Avis clients sur Salpo CRM

Salpo CRM

CRM basé sur le cloud et base de données client.

4.3/5 (22 avis)
Jemma A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Overall a good CRM software, but clunky in places

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can schedule your activities and faults. You can schedule reminders to remind you when you need to action a task.

Inconvénients

It can be clunky. I would like to see an over view of my week ahead which isn't available currently.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Jemma,
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to advise that you can accomplish viewing your week's upcoming tasks using the Communications reporting page. Select to show all Scheduled Communications where you are the Participant. Then use the Date filter and Between criteria option. Marks the dates as: From: 'Today' To: 'Relative to Today,' In the Relative to Today field you can define how far in advance you would like to look. If you select '5 days after today,' you will now view the Scheduled Communications you have recorded to take place over the next 5 days. If you will use this filter regularly, I recommend saving it so you can select the filter name from the Communications filter drop-down instead of re-entering in the criteria each day.
Please do not hesitate to let us know if you would like to review this functionality further!
Thanks again!
Kind regards,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Melanie R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Couldn't live without it

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fabulous and wish we'd had it earlier!

Avantages

It's so 'user friendly' alternatives are often very complicated with things that aren't relevant. It's crucial for keeping on top of prospecting and sharing client information across the relevant teams. The look and feel of the whole system ensures all team members continue to use it rather than avoid it as has happened in the past!

Inconvénients

Can't honestly say there's anything we don't like about it to be honest.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Melanie,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that Salpo enables you to keep on top of leads, and has improved communication between team members.

Thank you,

The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rick N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software and great team behind it. Always being developed and updated.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

managing contacts, but mainly liked the ability to see potential business in one place.

Avantages

The look, feel and ease of use. That and the email integration element I like a lot. I like the way its going and know there are lots more integrations in the roadmap.

Inconvénients

don't yet have the ability to use as easily on mobile, or a mobile app. struggled a little on both safari and chrome for iphone so only use on laptop/desktop.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Rick,
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to report that we will be releasing a mobile app this spring. Keep an eye on our alerts for the most recent product developments!
Thanks again,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Annie J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent system, but needs some improvements

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is the key to running our business in an organised manner.

Avantages

Cross referencing possibilities for clients/surveyors/solicitors. The layout is visually simple and very clear so makes it very easy to use.

Inconvénients

The fact you cannot search by field names. For example, we have a field 'next rent review'. It would be very useful to be able to search this field to bring up all upcoming reviews.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Annie,
Thank you for the feedback! If 'next rent review' is a custom field, you are able to filter the list criteria by this field value. In example, show me all reviews in the next week or show me all reviews completed last week. As a date field you can look at dates as today, in relation to today or between specific dates. The dates can be filtered to show less than, less than or equal to, equal to, greater than or equal to, and greater than.
Please reach out to support@salpo.com if you would like to talk through this scenario further.
Thanks again!
Kind regards,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mathieu C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great CRM with some flaws

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We centralized all our communications with customers and suppliers in one place !

Avantages

The reason with went with Salpo is because of the integration with DEAR. It's easy to use, you can connect your emails to it to keep track of all conversation. You can setup leads easily. Customer service is great and they are very helpful and polite.

Inconvénients

There is some flaws with the integration with DEAR, they don't really use the same way to manage contacts and you end up with double contact. We also had some problem with billing but customer service fixed everything.

Réponse de Salpo

Thank you for your review, we really appreciate the feedback.

We have now fixed the issue with duplication of contacts, and are continually improving the integration we have with DEAR.

If you need anything further, please reach out to enquiries@salpo.com and we would be happy to help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vince G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

simple, intuitive and easy to use. Brings all the info together in a clear and helpful way

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

being able to customer build the most important areas for the business and for different people across varied roles. It looks uncluttered, is quick and easy to navigate, to create a new data field and brings together all relevant information, so you can track, record and set actions/follow ups etc.
It's also really simple to build reports and analysis, and co-ordinating all contact and actions into one place, makes it really simple and smart in how you then manage your customers.

Inconvénients

nothing, it's just about getting into the habit of using it all the time and evolving the profiles/data sets as you go.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Willow H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used as our main CRM, find it a little clunky but efficent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The connections it makes between individuals and organisations are very helpful. Reminder settings are great and converting a communication.

Inconvénients

Some mandatory fields that can not be edited or deleted make some simple entries hard, ie. in the communication fields.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Tom A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy to use and set up

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Organising my day

Avantages

The simplicity of the software makes it easy to work with.
The email updates are good prompts to actions that need taking.
The highlighting and organising of data is fluid and not over complicated.
Great value for money and rolling contract.

Inconvénients

Some of the text boxes when filled up will overlap some of the others. I get around this by putting abbreviations in.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Tom,
Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to report that we have released an update which wraps data field labels. This ensures the label text does not run into or over the response value. Please let us know if you would like to review this further!
Thanks!
-The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Noah V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of Use. Combining all the verticals & functions required to manage day to day work activities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helping out every department at its best to record, maintain and analyze the data as and when needed.

Avantages

Segregated Sections. Easy Navigation. Time Saving.

Inconvénients

Nothing so far. But I would like to have timely updates .

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Noah,

Thank you for your review!

The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Patricia P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent and easy

Avantages

We found this CRM simple to use comparable to the old platform we used as well as cost effective.

Inconvénients

We have yet to find fault in the system which suits our needs entirely

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Patricia,

Thanks for your review!

The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Clean usable software that particularly helps managing 'complex' relationships

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Single point for building the profile of target market and how to engage. Potentially the single point for capturing the outputs of activities, events, projects and programmes.

Avantages

'Clean' simple user interface, ease of navigation, ability to define multiple relationships for both individuals and organisations in a simple manner, ability to bespoke the system easily to my organisation and processes without having to resort to support.

Inconvénients

Understanding how the interfaces to other packages works and how best to use them. (E-Mail, Web packages, E-Commerce solutions, Event management solutions etc)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Sophie W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salpo is an intuitive system, very easy to navigate around.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Well thought out design. Very easy to merge records when cleansing. Useful functionality for connecting to companies house.

Inconvénients

It can occasionally be buggy. If you are working through a list it will take you back to the main dashboard rather than where you have left off which is irritating.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Sophie,
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to advise that this bug has been resolved. This was related to our DNS server. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you encounter any issues or would like to discuss any use case scenarios! Thanks again!
Kind regards,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Eva C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The website worked great and helped me and my business with our services and we are very happy.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The website works greatly! Its super fast and the website helps me and my potential customers get the benefits of applying for the awesome amount of services that Salpo provides!

Inconvénients

Most of the services that Salpo provides are awesome. The only service that im not a huge fan of is that the company doesnt provide free breakfasts when traveling.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tess B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy software to store all our clients information

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

you can pre-load backdated info to help build a holistic picture of the client. You can also easily move between client records

Inconvénients

having to set reminders/communication that could be automatic for example regarding payment reminders

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Tess,
Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to announce that we will be releasing phase one of our business rules (automation) feature in early 2018. This will help you set automated reminders. Keep an eye out for our 'What's new' newsletter to catch the most recent updates to the CRM.
Thanks again!
Kind regards,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Claire R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We recently purchased Salpo CRM and find it's very easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything is in one place for us now, we don't have to use different systems and it's easier to use and manage.

Avantages

Easy to use and navigate around the system. We have just transferred from Zoho CRM and find that this has everything that we need, is easier to use and has more features that will benefit our growing business.

Inconvénients

At the moment we are relatively new to this system but have not come across any hurdles with it so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mike S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

As an initial CRM offering it was useful to have valuable help with understanding the design options

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nothing unique, sadly.

Avantages

Views and variability are excellent but my favourite piece is the support received from our account manager

Inconvénients

Sadly, it does not currently fit our scalability model for linking to back-office functions that will include stock-control, management reports and accounting functions

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Mike,
Thank you for your feedback! Over the last two years we have integrated with DEAR, and inventory management software, and Xero, an accounting software. Do you use either software or have you had a chance to review either? If not, Salpo has a fully open RESTful API to integrate with other software. Using the Salpo Products and Objects modules in conjunction with our reporting feature, you can meet basic stock management and accounting requirements as well. We would love to do a demo of the Salpo system for you so you can see these integrations and features in action. We will be in touch shortly!
Kind regards,
The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Siobhan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like everything about the product, but its ease of use and the ability to customise simply, quickly and efficiently is also another major plus point.

Inconvénients

So far I can't say that there is anything that I like least about the software..........I will have to continue to use it to try and find something I don't like

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lesley W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

User friendly with a number of useful features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Customer management

Avantages

The layout of the system. Easy to work around and quick data entry.

Great to share information with other users

Inconvénients

Reporting which I need to look further into.
Was a little difficult at first to work out the emailing

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Lesley,
Thank you for your feedback! We are happy to advise that we will be 'revamping' the email IMAP connector in 2018 to minimize the steps users take to sync their email with the CRM. Keep an eye out for our 'What's New' newsletter for the most recent updates to the system.
We would love to hear more about the reports to are aiming to run within the CRM as well. A member of our Account Management team will be reaching out to discuss reporting options with you further.
Thanks again!
Kind regards,
- The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Brandon R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salpo Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 04/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Many useful features available to implement for each user/account.

Inconvénients

Because there are so many features, there were areas that were lacking as there wasn't one area that worked really well.

Réponse de Salpo

Hi Brandon,

Thank you for your review! Please do get in touch if you have any specific suggestions, as we use customer feedback to shape our roadmap.

Thanks,

The Salpo Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Flexible and excellent value for money

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Enabled us to become more organised with managing our sales and marketing pipeline

Avantages

The configuration of the system is extremely flexible. I like the way you can set up tags to configure the database for our companies particular needs.

Inconvénients

This is the converse of the 'pros' for this system. It's flexibility means that sometimes the system can be a little non-inituitive to use.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Kai B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Salpo is a good, easy to use platform. It could be improved in certain areas, but it's a great tool.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the look of the CRM platform, it's very easy to use and doesn't take long how to figure it out.

Inconvénients

The lack of functionality - it would be especially nice to be able to use listed searches for business development, as currently it's simply data storage. If more was introduced, it could become a fantastic sales tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Dave M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Zentano like the Salpo CRM because it is intuitive and user-friendly

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The look and feel of the user interface, the simplicity of use and the ability to add additional tools such as the GDPR tool when we feel the time is right for us

Inconvénients

In the time we have been using the software there is nothing we have found at this stage that we would describe as a con.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client