Avis clients sur Wisepops

Wisepops

Plateforme d'automatisation intelligente du popup et du marketing

4.9/5 (39 avis)
Jack E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Longtime user wouldn't be without it

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I handle webmaster duties for a number of very small mom & pop operations. Their sites may get a handful of hits a day - certainly fewer than 30 on average. Sometimes, these businesses need to close early or the owners want to go on vacation. I offer to place a popup on their site to inform visitors when the business is closed during regular business hours. For those businesses who have PHP/HTML sites and cannot use other types of popups (like the many offered through WordPress), I find that Wisepops is my go to solution. If I ever start managing sites for companies that can afford the monthly fee, I would switch to a paid plan.

Avantages

Clear and easy to use interface
Works on any kind of website (HTML, PHP, WordPress, etc.)
Dashboard provides nice summary of activity

Inconvénients

Frankly, there isn't anything I don't like, but that might be because I was one of the original users of the product - back in the day when they had a "free forever" model (not exactly forever, but free for a whole lot of impressions). If I was a new client, I might be a bit disappointed there aren't any lower cost options for very infrequent users.

OK, I just thought of one thing I don't like. My "free forever" account will only work on one domain, and in the past, I was simply able to reconfigure the software to change the domain name as needed. This preserved my list of popups while still allowing me to service one domain at any given time. A recent update to the software now forces the current domain to be disabled before creating a new domain. This removes my history of popups.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Pop-Up Builder App That Small and Large eCommerce Companies Should Consider

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is probably one of my favorite programs to use. It makes me feel like I have this cool web development background, even though I don't.

Avantages

I have two small businesses that I'm affiliated with: My regular 9-to-5 job, and then my side home-based business. At my regular job, our development and SEO teams has used Wisepops on the sites that they build for our clients. At home, it's simple enough that someone like me, who doesn't have a super techy background can create engaging popups on my website in minutes. The 60 or so ready-to-use templates are all great, and they're totally customizable so everyone gets what they want. You can control the size, the theme, the colors, fonts, timing, and even which customers see which popups, and when. You can track and analyze each popup's performance, generate leads, plan and manage promotions and campaigns, track site visitor location, and even create popups with video, as well as HTML, images, etc. You wouldn't think that pre-exisiting popup templates would have so many features and customizations available, but Wisepops makes it possible and worth it.

Inconvénients

Even though there are so many ways to customize the existing popups that Wisepops offers, I'd like to see more in the future. This isn't necessarily a negative, though, just a suggestion, if you will.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mathieu G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and great customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The system is really easy to use. The developers have also just launched new templates and a revamped and easy to use interface. Many templates to choose from, suited for a variety of business goals.
The support team is also top notch and is very reactive when you're reaching out to them for some help.

Inconvénients

Pricing structure - charged by page view and not by pop-up display, meaning even if a pop-up is not triggered, you will get charged.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your positive feedback Mathieu!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Shavonne D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The service and product is very good.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 08/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My IT person recommened it due to the quality, service and fee. She likes the ease of the system. I definitely recommend the product.

Inconvénients

I do not not have any complaints about the system. My IT person really recommened the product so we agreed to use it.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your review Shavonne! Happy to have you as a customer :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sara H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love WisePops. Of all the tech tools we use to manage our ecommerce store, it's the best.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's simple to set up, runs on itself and never ever seems to have issues, is very cost effective. It does what it's supposed to do without fuss or fumble and since that's such a rarity with tech products I REALLY appreciate it!

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your appreciation Sara. Happy to count you among our customers :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Coralee D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good option for founders and small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I run a small business and have been using WisePops for a few months after trying several other options out there. WisePops gives me the best return for my money. I'm happy with the design and customization options. Customer service has been personal and quick. And I'm happy that I could easily set up integrations with my CRM to automatically add sign-ups to my lists and drip campaigns.

Avantages

Cost, Integrations, Customer Service, Design Options

Inconvénients

It's a bit tricky to edit the detailed formatting using the HTML source code for a non-programmer like me. But I figured it out eventually...

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your business Coralee! We have a new simplified editor in the works and are always available to assist with anything you need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mark A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really easy to implement and update

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of change. Also had some queries in the past and always got a friendly helpful quick response from the guys.

Inconvénients

Cost is a factor - but we are confident that it more than pays for itself through increased conversions!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Hui juan O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Functions without the Technical Work

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use and very flexible. No technical expertise involved and anyone can use. Running an ecommerce means that we need the updates on our website fast. Changes on Wisepops are instant and it is useful especially when passing information to our customers quickly and effectively.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your comment Hui Juan!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Heidi B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool to build your email list and increase web sales

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Adding Wisepops to my Shopify site has greatly increased the number of email subscribers while also encouraging sales with a coupon code. Its great that you can customize how often you want it to show up to your web visitors and that there are so many templates and options to use.

Avantages

ease of use, I set it up once and it just works

Réponse de Wisepops

Very happy to have your business Heidi! If you ever need anything do not hesitate to get in touch.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Daniel B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and effective.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The simplicity of creating and new campaign and pre-created template suggestions based on the particular activity you are using it for (eg., lead-gen, exit modals, email sign-up, simple messaging). All good.

Inconvénients

The fact that I have four separate accounts in order to manage four separate brands. I should be able to have one master account for ease of use.

Réponse de Wisepops

Daniel, thank you for your business and kind words. Also we agree with you have multi-website management is important, and are currently developing that feature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Frankie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing Team and Amazing product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

we are using this to gain email subscribers and have doubled our monthly subscribers since using Wisepops. I must call out rep from the tech team who is AMAZING I honestly cannot fault his support.

Avantages

I'm not a developer but even I can use the software. It is super easy to navigate the portal when you're creating your pop up and if there is something i don't understand then the online chat guys are super helpful and have documents that are really easy to read through and understand.

Inconvénients

To date, I have found anything that i have had trouble with.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks Frankie! Your comment means a lot to us. Happy to read that WisePops helped you double your monthly subscibers :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Caitlin H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great pop-up application, fantastic service

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our cost per lead has improved massively, helping maximise our marketing budget

Avantages

What's not to love? It's easy to use and has advanced features like tabs and the ability to set up pop-ups based on your own custom events. The pre-made templates make set up a breeze.

It is excellent value for money, and the team are always responsive and extremely helpful.

Inconvénients

Finicky stuff like not being able to duplicate an entire campaign with all the variations or archive campaigns - very, very minor things. I need to reiterate that I love the tool.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks Caitlin! You made our day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My go to popup solution!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 04/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I signed up for WisePops a couple of years ago in product comparison with a few other tools. WisePops's advanced targeting features and awesome templates are what kept me around. They have been constantly improving the product and us super response and helpful on support. Highly recommend.

Avantages

Ease of use, advanced targeting, super fast installation

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for being a loyal customer Ben!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jason P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Truly outstanding!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're very pleased with WisePops.

Avantages

Tremendous customer service!!! Fast responses, they go above and beyond.

Limitless features! Everything we needed.

Super user friendly interface. (Many other tools we use claim to be user friendly but require a full time education to work in their dashboard!)

Inconvénients

Unfortunately we did not have enough use-cases for it. We have several various tools and some of them are extremely lightweight, but they get the job done. WisePops is a laser-hyper-cannon, perfect for massive agencies. Yet, despite that, these cons are balanced by its very reasonable pricing!

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your feedback Jason! Glad to read you liked using WisePops.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melanie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy and Quick to Use Works Amazing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using wise pops for a little under a year and I truly love their amazing pop up features. Easy to use no need to spend hours setting it up. I would say that I was up and running within minutes. You can customize the design and setup to meet your needs. It's really amazing and I have received so much more subscribers since I starting using wise pops. You need to have this running on your site, its amazing!!

Avantages

Step is fast, and you can customize the design and look to match your brand and style

Inconvénients

None

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for being a loyal customer Melanie. It's great you're having such success with the tool, as always, if you need anything don't hesitate to reach out.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Gwen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Helped boost sales of a "start of season" sale!

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

More customers - 31.7% click through rate is pretty successful

Avantages

Very easy to use and very effective.
Can build your Pop Up ad with your own images/graphics and photos.
The Dashboard stats are great for a quick look to see how my ad was performing.
Being able to program how often your ad shows to the same end user looking at your website is a great feature.
Two more great features in the build section is choosing which page to show Ad on and who your Target Audience is.

Inconvénients

No discount offered for payment for a full year at one time for any of the plans.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ben T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good app and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 26/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the predefined templates and available options on for targeting your audience. one of the best parts of targeting and settings is the ability to prevent the pop-up showing within a set period if the user has already actioned or seen it.

Inconvénients

Data collection / emails. currently, you have to download CSV / excel sheets. which is great for creating automated workflows. ideally i'd like an api that i could use to pass information into our CRM / erp system and then generate a workflow to run auto responses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Popup Tool So Far

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Apart from really beautiful templates, this tool allows you to implement your own work with ease. It is obvious that the team behind the product is coming from the digital marketing field and they exactly know what you need as a marketer. The support team is excellent and they are "really" solution-oriented.

Inconvénients

It is primarily designed for collecting emails, so you need to implement a workaround if you just want to run a survey.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your comment! You made our day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Spencer B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Positive, beneficial.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We've gained quite a bit of emails for our newsletter using this software.

Avantages

I like the analytics and how easy it was to sync with our Klaviyo system. I also like that you can A/B test.

Inconvénients

With rapidly growing mobile traffic, I wish there were mobile templates available so I didn't have to test various formatting.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thank you for your business and kinda words Spencer. We are currently in the process of adding more mobile templates - we agree this is a priority!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tanya N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wisepops are great - we are able to get a lot more leads this way with minimal work for our dev team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility, easy to use, limited work to install, many templates are available for you to customize to perfect your popups. Targeting is pretty precise.

Inconvénients

Have had trouble getting the popups to fire on specific pages, but have no problem when I entitle the popup to run on the whole site and exclude pages. So far, I haven't been able to get the popups to work on page subsets.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tisja D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Love it, very easy and simple to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, you can make quick adjustments and the customer support is very good. It's a great addition to any online shop

Inconvénients

My knowledge in the possibilities, it's a template and I don't know how to get more out of it. Just if I need to say one thing that would be it.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thank you for your business and kind words Tisja. We can schedule a demo to make sure you are aware of all the possibilities :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brad S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great For Unusual Popup Needs Too!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Lot's of flexibility and functionality. Customer support is excellent and really helped us get set up with some unusual popup needs.

Inconvénients

Would like more track-ability with specific button clicks(clicked Button A vs Button B)! Payment plans basically force you into the Pro section.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks Brad! Looking forward to helping you increase your sales :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Chris J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We use Wisepops all the time and it's been great.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Ease of use for something that every website should have.

Avantages

Easy to use, edit, turn on and off. I'm not a developer so having something this easy to use is great.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thanks for your business and kind words Chris! Please let us know if you need anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Erin S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to create beautiful pop-up campaigns.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I find this software very simple to use and it helps us to maintain consistency across our brand. I have no negative comments.

Avantages

The ease of scheduling campaigns. I appreciate the various display scenarios and the tools for setting those make everything very simple and cohesive.

Réponse de Wisepops

Thank you for your business Erin! Please reach out at anytime if you need anything.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Amy R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for recruitment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's helped me build my email list. I like that it is designed for mobile use since that is where the most of site vistors come from.

Inconvénients

It's expensive and I am always looking for an alternative. The per sign up cost is very high. Would like option to have reports emailed to me either weekly or monthly

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10