Avis clients sur ELEAD1ONE

ELEAD1ONE

Car dealer CRM software

4.4/5 (83 avis)
Erick K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than What We Had, But Still a Ways To Go

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our experience with elead has had its ups and downs. Some errors were made during integration for our group which resulted in many months of changes to get it setup properly and some data leak occurred. Support has always been good but communication needs improvement. Level 1 tech support is hit or miss, you either get someone that has some idea of what you need or you get someone you have to train over the phone because it's if they just started that day. Level 2 support is much better. Sometimes closing the loop on open issues and tickets ends up requiring several attempts at follow up, so proactive communication from support could be improved. Changes are often made to the system without being communicated to the dealer (most recently the Reports were revamped, but the new ones weren't "turned on" for us so the Reports were just broken until we called in about it to then learn there were new ones created. The email debacle crippled us for several months and the way it was handled (by keeping it on the DL) was not professional and cost us many thousands of dollars. We use elead-hosted emails for our sales team and were sending out emails that weren't being delivered due to the blacklist issue but we weren't made aware of it until many customers were pointing out they weren't getting email from us. Updates on the fix were vague and it created a very difficult situation for us to manage across our dealerships. The new system seems to be working fine though. I have always felt that elead should focus solely on their CRM product and stop trying to be jack of all trades. We had to cancel the texting system because of lag time, we tried the outsourced call center for scheduling overflow but it wasn't helpful (although the call center can definitely benefit some dealers and is overall a good product). It has always seemed like glitches and issues could be resolved faster if there was more resources devoted to CRM instead of all the other little products they keep trying to launch. Amanda Langner is the best employee we have dealt with!

Avantages

features, click to call integration

Inconvénients

Reporting should break down lead sub-sources

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Erick. Thank you your taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words - and the feedback on where we can improve. We're passing this to our product teams as well. Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ryan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Long time eLead User

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have been on eLead for almost 10 years now, so we are happy with the relationship over this term.

I appreciate the upper management at eLead and their level of involvement. Once they get involved, things seem to get addressed. My hope is that the lower tier support continues to improve their responsiveness and timeliness to resolve issues.

I think they should have an Open Ticket Portal for the Admin of the dealership (myself) to view at any given time to see all open tickets with support.

I think there is so much in the CRM that it is confusing sometimes for me to understand which reports are best to use and which reports are giving me accurate data or not. Perhaps reporting can be streamlined better and understood better by support so we can understand our results better to measure our analytics. (ie: Leads, Appts Made, Apps Shown, Sold...etc...)

My new Rep is excellent and very nice to work with. He is a great asset to eLead as a senior manager and I appreciate him communicating with me even with his busy schedule.

Overall, I am happy with eLead and would recommend them at this time to other dealers I know.

Avantages

My new Rep is excellent and very nice to work with. He is a great asset to eLead as a senior manager and I appreciate him communicating with me even with his busy schedule.

Inconvénients

The reporting tends to be confusing to understand as it relates to the analytics I am trying to measure per salesperson, BDC agent, lead source, etc...reassignment leads seem to be the greatest issue with the reporting being skewed.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking time to share your feedback with us, Ryan. We are continually working to improve our product and support and your feedback is a tremendous help in this effort. Reporting is a big area of focus for our product teams and we'll continue to streamline the tools to give you the insight you need. As always, please let us know if there is anything we can do to support you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Rebecca T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am a FAN!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ben P has been amazing! He has resolved a lot of our issues and he has even created new reports for our team. Our lead count has increased for sales which is great. I will say for the inception and launch for our dealership it was not very organized. Sales was on point but our Service intro was awful. Two weeks after the launch Phil H showed up and saved the day! We had to relearn the system the correct way. For Service One the system is lacking in areas. I have expressed them to my contacts and they state that it will be brought up a their round table meetings. Overall I love elead compared to other systems we have used (CDK-Autopilot-ADP-xtime). I still have so much to learn and hope to master the system very soon. You guys have a great team for dealership support.

Avantages

I like the reporting and the fact I can view what is going on from my phone at all times.

Inconvénients

The Service One and the CRM should communicate- example - if a customer has an appt and we are in the CRM tool making outbound calls we should be able to see that appt and not have to go to Service Scheduler. Under the Service tab in a customer's profile it should have the vehicle and VIN attached to the RO. Workflows' should be able to be implemented as the dealership sees fit. It would help with the follow-up for my team. When elead transfers a call to Service and to Sales they need to do a warm transfer. I have answered many times and the customer is very confused to what happen to the first person they were speaking to.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Rebecca. Thank you your taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words - and the feedback on where we can improve. We're passing this to our product teams as well. Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lyle H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

eLead One

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 13/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We tried another CRM and went back to eLead1ONE after about six weeks with the other software. Their support, functionality, and ease-of-use is preferred over other CRM software. Is there room for improvement? Yes, with quicker response time to needed changes to our pencil, troubleshooting system errors, and I'd like to see more proactive contact from the provider about changes or improvements to their CRM.

Avantages

Schedules are easy to run, templates for e-mails easy to set up. The texting feature keeps us compliant for communication and we work many deals by text alone. I'd like to see more functionality for duplicate profiles but for now, duplicate profiles are simple to merge.

The support is solid with a toll-free number, e-mail, or a performance manager escalation readily available. There are occasional hiccups with the web functions that can be handled by clearing cookies/cache, although I'd like to see a more long-term solution to this problem.

Inconvénients

Occasional failures and again solved sometimes by clearing cookies/cache.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for your feedback, Lyle. It is definitely appreciated and helps us continue to improve our services and support provided. And, we are absolutely thrilled to have you back.

If there is anything we can do for you or your team, don't hesitate to let us know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angela M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elead review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ELEAD1ONE has been a great CRM tool that has allowed for the customer follow up that we have needed for sales and service. I have worked with several Performance Managers over the years and JD Demott has made a HUGE difference for us. The support that we get is what keeps us using this CRM. I make use of all the features possible and if it doesn't have something I will ask for it. JD pushes my ideas to programming if it's something that can possibly be changed. It is a great working relationship between the dealer and the CRM company. They have helped us through 2 buy/sells so far and their implementation team is also very helpful. The Implementation team lets you know everything you need and helps you stay organized. Thanks for making our Auto Group such a success! Keep up the great work!

Avantages

It has almost everything we need. I like the reports, the desklog, the workflows, etc.. Too many good things to list.

Inconvénients

I wish there was a tool that allowed the dealer to create their own reports. When new models come out they would be accessible faster as generic vehicles so we can work deals on them. I wish there was an audible sound when a new lead came in.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi, Angela. Thank you your taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words - and the feedback on where we can improve. We're passing this to our product teams as well. Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rubi S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good for a small store

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Been on the car business for 3+ years and this is the first time using eLeads. I do like the fact that the customers paperwork can be print out from the system, enter the credit application, and assign tasks to other users.

Inconvénients

Some past customers go away after 90 days of selling the vehicle. Seeing a list of people in the showroom is not available for everyone and is complicated to look at past weeks visits. There's no option to not do anything with a task until further notice.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for your review, Rubi. It is definitely appreciated and will help us improve in areas that would be most helpful to you.

If there ever is anything you need or any questions you have, don't hesitate to reach out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Jason P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Quality functional CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used elead for years and I like it because it just work and it breadcrumbs every interaction with a customer. Nothing is lost or forgotten!

Avantages

Elead is a great tool and most importantly it prevents us from losing track of customers and gives us a great system to keep in touch with them.

Inconvénients

The only negatives are some nagging setup issues one of which is a disconnect with our DMS where salespeople are getting dropped and customers are incorrectly becoming orphans.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD CRM, Jason. We are so pleased to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with us and find the tools and resources available valuable to your business overall.

We are sorry to discover the difficulty you've had with some setup issues. Don't forget, we do offer resources and training opportunities if you or your team feel like there's a particular tool or option you'd like to become better experienced with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
John L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Elead system is a great CRM tool which allows me to carry our my daily functions.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is a great customer database and allows me to review our customer's profiles whenever required to do business.

Avantages

It is user friendly and allows you to provide detailed information for each of your customers. As a member of the Internet Sales team, I use the system daily and it allows me to enter as much information as I require for our customer.

Inconvénients

I never received the proper training, so I do not know how to utilize all of the system features. There are so many things you can do with the system, but I am limited due to lack of training.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. We definitely appreciate your kind words and are happy you have had a positive experience utilizing it.

Our training and support team will be in touch with you to schedule a time, which is convenient for you and your team, to provide the proper training to better use all the tools and features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Christine C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely love eLead!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use eLead at both dealerships I work at. The ease of use is perfect for the sales team, even those new to the product, while the reporting and accountability it provides is perfect for the managers.

Customer support is always quick to respond, especially my stores rep. I can call him basically 24/7 and he handles whatever I need with speed and professionalism 100% of the time. He answers any questions I have, makes suggestions and just gets it done.

As a company they are up to date with technology and willing to listen to ideas that you may have to make the product work even better.

Overall 5 stars!

Avantages

Ease of use for new to seasoned salespeople and managers.

Inconvénients

N/A

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Christine,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback! We are passing this information to our product and leadership teams, as well. Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you!

ELEAD1ONE

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jack B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Efficient Automotive CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Elead has allowed my business to connect with our customers, with many tools of follow up available. Simple to use for the majority of our team.

Avantages

Easy for new users that do not need high functionality. Robust reporting features. Able to connect multiple stores through the same dashboard.

Inconvénients

The interface seems quite dated. Some ease of use function missing. There are several products that should be built in but are an extra charge. Customer service is slow, and not available at all hours that the automotive industry requires.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you've encountered some issues, but your honest feedback helps as as we work to improve. As always, please let us know if we can offer you support or if you have ideas for how our products and service can be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Edward A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

eLead does what we need it to do

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our main use of eLead is through our sales teams at our different stores. We also have Conversica interact with customers through eLead. The way we are using eLead works pretty well for what we recognize we need out of a CRM.

Avantages

What I like most about eLead is the support when I need something. The rep who is my Performance Manager bends over backward to do whatever he can when we need questions answered and challenges solved. Our trainer has also been very accommodating and happy to create learning accountability assessments tools with me which have had a very positive effect.

Inconvénients

Some areas of eLead are not very intuitive. Our support gets us what we need when this is the case and improvements happen on a regular basis that often improve the CRMs usability.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for your feedback, Edward. We're so happy that you're experience with us and our support team has been so positive.

We do have some training videos available on YouTube if you have not already reviewed those.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Justin F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Simple Smooth System

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A+ Greg has been an addition to our team. The CRM as a whole has helped us speed up our process, make things clear and ample amount of reports allow us to track, monitor and adjust.

Avantages

We love eLead. Very easy for someone New to use, but if you want to take it to the next level that can be done as well. I would consider us a power user....from our front end to the back end we use the system, dot the I's cross the T's etc...Our Account Manager is easily the Best In The Business.

Inconvénients

Lot of little breaks, things not syncing up etc...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy you have had such a great experience with our products and support.

If there is ever anything we can do to improve or make your experience better, please let us know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Greg F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Eleads CRM

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Eleads for approx 5 years, between here and my previous job. The customer service has always been very good. The Rep that we have now, is excellent. She is always very responsive , helpful and very good with her follow up to any issues or concerns that I have. She also is very knowledgeable about her job and also tells me when she cannot do something that I want. If all of the Reps that I deal with were like her,my job would be alot easier and more fun to do.

Thank you,

Greg Friend

Avantages

It is very easy to use

Inconvénients

It does have some limitations

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Greg. Thank you for your continued business and for taking time to share your experience with us. We'll pass your kind note on to Tera. If there is ever anything we can improve, please don't hesitate to share your feedback with us. Our product teams are working on lots of new enhancements this year!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best CRM in the industry

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great company, great people, best CRM in the industry.

Avantages

It functions as you'd expect and it's highly customizable.

Inconvénients

There are a lot of antiquated functions that accomplish the same goal which makes limiting user access a pain to manage because there are so many loopholes to dodge accountability.

It needs more active-management capabilities instead of relying on manual reports i.e., pop-ups for Manager to Review approvals.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD CRM. It is definitely appreciated and helps us continue to improve our services and support provided.

Don't forget, we do offer resources and training opportunities if you or your team feel like there's a particular tool or option you'd like to become better experienced with.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jerry A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software for a bigger lot

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can easily access appointmets and people i need to call, and if for some reason i'm busy I know someone will call the customers at some point that day.

Avantages

Elead is great if you have a lot of inventory and clientele. The call center makes sure to call people and scheduled many appointments. They also write descriptions of what happens in the calls. There is a great calendar that organizes you day and shows your appointments. for Smaller lots its a great tool but you might be wasting you money if you don't generate a lot of internet leads.

Inconvénients

After the call center calls them they don't call again. I wish the descriptions were a little more in depth. I also would like to see when they called as in the time and the day that way i'm not guessing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hello, Jerry.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. We are so pleased to hear that you've had a wonderful experience with us and find the tools and resources available valuable to your business. As always, our support team is available if you ever have any questions or need anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Stewart S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very frustrating. Product has a lot of features, but design is awkward.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Offers some coordination of sales consultant and management. Tracks sales.

Avantages

Able to send custom vehicle brochures, price quotes and pictures. Can send automated emails to customers. Good tracking of sent and received emails. Frequent online training sessions available.

Inconvénients

Search inventory for vehicle: when launched from customer record, eleads doesn't look for vehicle associated with customer.

Phone/email. Cannot change next task. Have to lie about completing it then change default to what's needed.

All new leads come in requiring phone call and email. Completing either of these tasks removes "new lead" attribute and drops them off that screen. Have to devise workaround to keep track of leads that still require action.

Vehicle pic manager hard to use. Cannot delete multiple pics at one time. After uploading a new pic, it closes all the folders -- you have to re-open them to insert an image into an email.

No way to prioritize customers. Hot customers get mixed on the same list as non-responding customers.
No good way to mark a lead that is looking for a specific car then be triggered to call them when it gets here. New or used.

When composing an email, if you close the box you're in, you lose everything. No warning to save.

HTML editor acts differently than any other one I have ever used. Awkward.
No way to use an email template in an e-brochure.

No way to sort a search results list by rep, customer, date or vehicle.

No audible notification for new leads.

No way to look at an overview of all the communications that have occurred with a customer. Must open each task and view every communication note individually.

Merge codes are unreliable - tech support was no help after 4 calls.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We're sorry to hear that you've encountered some issues, but your honest feedback helps as as we work to improve. As always, please let us know if we can offer you support or if you have ideas for how our products can be better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
John D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

you will not find a more complete CRM tool, it does everything... from start to finish...

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I know what and when my sales teams are doing during their day to day work to desking the deals.

Avantages

There is not enough room in this block to list all the benefits of using the elead1 crm. from working leads to the showroom follow up, every dealership can create a custom workflow for every kind of follow up, there is no better CRM tool on the market

Inconvénients

sometimes it takes too long to get some issues resolved.. usually when it requires a software change request. getting forms implemented also takes too long..

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback! Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gea R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM for multi-line store!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Supportive Performance Managers and on-boarding made the transition to a new CRM easy! Enjoy the flexibility of creating our own presentation form that works best for our multi-line store.

Avantages

eLead provides the ability to desk anywhere with ease, allows us to easily run a multi-line store together as one campus, and works great with CarWars for call tracking abilities.

Inconvénients

Tablet friendly up until April 2019 and issues still have not been resolved.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback, Gea. We are happy to hear your overall experience has been positive.

Our support team is always available to assist you should you ever need it - especially as it pertains to the tablet issues you have experienced.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Megan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elead1One

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Elead has been great for creating an effective workflow and follow up method. This has been great in seeing where improvements need to be made in our processes.

Avantages

I like the ability and ease to schedule a complete follow up schedule. I also like the simplicity of viewing the customer details and notes. The support that I get from my executive is also awesome and probably the best part about working with Elead.

Inconvénients

My least favorite thing about Elead is not being able to access multiple pages at once. When I am going through the month's internet leads and doing follow up with every incoming customer, I have to essentially close the screen to access another report or answer a new incoming lead. I have to have two tabs open for Elead in order to efficiently do bulk follow up and work today's new tasks.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for your feedback, Megan. It is definitely appreciated and helps us improve our services and support provided. If there is anything we can do for you or your team, don't hesitate to let us know.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jamie S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I feel it is very user friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 11/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to see the activity of the showroom floor, as well as the activity of the sales staff. It makes it really simple to followup with our customers.

Avantages

being able to see customer info with ease. I like that I am able to see their service relationship history as well as their sales relationship history.

Inconvénients

more error on our part, there are many duplicate entries. I wish it would alert our sales team that they are putting in duplicate info, so that they can choose to merge or abort entering all together.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback! Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elaine H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use as an administrator as well as training a user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 10/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is easy to administer as well as easy to train the most novice user to use successfully. Everything that you need when working a customer is right where you expect it to be. I also like that we have been able to customize so much to fit our company's needs and selling style.

Inconvénients

While customizing it can be a little bit glitchy while getting the custom settings just the way we want them. But it has all worked out in the end to be what I was looking for.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We truly appreciate your kind words and feedback! Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tim P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zimbrick ELead Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From our centralized BDC point of view, the ELeads experience has been quite good. Terrific customer support from the support team. We still struggle with some reporting issues that seemingly can't be cleared up, which is disappointing given the promises made at the "pitch" meetings. My team finds ELeads a system that is fairly simple to use. We used to use Dealer Socket, which quite frankly was able to do some things that this system can't do, but no system is perfect.

Avantages

Fairly easy to learn and use.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Tim. Thank you your taking the time to share your experience with us. We appreciate your kind words - and the feedback on where we can improve. We're passing this to our product and sales teams, as well. Thanks again and as always, please call us if there is anything we can do to support you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stacey C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

great system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ive used eleads for some time now. Its easy and quick to get around. just an great program. Our rep is one of the greatest employees you have, she is always helpful and knows what she is doing. The only thing I would ask is that you eleads let us have the access back to send email blast. other than that eleads is one of the best programs I have ever used. everyone there knows what they are doing, and everyone is always friendly and willing to help.

Avantages

its easy to find things

Inconvénients

email blast should be sent by thedealerships

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi Stacey. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and kind words with us. We'll share your notes about email with our product team. If there is anything we can do to help support you, please let us know.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sandra P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elead One is a great product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I find that we like most about the Elead One system is that it offers so many features and the company is constantly updating their products to stay current with the industry.

Inconvénients

What I like least about using the Elead One software is that sometimes they update things that are working just fine and the updated version is not an improvement over what they had prior.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Hi, Sandra.

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD1ONE. It's no secret that our number one goal is to provide the best customer experience possible. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if you ever need anything or have any questions or suggestions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

I would recommend Eleads over DealerSocket or VinSolutions

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have used many automotive CRMS and like Eleads the best. It is easy to use, has good reporting and I find that their support is better then others.

Inconvénients

They do have some less integrations then other suites of services but do take feeds and import/export data well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de ELEAD1ONE

Thank you so much for taking the time to review ELEAD CRM. We are very happy to hear that you prefer us over other options currently available.

Don't forget, we do offer resources and training opportunities if you or your team would like to navigate the reporting options more efficiently and you can always request to speak with your dedicated account rep more frequently.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10