Avis clients sur SurveyLegend

SurveyLegend

4,6 (935)
Donnez votre avis !
Plateforme de gestion des enquêtes adaptée aux mobiles

Note globale

4,6 /5
(935)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,3/5
Fonctionnalités
4,5/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,6/5
Support client
4,4/5

96%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

935 avis

arnaud
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Meilleur pour répondre aux sondage

Publié le 20/01/2023

Avantages

J'aime répondre aux enquêtes quotidiennes ça me fais gagner de l'argent et résoudre certain problème de base C'est facile d'utiliser

Inconvénients

Les enquêtes ne sont pas permanente et ça paye pas beaucoup

Rosa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Logiciel très performant et protetteur

Publié le 13/02/2023

j'utilise ce logiciel tous les jours il est très facile à manipuler et à comprendre et fonctionne...

j'utilise ce logiciel tous les jours il est très facile à manipuler et à comprendre et fonctionne parfaitement bien. Je recommande ce logiciel totalement.

Avantages

Ce logiciel est très pratique précis et donne de très bons résultats

Inconvénients

ce logiciel est un peu couteux mais il a beaucoup d'avantages ce qui fait oublier ce desavatage;

Laurélène
Laurélène
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Un outil pratique pour faire de la recherche utilisateur

Publié le 22/06/2023

Avantages

Facile à prendre en main et le vrai plus: pouvoir faire sauter des questions à certains utilisateurs en fonction de leur réponse.

Inconvénients

Ne pas pouvoir exclure dans les analyses de données les personnes n'étant pas allées au bout du questionnaire (hors téléchargement)

Mofe
Mofe
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Amazing!

Publié le 09/07/2020

Using SurveyLegend has been entertaining to say the least. Everything I need to be done is easily...

Using SurveyLegend has been entertaining to say the least. Everything I need to be done is easily performed with this platform. I don't think managing surveys could be any easier.

Avantages

SurveyLegend is an incredibly easy-to-use platform. It provides great ease in creating surveys with varied question types and logic flows. The Live Analytics feature is very satisfying as well.

Inconvénients

So far, I'm loving SurveyLegend. I don't really have any complaints.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

Organized application area, easy to navigate, live analytics, amazing application of logic in survey questions. It also provides a great way to analyze and manage survey data.
Eva Christine
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Recherche
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

SurveyLegend a Legend for Student Research!!!!

Publié le 03/06/2023

5 star service altogether. Great for my summer research internship and I am so happy to have this...

5 star service altogether. Great for my summer research internship and I am so happy to have this amazing facility available to help me along the way!!!!

Avantages

I love the general interface of the surveys in the free plan and the ease of use and access in making and filling in the survey. The anonymity option and single participation options super! The logic flows perfect for nested questions. Finally, the data analysis and different graph depictions perfect for the research as essential to display information in easy to read way!!

Inconvénients

The 1000 answers is a little low for the free plan. Also the having to upgrade to export data is a requirement for any research so even if you could export like 5 question or something per survey.

Giovanni
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

My experience with SurveyLegend

Publié le 02/01/2022

Avantages

This software offers the possibility to easily implement lots of features that with other survey softwares are not for free. Moreover the extremely easy user experience design and the tools offered are suited for my needs.

Inconvénients

I missed the possibility to make it possible to comment a yes/no answer. For example a question like "are you from the US?" "Yes/No", did not make it possible to add as an answer like "No, where?" and the respondent has the possibility to specify where he is from.

Janet
Janet
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

My positive experience with SurveyLegend

Publié le 19/02/2024

Avantages

Multiple Question types options to build surveys.

Inconvénients

Many limitations in analytics in free trial.

Yelena
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The only tool that combines different types of questions and can embed images! I recommend

Publié le 03/10/2023

I've used it to create a survey and I've had great feedback on the SurveyLegend. The respondents...

I've used it to create a survey and I've had great feedback on the SurveyLegend. The respondents were satsified with the tool and it was really simple to use!

Avantages

With SurveyLegend, it's possible to create great surveys with different types of questions. It's the only tool I've tested that allows you to include both rating questions with embedded images and comment fields. It's also great to see the look of your survey on different mobile devices (desktop version, mobile or tablet).

Inconvénients

So far I have not experienced anything that would make SurveyLegend less helpful to my use.

Alternatives envisagées 

Jotform

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

It's the only tool that lets me integrate images, include a rating question type and open text boxes all at once.
Elizabeth
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 1.0 /10

Easy to make surveys, but not so easy to analyse data

Publié le 30/01/2024

Avantages

It is easy to make your survey and it is attractive.

Inconvénients

It was very unclear how I would be able to analyse my data after retrieving it, and now that I have collected data, I am unable to use it (I need to see how each individual user responded to each question, and it seems impossible).

Craig
Craig
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Good features

Publié le 13/04/2021

Good experience for me.

Good experience for me.

Avantages

I'd been looking for an alternative survey provider to run surveys with participants of training programs I run. So far I've tested out the features of the free edition which are better than most other - ability to add pictures, create as many questions as you like and add simple logic. It was pretty easy to use too - very simple and easy to understand

Inconvénients

I'd like to see the ability to create at least 2 or 3 logics in the free version - at least so it can be tested out before committing the paid version

Dorene
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Trial with fun

Publié le 27/10/2023

Pretty good, easy to use and build, I need the survey within a week and it's done

Pretty good, easy to use and build, I need the survey within a week and it's done

Avantages

Drag and drop function, make it easy and efficient

Inconvénients

If I could use my own graphics would be even better, may need few images for one questions, I only could upload one image for each question right now

Mohamed Abdelbassat
Mohamed Abdelbassat
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

SurveyLegend Digital experience

Publié le 04/03/2022

Avantages

I really love the dynamic. Anybody that has a minimum of technologies knowledge can acheive a verry powerful and great looking survey or poll. There’s many features that need lot of time to explore, there’s a lot of fun to use this software (cloud based, because you only need your browser). It’s an incredibly creative and you can acheive lot of things, where you make translations from business goals and concerns to soft designs.

Inconvénients

At least my experience with some other similar product dont let me say that i dont like something in surveyLegend. May be its just need more work on data analyzis

Ramona
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Relations publiques et communications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Review by Ms. Monslaup

Publié le 11/08/2023

Avantages

Survey Legend is easy to use and practical. Even when you do not pay for the full version it is a good tool.

Inconvénients

The only problem with the free version is that some of the answers are cut short and you cannot see the full answer on all survey questions.

Margherita
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Textile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great tool to get great feedbacks

Publié le 04/02/2021

I used it to gather feedback on reports that we send out to the organization on a weekly basis to...

I used it to gather feedback on reports that we send out to the organization on a weekly basis to understand how to better serve the users of this information. I had a very good experience since the software was very quick and easy to use and set up and offered a wide range of question options.

Avantages

I liked that it's really easy and quick to set up a survey and there are so many different types of questions you can ask. Especially the opportunity to add pictures makes it really relevant for any kind of application. Also the way that the results are visualized is great and helpful also during presentation of the results.

Inconvénients

For the usage that I made of it, I would have preferred that the surveys that were not completed would not have shown in the results. And my second improvement point would be the visualization of the "rating sentences" is not as great as the others. It would be best if it was more visual. And another great addition could be to show the results live and have the opportunity to use the software during presentations.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mentimeter

Pourquoi choisir SurveyLegend 

Because I could do less things and had less opportunities.

Logiciel antérieur 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

Because it offered all the types of questions that I needed, especially the possibility of adding pictures.
Faiza
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

What an Incredible Software!

Publié le 11/03/2021

My overall experience with me and my team had been great. We were all able to log in and work in...

My overall experience with me and my team had been great. We were all able to log in and work in real time and see the improvements. The whole interface is very sleek and the survey came looking out very beautiful.

Avantages

So I have been using the free trial daily and it was by far the best survey software I've used ever! It is so easy to navigate and create surveys. It is also very easily accessible for the participants to access the survey. I like that I can take the link and embed it into my social medias making it easy to market the software.

Inconvénients

Everything is great! If I had to pick anything to improve it would be to have a little bit more freedom to design the survey aesthetics ourselves. For scientific surveys it would be great if there was an option for people who did not consent so it can take them out of the survey.

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

Well it had a better free trial. I needed to get my survey across different people as it is super important for me and the community. With SurveyLegend, I can deploy unlimited amount of surveys and I really appreciated that aspect of it!
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Review of Survey Legend - RB Mind

Publié le 30/06/2022

We wanted to gain an insight into what aspects of our service are working well for clients and...

We wanted to gain an insight into what aspects of our service are working well for clients and where we could make adjustments. We have been able to gain this to some extent.

Avantages

The colour scheme, the user interface, the ability to capture qualitative data at no cost and the lack of restriction on number of questions you could create on the free version. One of our volunteers conducted some research on available free platforms and we asked them to make a reccomendation based on priorities including the need for analysis, no restriction on number of questions and the ability to capture qualitative answers. This was why we chose Survey Legend.

Inconvénients

We couldn't test the survey before making it live and sending it to end users on the free version. Some users reported being unable to complete the survey (6 users completed the survey yet 12 started it without being able to finish and submit - can't yet see why). Users were not able to select '0' as their answer as this was seen as not providing an answer (this would have been picked up if we'd been able to test). Some of the questions and answers are not properly visible for some reason - unclear why.

Christina
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Polling, simplified

Publié le 19/10/2021

I was satisfied. When I delivered the survey to stafff and others, they were able to complete it...

I was satisfied. When I delivered the survey to stafff and others, they were able to complete it with ease - which is exactly what I was looking for!

Avantages

The simplicity of this platform is what drew me to Survey Legend. I needed a program that could quickly serve my needs to do some polling and I wasn't disappointed.

Inconvénients

I wasn't sure who had responded to the survey I created until I looked at the results page.

Alternatives envisagées 

Constant Contact

Pourquoi choisir SurveyLegend 

Too many financial obiligations and pressure to constantly upgrade

Logiciel antérieur 

SurveyMonkey

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

I needed something more straightforward
Flora
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Enseignement supérieur
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Think out of the box

Publié le 13/05/2023

Very good experience,totally agrees with my philosphy to try alternatives in ordes to make our...

Very good experience,totally agrees with my philosphy to try alternatives in ordes to make our ideas from simple thoughts to actual obejts!

Avantages

When talking about SurveyLegend we are talking about a platform that will make unique your experience designing any kind of tool that will facilitate your object! Easy handling and interesting features, nice ideas for making a survey more atractive and easy responding!You don´t need to be a pro in making surveys...Survey Legend will do it for you!

Inconvénients

The fact that too many features needed the premium account in order to be available.

Luisa
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Aviation et industrie aéronautique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 5 001–10 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Loved easiness to create and share a survey

Publié le 26/02/2021

Very well experience, similar to others i have used but easier and better design on surveys.

Very well experience, similar to others i have used but easier and better design on surveys.

Avantages

Loved it only took me 5 minutes to create a very beautiful survey that i could easily share with my colleagues, and that i could review the feedback instantly. Would definetly recommend.

Inconvénients

I don't like very much that i have to pay to download the results in excel file

Alternatives envisagées 

SurveyMonkey Enterprise

Pourquoi choisir SurveyLegend 

They were charging a lot more than when i used it in the past

Logiciel antérieur 

SurveyMonkey Audience

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

easier, cheaper, and new
Timothy
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Administration publique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 1 001–5 000 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

SurveyLegend review

Publié le 12/07/2020

It was a wonderful experience because it had all I was looking for at one place without going up...

It was a wonderful experience because it had all I was looking for at one place without going up and down to look for them

Avantages

This product is first of all very easy to use. All the major sections and fields needed in order to write a questionnaire/survey is already at the side for you to just drag and drop. Also, I love the fact that they have the view of all platforms, both mobile and desktop, and you get to see it beforehand. Most importantly, I love that you could export all your surveys for free if you try it.

Inconvénients

The pricing is good though but for some people that stay in my side of the world, Africa, they might get scared because of the pricing. But it's still better compared to many other survey services out there.

Alternatives envisagées 

Google Forms et SurveyMonkey Audience

Pourquoi passer à SurveyLegend

The design was way better than google forms and exporting of files is possible as compared to survey monkey
Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Useful for Collecting Feedback!

Publié le 11/08/2019

Overall, my experience with SurveyLegend has been pretty positive. I think that it serves its role...

Overall, my experience with SurveyLegend has been pretty positive. I think that it serves its role and is a good alternative to services such as SurveyMonkey, which are pricier and just not an option for many individuals. I like the creative control that is given to the users on SurveyLegend, as I am able to change around colors and logos to make the surveys more personalized. I would reccomend to others to check it out if they're looking for something like this!

Avantages

SurveyLegend has been really great for collecting feedback! Where it be for collecting feedback from students, teachers, or colleagues, we have been able to get general ideas of how well our projects have been doing throughout the schools. This allows us to see how other people feel about the things that have been implemented and when we know that something has not been received well, we are able to take the criticism to create improvements.

Inconvénients

What I like the least about SurveyLegend is that there is a limitation placed with only ten questions that are able to be asked. As a result, we are not able to go past the ten questions limit without having to pay for a subscription. As someone who works in a school and can't get a subscription that's very expensive, I am required to create multiple surveys so that I am under the limitations. This can be very inconvenient at times and I hope that the ten-question limit is increased.

Réponse de SurveyLegend

Hi, secret reviewer :)

Thanks for the great review but I must say we are surprised that you only could add 10 questions, this is not a limit we have, with us you can add unlimited amounts of questions.

I suspect you must have missed something during the creation. See what can be used with a free plan here www.surveylegend.com/features/

Next time please chat with our support team, they will help.

Best regards,
Team SurveyLegend

Yin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion de l'enseignement
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Survey Product

Publié le 08/09/2023

Survey Legend is the best way to request, collect, and analyze survey data.

Survey Legend is the best way to request, collect, and analyze survey data.

Avantages

Survey legend has great reviews from very large companies and corporations. That's an excellent measure of trust to me, I know that I can count on survey legend. Easily create an effective survey and distribute it quickly. Integrate with social media or contacts list. Data is easy to understand and is organized neatly. The data is easily shared as well. Other formats include polls and questionnaires, or 100% custom.

Inconvénients

There isn't anything wrong with Survey Legend in my opinion.

Annie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Édition
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

A great survey site for beginners

Publié le 19/04/2021

My overall experience has been good, I'm impressed by the options and by the user-friendly aspect,...

My overall experience has been good, I'm impressed by the options and by the user-friendly aspect, which is very helpful to people learning new software while working from home.

Avantages

I love that this software is very easy to use for beginners who are trying to learn from home. I was able to collect responses in a survey for our company as well as for our sales reps. We previously used SurveyMonkey, but didn't use it enough every month to justify the cost, so are trying out SurveyLegend. I love how many options there are and that's it's very easy to play around with creating all different kinds of surveys for free.

Inconvénients

This software was reccomended by a coworker, so I jumped in and started setting up a survey I needed right away, impressed by the options. I didn't realize that I wouldn't be able to export any responses to excel until I upgreaded. I probably could have found this out myself before starting my first survey, and I understand that limitation. But it would be nice if, say, the first survey you create allowed you to export responses so you can see what the entire survey collecting process is like before making the commitment to pas.

Utilisateur vérifié
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

It is a great platform to create your survey forms and analyze the results.

Publié le 29/06/2018

My survey went well. People appreciated about the form which I created for them. These software are...

My survey went well. People appreciated about the form which I created for them. These software are very useful for students and researchers.

Avantages

I was looking for the image choice option which I failed to find in any other application. Image choices are the best for interactive forms.

Inconvénients

I liked every bit of this software but I failed to add more images which is in paid version. You need to add more functions to your free version part.

Réponse de SurveyLegend

Hi,
Thanks for your great review. Glad to hear your respondents appreciated the great looking surveys :)

We try to give as much for free as we can, but we also need to have paid features.

When you upload images to our platform it takes space, space costs. In the free plan we allow 6 images for you to upload, adding a cost for us that we take, for you to be able to use our solution even as a free member.

More than 6 & the cost starts to be too much for us to handle on a big scale. We have millions of users & many of them are free, now the 6 images can be multiplied by the amount of free user we have & suddenly the cost of hosting increases dramatically.

I hope my explanation is good enough for why we can't offer unlimited upload of images :) Hope to see you & other amazing member use SurveyLegend for free or as paid.

It's important to remember, that we are grateful for all our members, free or paid, you're all part of the SurveyLegend family :)

BR,
SurveyLegend

Georgios-Michalis
Georgios-Michalis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

A great, all around survey creation & management software, even by staying free

Publié le 13/01/2020

SurveyLegend allowed me to create an incredible customer survey research, which was at around 80%...

SurveyLegend allowed me to create an incredible customer survey research, which was at around 80% how I wanted it to be due to (normal) limitations of the free version.

Avantages

- Far superior to free alternatives (ex. Google Forms) in terms of customization
- Lot's of sleek designs to use, even with the free version
- A handful of different question choices

Inconvénients

- Lots of limits for the free version (ex. can't extract data, can't see lots of individual responses)
- Pro version has lots of limitations for a purchased version
- Better paid versions are somewhat expensive

Alternatives envisagées 

Typeform et SurveyMonkey Audience

Pourquoi choisir SurveyLegend 

Better design overall

Logiciel antérieur 

Google Forms