Booksy

4,4 (355)
Donnez votre avis !
Gestion de calendrier mobile et prise de rendez-vous

Note globale

4,4 /5
(355)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,2/5
Fonctionnalités
4,3/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4/5
Support client
4,3/5

86%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

355 avis

Shyness
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

NUL… PERTE D’ARGENT ET DE TEMPS !

Publié le 17/03/2024

Plate-forme de prise de rendez-vous incomplète, lorsqu’on travaille et cible les professionnels la...

Plate-forme de prise de rendez-vous incomplète, lorsqu’on travaille et cible les professionnels la plate-forme doit être à la hauteur et tout aussi professionnelle ce qui n’est pas le cas avec booksy. Malheureusement j’ai décidé de travailler avec booksy car c’est le moins cher sur le marché hors c’était une mauvaise décision. Je dois gérer tous les problèmes car booksy est incapable de le faire. J’ai décidé de faire confiance au plate-forme de prise de rendez-vous pour gagner du temps, ne pas gérer mes propre rendez-vous et travailler sereinement, sauf que je perds un temps fou, de l’énergie et de l’argent… j’ai mis une protection contre les absences, et demande un pré paiement sauf que à chaque mise à jour de la plate-forme cette protection saute et les clients réservent des rendez-vous sans régler ce prepayment, et peuvent ne pas se présenter à leur rendez-vous au mois de janvier j’ai perdu plus de 600€ et après avoir contacté le service client médiocre de booksy. Ils m’ont fait comprendre que ce n’était pas leur soucis et n’allaient pas me rembourser mais j’ai malgré tout insisté ils m’ont offert mois d’abonnement ce qui correspond a 49€ (49€ que je précise ne rembourse absolument pas les 600€ perdu) une nouvelle mise à jour en février, j’ai effectué ce qui était demandé j’ai contacté le service client qui a confirmé au téléphone que tout est bon et qu’il n y aura aucun soucis. Aujourd’hui dimanche 17 mars 2024, je me réveille et me rendez compte que depuis quelques jours les clients prennent rendez-vous sur booksy sans régler ce prepayment, je dois donc annuler tous les clients et leur demander individuellement de reprendre un nouveau rendez-vous (ce que je pense qu’ils ne feront pas tous) mais pour se faire, je vais devoir attendre la fin du week-end pour contacter booksy et leur demander de gérer ce problème de prepayment une nouvelle fois. Je vais malheureusement devoir recommencer les recherches pour trouver un autre logiciel de prise de rendez-vous, recommencer à zéro ! Quelle perte de temps!!!! Ne passez pas par booksy si vous souhaitez travailler sereinement.

Avantages

Rien, je n’ai que perdu du temps et l’argent avec eux, je ne recommande pas du tout !

Inconvénients

Tout est nul ! Le service client et interface! Rien ne va ! Quelle belle déception!

Réponse de Booksy

Cher partenaire
Je suis Pauline de la Team Booksy et je vous remercie d’avoir contacté nos services
Je regrette vraiment votre expérience au sujet de la programmation de vos prépaiements.
Après vérification via l’historique de vos échanges avec nos interlocuteurs, nous avons effectué une migration de notre logiciel de facture.
Cette migration impactante a fait l’objet à plusieurs reprises de communication par email.
Sur votre espace Booksy une fenêtre pop-up était affichée afin que vous puissiez vous certifier de nouveau avec notre logiciel Stripe pour ne pas interrompre la programmation de vos prépaiements.
Nous comprenons que de tels changements peuvent avoir un impact sur votre activité, c’est pour cette raison qu’un mois d’abonnement vous a été offert en compensation.
N’hésitez pas à nous joindre afin que l’on de vous guide pour remettre à jour la programmation de vos prépaiements en ligne,
Toute l’équipe reste disponible pour répondre à l’ensemble de vos questions,
L’équipe Booksy

Simon
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A fuire : solution pas du tout complete qui ne vous apportera rien et vous coutera plus...

Publié le 11/03/2024

NUL
Une catastrophe
Une Catastrophe ! Vous avez un sallon ? Fuyez cette solution !
En tant...

NUL
Une catastrophe
Une Catastrophe ! Vous avez un sallon ? Fuyez cette solution !
En tant qu'agence, j'ai accompagné une cliente pour créer un compte sur cette plateforme ... Quelle erreur !
Ça vous coutera plus chère que ce que cela vous rapporte : pas de rdv même avec une fiche ultra fournie, une centaines de services, etc
Quand il y a des rdv : les clients ne se présentent pas (malgré leur soi-disant fonctionnalité contre les no-show)
Bref : je recommande à tous les instituts de fuire cette solution.
Aussi bien pour des raisons d'organisation, de communication, de facturation, de comptabilité, de relation client et surtout de support !
Bref : cette solution est une HONTE !

Pour vous vendre la solution : il y a du monde.
Après coup : plus rien.
À tel point que si vous ne donnez pas de nouvelle à leures relances commerciales pendant 2-3 mois, vous vous retrouvez bloqué par vos contacts en interne ! Plus de réponse aux messages whatsapp, email, etc
Par contre, ça continue à débiter...

Pour la garantie contre les rdv "no-show" : une catastrophe aussi.
La compta : une catastrophe - aucune connaissance des règles et lois sur la comptabilité en France
L'organisation du calendrier : ZERO - aucun moyen de connecter votre calendrier Goole sans un systeme sur-mesure automatisé avec une intelligence artificielle (merci de laisser le soin à vos clients de payer ce type de solution !)
L'export des fichier client : ZERO - lisez bien les CGV avant de signer : booksy s'accapare vos clients et en prime vous ne pourrez pas les exporter comme il se doit (obliger de faire copier-coller à la main, pas d'export possible : pourtant ces clients sont-ils ceux de booksy et pas les votres ? Long débas, à voir ce qu'en dit la CNIL et la DGCCRF)

Avantages

Aucun.
booksy est une catastrophe. Je ne recommande cette solution à aucun institut ou salon.

Inconvénients

TOUT.
Rien ne va : du service client à la solution.

Réponse de Booksy

Simon,
Merci pour vos feedbacks. Quelques précisions quand aux différents point soulevés.
Concernant votre expérience avec notre service client, nous nous efforçons constamment d'apporter un service client de qualité et nous prenons vos commentaires en compte pour l'amélioration de nos services.
Nous tenons aussi à vous assurer que la protection des données de nos utilisateurs est notre priorité absolue. Booksy est conforme aux réglementations et nous ne recueillons pas les informations de nos utilisateurs à des fins autres que celles liées à l'utilisation de notre service.
En ce qui concerne l'efficacité de notre solution, nous comprenons que chaque entreprise a des besoins uniques. Nous aimerions avoir l'opportunité de discuter avec vous plus en détail pour résoudre vos problèmes.
Pouvez-vous nous envoyer un email à info.fr@booksy.com pour retrouver votre dossier ?
Nous sommes là pour vous,
L'équipe Booksy

Andrea
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Très bon logiciel

Publié le 05/05/2024

Avantages

Les clientes de confiance, les frais d’annulation, les cartes cadeaux, la caisse, les aide pour les publications sur réseaux sociaux….

Inconvénients

Le faite que l’agenda ne puisse pas être visible entièrement sur la page lorsque l’on ouvre la page. Devoir baisser pour voir ma journée entière.

natacha
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

une belle réussite en devenir

Publié le 29/03/2023

J'ai gagné du temps pour les prises de rdv ainsi qu'une aide précieuse pour garder le lien avec ma...

J'ai gagné du temps pour les prises de rdv ainsi qu'une aide précieuse pour garder le lien avec ma clientèle.

Avantages

j'ai trouvé énormément d'avantages sur cette plateforme ainsi qu'un super suivi de toutes les personnes que j'ai eu par téléphone. Facilité pour la clientèle et pour moi même.

Inconvénients

le journal des ventes qui pour moi n'est pas optimal dans la lecture, le visuel du moins.

Yamina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

A fuir ce sont des voleurs

Publié le 23/11/2022

Horrible 1 mois chez eux ou au lieu de gagner du temps j’en ai perdu à courir derrière mon argent...

Horrible 1 mois chez eux ou au lieu de gagner du temps j’en ai perdu à courir derrière mon argent et a rectifier leurs erreurs

Avantages

Rien logiciel avec des bug constant Plus cher que les concurrents N’apporte pas de nouveaux clients

Inconvénients

Voleurs Aucun service client Incompétents

Réponse de Booksy

We're so sorry you have had a rough start on Booksy! We understand adopting a new system can be challenging and we have resources to help you. Please reach out to our support team so we can help you set things right.

Nasira
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

logiciel pas tres intuitif et service assistance non disponible

Publié le 02/01/2023

pas terrible j'ai perdu beaucoup de temps

pas terrible j'ai perdu beaucoup de temps

Avantages

aucun . perte de temps alors qu'on es sensé en gagner avec ce logiciel . Je ne recommande pas .

Inconvénients

compliquer et aucune assistance en ligne disponible j'ai abandoner au bout d'une heure d'attente au bout de mon téléphone

Carolane
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Service client inexistant et menteur

Publié le 04/01/2023

Avantages

Le logiciel peut convenir à certaines entreprises mais ce n’est pas mon cas j’ai été approchée sur le salon de Marseille, j’ai été convaincu d’essayer et après essaie j’ai trouvé que cela me compliquait la vie au quotidien j’ai voulu résilier (car contrat sans engagement !!!!) et ça fait depuis octobre que j’essaie de résilier et nous sommes le 4 janvier

Inconvénients

Service client déplorable, menteur car mention sans engagement et ça fait plus de 2 mois que j’essaie de résilier. Plus personne ne me répond ni par mail ni par téléphone ni même ma référante sur les réseaux

Michaela
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Like a personal PA

Publié le 01/04/2019

They have 24/7 chat available so anytime I need to ask there is support.

They have 24/7 chat available so anytime I need to ask there is support.

Avantages

Easy to use for me and client end. Message blast, easy acces to clients profile.

Inconvénients

Creating double profile by clients when they set different email address when logging in.

Chris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Booksy Review

Publié le 04/10/2019

Foxy has solve so many problems in my business that allows people to give me reviews pay a fair...

Foxy has solve so many problems in my business that allows people to give me reviews pay a fair appointments in advance it text them emails them and make sure that I don’t have to spend my time answering phone calls and text

Avantages

But I could use this as a point of sale versus paying for square and PayPal also that Clients could pay me in advance and I can vary the amounts

Inconvénients

Help desk on different time zone, and constant emails

Alternatives envisagées 

StyleSeat

Pourquoi choisir Booksy 

Ease of use

Logiciel antérieur 

Acuity Scheduling

Pourquoi passer à Booksy

Ease of use and cost
Laura
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Disappointed with takeover of Genbook

Publié le 17/07/2022

Booksy took over Genbook quickly with very little warning. They did NOT make sure they had the same...

Booksy took over Genbook quickly with very little warning. They did NOT make sure they had the same features in place before this, which made the transition challenging for clients as well as practitioners. They still have not added the features we needed. At a minimum I wish they would have made sure they could offer the same simple features of Genbook before the takeover.

Avantages

They integrated my customers and reviews from Genbook when they purchased it. This was convenient... that said, many other things since have been a nightmare.

Inconvénients

There are no options to send repeat or automatic reminder to clients. They collect client information and encourage them to sign up for "booksy" to get an appointment. Clients have a lot of trouble making appointments, often get frustrated, then reach out by email anyway. There are no options for resource management, room management, or group classes. There is no option to show the "buffer" time set on the calendar; this allows practitioners to accidentally overbook themselves, we worked around this by adding time on to the appointment time, but then clients contact us and ask if their session is actually 30 minutes longer than expected.

Réponse de Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! Change is difficult, big or small, and it is never our intention to create confusion for you or your clients. Some of what you are describing we do have solutions for. Search "resources" in the Booksy Library or reach out to support via chat for tutorials on how to implement them in your Booksy.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Revolutionary product that makes life easier

Publié le 31/07/2022

It brings the supply and demand together in the market. I guess the simplest description can be...

It brings the supply and demand together in the market. I guess the simplest description can be this. Finding a place with the service I need and making an appointment has never been so easy.

Avantages

First of all, great idea and product. It solves a big problem for everyone in everyday life. I can't express enough how Booksy improved my life quality by making appointments and reservations in the most simplified way. Moreover, it allows me to make a more informed decision as I can see other reviews. Filters and sorting helps a lot. I can't imagine my life now without Booksy.

Inconvénients

I am a long term user so I can say that at the beginning UI/UX was not as intuitive. However, they do release product updates and improve the tool so I can't really complain.

Réponse de Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! We love hearing from our long-time users and we're so glad our improvements have made a difference for you and your Booksy app experience.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Ressources humaines
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Definitely the best tool to book your haidresser!

Publié le 22/05/2021

Perfect! The mobile app works amazing and I can't imagine using another tool. Good job Booksy team!

Perfect! The mobile app works amazing and I can't imagine using another tool. Good job Booksy team!

Avantages

I use this tool daily to book hairdressers, groomers, barber,s and beauticians. It works perfectly for me as I can choose time and place and price or reschedule and I don't have to call each place every time.

Inconvénients

Not all the places are available at Booksy, but I hope it's only a matter of time. Apart from that everything works well for me!

Réponse de Booksy

Thanks for letting us know that your enjoying Booksy to book your services. We're so glad to hear it.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Divertissement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Great on the inside but outside could use a little work

Publié le 07/09/2023

Avantages

Booksy is super easy to use on the business side of things. It takes just a couple of minutes to set up and then you're good to go, customers can book their own appointments based on your availability.

Inconvénients

I didn't experience this myself, but customers kept complaining about the interface being clunky, I had people go to my website and email saying "please can I just make an appointment without going through that website." Definitely not what you want in a system!

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Small Business Savior

Publié le 07/02/2019

Booksy is one of the three main components of my business' smooth start and quick success....

Booksy is one of the three main components of my business' smooth start and quick success. Eliminating a Receptionist and now having direct access to my clients scheduling needs has allowed me to satisfy my clients and grown my business. Without Booksy owning my own business would definitely not be as easy, lucrative or enjoyable as it has been.

Avantages

My clients, age range from teenagers to elderly, can easily navigate the software on whether on the Booksy App or Booksy.com.

Inconvénients

I reviewed, downloaded and tried 5 different booking software/Apps before I chose Booksy. I have yet to find an aspect of Booksy I do not like.

Dwight
Dwight
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Must have

Publié le 22/09/2019

Really good keeping up with analysis. So overall it's a valuable resource and must need.

Really good keeping up with analysis. So overall it's a valuable resource and must need.

Avantages

The function on payment. I can charge a will or make clients prepay.

Inconvénients

The freeze up at time and scheduling update load slow.

Kathryn Zochert
Kathryn Zochert
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médecine douce
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 3.0 /10

Where is their support staff?

Publié le 18/03/2022

I was forced over to this product when GenBook was purchased. The support is terrible. It takes...

I was forced over to this product when GenBook was purchased. The support is terrible. It takes at least an hour to get a response from the chat, and sometimes, I get NO response even by the next day. Their online videos are useless to a new user who is just trying to switch over. Everything seems focused on salon usage, which is not how I use it.

Avantages

I like that I can create a document to be completed by my clients right online when they create an appointment

Inconvénients

I have no idea where or how to find the features I am used to. Documentation is lacking.

Réponse de Booksy

Thank you for the feedback! We never want to leave anyone feeling like they can't get in touch with us. Checkout out our webinar series specifically for Genbook users coming to Booksy. They are a great platform to ask questions, get answers, and engage with the Booksy team.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design graphique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great booking software

Publié le 22/03/2022

booksy has great customer support so i am always able to get help with any features i do not...

booksy has great customer support so i am always able to get help with any features i do not understand

Avantages

Covers everything i need with great customer support and with boosky boost for new clients

Inconvénients

missing the ability to save emails to send to clients

Réponse de Booksy

Thank you for this great review! We're so glad you're enjoying using Booksy, that Boost is helping you find new clients in our Marketplace, and that our support team has been able to provide guidance when you have questions.

Priscilla
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

The worst app and business owners should be aware

Publié le 16/03/2022

I hate that Genbook merged with Booksy, they couldn’t have picked such a terrible software....

I hate that Genbook merged with Booksy, they couldn’t have picked such a terrible software. Customer service is horrible, please don’t respond with “get in touch with info.us@booksy.com” because I ALREADY have and yet no response, mind you this was last week. My bank account has not been verified after almost 1 week and a half and I’ve been sending over numerous documents but nothing. I NEED to talk to someone over this issue because I’m potentially losing a lot of money especially with no shows. Don’t even get my started on every client has to give a deposit? Or at least that’s what I was told on the chat. Oh, and the chat.. you ask a question on the chat and get a response HOURS later.. like Business owners have that time? Anyways, these are my main points, I can go on. If you do respond, please let me know how I can get a refund since I paid Genbook.

Avantages

I wish I could give them a pro but nothing

Inconvénients

Pretty much everything a business owner can dislike about a app feature

Alternatives envisagées 

Genbook

Pourquoi passer à Booksy

I did not choose Booksy, Genbook merged with them which was absolutely awful.

Réponse de Booksy

We're so sorry you've had this experience. You might check out our Genbook x Booksy webinar series. There, you can ask Booksy experts questions as they show you how to use the software.

Chantelle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Software

Publié le 29/09/2019

I love it. Its awesome! And the help is always friendly even when you have silly questions they are...

I love it. Its awesome! And the help is always friendly even when you have silly questions they are always willing to help.

Avantages

I have used booksy a long time ago when they just started, then went back on the books and paper for a while, then they came to see me and i saw so many upgrades and features, i dont use any other apps, they are the best of the best in salon business, i can do anything and everything i need to. Amazing software, easy and user friendly. I LOVE IT!

Inconvénients

I Have nothing negative to say.
Except for the gallery could be easier to use....
if you click on a pic and want to go back it takes you to the top again. if you could go back and stay where you are that would be great otherwise you have to keep scrolling down. or if they could add in sections in the gallery like example.. in the salon business. say you have a full service salon. in one folder Nails, in another folder , Hair, ect. that would be awesome. or to categorize the peoples images in the salon. for example.... (Me) Chantelle and all my images under my name in a folder separate from Dee or sons images. so that way everyone creates their own profiles.

Romy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services aux consommateurs
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Worst booking system ever used

Publié le 06/03/2023

Overall it was awful. I was billed incorrectly for a system error that was made and then my account...

Overall it was awful. I was billed incorrectly for a system error that was made and then my account got disabled. As a salon relying on appointments being able to operate I was left in an awful situation. I tried numerous attempts for assistance and I just got sent around in circles. Their system error had detrimental effects to my business and there was zero acknowledgment of this or apology.

Avantages

Aesthetically pleasing. It’s hard for me to find pros as I am so dissatisfied overall.

Inconvénients

Terrible customer support. System errors and nobody to assist. They do not care about their customers!

Lisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Dynamic Booking App

Publié le 26/09/2019

I have gained clientele because Booksy allows people to search barbers in their particular area. ...

I have gained clientele because Booksy allows people to search barbers in their particular area. No more overwhelming text & calls about appointment schedules. Booksy is great in so many ways, I don't have enough time or space to explain why I love this app!

Avantages

The ease of using Booksy is amazing. My clients like the reminders & the option to book right from their phone. I like that I can show pictures, create flyers, allow my clients to book through Instagram, and the list goes on. I definitely chose the right booking app.

Inconvénients

The waiting list to connect to my bank.

Crystal
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great for ones who work alone.

Publié le 25/09/2019

My over all experience using this app is great I just don't really like you can't see what is...

My over all experience using this app is great I just don't really like you can't see what is pending to be deposited into your account I do not like that you cannot set a lunch time continuously and I am very upset that they took away the bounce back text messages but over all it's a great app to utilize if you work alone.

Avantages

The pros of this software is that your clients can book 24 hours A-day 7 days a week with out a phone call you can apply a cancelation policy You can describe your services in full you can add a question that they have to answer before they can book that service it's a completely well rounded thought out software for someone who works alone.

Inconvénients

I do not like that they took away the bounce back text messages so when someone would call and you couldn't get to the phone it would send them a text message where they could book their appointments I don't like that you can't set a set lunch time. And I do not like that you cannot see pending deposits. The way they have it set up is confusing

Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 0.0 /10

Horrible Experience

Publié le 11/07/2022

Terrible. Please see "cons" section for details.

Terrible. Please see "cons" section for details.

Avantages

Honestly, this was a terrible experience for our small business. We had been using Genbook, which was fine, but then they were bought out by Booksy and we were forced to switch.

Inconvénients

Where do I start? It was difficult and clumsy for our therapists to manage their own schedules, both on the mobile app and on the desktop. Customers were not able to search for appointments with a specific therapist, and we were getting constant negative feedback from customers. You are not able to prevent last minute cancellations unless you sign up for payment processing with them, which is ridiculous. Also, we had very little control over certain settings: I had to call Booksy just to adjust our reminder notifications! Customer support was not great, particularly with the "chat" function. I often had to wait up to 15 minutes to get a response. Even cancelling this product was difficult! It had to be done over the phone, and I've called multiple times to try to stop them from continuing to send appointment reminders to customers even after we cancelled. This is still going on.

Réponse de Booksy

Thank you for the valuable feedback. We're sorry Booksy did not meet your expectations as you transitioned from another software. We'd be happy to help implement Booksy and smooth out your transition if you like, just reach out to our 24/7 support via the in-app chat.

Kate
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Booksy - for the Solo Barber

Publié le 19/12/2022

Great , easy to use product with some fantastic tools to make managing your business easier so you...

Great , easy to use product with some fantastic tools to make managing your business easier so you can focus on your customers.

Avantages

I love being able to manage my diary and appointments on the go, create stylish advertising content, get reviews to boost your Brand. The deposit scheme is great if no shows are causing issues for your shop, and I found I built better relationships with clients for tracking their info and keeping better notes.

Inconvénients

Sometimes making changes to working days / hours etc seems long winded and wasn't smooth running, but as long as you check carefully changes ae correct, I got there in the end.

Réponse de Booksy

Thanks for taking the time to leave this great review. We're so glad you're finding Booksy a valuable asset in running your business.

Freddy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best booking serving

Publié le 20/09/2019

Never had a problem what so ever. Would like a few changes on certain things but I love booksy.

Never had a problem what so ever. Would like a few changes on certain things but I love booksy.

Avantages

How convenient it is for both the public and myself.

Inconvénients

No complaints. Never had a problem with it.