Avis clients sur SmartSwipe

SmartSwipe

Mobile payment processing solution

4.7/5 (14 avis)
Jennifer G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you Ramiro

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our end of day accounting sheet did not balance, we discovered we charged someone to much. Customer support representative talked me through getting a credit to the customers quickly witch balanced our drawer . Thank you for your help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Elba R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

life saver

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our rep is very good with customer service, he is fast and help me a lot to answer the question that I need to solve the problem at that moment

Avantages

THE TECNOLOGY

Inconvénients

N/A

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nori R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The SmartSwipe way to pay

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This has been one the most user friendly POS systems i have encountered, its perfect for my little stand and the customer service is amazing!

Avantages

No monthly additional fees, super user friendly, lots of features

Inconvénients

none at this time

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Colt C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and User Friendly!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love this company so easy to use their system. customer service is super easy to deal with and the speed of help when you need it is impeccable.

Owner Attention to Detail Moving

Avantages

everything

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ty B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

SmartSwipe Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Avantages

PROS: I've had good experiences with SmartSwipe using it daily. The interface works great. The actual work flow was well thought out and it completes a transaction in record time.
The cost of SS has shown to be less than it competitors over time.

Inconvénients

CONS: The only issue that I have had in the past is not related to SmartSwipe but the actual connection that my phone and/or internet connection was slowing it down. (I need to upgrade my service).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Rodney W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Customer rep is great

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy quick approval , very easy to use and quick setup.

App is easy to charge cards and keep track of customers

Inconvénients

So far none, however the customer service is in CA so if your over the east coast there can be a wait time to speak to someone.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jeremiah W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Card Reader I have Ever Used

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is the best card swiper I have evwr used. We use it while at trade shows so that we can sight our clients up on the spot. We got free hardware and software and it was simple to use. The customer serve rice was also great with this company!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sara (beth) E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I WAS HAVING AN ISSUE IN PRINTING AND EMAILING RECEIPTS AFTER A TRANSACTION. MY CUSTOMER SERVICE REP. WAS A HUGE HELP! HE WAS VERY HELPFUL, COURTEOUS AND PATIENT WITH ME WHILE HELPING TO RESOLVE MY ISSUE. HE ALSO MADE SURE I UNDERSTOOD WHAT TO DO AND HOW TO USE THE APP PROPERLY. THANK YOU

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Stacy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Phone Support

Publié le 07/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I placed a call, had a call back in a timely manner. Our rep was friendly, personable and directions were easy to follow. Our rep got us back on track quickly with his great service!

Inconvénients

There was a cheat sheet and labels on the deveice.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Blake P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Merchant Services Account!

Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've went through a ton of merchant service providers and equipment. SmartSwipe has not only provided great rates, but the equipment seems to be state of the art with all the new technologies. Highly Recommend talking to them!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Irma R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been working with our rep at Merchant account solution for several years and he has provided excellent customer service. I would rate them a 10 if i could! :)

Avantages

PAX-User friendly

Inconvénients

its great over all.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Scott S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Junk busters review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I had all of my calender dates erased twice from this program. Thats why its only 3 stars. I have all my bookings in there so it really made my business look incompetent.

Avantages

Being able to scan a credit card

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Michael S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very pleasant

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The ability to have people pay for my product and have the funds directly deposited into my account without me having to do it.

Avantages

The ease of processing credit cards was surprisingly easy. I thought it would take longer to take someone's card and process the payment.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

WORKS GREAT!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are using this system to process payments and it is working absolutely great. We couldn't be happier.

Avantages

ease-of-use

Inconvénients

I don't have any complaints

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10