Avis sur Groundplan

Groundplan

Logiciels de calcul des matériaux de construction sur le cloud pour estimer des plans

5/5 (10 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great cloud-based drawing software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 27/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've been using Groundplan since not long after it was first released to the market. It's a great product and well priced for the functionality it provides. We get very good assistance from their support team as well and they have always been open to developing the product further based on user feedback. It's also easy to use, with our team picking up the software and running with it very quickly. It's been a welcome asset to our business, improving efficiencies and producing great quality, take-offs, plans, and drawings.

Avantages

Ease of use. Flexible. Ability to integrate to our other business system. Well priced, with concurrent licencing model available.

Inconvénients

Nothing, it's a great tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Groundplan Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being an electrical contracting company, counting symbols off a plan can be tiring on the eyes as well as problematic if you miss something you did not see.

Using Groundplan has saved me printing off paper plans and hoping I can see all the symbols. Being able to zoom right into the plan and see everything has been a blessing on my eyes. No more need for the magnifying glass!

If your a Simpro user, Groundplan is a must as all your pre-builds are synced with Groundplan, so no double entry.

Avantages

Sync's directly with Simpro
Can zoom into drawings and see everything
Scale the drawings, and do take-offs for cable, tray and conduits
Easily outsource the take-off and see what has been allowed for and if anything is missing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 02/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have used Groundplan for three years and absolutely love using it. The team at 3stack are constantly adding new features and are always available when I have any questions.

Avantages

Its super easy to use and was easy to move off my old ways of estimating using excel and highlighters.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent service, terrific software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. Integration with SIMPRO is fantastic. Being able to do take offs and not miss anything is worth the money alone.

Inconvénients

There are minimal cons with this software. There are small flaws throughout but nothing to sour the experience.

Réponse de 3 Stack

Thanks for the review Darren. Great having you onboard!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Groundplan is the best from solution to customer service.....

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From day one the team has been an awesome help with an awesome solution that works out with great customer feedback.

Avantages

Easy to use

Inconvénients

Zero issues

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, fully featured and great value

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Avantages

Our customers love this product, it has been a real game changer. It's got the balance right between being easy to use but having the features needed. Supports multiple file formats and integrates with simPRO AND it's cloud-based.. can't go wrong for the price.

Inconvénients

There isn't a mobile app, not that it would really be practical to look at plans on a small screen, so you really need to be using an iPad or a Surface Pro or something if you're away from you PC.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Refreshing, rewarding & easy for anyone (even with little experience) to get their head around.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software has transformed our painful, time consuming and average presentation of plans and quoting into an easy, streamlined and completely professional package.
Groundplan has put our business a massive step ahead of our competitors!
The way Groundplan synchronizes with Simpro is outstanding.

Inconvénients

If I had to put something down.... it could only be the cost. But, at the end of the day - good products, software and services cost money. We all know, you get nothing worthwhile for free.

Réponse de 3 Stack

Thanks for the review Trent, Great working with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Groundplan Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ground Plan is the savior of our quoting system and is by far the easiest PDF take tool to learn

Just works with our PM software and highly recommend it

Avantages

simple
intuitive
seamless

Inconvénients

Réponse de 3 Stack

Thanks for the great review Anton. Its been awesome dealing with your team of estimators!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product and Support!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After a short trial we knew that Groundplan would greatly assist our Electrical Contracting business. The software is great and team behind it are extremely helpful.

Avantages

Simple, easy to use and helps us structure our estimating procedure so that all of our estimators are working from the same platform

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis