Avis clients sur Poster POS

Poster POS

Système de point de vente de tablette basé sur le cloud pour les restaurants

5/5 (10 avis)
Maksym K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Functionality without sacrificing nice UX

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use Poster at family business (two venues - bar and a pub). Overall, it has been a great experience. It is easy to record the orders (it is a great advantage during busy evenings).
The system is stable. We haven't noticed any serious bugs, loss of data, etc.

Avantages

* The ability to use tablet instead of the massive computer (cool for places with limited space)
* access analytics from any device
* Poster has almost all set of features for restaurant management
* good API

Inconvénients

Not a big disadvantage, but there are pretty few systems Poster integrates with. However, as mentioned API is well documented, so you can always connect the apps manually.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Eda Ö.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you for 2 year experience with you Poster!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's very simple and useful. It includes everything that we need. I really recommended this software.

Inconvénients

I did not saw any disadvantage of this software. Its most useful software I have ever seen. Thats why I couldn't write any immortal things.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

András J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent solution for cafés, bars and restaurants. It's like having an extra employee.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Less stress, more information, more insights, a complete overview from my business, and a great assistance what to do.

Avantages

It is really easy to use; you just need to fill in your products, your suppliers, adjust your stock. It can be done at a glance. The most valuable thing besides the inventory and sales management is, that it makes a lot useful calculation, which is a really big assistance how to do business. If you have employees, you will never have to worry about them; with Poster you can check them anytime and anywhere.

Inconvénients

After using it for more than a month, i just keep myself digging into deeper and deeper into the app. It has such a lot features that you need to carefully select what to use, and what not.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best POS in market

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 10/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of navigation
Good table setup screen
Good invoice module

Inconvénients

Split bill functionality missing
Customization is a hassle

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Diego Q.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Help!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great customer service, always answering our questions and helping us to set everything. thank you!

Avantages

It´s a great POS i´ve been trying diferent sistems in the last years but this one is very complete and simple at the same time. Great control of inventories and cashflow.

Inconvénients

When using on windows it might crash sometimes.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alonso A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I easily control sales in my pizzeria with poster pos app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software really simplifies the way to control sales and what I like more is that it can be installed in any device or equipment like your Android or tablet. Its the best way to see how is going business when I'm not in the store

Inconvénients

So far we dont have any complains about the tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Juan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Point of Sale ever

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fantastic

Avantages

Super easy to use, plenty of customized options, good track of sales

Inconvénients

Sometimes it runs a bit slow, interface could be a bit more well desinged

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cool design! So intuitive and user-friendly back office!

Publié le 03/12/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything works perfect, since I began working with the Poster. Right now I can go on vacation with my family and not worry about what is happening in my restaurant! Because in every f*cking moment I can check all the transactions, order necessary goods or to enter new promotion for the next 2 weeks! The support is also great, this guys have the answers to all my questions!
Recommend for sure!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Poster POS

Thanks!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Belmiro K.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Ezra R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best so far

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

So far I’m convinced that this software was the best decision I have made so far

Avantages

Installing this software was a breeze programming the software was easy because of the customer service

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10