation made by my consultants.

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks Anna!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Olena S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very useful

Publié le 07/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

CallPage is very useful for every call centre. It helps to organize work and gives team leaders a possibility of analyzing each and every call. I'm very happy to receive notification about every missed call - it's much easier to evaluate the work of my team now.

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks for your opinion Olena!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Krystyna C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really increases conversion rate

Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use CallPage to get inbound calls from our clients. At some point we noticed that though the traffic on our website was good, we didn't get many leads. CallPage was one of solutions we introduced and it really helped to increase conversion. We couldn't be happier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Andrei S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what we needed

Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good solution. We are happy because potential customers contact us and usually decide to buy after talking to our consultant. Our customers are happy because they don't have to wait to connect with the consultant. It's a win-win situation.

Réponse de CallPage

Thanks for a good word Andrei!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client