Avis clients sur SortScape

SortScape

Logiciel de gestion de la maintenance paysagère

4.7/5 (9 avis)
Kate W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Scheduling is a breeze with this app, what used to take me hours takes minutes now!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy scheduling, save hours from trying to do it on paper!

Avantages

I love that I can schedule recurring visits, makes scheduling so simple. The drag and drop function is great for when schedule doesn't go to plan (which is more often than not). Having all of your clients/jobs in a list is great for prioritizing. Absolutely priceless app, it has made my least favorite part of managing my business so easy, quick and painless!

Inconvénients

It would be nice if you could select more than one job at a time to move to a different day. If our mowing day gets moved because of a project or weather, I have to move each job, and there are many. I would love if this linked up with quickbooks, it would make billing so much easier! Note: these options may be available and I am just not aware!

Réponse de SortScape

Many thanks for the helpful review, Kate. I should mention that you CAN move more than one job at once. From the day and week view for the schedule, you'll see a little cog dropdown in the bottom right hand corner of each jobrun. When you click that cog, select the "move" option from the menu that appears and then select the date you want to move all the jobs in the jobrun to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kate W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game changer for my landscaping and maintenance business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am able to capitalize on every employee hour, scheduling is a breeze now. I feel much more top of my business.

Avantages

I love being able to drag and drop visits, adjusting our schedule is so easy now. The fact that our maintenance is on a repeating schedule takes the guess work out of it and makes everything so simple. Scheduling used to be my most tedious task and would take so long... it is so easy with sortscapes and I enjoy scheduling!

Inconvénients

I haven't figured out the 'issues' part, I wish it was just per visit instead of showing up on every future visit. But I haven't used it enough, maybe when the 'issue' is completed, it goes away, not sure. Just need to spend some more time on it. I also wish there was an option to put on schedule or on the stand by list as you create a job visit.

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you for the thorough and thoughtful review. It¿s great to hear SortScape is helping you stay on top of your business. You are correct that issues go away once they are marked complete. Regarding the ability to put a visit on the schedule or on the standby list, that¿s a great idea. We¿ll keep that in mind for future updates.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The experience has been great. It has taken a lot of pressure off looking after the work sheets

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I can keep track of my team through out the day.
I can see what they have achieved and where there are up to.
I can invoice through the day and not have to wait until the job sheets return in the afternoon.
Recurring jobs are so simple.

Avantages

How you can change things on the go, Simple shuffle things around or add in a urgent job through out the day and let the staff no to refresh the ipad and all the details are in front of them.

Inconvénients

When setting up a job you have to go back into that job to select Qld your post code ect.

If you could do all this from when a job is entered it would make it a little easier.

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you, Mark. We'll look into allowing you to enter state and post code when creating a job and customer at the same time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Frank L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Dream Program that Delivers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The program has been able to give me peace of mind when it comes to organizing my clients as well as my staff. No more long hours writing into a diary. I will never forget to reschedule my clients now as the the program does that for me. I can see days in advance and adjust accordingly. It now means I can spend less time at a desk and more time seeing clients and being on job sites.

Avantages

Easy to understand, easy to use.

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you, Frank. It's been great to work with you on this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Baden A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sortscape review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Works well, sometimes have problems scrolling. Other than that its handy to use, would be great if it was available as an app.

Avantages

Great for scheduling when the teams are changing and jobs are unique every day

Inconvénients

have to go on the website every time.

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you for the feedback, Baden. A mobile app is something we're looking at. In the meantime SortScape is optimised to work well on the phone through your browser / Safari.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angeles P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great customer support and quick feedback

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

After some weeks of testing, we realized that this app fulfils great part of our needs, reduces administration hours and make daily work easier.
Competitive benefit/cost relation.

Inconvénients

We think it needs more functionalities to create spreadsheets for business management to have a quick glance of company operations.

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you, Angeles. Glad that it reduces your administration hours and makes daily work easier. As discussed there are more spreadsheet exporting capabilities coming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Greg R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Just what we needed, with great support

Publié le 26/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a simpler way to schedule runs for our workers. The drag & drop simplicity of Sortscape suited us well. For this purpose it's been a huge time saver.

Being able to add unexpected site issues on-the-fly for follow up is a great bonus. It's something we find we use a lot now.
For those non tech-savvy workers print layout is good.

When finding we needed some extra fields for each job we wrote to Sortscape support. Within a day or two they were added. How fantastic is that!

I highly recommend Sortscape's ease of use, and the great support (thanks ).

Réponse de SortScape

Thank you kindly, Greg. We are extremely happy to help and work with you in getting your work schedules up and running.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Martin R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant timesaver!

Publié le 25/11/2015
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This arduous task used to take me hours. Now I can update the staff schedules rapidly and easily - it's actually fun to use! Tasks no longer slip through the net or take up all my memory as they are logged in once and there until completed with reminders along the way.
The staff enjoy using it from their smart phones in the field and can now accurately assist with various administration tasks. Very intuitive to use.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Fibras y normas D.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis