Avis sur EMERGE Background Checks

EMERGE Background Checks

Pre-employment screening platform

5/5 (24 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

will not hire without using this software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We use this service to conduct all of our background checks on all hires and find it very easy to use and and customer support is fantastic, every question is answered promptly. The LiveRunner module is definitely a plus as it allows you to reach certain counties quicker than any other background screening package. The software alerts you on hits its uncovers immediately and is always accurate, it provides so much data/info at our disposal.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Of the few software that with the first use I have fallen in love completely. It is interesting to use and the truth is that I am delighted. Its design, its colors, everything is very good.

Inconvénients

I have no complaints about the site, everything has seemed excellent to me so far, I will continue to use the service for a long time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great quality of work

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great quality of work, leaves you wanting to continue working with her. Impeccable services and very attentive with their customers, something very important to establish good relations with them, I leave with a smile on the face, is what your work leaves you.

Inconvénients

I really do not have any complaints about this company, EMERGE Background Checks is one of the best in its field without any doubt. Excellent.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Emerge check

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 18/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that i was able to do background checks and drug test all in one area

Inconvénients

It was a little slow . I personally feel things could have gone quicker

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding Service

Publié le 08/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this service to conduct all of our background checks and find it very easy to use and user friendly.

The staff also is extremely helpful. Especially Errol Henry our account rep. He is always available when I am in need of assistance or just need some guidance.

We would definitely recomend.

Réponse de INTELIFI

We appreciate your strong review of our software and our staff. Errol is an exceptional team member here and we recognize him for it. Thank you for the recommendation.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I have been please with this product.

Publié le 08/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything has been OK with this product. If we have a question, we receive a quick response. Everyone seems very helpful.

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thanks to our licensed team of support professionals, we are able to cater to our clients needs in a timely manner. Quality of reports, and customer service have always been at the forefront of our focus. Thank you for your years of commitment with Intelifi. We look forward to an everlasting relationship with your organization.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Informative

Publié le 08/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelifi is definitely an extremely easy to use system. Theirs LiveRunner is definitely a plus overall, because you reach certain counties quicker than any other background screening service. The main plus is the fact that it is easy to read any hits that come up, and you know it's accurate.

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thank you Exact Staff for your continued business over the years. We are thrilled for your wonderful review of our software Emerge, and our services.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Emerge has tremendously assisted our hospital's hiring and background check process

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Emerge has tremendously and efficiently assisted our hospital's hiring and background check process. Over the years the product has become even more responsive to our needs. Thanks you

Réponse de INTELIFI

Emerge is penetrating and developing stronger ties into the healthcare staffing industry and we are happy to have hospital partners like Kedren who are finding our sofware reliable for their industry.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy & Quick

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am not usually comfortable using other company softwares. But this one was easy to use and follow. I even used their EMERGE software, and had a question ... .Called them; and I was immediately connected and taken care of. Great company to work with!

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thank you Mr. Gottman

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We dont hire anyone without using this first

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been hiring people for 11 years...and I've had my share of disaster hires...since we've started using this software, most our problems have gone away. It's a MUST as far as I'm concerned!

Réponse de INTELIFI

Intelifi appreciates your continued business over the years. thank you

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Company for Background Checks

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were very happy with the service we received and continue to receive from Intelifi. Their employment check background services have made it quick and easy to check potential hires. They save us a lot of time and trouble. Great pricing too.
Ty!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Our source for screening volunteers

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Intelifi has met the necessary compliance needs of the non profit industry and we are pleased with the turn around times.

Réponse de INTELIFI

Our request to our clients for reviews has really paid off today. over 10 reviews today alone. thank you everyone.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Service!

Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Emerge background checks was great. The whole process was super easy and quick. I will definitely use them again!

Réponse de INTELIFI

we appreciate the positive review from your establishment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product

Publié le 25/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use this product for my hiring needs and find it very easy to use and very effective. It is very user friendly and the results are easy to understand. Highly recommended.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for lenders

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use the service to screen background info on our borrowers. Great resource to reduce risk and insure the safety of our investors' money.

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thank you for the positive review

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, Quick & Comprehensive

Publié le 18/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great tool, easy to navigate and understand, reliable. Very responsive and friendly staff when needed as well, thank you.

Réponse de INTELIFI

Another Healthcare review. thank you Dr. Rosen

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use and great service

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

so much data at my fingertip

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thank you AutoManager for your many years of loyalty... And congrats on the recent expansion

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Smooth, no hiccups. Easy to use.

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

All around good experience with this software and company. Used Emerge software for employment background checks.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Very freindly and easy to use

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company is having a great experience with this software, we would recommend it for sure to all our customers.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

very easy to use. couldn't ask for a better software!

Publié le 20/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

a must have for anybody or any business that is doing multiple background screenings.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient.

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It fulfills all my expectations with efficiency and speed.

Réponse de INTELIFI

thank you Believers LLC

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use software. Great reports.

Publié le 14/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Backround checks I received have been comprehensive and reliable.

Réponse de INTELIFI

thank you

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Your company helped us a lot

Publié le 15/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is because of you that we have good employees

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

EMPLOYMENT BACKGROUND CHECK services

Publié le 16/04/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very proficient

Réponse de INTELIFI

Thank you Namco

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client