9 avis

Streamline

Solution logicielle de gestion des actifs et des licences basée sur le web

4,3 /5 (9 avis) Donnez votre avis !

Note globale

4,3 /5
  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Fonctionnalités
89%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
9 avis
Paul D.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Fills in critical gaps and doesn't rat you out to Microsoft

Publié le 19/06/2019

I've found it a very powerful tool for customers that have used it.

Avantages

Ongoing, up-do-date inventories that can provide real value and eliminate a lot of repetitive input on the customer's side. Once the customer makes any changes, say to prod/non-prod values, they stay there. I see too many situations where this time consuming task has to be repeated for every true-up.
This product is also a very important alternative to the Microsoft SAM Managed Service Program, which theoretically monitors ongoing compliance but is a boon to MS sales teams, who probably mine the data for all it's worth. It's an invitation to have MS bugging you about upgrading inventoried software, or pitching you for the MS product--which you may already have reviewed and rejected-- where they see an incumbent competitor. The MS program gives me the creeps and I advise customers to stay the heck out of its way.

Inconvénients

It holds a lot of small details, but I say I like it the least mostly because inputting a lot of meta data isn't always fun.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Excellent Solution to quickly measure your Microsoft usage

Publié le 05/07/2019

Over all experience was excellent . We had a problem running MS-MAP and their support were really helpful.

Ended upgrading to the next level to get the full Microsoft ELP and support

Avantages

Works with a wide range of data sources inc. SCCM, MS_MAP, Altirus, landesk, lansweeper and many more.

SaaS so no tools to deploy, just upload the inventory (excel or CSV) and 24 hours later it's turned into your Microsoft deployment position.

You can do a POC for free which takes the risk out of the purchase and you can see if it's better that you current solution (which it was)

Inconvénients

None really. It was far better that the tool and processes I had used previously. Coverting the raw scan data into licensable products took too long and changed with upgrades

You still have to assign status (prod and non-prod) and make sure the inventory is complete but that goes for any solution.

Pierre T.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

hardware asset

Publié le 17/06/2019

good

Avantages

easy to use, user friendly and intergration was good

Inconvénients

cost, did not fit our budget and was not an option

Mike A.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

What a great tool!

Publié le 13/06/2019

We want to know our license position with Microsoft at any time. We've been able to effective save money by identify license challenges and solving them before they become a problem. Much more cost effective solution then the big SAM Tools on the market.

Avantages

Product Rights Built in allow you to have confidence in the license you require
Software catalog and normalization into product families makes it easy to view products
Categorizatoin of Software allows me to simply see malware, Open Source, etc that is in the environment and act on it

Inconvénients

great job with wintel/desktop type products would be great to do IBM and ORacle in the same way

Tom C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Impression
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Simply genious! I can't believe I didn't discover this tool earlier ans saved myself months of...

Publié le 07/02/2018

Simplified my daily workflow tremendously.

Avantages

So simple, connects directly to my sccm and extracts the software and allows me to instantly see what is licensable and whats not. I can't do this with SCCM alone.

Mik K.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Informatique et sécurité réseau
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Well worth a shot

Publié le 19/06/2019

Reasonable

Avantages

All good this one, more products like this would be great

Inconvénients

None I can find at moment, not that is should have any thing wrong with it really

Todd C.
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

AssetLabs Streamline License Manager

Publié le 20/06/2019

Avantages

Directly connecting to my SCCM environment. Love it's ability to tell me what software can be licensed. Love the categorization of the software.

Inconvénients

It's not as inexpensive as some may need it to be for small businesses.

Michelle D.
Note globale
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client

The best license management tool we've found to date!

Publié le 16/01/2017

We've looked at a lot of different SAM tools but none has everything built in from categorization to automatic license type recognition. It has taken what used to be dozens of spreadsheets and put the data into an intuitive online interface. Fantastic!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise: 1 001-5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Outstanding software

Publié le 20/06/2019

Avantages

Ease of use. Easy to set up and easy to use!

Inconvénients

No complaints at this time. If something comes up I will call support.