Avis sur Esticom

Esticom

Cloud-based take-off & estimation for construction trades

4.6/5 (8 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Esticom Software pone of the best

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am a low voltage estimator and have several customers. It is flexible enough for me to have all the various assemblies, rates, parts and reports that I can export out to my customers. In my opinion it is one of the easiest and most flexible low voltage software products on the market today.

Avantages

The ease of use mainly. After a few quick tutorials I was able to start doing my take-offs on screen. I created assemblies that made the job much faster and accurate.

Inconvénients

I have to go to the Estimating page to create or add parts and assemblies. It would be nice if I could enter them from the take-off page. Minor change but would help out with the speed of take-offs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best low voltage software out there!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm actually suprised that we've found a estimating software that does EVERYTHING that we need it to do.

Avantages

It's easy to use. We have gone from two to three days of putting together a bid to 2 to 3 hours. It's simple, clean interface, and the support is great. We've tested out 5 different softwares and this is #1 by far.
Oh and it's web based so feel free to access it from anywhere.

Inconvénients

so far so good. No complaints. You can tell that this was developed by a low voltage company.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Game Changer!

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been estimating for many years and with different companies and methods. This software drastically reduces my time spent doing take offs, and has also has increased our accuracy! I would highly recommend this to any business needing an estimating solution.

Avantages

time savings, ease of use

Inconvénients

none so far!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good software to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall its good to have it

Avantages

Easy to Navigate and use
inbuilt parts and accesories

Inconvénients

Need to be more user friendly by taking inputs from users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Owner

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Cloud based and ease of use while having all feature

Inconvénients

missing features . Esticom is good about adding upon suggestion

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Super friendly estimating software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, intuitive and easy to navigate

Inconvénients

It would be nice, if it can auto pull pricing from suppliers

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our Customer Support person has returned every call and email promptly. He is great!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is very user friendly
It makes proficient estimates
The value for money is 100%
It is easy to change and update your information

Inconvénients

I wish there was one more "spot" to put costs. You can break out labor and material, but if we need to estimate drawings, permits or something "office related" we have to put it in labor OR material. It is sometimes difficult to explain when a customer sees the bid. It would be nice to have one more category

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Thank you Esticom!

Publié le 16/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I highly recommend this software! From an estimating standpoint, this is the best product I have ever used. Our team is winning more projects and knocking out estimates faster.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client