Avis sur Exware Association Management

Exware Association Management

Association & member management solution

4.4/5 (14 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

exware CMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We are a small national medical society and Exware has put a product together that provides all the functionality that we need to run our organization from a content management system, member management, communications, event management and a strong financial system it has everything we need and the support we receive from their team is very professional, courteous and attentive - great system!

Avantages

ease of use/functionality, cost effectiveness, strong support

Inconvénients

it is a very robust system lots to learn but they provide good support to help you understand all the functionality..

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exware - Great Support! Still learning!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exware was highly recommended by our website developer. We are new at this. The Exware staff has been extremely supportive and helpful through our development period and now through our training. We are looking forward to a time when we can be more independent on this system and we think it's going to be great!

Avantages

We like how once we learn the system, we will be automated and will eliminate a lot of the manual work we did in the past. We have moved into 21st century technology. We like how we can do email blasts, and how when individuals sign up for courses they will be linked to the process for reviewing the courses and receiving certificates of completion. We like that our participants can now pay for offerings online. We like that our members can manage their own profile information.

Inconvénients

There were some features that Exware did not have off the bat, such as weighted averages in our survey results, and such as the ability to create listservs. The Exware staff was willing to see if these features could be added at an extra cost.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exware has been extremely flexible with our company's unique requirements

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Exware's multiple out-of-box tools and functions were a great start for our company. After a complex and successful build, we now have a functioning, multi-purpose tools to expand our business.

Inconvénients

We are a quickly evolving company that, at times, requires immediate updates and changes. While this isn't a real negative, their turn around time on projects can lag.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent choice for web-based association management

Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

After reviewing several proposals our organization chose Exware. Since partnering with Exware we have been overly pleased with the service provided. If issues arise, the team of trained experts are able to help us provide our membership the service they require. The functionality is sometimes convoluted, but it is measured with online manuals that can help ease the training. Many of the tools that have been developed have been developed for ease of use, but if something is out of the ordinary Exware has been overly responsive to helping adapt the product as required.

Exware is open to suggestions on development and improvements and we greatly appreciate this individualized, yet whole approach in the development of the tools used to reach our members. Exware also helps to ensure that we are providing up to date security and services to our membership through an open line of communication. We enjoy the partnership that we have with Exware and recommend the product.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We get compliments on our new systems

Publié le 28/09/2010
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In hindsight, we wish we had been better prepared for the transition; business logics that made sense to us needed to be modified. We made a fundamental error at the beginning - we should have provided our entire database to Exware before any work began - we would have eliminated a bunch of growing pains, had we done that.
Training - staff buy-in is critical; staff needs to budget time to take the training and learn the system and to practice so they don't have to relearn.

Avantages

Service from the Exware team is excellent. Software is
easy to use, help is a phone call or email away. We manage events, membership (provide profiles for 1000 members)and a large trade show, all through a single account.

Inconvénients

We'd like to have better integration with our accounting system. We'd like to have the CMS system automated, so we could schedule docs to go live, rather than manually publish.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Satisfied long-term customer

Publié le 27/02/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Pros: A highly extensible and adaptable system that can be easy to use for beginners, but also offers experienced programmers the opportunity to highly customize their own sites.
The support is excellent, rapid and very patient. We manage multiple websites, each with their own membership database, and run multiple meetings and professional conferences annually using the event registration/payment system.

Cons: A bit of a learning curve at first for non-technical staff, and they need to use the system regularly so that procedures are not forgotten. For the experienced user, the content, membership and event management and email tools are sensibly laid out.

Overall: We've been clients of Exware since about 2001 and have found them to be easy to work with and very responsive to suggestions for improvements along the way. We'd recommend their software to organizations of any size.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Phenomenal Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our agency started using Exware about 2 years ago and it was a great move for us. It made the registration process for our holiday programs so much more user friendly as well as efficient. It is an easy program to learn, even for those with little experience. Any time that we needed help with anything, the support team were very quick to respond and are always available to help. The feedback we've gotten from our customers since starting with this system has been terrific as well.

Avantages

Quick and easy to learn

Inconvénients

Really no complaints

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Oustanding system and service!

Publié le 08/03/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As our organization set out to create a dynamic new AMS and web platform, our wish list was long and our budget tight. After speaking with a variety of firms regarding the project only to be met with disappointing results or sticker shock, we discovered Exware.

Exware has been professional, attentive and easy to work with every step of the way. The development process was detailed, planned and executed according to expectations and many of the custom features we desired were made a reality through the hard work of their outstanding team. Our finished product has been well-received by our members and is a wonderful tool for our staff in our day-to-day work.

Without hesitation, I recommend Exware highly!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly system and great customer service

Publié le 28/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Being a small organization with mostly non-technical staff, my goal was to find a CRM/CSM that was easy to use on a day-to-day basis, but also robust enough to manage our website and membership database in one system. I shied away from large all-in-one systems as I had previously found them difficult to customize and they generally weren't easily adaptable.

Exware Solutions was exactly what I was looking for. It is a one-stop-shop for our CRM/CSM needs that accommodates the unique needs of the organization.
In addition to a system that is user friendly, the Exware Solutions staff are accessible, friendly, patient, and always ready to offer assistance.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Overall Website Backend System

Publié le 27/02/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Exware since 2012 and are extremely happy with the service. It has made updating and keeping our site fresh very easy. The online web forms work great for our professional development grants program and the sign-up system for our workshops is great.

The back end dashboard is easy to navigate and use.

Exware is great to work with as a vendor as they respond in a timely manner and when we were getting started and had some customization to meet our particular needs the response was always "yes, we can do that".

Best investment we spent on upgrading our back end.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product and Extremely Responsive Support Staff!

Publié le 01/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Exware is a very useful membership management software that allows for easy membership management at your fingertips. The system provides effective ways to generate and send membership messages; easy member renewal processing, member tracking and an easy website maintenance interface. The support staff at Exware is very responsive and is attentive at listening to its customer needs and providing feasible solutions that work for their clients.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

I have found the system very user friendly from a backend user, very logical

Publié le 28/01/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Like the easy the system to make changes and updates. End users find the system easy to use. I'm only getting started so haven't fully used all the reports, but so far it has more than what my previous system offered. The staff have been very helpful, accommodating and always open to finding a solution that will work for the system.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

We created our website in spring 2015 to include a job search platform and manage our member.

Publié le 16/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software largely met our needs. When we had more specific and personalized needs, Exware team informed us many options, opportunities and modules. While the use is not the most userfriendly, this system offers us much: website, membership management, event management, newsletter sending, etc.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Event management software from Exware Solutions

Publié le 27/02/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working very well for our not-for-profit events organization. Web interface is smooth for our users and back office staff.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client