Avis clients sur Tubular

Tubular

Sales pipeline software & CRM for teams

5/5 (31 avis)
Simon B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A slick & effective tool which has delivered multiple efficiencies to our business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As manufacturing is the core of our business we were forever stumbling between firing-out quotations & tenders, as well as hastily fabricating items in our factory, therefore neglecting to manage intelligently the flow of work through our order-book and onto the shop-floor. We often lost projects too; as we failed to recall what we had pitched to who, with culpability frequently slipping between sales personnel and our pricing department. Equally: we became grossly inefficient as a manufacturer, with too much work hitting production all at once, placing expensive demands on our resources to combat this.
Tubular has delivered abundant enhancements to both our order-entry & manufacturing-productivity which I cannot overstate. As an MD striving to run a company, the reassurance I take from being able to monitor our sales pipeline and projected monthly invoicing via the touch of my IPad; is the source of both incredible solace and positivity.

Avantages

The simplicity of using Tubular is phenomenal, especially for a non-technical person such as me! Plus the ability to be able to neatly track & identify a once chaotic element of our business is truly awesome. The increases in our profitability to speak volumes for Tubular!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Hi Simon,

Thank you for the review. We are so glad that Tubular has been able to help your process so much. You're feedback as a user and from a business perspective of how we can improve the platform has been invaluable .

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable and efficient CRM for startup companies

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a small startup team whose growing rapidly we appreciate the value along with the packaged features that Tubular offers. We are looking forward to growing with them!

Avantages

Tubular for the win! We test drove three small business CRM's simultaneously: Pipedrive, Tubular and Hubspot. I had my assistant set up our account on all three because I was interested to see how easy the user onboarding and adoption would be as we will be hiring more staff soon who may or may not have CRM experience.

By far Tubular was the easiest to create our company profile, import prospect records and set up our sales pipeline stages and probabilities. We were up and running in about an hour. Pipedrive was ok but some of the features didn't align with our particular business model. Hubspot took too long to set up (we stopped before completing it) and really just resulted in ala carte subscription frustration where they sell you on all the fancy things it can do upfront but once you get into the system you 1) have to pay more to add those feature sets on, 2) need to hire someone just to run Hubspot.

Inconvénients

There were some integrations that we didn't know Tubular already had and we had to chat with support to find. However, I wouldn't say this is necessarily a con as they were quick to show us where to find them in the settings.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Hi Kate,

Thanks for the review ! We are loving having Property Protect onboard ! And there are so many new exciting features coming in the next few months.

We'll be sure to make our integrations a little easier for people to find in the future too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael paul W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ready to help at every step.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, my experience has been fantastic. Customer support, largely, have been over-the-top helpful in answering questions I have had. Further, Rep understands the growing pains we are having and has been ready and willing with suggestions and advice. I'm looking forward to growing with Tubular and I'm excited for some of the new features they have coming. Thanks Tubular!

Avantages

I love the clean user interface, the ability to create task templates, and to quickly see our sales pipline with revenue.

Inconvénients

I've had some trouble making outgoing emails from the interface, but luckily they have a custom email and code I can drop in the Cc portion from my own email client that auto-imports the communication into a Deal's timeline. So, all good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chad M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helps me manage my Sales team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have searched for a sales management application for quite some time, as I both manage the business and the sales team. I travel often as part of my business which means I have to utilise my phone more than needed. Tubular has cut down our email activity, dropbox activity and has centralised our team which is made up of office workers, and remote workers.

Avantages

My favourite feature is the Contacts and organisation page, which although wasn't the reason I signed up to Tubular has ended up being our CRM and company address book.

Inconvénients

Previous to last week I noted that the IoS application was not available, but I learnt this week that it is now in the I-Store.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Hi Chad,

Thanks for taking the time to review Tubular. We are so glad you are enjoying using the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple, focused software focused on moving sales steps forward for us

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have used Tubular for over a year now with every feature improving our company's business development process. Compared to our previous experience with CRM tools, I have really enjoyed the speed of use, overall experience and ability to move the important steps forward in our sales process.

Inconvénients

The reporting tool continues to develop and get better, but not every report we need is available just yet. Tubular released two new reports just this week that automated further for us so excited to see this move forward.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Use for all Sales departments inter company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tubular is a great piece of software and cost effective. We have rolled out Tubular across our R+D and sales department with great success and minimum friction. I would recommend Tubular to anyone who wants to create efficiency within their sales teams.

Avantages

Real-time support took days rather than months for staff to understand and get on board. Prevents task duplication inter-company.

Inconvénients

None to speak of if I consider the nightmare I had implementing a project management system across the company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Made our day to day sales management significantly easier

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working in property we required software that can handle multiple new business leads at a variety of different stages. Tubular was the best fit for us having searched around. We found that our whole team was able to use the software with absolute ease, keeping all of them up to date with how our leads were progressing so everyone was on the same page.

From a management point of view, I could filter down into who is doing what to ensure we don't miss anything and assign new tasks to my team when a new prospect became live.

Also, loving the app, being out and about at meetings a lot makes it easy for me to still manage our pipeline.

Thanks, guys!

Avantages

We loved the ease of use and the time it saves us having everyone on the same page in real time. No more spreadsheets and meetings to get updates!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jillian N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Visual Pipelines at a Glance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Tubular to add more notes to my sales pipeline and be able to share with key people on my team. I find the visual element of this easy to follow - at a glance. The notes and reminders are great too, it can be hard to keep things moving when you are bogged down in client work but Tubular makes this easier for me.

Avantages

Visual, intuitive and easy to use.

Inconvénients

I found entering all contacts in a bit laborious but they have added new functionality to help with this recently.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ed J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform, easy UI, amazing support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I spent quite a bit of time evaluating small business CRM platforms, but once I found Tubular, it was an easy choice. The platform is easy to use, and has enough features without being bloated. My favorite feature is DNA/lead finder, which autofills contact information and also finds prospect email addresses, and is unheard of at Tubular's price point.

The primary reason I chose Tubular was the customer service. The co-founders of the company, are almost always available via instant chat through the app (or on the Tubular website). They are incredibly responsive and helpful, and they take the time to understand individual requirements and objectives. In a space that feels like there are infinite vendors, the two of them provide a personalized customer experience that is unlike any other vendor in the space.

Avantages

Incredible customer support, DNA/lead finder is a game changer, slick UI, easy to use

Inconvénients

No Quickbooks integration (I know it's coming)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Adam V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We had a big problem with CRMs that took a long time from Sales. Tubular works quick and perfect.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our sales team just didn't update other CRMs we used. This made tracking deals impossible, and their productivity decreased. With Tubular, because it's only a few seconds to do something, and so nicely organised, we are always up to date, and productivity has never been better.
It's hard to put disliked things of Tubular. This is because yes, sometimes things may not work at first, but the support team sorts everything out so fast, you just can't stay mad at them.

Avantages

Ease of use. It's so quick, even our busiest sales guys can just pop an update, and we can properly analyse performance. But perhaps even more impressive is that on multiple occasions, Tubular guys took the time to listen to feedback directly, and implement changes as we needed them. Very adaptive, very easy to use, and great value at such a low cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Tubular Data is the best Data!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

To really understand the performance of a video starts with Tubular..in order to grow your business you have to understand your audience and Tubular gives you all the tools to do that which is invaluable in today's digital world.

Avantages

The data doesn't compare to other platforms out there.

Inconvénients

Can't really say anything negative they are the top in the industry.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great piece of software. Affordable and easy to use. A good ROI for our startup.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Managing our contacts and potential sales was proving difficult and time consuming before. But, we've recently started using Tubular and its really helped us The thing I like about Tubular is, it takes such little time to update my deals, tasks and leads. Now I have an up-to-date sales platform and I get to do all my normal operational jobs as CEO.

Inconvénients

As a relatively new piece of software there are updates made from time to time which means minor points of learning from time to time - but the updates/changes are always improvements which I commend.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Kristine D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to navigate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our team tried several platforms before signing on with Tubular and happy to have found them. Filtering through Deals is the most useful thing in the app.

Avantages

Tubular's easy to use design works really great for a start up like ours. Adding leads and updating the sales stages is a breeze. The bcc email function works great too. And as any inside sales person can attest, if this process takes a lot of time...I probably won't use it long term.

Inconvénients

I wish Tubular would add a way to segment B2B vs B2C customers beyond tagging but hopefully they will in the future.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Zeljko P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what I need

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tubular is a great fit for our sales team, it has most of the features that we need. Prior to Tubular we used online spreadsheet to manage our deals which became troubling when our sales team stared growing.

Avantages

Easy to use, does one thing and does it well

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jenn H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic - great onboarding. The interface and functionality itself really work for our agency.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

As an agency, our staff just won't use software if it isn't easy to use and pleasant to look at. Tubular does both of these things. The features that are built in really make the data used for planning and I love the 'DNA' feature to reduce some of the manual inputs. A really intelligent solution!

Inconvénients

Some of the features are buried a bit. Really, not a con because it provides a very clean, intuitive interface. I would highly recommend the demo to take full advantage of all of its offerings.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and enjoyable to use, easy to understand software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simple, visual representation of the pipeline coupled with the fact that the deal stage is decoupled from the probability are key. This may sound minor, but for me it is absolutely crucial. I also love the weighted funnel.

Inconvénients

There are a couple of features I could benefit from that it doesn't have - but these are minor and the constraints mean I spend less time messing around in the software and more time on the pipeline.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the best designed CRMs on the market.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helped our clients sales team grow rapidly and convert better with a great system.

Avantages

- Easy to use.
- Great support.
- Clean design.
- Plugs in great with additional services such as AutopilotHQ

Inconvénients

- Round robin feature would be great for some users.
- Zapier integration could been more feature rich.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Thank you for your review !

We are working harder than ever on new features and to keep all our users really excited about what's in our pipeline.

Sean & Tubular Team : )

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Branimir I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest sales pipeline software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Tried many other platforms but I found Tubular to be best way to track my sales pipeline and
tasks. App for smartphone helps me with managing my work outside of office.

Avantages

- apps for IOS and Android
- simple for use
- integrate with slack and google drive
- contains CRM
- keep track each deal with a full timeline
- create and assign tasks to specific team members

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shane S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Pipedrive Alternative

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I started using Tubular when I started an artist representation agency. After looking over six or seven different options, I found Tubular to be the best possible fit for what we needed and it fit our budget nicely.

Avantages

There's a lot of different pipeline services out there and most of them are fairly expensive, usually leaving some features off. Tubular is a great balance of pricing and features.

Inconvénients

I would really like to see more integration options that didn't require Zapier to use. Zapier is great but having to pay to have integrations compounds the service cost.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Danijel D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Sales tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very easy product to use. That's what i like most about it. It's simple so you'll get with it very quickly.
Would recommend to everyone

Avantages

Simplicity, Ease of use, gets you started quickly

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Hi Danijel,

Thanks for the Review ! We hope when we add the features in the coming weeks you'll update that 4 to 5 stars.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abby C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent sales funnel tool!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Makes everything really easy to track and it's straight forward to update. Really easy to manage alongside any internal systems.

Inconvénients

Having to open a web browser to use. But the team have informed me on how to download an app so I will be doing that ASAP.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mile S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well rounded app

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent application, easy to use and very good design. Add contacts and organization is simple and very useful in the application. Deals are the most useful thing in the app, and a lot of help in the business.

Avantages

Ease of use and simplicity

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sasha P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

For anyone who wants to improve their sales figures. Extremely helpful and intuitive

Publié le 04/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Tubular for a few months now and I feel like we have increased our productivity by ten folds. Collaboration is now way easier and I can't be more satisfied.

Avantages

I like how intuitive it is. Sales pipeline feature is great, it fits our business model just right. The way we collaborate within deal scope and outside has greatly improved our sales in the last few months. It is a lot easier and much faster to close deals, which is great for our clients as well.

Inconvénients

I am satisfied overall but only thing I would like to see added is some kind of notification system.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alan H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally an Incredibly Easy to Use Sales Software

Publié le 14/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've used a different software most of my career the problem is we have employees spending 20-30% of their time just setting, booking, and scheduling deals in it. Tubular is a dream compared to it, hop in update the status of your deal, but in an intuitive easy to use program that allows everyone on the team from the new sales guy to the CEO to see the status of your deals. Fast, beautifully designed, and a great team to work with!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charlie L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy/Well Priced/ Kinda fun actually

Publié le 01/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Once I got my deal flow on there I found myself looking forward moving things along the pipeline. This is down to the colorful design and ease of use and is why this has become my go to place for managing any and all deal flow.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Tubular

Hi Charlie,
Thanks for the feedback, we are really please to hear that you're not only enjoying using the platform but it's fun too !

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client