Avis clients sur EagleSpace

EagleSpace

Web-based project management tool to streamline workflows

4.8/5 (41 avis)
Yuki H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect project management tool for big teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our team consists of 5 designers, 4 front-end developers and 3 back-end developers plus a PO. Eagle-Space has helped us for years in having our projects running smoothly, super intuitive to use and love it's file sharing capabilities

Inconvénients

Integration with MailChimp would be a big plus for us

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Alec M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A solid 10/10!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Give it a try! I really enjoyed using it

Avantages

Perfect app for managing your day-to-day tasks and activities; provides a great overview of the status of everything and allows you to message teammates with ease

Inconvénients

Little customization in projects makes it hard to make them stand out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Antonio james P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really great tool for managing all your projects

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall super positive, we are satisfied so far!

Avantages

We love it! We are able to track updates and time frames, production status and any references that need to be given ir uploaded for different staff for a variety of inquiries. We are able to export and import cvs files and excel files and it is very convenient in building up a system

Inconvénients

Cannot do invoicing from this platform otherwise it would be perfect.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ashley O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing tool for team communications

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use, channels are an excelent way to group the team members to talk about specific topics, the UI is clean and simple. The one-to-one video call is a good option over other options like skype.

Inconvénients

The Google Drive integration is a bit unreliable at times. Also, sometimes, the customer service is a bit delayed. Other than that, this is a great product

Réponse de Eagle Space

Hey Ashley, Thanks a lot for your review :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Aj G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project management has never been easier for us :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We switched from basecamp to eagle-space.com a long time ago and haven't looked back, this webapp has everything we need for our project management needs!

Avantages

When a project management tool costs as little as EagleSpace, and has everything you ever need baked in, what else is there to say?

Inconvénients

Nothing at all :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elayne W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fresh look on project management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 16/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience was good

Avantages

EagleSpace works in a similar way to other project management tools, but they improved the user interface in such a way that helps even the most beginner users to find everything you need in just 2 clicks or less; blazing fast and intuitive application

Inconvénients

Lacks unlimited plans, and the free plan is too restricting for most cases

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Malcom F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent experience so far!

Avantages

I loved how organised and easy to find everything is!

Inconvénients

In my computer it gets a bit slow sometimes

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marian j M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful UI, powerful features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 28/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I liked EagleSpace so far!

Avantages

I'm impressed with how EagleSpace managed to balance a gorgeous aesthetic and user experience while still providing all the tools I need to manage my team

Inconvénients

It would be great if the free plan had a bit more leeway for people trying the app out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Angelika C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great bang for your buck!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great!

Avantages

EagleSpace provides easy collaboration through document sharing, spreadsheets, file uploads, comment system on everything, activity feeds, and much more

Inconvénients

Lacks advanced tools for power users such as scheduling and time tracking

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Racheal K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love Eagle Space !

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Whenever you are dealing with large or small projects and want to keep them organised, Eagle Space will help you do that with a bunch of tools and options in a neat App

Inconvénients

I would love to see gantt charts in a future update

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Darell F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Project collaboration done right

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Seems like every other PM tool out there tries to be perfect, but only EagleSpace hits the nail right in the head; love how easy it is to use and how fast everything runs

Inconvénients

More frequent updates would be a huge plus!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ellis W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Collaboration done right

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience overall is fantastic, I recommend everyone to give it a try

Avantages

Eagle Space finds a way of merging great design with efficient tools, love it!

Inconvénients

I didn't like how it forces you to create projects to use the calendar feature

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lauralee R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

awesome tool for big teams

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

so far, so good!

Avantages

have been using ES for a while now and I can say that it works perfectly for our team of 20 people. definitely would recomend

Inconvénients

not sure if it works for people telecommunicating or working remotely

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Curt M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I love this tool and being able to quickly communicate with other team members

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better productivity

Avantages

Easy to use, nicely designed. My teams and I love using it. The file feature makes sharing files particularly easy and fast, especially with Google Docs integration. I love how it work with both my phone and computer.

Inconvénients

I dislike that it shows when you join a new channel. Apart from that is a very good platform to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Joshua kay K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My personal experience with EagleSpace:

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My experience has been excellent so far

Avantages

What I liked most about this software is it's capabilities of sending reminders to my teammates about pending tasks and automatically getting notified of coming deadlines

Inconvénients

What I liked least is the narrow selection of color tags you can assign to projects; more variety please! :)

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Stacey P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amaaazing!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this app in the Human Resources department of our company to keep track of paychecks, salaries, payments, etc. It's been a great help so far, hope we can use it forever!

Avantages

Super easy to use and super fast too!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Keven jay C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EagleSpace Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Would recommend it :)

Avantages

Pros:
Low learning curve
Intuitive user interface
Reasonable monthly cost

Inconvénients

Cons
Few integrations
Email reminders are slow

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Creola N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy team, happy work!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 05/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

We loved this tool from day one, it helps us greatly in becoming efficient and delivering on time, we encourage everyone to give it a try and we are sure you'll find yourselves working much faster than before

Inconvénients

Nothing too big, maybe they can have faster updates to the tool

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kimbery Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Beautiful interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like it so far, keep it up!

Avantages

As a designer I fell in love at first sight with EagleSpace; it has the most intuitive UI I've ever seen :)

Inconvénients

Can we have support for linked tasks between projects? Would be awesome!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very useful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

been using this app for a almost a year in our company, really love the simple interface and intuitive controls

Avantages

love the interface, really useful for setting up complex projects

Inconvénients

no mobile app

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tahlia T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Can share files much easier than other programs. Can post gifs to make the experience fun. Conversations organized by channels is super useful. Love the new threads feature.

Inconvénients

Was made for software development teams but sometimes hard to get non developers to really embrace it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Genevie tom G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Eagle space is my favorite project management app

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Love this app keep it up guys!

Avantages

I really like using Eagle Space for managing all my freelance projects and also the ones from my company. It's an all-included tool with many nice features and packed with hidden advanced tools

Inconvénients

I would love guides for more advanced users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Marcelo L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

New way of interacting with your team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

With eaglespace you can forget about long chains of email and start collaborating like it's 2018. Task lists are great and uploading is easy and fast.

Inconvénients

Mobile app sometimes crashes on me, but the web version is fine.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Keisha R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

a good project manager tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

my experience using it is good

Avantages

the task lists are handy and you can set deadlines on them which notify team members, super useful

Inconvénients

the interface is confusing sometimes, please add some animations

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bernadine H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent Collaboration Platform

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love that our entire company can be in contact with each other on all things upcoming but also can branch out into separate groups to have communications between departments.

Inconvénients

The initial setup can be a little hard, but nothing impossible to do on your own. Should have translation for more languages.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client