Avis sur Leadfeeder

Leadfeeder

Generate B2B sales leads from website visitors

4.3/5 (69 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Lead Feeder to track who is visiting our site and what pages they are looking at.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Information that helps us determine if our marketing efforts are effective. We have been able to track site visitors through the entire sales process using the information from Lead Feeder.

Avantages

What I like most about Lead Feeder is how easy it is to see what pages site visitors are visiting the most. It also shows how long they are on the page. This information helps us determine if our content marketing strategies are working. We use the visitor information provided by Lead Feeder to determine if we are reaching the industries we most want to reach. It's also great that Lead Feeder provides some contact information for the visitors on our site. We have been able to make a few connects throughout the marketing process that have converted into sales.

Inconvénients

Setting up filters is a little challenging with Lead Feeder. Especially when filtering out information we do not want to see or pay for as a lead. We would like to filter out a lot of the international results we are seeing as leads. Visitors from those countries are not our target market, so we filter out their information to avoid paying for it as an unqualified lead. I have to manually set up a filter for each country that I want to block from our leads information. It would be easier if I could just select a filter that blocks international traffic with just one click.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks to Leadfeeder I am aware who visits my website, which pages and for how long.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great insight about the kind of organisations and individuals who visit my website, and excellent feedback on the content of my website as they show which pages were visited and for how long.

Avantages

Leadfeeder shows me which pages on my website were visited, how long, plus the lead contact of the visitor. I am so pleased with this service as it gives me valuable feedback on my content and the kind of organisations and individuals who are interested in my products and services. I have done a lot of research on monitoring softwares before I came across Leadfeeder and was pleasant surprised that they are so much more advanced than similar other softwares. I strongly recommend Leadfeeder as the best monitoring software on the market. They also have a very friendly and competent customer service. In total, Leadfeeder are the best business partners my company has had as they have added exceptional value to my business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leader in Feeding important information!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Leadfeeder for several months. The only negative I would have is though we know what company and what the IP Address is that the visitor uses, we have no pertinent information to contact an actual individual. However that being said. If Iam discussing business with a company and they are now on our website for an extended period of time, and I can see what pages they have visited, it gives me a great deal of information as to how serious my potential customer is about doing business. It also gives great information about my competitors who visit, and I can get a good feel for potential business in a particular vertical by viewing several companies who visit us in the same industry. I think the product is a valuable tool in my business arsenal.

Avantages

ease of use

Inconvénients

can't get actual visitor information

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Hi Jay, great that you are finding use for our tool! Sounds you really know what you are doing. Thanks for your review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadfeeder is a great tool for lead generation

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using Leadfeeder to see which potential customers are visiting our website. We are a B2B niche market company and we sell our products all over the world. It is really helpful to see what potential customers are visiting our website so we can direct our sales to highly potential leads. It is also nice to see who is visiting our website as a follow up on exhibitions, campaigns etc. We also like the overview per customer that Leadfeeder deliver, so we are able to see the full history of their visits to our website. Would of course love to see what person has visited our website, but maybe one day .....

Avantages

Simplicity, easy to install, full overview of history per customer

Inconvénients

There has been periods with a lot of SPAM, but it has improved a lot

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Hi Henrik,

thanks for your review! We have improved our filtering for non-companies and we're glad to hear it's working for you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Non-profit experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

IT is a pretty good product, but we don't make any money from it and because a lot of firms interact with us we are cut off about the 10th of the month already. There is absolutely no point in us paying more fro the service as we make no money from it, but I wish I could see all, not just 1/3 of the firms visiting us. Because the information is mainly firms i.e. Microsoft. There is absolutely no way to get to an individual. For that reason it is useless as a sales tool. So as a user experience/tracking tool it is bordering on too expensive. Most people coming to our website are looking for information, not really to buy something. BUT I appreciate Leadfeeder as a limited use tool.

Avantages

YOu can see who (firms) are coming to your site.

Inconvénients

You can't connect to the person who came. We sell to people, not firms. Therefore it is NOT a LEADFEEDER. IT is a customer path tracking tool.

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Hi Clive, we are sad we couldn't help you better. :( Still, thanks a lot for your positive review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice web tracking application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've tried 3 or 4 web tracking applications over the past years and finally selected Leadfeeder for our team for many reasons: ease of use, modern & pleasant design, useful and easy-to-set-up functionality (sorting and filtering features), quality / richness of the IP address database in many countries of interest to us (while many platforms are US centric). I didn't rate the customer support (see above) as I never had to contact them as the platform is of intuitive ease-of-use and as the application has always worked perfectly well for the year or so we've been using it.

Avantages

See my previous comments: ease of use, reliability, database quality, rich functionality, nice & clean design.

Inconvénients

Nothing.

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Thanks for your review Sophie! Let me assure you that we won't fail you with the support either, in case you might need it at some point. :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A real eyeopener for our online marketing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Before we introduced Leadfeader we where driving blind on our webpage. Sure we got visitors but where they qualified? Alos drilling down in analytics where hard work. We needed a way to present leads for our salesteam without to much tech. The Leadfeeder email reports solves this. They are pushed to our sales staff every morning, sorted on different markets so each person gets his/heres relevant leads. Our awarnes is now very high on whats going on at our web page. Also we hava a clearer view of what leads/companies that comes from Adwords campaign because you can set up Adwords reports with company resolution. Very useful!
We have tried other similar solutions but Leadfeeders email reports and support our outstanding!

Avantages

Email reports. Adwords resolution to company. Quick support.

Inconvénients

The price is a bit high compared to competitors

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Thanks for your review, Stellan!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

So far, experience has been very good. Would be nice to capture the IP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It loads quickly. User friendly. The web based software compares to a contact list with a brain. It shows how long they are on the website and which links they visited. Interaction whether by phone or email, and nowadays across other channels such as social media or even your customer helpdesk. That information is a gold mine of opportunity, allowing me to identify prospects for up- or cross-sell, convert existing customers to new products or services, target new marketing, or even track invoices. Having this web-based software for my business can dramatically improve my team's collaboration and productivity, increase sales, and heighten customer satisfaction.

Inconvénients

Would be nice to know who is actually looking at the website. Maybe a dept. or a more accurate description of their location. i.e. IP address.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great addition to Marketing Stack - identify effectiveness of campaigns and sources

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

We brought LeadFeeder into our stack to identify effectiveness of our ABM campaigns. We wanted to know how effective our campaigns were at attracting new verticals and geo's from our in-target companies and LeadFeeder accomplishes this seamlessly. Bonus points for ease of integration.

Inconvénients

LeadFeeder can be overwhelming with the amount of emails that are automatically sent. We've created tonnes of feeds for varying purposes; if you're not careful, you can end up with 20 emails every morning updating you on the feeds. That said, this is easily configured and turned off.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadfeeder Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very positive and helpful in prospecting accounts.

Avantages

I like being able to see who has been visiting our website so we can prospect smarter. The look and feel of the app is easy to understand as well. I like being able to create tags and add them so you can work through the list faster.

Inconvénients

I don't like that it will show the same website hit multiple times, I wish they filed all hits from the same domain under one showing and just show how many times or people viewed it from that domain under that hit. There are a lot of duplicates which takes longer to go through the list that way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Leadfeeder is a game changer for our sales team and an invaluable outbound sales prospecting tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Solid lead generation insights that fuel our outbound sales process. We save a lot of time and effort looking for contacts and having this information automatically be synced with Salesforce.

Avantages

The ability to see contacts associated with the company that is viewing our site is great! I love that Leadfeeder tracks the history of all site views from a particular company. Leadfeeder's workflow features that allow users to assign leads to people and have information pull from Salesforce is amazing. I really like that Leadfeeder allows us to hide ISP views and views that are not relatable to our ideal targets.

Inconvénients

Right now, there is nothing that I would say that I don't like about Leadfeeder. The only area of improvement that I see would be in the UI.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Get more value from your website

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Leadfeeder can help you turn your website from a brochure into a lead generation machine. It won't make miracles by itself, of course, but if you don't already track the things Leadfeeder can show you, you are doing something wrong.

Avantages

It's easy to setup and has integrations to tools we already use (Mailchimp, Salesforce)

Inconvénients

It could filter ISPs better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

The best choice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Getting qualified sales leads has always been a challenge and a loss of time: you keep contacting people without having the idea whether or not they're interested in your service. This was my daily situation before the discovering of leadfeeder. Now it's simply the first page i read every morning and i couldn't be more satisfied.

Avantages

Very easy to use, perfect integration with Pipedrive and Mailchimp

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great complement to existing sales processes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Competitive data, lead and opportunity insights.

Avantages

- Great for sales prospecting
- Provides fairly accurate information
- Shows when and where opportunities visit your site
- Great for customer success as you can be proactive when existing clients visit your website
- Ability to push to Salesforce
- Very responsive customer support

Inconvénients

- Some data is not accurate
- Does not include Google keywords
- Not having the ability to exclude certain pages from your lead total. We have a huge amount of visitors to our site that are not leads. Unfortunately, we have to individually hide them so that they don't count towards our monthly total. It is a very frustrating process.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent tool for B2B companies to see leads who visit their website!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Even though my digital news service website isn't exactly a B2B company, we used Leadfeeder to track companies who were visiting our website for potential sponsor and ad revenue opportunities. The platform was so easy to use and it literally took under 2 minutes to get started without any technical background needed. Then once on, the onboarding tutorial was great. Their live chat support is also a big plus.

Avantages

Custom feeds, custom notifications, LinkedIn integration, Mailchimp integration

Inconvénients

I look forward to when they enrich their data even more and have more integrations, which I know is coming very soon.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better information as to whom is visiting our website

Avantages

Nice interface. What I like most is that it shows all pages viewed and how long a company was viewing each page.

Inconvénients

I believe it doesn't pick up every site visitor? I've had a couple companies reach out to us and there was no listing in leadfeeder that showed the company came to our site. I have no definitive proof of this, but it seems like it's missing a few. It could also be that the individual was not working at their office as it seems it only tracks corporate IP addresses. Personal IP addresses would be of little value anyways as it would be the IP of the service provider .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helpful to see what site potential customer is looking

Publié le 01/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More business to me and my customers

Avantages

I have used Leadfeeder and Twak.to-Chat together on several websites, Chat worked well with customers who came to our website using their mobile devices (Leadfeeder didn't recognize them) and Leadfeeder would recognize customers based on IP-address etc.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is difficult to activate customer google analytics account, but customer support is helping us with this issue.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Closed loop Sales and Marketing for concept adopters

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall I have been very please with the product. It provides a great quick-glance for the sales. Did Marketing/Sales activity x have an impact. Much easier for companies to get started with inbound understanding than price range rivalries like e.g. Agile CRM or Mautic. Lacks some stuff from Hubspots marketing light but on the other hand has more features than Hubspot Light.

Avantages

Ease of use

Inconvénients

Needs forms tracking.

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Hi Sampsa,

thanks for your review! It'll be helpful for others.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nothing short of exceptional! The information gathered has already proven invaluable.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to see who, when and where visitors are to our site. We are able to see a correlation between our endeavors and the traffic coming back in.

Customer service! Leadfeeder has a deep commitment to sharing knowledge and helping us on the customer side quickly and always with a positive goal in mind.

Inconvénients

It is the same as most, we want more! While we get a good view into what companies are coming and a limited view of the contacts, we would like to go deeper. I think this will begin happening more and more as the system learns our site.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Leadfeeder to see who's been visiting out site.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 22/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I didn't set it up and I'm not an admin but, as a member of the marketing team, I get an email that tells me who visited the site. It's simple to use and happens automatically.

Inconvénients

It could be the plan level or the way we have it configured but all it tells me is the company that visited. It would be helpful if there was other firmographic and behavioral data included about the visitor: job title, how long they stayed on the site, pages visited, etc. Our careers page gets a lot of traffic so we want to weed those visitors out of our marketing efforts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive to Use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have insight into what prospects are looking at when visiting my website.

Avantages

I like that prospects and decision makers along with what social media they use are now available across all lines of business within a company

Inconvénients

I wish it captured the person who was on my website not just the company. Although I am great full to see what company has visited my website but It is most usefull to know what person or at least what titles are visiting so that I can tailor a campaign around whats important to the prospects role within the company

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the future of marketing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

It's not often that I get blown away by a software tool. I think my reaction was, "you can do that?!"

This software basically gives me the list of people that are coming to my site and tells me who they are based on their ip.

I've been using this to get our salesteam more engaged and the result is fanstatic

Inconvénients

You really need to integrate with some data enrichment software so I can automatically email the folks or connect with people that are coming to my site. THAT would be something.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple And Easy to Use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My favorite parts are the breakdowns of individual visits and the lead scoring. I know who visited, their behavior flow on the website. As a digital creative agency, we get two kinds of leads. Those just starting out, the founders and business owners, and those who are from a well established business, an employee of the company usually. Leadfeeder helps us easily distinguish the behavior of the latter group so we can adjust our website based on the information they're looking for. Because we can connect our LinkedIn account, we can easily see if there are any mutual connections for a quick introduction.

Inconvénients

Additional information that they don't provide with each lead, but would be useful include: social media profiles of the company, emails of key contacts, Crunchbase info, a general summary of what the company does.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Lead Sourcing Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 29/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I find Leadfeeder a very useful as tool to assist in gaining leads to pass on to our sales team. We don't get a huge amount of realistic opportunities, but when one does come through, that's all it takes to make worth using this tool.

Avantages

Captures the names of businesses that have visited our website.

Inconvénients

Doesn't always filter out spam.

Réponse de Leadfeeder

Hi Samuel,

We are constantly improving our filtering so let's hope your data quality gets better soon. Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall a solid product that provides good insight

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps keep the process of assigning leads to individuals based on traffic streamlined. Before it was a much more manual process and took way more time.

Avantages

It is fairly straightforward - hard to get lost in the UX/UI of the product. I am never sitting and staring at my screen and wondering what to do - I can take action quickly and get what I need right away.

Inconvénients

There are a large number of companies that having missing information - I have to go on my own and do research to supplement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10