Avis clients sur Screendrive

Screendrive

Digital signage solution to manage displays & content

5/5 (12 avis)
Carl R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good digital signage software as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have tested screendrive digital signage software and meet our requirement to use as SaaS/Cloud/Inhouse solution.
It is easy to implement and integrate with various solutions like KPI, Airport Information Display, Point of sales and queue management system.
Support issues are closed in timely manner.

i would recommend them for your all in one digital solutions.

Avantages

Easy to implement
Integrate with variety of third party software.
Social Media Integration made easy.
Support multi-screen like video wall.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abu arif V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Support team from Screendrive

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

i am happy tell you that , the support team is very excelent for support for my screens, great job and good support, also its a good software , all options we are getting in a single window.

Avantages

Easy to handle. Web based = I can do assign the job with roles

Inconvénients

great job

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Keel A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

low cost benefits of cloud/SaaS based ScreenDrive Digital Signage Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 26/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ScreenDrive digital signage's cloud solution is for everyone including single screen to hundreds of location with low cost to operate with 24/7 support..

Avantages

Access from anywhere
Third party software integration
24/7 support
Easy to use

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Dragan M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stable, intuitive, easy to use, and highly capable web software for controlling multiple displays!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fair price, stable software and great technical support!

Avantages

It's a web base software platform which can be accessed from any place with internet so you can quickly manage display content. Easy to use, and compared to other similar software much more capable . Technical support is great, accessible and opened to adapt software to customer needs.

Inconvénients

No internet, no control of display. There is a fear of problem with web server, so if there could be some installable Windows based host version it would be great!!!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kurukkan F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital Signage Dubai Support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Screendrive Sales & support team was extremely responsive and easy to communicate with. I felt very supported as I went from to know about Digital Signage implement to our organisation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Noufal H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Digital menu board in Dubai

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screendrive is best solution for Digital signage menu board in Dubai, Excellent and 24 x 7 support team available , this is more important for Digital signage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abu arif K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best support team for my digital signage screens

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 02/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screendrive team is best support, 24 x 7 support providing, easy to use , all option getting single window, great.

Avantages

Easy to use, all options in single window

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nawas A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A easy and simple software to use! And you can make templates as per your needs easily.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I really like Screendrive it is simple way to use screens. we can organised multiple location or multiple screens in a single window.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Richard D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Reliable Software with Swift Response Team

Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed to update all our menu screens and the support team responds on my email in just few minutes. They work till midnight just to make the screens ready for the next day without hesitation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Muhammed S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy screen navigation for big and small scale business

Publié le 05/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I would like to tell you that , Screendrive Digital Signage, Its easy to use for Big ans small scale business. i like the way which they choose.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Roopesh R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Comfort for Apps based Digital signage for business

Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screendrive providing various Social media and other Apps based Layout design, Its easy to place the apps for Signage screens

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shuhail V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Digital Signage support Provider in Dubai

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Screendrive is best Digital signage solution provider in Dubai, When i plan to build Digital signage in my Company, i tried lot of companies , i got best answer from Screendrive.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10