Avis clients sur Neigbrs

Neigbrs

Homeowner association & condo management software

4.1/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Orange barrels are a good thing...or A Wonderful Work in Progress

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

While our size does not require our Association to have a website under Florida Statues, we recognize doing so allows us to more easily meet other legislative requirements and the benefits a site provides our residents and Board of Directors for both accessibility to documents and communications.

Avantages

Our Board of Directors choose Neignrs for a number of reasons. We wanted a company that was not a "one man shop" knowing there is both strength and greater innovation in numbers. At the same time, we didn't want a company that was too large with a "one size fits all" or" this is our product; take it or leave it" mentality. Rather we wanted a company that offered a proven product yet with the flexibility and who was sufficiently accommodating to work with us and other Associations to meet our needs. Vinteum is exactly this company. They have a development team with a tested, stable, product yet recognize the need to continue to improve on and add to their current features and functionality. In the relatively short time we have been our board, they have listened to specific needs we and other associations have and added many of the features and desired functionality discussed. The fact some of these are still in progress is the only reason for the 4 Stars on Features and Functionality and I am confident we will soon have them all and any future review will have 5 Stars for all of the areas. It is also very reassuring to know Vinetum has a management team who is interested and actively involved in the product and service the company provides. We researched and evaluated a number of vendors and have the spreadsheets to show for it. Price was a consideration and we have found we are receiving an even better value than we anticipated.

Inconvénients

The "orange barrels" are both a Pro and a Con. It would have been nice, but unrealistic, to be able to select a product off of the shelf that met all of our needs at a price we could afford.

But what I like least is the prominence and size of the Vinetum Neignrs advertising on our homepage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for HOA/COA Board and Management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have loved using the Neigbrs app and online portal for our communities! Their support has been responsive and comprehensive and we look forward to working with them for all future communities!

Avantages

Our residents love the app feature and just improved communication overall. As a CAM I love the ability to track the notices and gauge the effectiveness of our communications!

Inconvénients

Every once in a while the app will display prompts in Portuguese and I would like to see added feature for the Master Admins on the app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

interesting web-site for condos

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have not actually brought the web-site up as yet, This is my fault as I have not had any time to devote to it. The customer service is very patient and responsive to the request we have made even when we have been away for a long period. Uploading documents and other information has been very easy helping to build the site.,

Avantages

the user friendly functionality and extremely helpful customer service. the east of being able to schedule a face to face meeting with their representative.

Inconvénients

The way users are registered to the site. Once the list of owner information is loaded into the system it cannot be updated automatically. This becomes a problem if the association doesn't have email addresses for each owner then it becomes a manual effort to update this information or we need to wait for owners to register. The system has a nice on screen way to register, however, it is an all or nothing. we will not be able to pre-load the system with the names, addresses, etc. of the owners and let them enter their email and info we may be missing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am extremely dissapointed with this software.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have absolutely no complaints with the executives, and they have been very quick to respond, but this webpage is completely unusable and I am now looking at vendors that will do a better job.

Avantages

Right now - absolutely nothing. The translation is horrendous and I am not getting correspondence in English. I do not have any complaints against Leila or Jonathon.

Inconvénients

IT DOESN'T WORK. IT IS ABSOLUTELY USELESS TO MY ASSOCIATION.

Réponse de Vinteum Software

Hello Elizabeth,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and while the website was technically sound, our support staff had placed a link incorrectly for the residents registration page (mistakes happen). However by the next business day, you had decided to look elsewhere. This could have been easily avoided. Please excuse our mistake and know you are always welcome to come back to Vinteum should another vendor not treat you with the support you deserve!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Outstanding customer service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our overall experience has been extremely positive. Their customer service is outstanding and responsiveness to requests prompt.

Avantages

What I like the most about this software is the ease in which we can communicate with residents. Our association uses often the community notices and posts.

Inconvénients

What we like the least is not being able to segment our communication. For example, if there is info related only to one building, we have to send to all residents.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Team is great to work with. We had a few challenges, but they were addressed

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Communication

Avantages

The software works as described.Team walks you through the setup and address any concerns quickly.

Inconvénients

No instructions makes it difficult to get everyone in the community up to speed.

Réponse de Vinteum Software

Thanks for the wonderful review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Condo Websites

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It was a great experience.

Avantages

Very detailed and clear, Easy to use. Content was very useful.

Inconvénients

It was very user friendly. I believe that all residents would find it useful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Neigbrs Review

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pretty easy to work with

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy to send out notices
Was able to import names and emails

Inconvénients

Residents by first name instead of last name

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10