Avis sur Callcap

Callcap

Call tracking, monitoring & recording

4.7/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Call record great for training and review of message, text or recording.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we get a call, the entire conversation is recorded as well as the phone number of the caller. This allows us to go back and call those who got us after hours. Also reviewed calls are used to train sales reps to improve phone skills during business hours. Dashboard allows us to review all calls and find info we didn't note during call. Helps us capture after hours interest in the vehicle designated in the reported email.

Avantages

It captures every call, records conversation, and captures phone number of caller. Support was responsive and fixed while we spoke.

Inconvénients

After hours, we were missing an 'office is Closed message', so the silence was recorded as well.
No other issues were noticed as a weak link.

Réponse de Callcap

Thank you for taking the time to leave this excellent review, Ray! We really appreciate your business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Valuable system for monitoring phone calls and performance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 07/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Recording phone calls to listen to again at a later time.

Avantages

Callcap comes in handy for me on an everyday basis. I love how I can record conversations to revert back to later on in time. That aspect can really help drive sales. From a management perspective you can hear your employees conversation to assure quality.

Inconvénients

Could be a tad bit easier and user friendly. Overall it is what you pay for and I cannot say that would hold me back from recommending this software.

Réponse de Callcap

Conrad, thank you for your review of us! At Callcap, we strive to ensure the best customer experience possible. Please let us know if we can assist in any way.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy new user

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Experience is great, but I really think you should have an app at this point to make the mobile experience much more user friendly instead of having to log into the site on mobile.

Avantages

Has everything I need to get the information necessary to improve my staffs phone etiquette and increase closing percentage

Inconvénients

There is no App!

Réponse de Callcap

Thank you for the great feedback, Michael! We're always looking to enhance our customer experience, and an app is something we're considering!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Install was quick, easy and smooth; personnel knowledgeable and courteous.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

So far, I have found the software is very user friendly and I was able to quickly access the information needed.

Inconvénients

Our firm is new to use the software installed. At this time, we do not have any no cons to submit.

Réponse de Callcap

Thank you for your kind words, Beth. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Callcap for a quality customer experience.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being a lean company, it's difficult for us to afford a system that will allow us to review and monitor calls. But since customers are our lifeblood, it's important to make sure we are taking care of them best as we can. Callcap let's us do that while at the same time letting me focus on growing the business.

Réponse de Callcap

Thanks for the great review, Dan!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Callcap Usage

Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have worked with one of the customer service representatives, and all communication has been great :) Her follow through was exceptional, and she was so easy to work . We will continue to use the service, as it has brought in several customers. She worked very quickly to update our list of customers that did asked to be removed, and provided us with an updated list.

Réponse de Callcap

Thank you for the great feedback, Tammy!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

New review

Publié le 14/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are new but the experience so far has been satisfactory. Nothing knocked my socks off but there have not been any issues.

Réponse de Callcap

Thank you for your feedback, Julie! We offer frequent calibration calls with all of our customers. This is to ensure you're maximizing the full benefits of our products. We're glad that you're off to a great start!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client