Avis clients sur Gold-Vision

Gold-Vision

Sales, marketing & support CRM

4.6/5 (54 avis)
Stephanie B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible user friendly software with excellent customer support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We're able to report quickly on so many different areas of our business that we had no visibility of before having Gold Vision. This allows us to react almost immediately to issues that we were unaware of in the past. As we've recently implemented a pervasive upgrade, which has allowed us to carry out a long overdue update to the latest version of GV, we've been incredibly impressed with the lead management, campaign and event management improvements. We're about to enter a period of expansion for our business, and this would have been far more challenging without the flexibility of GV.

Avantages

Over the six years that we've been running several instances of GV, we've been extremely impressed by the flexibility of the system, enabling us to tailor screens and processes to meet our businesses varying requirements. Our in-house administrators have a large amount of scope for making changes quickly and easily without needing to wait for support from the rep, but when needed, this is fast and helpful. Our users, especially new joiners, say how easy the system is to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kirsty H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A great CRM system with an excellent team behind it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been working with GoldVision's CRM system since I joined Coffin Mew in 2008 and have knowledge of it from a user perspective within a team and now from a Marketing and Business Development perspective.

The system is flexible, which allows the Marketing team to edit the platform to get the best use out of it without having to contact GoldVision. We use the system for recording all Marketing and Business Development activity including events, mailshots, campaign management and pipeline management.

The GoldVision Connect mailshot system is intuitive to use and has a great HTML drag and drop function for creating professional looking mailshots. It also provides a good reporting function to get the best out of your campaigns.

GoldVision also works well with other systems and can integrate Twitter, Facebook, Lead Forensics and EventBrite.

I always find the team at GoldVision easy to work with, especially our account manager Jiggy. The support team are also quick to help with any questions about the system.

I would be happy to recommend GoldVision.

Avantages

Easy to use
Constant development
Integration with other platforms

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A highly versatile CRM with great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have used Gold-Vision for over a year now and have found that it has revolutionised our business operations.

Gold-Vision comes with a huge number of CRM tools out-of-the-box; many of which are usually add-ons in other CRMs. Because of this, there are many features that are used a lot, and some that we are still yet to leverage.

Users can easily create their own dashboards and reports - but what really shines about Gold-Vision is it's approach to how it allows users to create lists of any items within the main UI, giving easy sortable and searchable live data.

My only gripe of Gold-Vision is it can be difficult to pull in data across different hierarchys in this manner - and depending on if you are self-hosted or cloud-based, you might need additional support to get those connections working.

Esteiro are very knowledgable about their product and their support is invaluable in our use of Gold-Vision.

With the cost of licensing and the software and support you receive, I cannot fault the value for money at all.

Overall an affordable powerful tool for your business that you should definitely consider if you are looking for a new CRM.

Avantages

Powerful list views.
Excellent mail campaign tools.
Flexible views and lists for each user.

Inconvénients

Filtering different objects can be difficult to set up.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Phil brown B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most useful of business software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 28/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been using Gold Vision for many years now and are very happy with its functionality, we don't use all aspects of the software but do find the automatic email tracking and sorting to be fantastic and a real advantage. Having the ability to quickly search all of your colleagues emails to and from customers is so helpful. We currently have 427691 emails cross referenced and stored, MS Outlook struggles to give meaningful results with just a few thousand. The emails can be very quickly and easily searched using wild cards etc. Of course we use the contacts features with the usual company and phone details. Not only do our Sales Team use it to store customer information but also our Logistics Team use Gold Vision to store supplier information and track all suppliers emails. In fact all the teams across the business are using Gold Vision, it is wonderful tool and one I would recommend to any business small or large.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Email tracking quick and deals with huge volumes quickly and easily.

Inconvénients

Nothing, its really very good.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gold-Vision CRM implementation at Servowatch Systems Ltd

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The experience from first contact to last was exceptional. Everyone I came in contact with balanced professionalism with the personal touch.

My account Manager took the time to understand my needs and wants before progressing to the discussion on features and benefits. By doing that he was able to tailor them to what I needed immediately making my decision very easy.

The implementation went totally to plan from the initial contact through developing our instance of the software and the training of the sales managers. Very smooth process which was also completed to budget.

The software is very intuitive to use and although I only needed minimal customisation it was very easy to do. Setting up alerts to warn of unwanted activity is also easy to achieve.

I only have a small team but they are already seeing the benefits of having a professional CRM tool set (as opposed to a spreadsheet) and the CRM roadmap has development of lead management, customer issues log and integration of our web site as upcoming sub-projects.

There are some minor shortcomings in the analytics area but I am looking forward to the next issue of the software due in the first half of 2017 to see what that brings and I'm optimistic that this will further develop on an excellent piece of software.
I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Gold-Vision CRM to small, medium or large businesses.

Andrew Burns
Sales & Marketing Director
Servowatch Systems Limited

Avantages

Simple to configure to your businesses needs
Very little customisation required
Very cost effective solution
Great company to deal with

Inconvénients

Some shortcomings in the reporting / dash boards but the next release of the software is due to address most of these

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Chris R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gold Medal for Gold-Vison

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 28/07/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From early discussions to install and training, the journey with Gold-Vision has been a pleasurable experience. working with Jiggy initially with a interactive demonstration that was both professional and easy to follow and then with Tim, who seemed to know everything about our business and needs prior to his visit to train us, extremely professional guy and then with Simon in technical support who dealt with our German colleagues technically to ensure all parts of the system was not only working well but to get over security issues with two servers was amazing. extremely professional team and highly recommended.

Avantages

The main things I like about this software is the attractiveness of the data between users, projects and clients. I also like the ease of use when it comes to reporting. using Gold-Vision has dramatically reduced my time to produce the reports but also increased the accuracy of the reports.

Inconvénients

at the moment there is nothing to dislike, we are new to CRM software. Coming from an Access database system to Gold-vision has completely opened our eyes. I am sure there will be teething issues but with the service we have received so far, Gold-Vision will overcome any problems we may have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Warren H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very capable system for managing CRM and marketing activities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Broad functionality, ability to bespoke certain areas, great support team, ever evolving and improving tool set.

Avantages

It is a very broad piece of software which captures more functionality than a majority of more expensive and well known products. With an excellent account management and bespoke development/technical team backing up the system, it is hard to find fault.

Inconvénients

Difficult to find anything of note to fault with this system! The only downside would be that it runs in Internet Explorer and isn't full functional in Chrome, but it's not really an issue and is more about my preference for browser.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michelle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gold Vision offers a tailored solution to suit our business CRM needs.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Gold-Vision is now a company wide tool as it offers solutions for all of our internal departments including, sales, support, aftercare, installations and marketing.
It allows visibility of account managers, actions and communication throughout the business.

Avantages

Gold Vision allows each area to interact with others, creating an overall account management tool. The Esteiro support helpdesk work around our business requirements and offer tailored solutions at affordable rates.

Inconvénients

The output of the graphical reporting and editing flexibility is limited. However, this can be overcome using additional software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ray P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Esteiro are a great business partner to have

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 23/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have been Gold-Vision users for 12 years or so and we are utterly reliant upon it. We took a decision to move away from running G-V on our server to a hosted service in the Cloud and Esteiro managed this for us very efficiently and with no drama. We have a very complex implementation of G-V and a vast amount of data. The move was performed during our annual company meeting on a Thursday/Friday and we were up and running with new logins to the hosted version early the following Monday - so we lost no time at all. Great service.

Avantages

Through Gold-Vision, we have a data-driven way of managing all aspects of sales, marketing, and support,

Inconvénients

Pale blue text on white background?

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Claire U.
Traduire avec Google Translate

GV staff are all AMAZING with customer support!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Its capabilities are seemingly never-ending. The staff at GV are ALWAYS so helpful and patient. They offer a personal customer support services rather than the generic script reading call centre help. And they remember you too. Special thanks must go to customer servive agents who must see my name and take a sigh however are always so friendly and nothing ever seems too much trouble.

Inconvénients

I find the system's appearance a bit fussy and unclear. And some of the areas of the system can be complicated to understand.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Gerard W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An in-depth CRM system which is very effective. We have relied on it heavily for many years.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It centralised our customer records and streamline many processes for us from quoting through project management to credit control.

Avantages

Easy to use. Multiple pop-up windows enable work to be completed faster. The links function works well, especially when multiple parties are involved. Customer service usually good. Connect email app is very good. Customisable to suit specific needs. Has streamlined many functions for us.

Inconvénients

No mobile app yet. Limited dashboards available. Limited external integration. Support sometimes patchy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gillian R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Extremely well supported

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better and more integrated staff awareness. More up to date information about the businesses we work with and a more meaningful relationship with our customers.

Avantages

The connectivity, easy functionality and versatility. It was easy to implement and staff training is straightforward and supplemented by many choices of ongoing support via webinars, online help and supported telephone calls. All staff are so helpful and friendly delivering complex detail in a calm and efficient manner.

Inconvénients

Reporting, I would like to choose fields from all interfaces to make a report - This is possible in the main but not overall and depends on where you have decided to lodge specific data

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Abi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Webinar Experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 21/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

GV is a great product and costs much less than its competitors. The service we receive is excellent and the webinars are very worthwhile.

Avantages

GV is easy to use, and very customisable - when you know how!

Inconvénients

We are running MAC's are theres been a few minor glitches, but all resolved and deal with, so not a problem

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Emma J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Gold Vision makes day to day account management easy!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

gold vision is a very user friendly software that is suitable for personal of all abilities.
Day to day tasks within Gold Vision are simple to achieve, making account management extremely efficient.
Email tracking is very beneficial as allows records to be held automatically, without input from the user.
Gold vision support team are always willing to help with any enquiries. Although goldVision software was a large investment for our company, we would not turn away from it now and go back to our old system.

Avantages

Records data easily for other members to review

Inconvénients

some aspects of the system are limited when creating charts/graphs

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Steven T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to amend, build and use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to add and remove fields
Reporting on all modules / fields
Dashboards
Ease of use
Admin console
Support
Ability to adapt the system to fit our needs

Inconvénients

Personally I believe that the charts and graphs need further development, to show the amounts not just when you put your mouse over the chart. It would be useful to have a matching key / table to show the figures / amounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Gary E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good value CRM, brilliant support, slightly dated

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Stability, flexibility, and a great price point.

Avantages

Email tracking works smoothly, in our years it has not fallen over or crashed once from internal errors. The training options and training material available for it is also credible.

Inconvénients

The UI is looking a little dated and an ability to 'theme' or 'skin' it would be useful, some validation would be good to (i.e. stop people entering duplicate domain names)

Réponse de Esteiro Business Solutions

Hi Gary - many thanks for your review and great to hear your positive experience for our support and product reliability. Gold-Vision 8 with new modern interface is due for release in the first half of 2018 and I will ask Usmaan to give you a sneak demo preview so you can see the great new UI which you will be able to update to seamlessly from your current Gold-Vision version. - Alison Turney

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Emma S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM and a fantastic support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Great deal of out-of-the-box functionality
Easy Customization
Great support team
Easy to extract data
Excellent campaign tools and marketing automation
Constant development
Integrates with other platforms

Inconvénients

The interface is dated although understand new one imminent
Reporting could be improved both in the main GV CRM and GV Connect

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Praveen M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent support team!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The functions are intuitive with a shallow learning curve. Customer care team is always accessible and very helpful.

Inconvénients

The drag and drop functionality for Gold-vision Connect design aspect is a bit clunky and makes it difficult to position and re-size the elements exactly how you want them to look.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Cassie C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The customer service has always been reliable and fast. All questions are always answered fully.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software can be adapted to the businesses needs and reports can be personalized. There is always regular updates and changes.

Inconvénients

The downside to this software is the restrictions with the characters in some text boxes and by only being allowed so many of each type of field.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Alex J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product. Great support team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 24/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very user friendly and good functionality. The support team are also very good, and are quick to help when you have any issues.

Inconvénients

I haven't experienced any major cons. I like the software and the team, and it works for our business.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lauran A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM. Affordable price and outstanding service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Price and service. Always happy and available to help any time of the day. Very easy to use and highly recommended

Inconvénients

I have nothing negative to say, we are very pleased with the service and we would not change for any other CRM.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Geoff G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A comprehensive CRM System that is easy to use with excellent support when needed.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use with excellent on line help facility.
Impressive response times irrespective of the amount of data you are searching.
A full API making it easy to integrate into back office systems.

Inconvénients

Access to the Document store; you have to keep authenticating username and passwords with different experience depending upon which browser you are using.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Felix F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent account/Channel management, the best choice for your company, very well supported

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : SoftwareAdvice

Avantages

The workflow of the tool, the distribution of all the functionalities, the multiple pop-up windows allow the work to be done much faster, when you compare it with other CRM in the market. The customization or the facility to add and delete fields is superior, it is very beneficial that you have Reports in all the modules / fields, the Facility Boards are easy to understand, Use, Configure, good user management module or roles, the system It is very intuitive, the learning curve is short, it is a tool that takes advantage of processes and data to evolve! The best ... the support

Inconvénients

The implementation takes time, there is still no mobile application (serious), complicated integration with other platforms is a bit slow and takes longer to load, the reports as to presentation could be improved should have the ability to edit graphics.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anna-marie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

From the start of the process the Gold-Vison team have delivered 5 star service.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 27/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

great to get all our data stored in one area and have the ability to do mail shots ands markets all in one place.

Avantages

Easy to use system with great expert training and second to none customer service. the helpline team have managed to find an solution to every query made or have directed me to place to get the information I required.
The system has been developed to fit our company needs and is still in the process of making the company run more efficiently.

Inconvénients

There are a few functions that would be useful but nothing that has stopped the business developing, we are currently working with the help team to resolved these issues.
It would be helpful if some of the features where standard rather than setting up as needed but I understand this wouldn't be needed by every user so makes sense to not have every feature switched on at the installation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jordan P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An intuitive system for those with CRM experience and excellent support for those less experienced

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/07/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Intuitive (for the experienced CRM user)
Ease of Customization
Great support
Easy to extract data
The dashboard is a great feature for statistical analysis

Inconvénients

The GUI
Needs improvements to certain fields (phone numbers for example)
Reporting function could be improved (more customization and ability to edit charts)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10