Sociamonials

Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

4.6/5 (139 avis)
Matthias F.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Almost Too Much

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We try to keep our costs low for our clients overall and now that every other agency on the block are starting to utilize their own dashboards it turned into a situation where I need to step up and do the same or I just don't have enough flash.

While I already use another program for staying on task with alternative gameplan choices, I didn't like the fact that I kept just exporting the social media calendar and leaving out there like a dead fish for them to look at.

Since they recently integrated an Agency dashboard, it has made it incredibly easy for me to send the agency sign in out to different clients so they can view and modify their own posts and they've been generous enough to let us White Label the whole process so it can scratch the itch I have of a more powerful Social Media scheduler by combining that with an in-platform lead generator and an agency dashboard that covers that whole process.

Avantages

This software is so good at feeding into itself. I've got a few different programs that let me program posts to go out in advance, connect with my various social media profiles and all that and most of them go in the direction of integrating with content, generating posts, and also having in-product schedulers so that you can keep the creative process in one area.

But SociaMonials goes in a different direction than that. Instead of creating a platform in which you can create content for posting, it has created a platform with which you can keep leads all in one place. Their campaign utilizations are a great way to capture leads.

So instead of having a platform that can help you generate the content. It creates a platform that can help you turn your social media into an all-in-one lead generation area.

Often I will force users to Landing Pages that I've built through either the website or other software, but this instead let's me keep that all together which is a powerful alternative.

Inconvénients

The design is a little minimalistic which made it intimidating at first. The platform itself isn't going to hold your hand and show you how to use it, but if you bite the bullet, make some dummy campaigns and posts and play around with the platform you can overcome that jump.

Additionally, sometimes it just gets to be a little bit busy to look at visually if you are just trying to jump in and tweak some information.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sheila B.
Secteur d'activité: Santé, bien-être et fitness
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

I ♥ Sociamonials!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Socialmonials saves me so much time in my health coaching business. I am able to take a little time each week to create posts and schedule them on the days and dates on which I want them to run. Being able to use the evergreen features saves so much time as well!

Avantages

This software is so easy to set up and use. It took me minutes to set up my account, schedule my social media posts, and get them going! The reporting feature is fantastic as I can pull specific reports on post engagement. The Optimal Publishing time report is my absolute favorite feature as I can reschedule my posts for maximum engagement!

Inconvénients

Nothing so far! I have yet to find something I dislike about this software!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Shoan S.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use 10+ Customer Service - 5 Star Application

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is solid software, really easy to use. It is intuitive and barely even needs a manual to understand how to build campaigns right out the gate.

I have generated thousands of leads almost overnight with my first go at using the software. The best part about this software is it appears to be more of a fun game for the prospects than a lead capture. People opt-in because of the gamification and stay for the rewards. It generates referrals like mad money and is a never-ending stream of leads, referrals and future strategic alliances.

Inconvénients

There is a video trick that uses older technology, however, customer service showed me how to over-ride the issue with a simple hack that actually made it a more powerful program and convert at a higher level.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jorge edel A.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

good product but could be better

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/09/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Nice decent social media scheduler with nice amount of accounts available for the price compared to top dogs.

Avantages

I like how it's much more flexible to have accounts than other social media schedulers out there. It also has a nice contest creator for better engagement and user capture.

Inconvénients

UI needs an upgrade because it looks kinda old. Also I wich they also add POLLS to the contest. It would be an amazing way to capture leads and information about what people want

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 6.0/10

Beverley T.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great tool for social media management

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for a tool that was more affordable and practical than my previous social media management tool and this was it. The team is very responsive if you need help and they are friendly!

Avantages

It feels like Sociamonials was created by social media marketing people. Often times you come across tools for social media and you're left wondering if the people who developed it actually have ever managed social media accounts! Sociamonials is very streamlined and I have really enjoyed using it on a daily basis. I like the fact that they offer custom pages to direct traffic to and make contests very easy to organize.

Inconvénients

They're still growing but I wish there was a way to filter/group profiles together. Currently I am using "Categories" to organize the scheduling times, but when writing the actual posts, it'd be nice if I didn't have to see every single page I manage. Also would love if they offered a "Unselect all" when it comes to managing/adding accounts. It's a pain to uncheck everything manually when you have a lot of accounts to manage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Dana T.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall, it's quite helpful. I am a fan of the platform (easy to use) and it's super convenient for me to post when I want to do so and have it show up when I need it to most. It's fantastic!

Avantages

I love that this software is a once and done solution to posting on my FB page. I like to set up posts on my time frame and Sociamonials helps me do that! I have lots of customization and it's one of my favorite things!

Inconvénients

I didn't like that it tags each post with their name - socialpost each time. I asked about removing it since it seems a bit disingenuous and less spontaneous - but it wasn't possible according to the IT Team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Anick G.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good product and great support!

Avantages

A lot for your money, and great support

Inconvénients

Sometimes it is not working, failing to post publications

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Houssem eddine G.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

All in one social marketing tool

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm still trying to understand Sociamonials and its features. I believe that this tool will have a great potential.

Avantages

We've been using another tool to post to social media accounts but we recently started considering sociamonials because it has many features or at least it looks so.
The main reason we started considering SM is direct instagram posting but after we discovered SM we were impressed how feature riche it is. We liked advanced reports a thing we were missing on our old platform.

Inconvénients

It's true that it's feature riche but honestly the team should rework all the UI/UX. The interface is complicated and not intuitive, I hope that this will change in the future...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Patricia Q.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials delivers its valu

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The Sociamonials team does a great job communicating new features, problems, and anything related to the service. They are very responsive to the chatbox on the website.

Avantages

Sociamonials makes it very easy to manage social media accounts and schedule any post for Facebook (Timelines, Pages and Groups), LinkedIn and Twitter.

Inconvénients

You must have the sociamonials app in your phone to publish in instagram.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Ami j. H.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

I use Sociamonials for clients and for my own business.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 24/11/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Sociamonials help my clients and me save on costs and time by tracking real business metrics in real-time. I can also easily create customized campaigns.

Inconvénients

The coupon sharing isn't the best, but everything else is great!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Katharine C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials for Social Media Posting and More!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've tried a lot of posting tools and, by far, this one has been my favorite with features I just haven't seen on other tools. The customer support has also been very good -- with responses being either within minutes (chat) or, at least, within a day. I'm looking forward to using all the functionality and taking optimal advantage of everything it has to offer!

Avantages

My agency had been using Hootsuite and just switched a few weeks ago to Sociamonials. In general, the interface is easier and more intuitive. Posting to social media platforms is quick and I like that there is a visual so you can see what the posting will look like. Reporting is well laid out and easy to comprehend. (It would be nice to be able to also tie reporting to demographics!) It is also less cumbersome to view the queue, sent, schedule, etc. than it is in Hootsuite. We are using shared accounts for multiple clients, which isn't ideal (but more cost effective). It does take some trial and error in order to benefit from all the features in the platform. For example, when posting to a Category, with multiple accounts you don't want to just post to "article post", you would want to create a more specific Category such as "Name of Organization - article post" so you can differentiate between clients. Lastly, I love that there are other features integrated into the tool including campaigns and share buttons. It is also great that I can tie certain accounts to specific Social Media Managers, instead of everyone seeing everything.

Inconvénients

Our account has 30 profiles, which is GREAT since for most of our clients we only need 5 profiles: FB, TW, LI, IG, YouTube. So, it "invites" using it for multiple clients, yet everything is structured that it's not conducive to multiple clients. For example, it's harder to see reporting for just ONE of the clients, since all the data is based on the whole account, not just one client. That said, with some manipulation (i.e., you can create different tracking categories by client name), you can then benefit from the various features.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Sociamonials

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Sriranga R.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

A good Social Media Management Tool with few unique features

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sociamonials has so many features that help small businesses to manage multiple channels with ease, which can be customized for each channel and track the results with analytics. We had used other tools before, but none have had the analytics of this level. Definitely recommended.

Avantages

Integrating user-generated content.
Analytics Report.
Adding video testimonials as social proof.
Within the minimal time, I was able to create campaigns.

Inconvénients

Need more design templates.
Templates need a bit modern look. Many of them look outdated.
Navigation could be a bit more user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Josef S.
Secteur d'activité: Production alimentaire
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ready-made campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Sociamonial campaigns we attract many more customers to our e-commerce store and get more sales.

Avantages

I like that I can setup marketing campaigns in minutes due to many ready-made campaigns for example sweepstake, photocontests, referral, engagement, coupon e.t.c. I was looking for software that supports foreign languages but only Sociamonials can be translated by users to any language. Edit Language feature, which allows you to translate your campaigns into virtually any language and then customize it with ease. You can also use this feature to change the wording of buttons, alerts, email notifications, etc. even if it still in the English language. The founder really knows his stuff, and the support has been great.

Inconvénients

Design and editing of templates could be improved.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Jane R.
Secteur d'activité: Relations publiques et communications
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Brilliant way to keep social feeds populated

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sociamonials has allowed me to automate some of my content for a couple of clients. This means I can be quicker when creating and posting content for them and not have to rely on live posting for stock or evergreen content. I've not tried the competitions/campaigns functionality, so I'm probably not using the system to its full capabilities.

Avantages

I like the fact that, as a business user, I am able to have lots of profiles on the system and that I can sort them and my posts into categories. I like the fact there is a queue for evergreen content too, so I can upload something once and know it will be used again at a later date. The fact that I can also post to several networks at once and vary the post for each network before I publish is really handy too. The helpdesk is great, they respond really quickly, even given I'm in the UK and they're in the US.

Inconvénients

There have been a few glitches but that's because the system is still fairly new and they have tried to resolve them quickly. I'd like the app to have more functionality (currently it's limited to sending through Instagram scheduled posts). It would be handy to be able to create and schedule other posts from the app as well as the web version. It'd also be handy to be able to bulk upload and for the publish screen not to be the default after most actions - it'd be helpful to go back to the screen you were last looking at.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jason G.
Secteur d'activité: Immobilier
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Addition to our Company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/08/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Took ,me a while to commit to this but once I did - everything has been flawless. Easy to get all team members on board.

Avantages

Ease of use and linking all relevant Social Media Channels.

Inconvénients

Like all of it but dropping Instagram posts to the Sociamonials App is a bit wonky but I will work it out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lindsay P.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Wonderful Platform for Managing Numerous Accounts!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface is user friendly and easy to use. There are numerous options and capabilities to customize posting for yourself and your clients. The agency dashboard allows for a highly upgraded experience for your high-end clients as well. They work hard to add new features and continue to upgrade the platform.

Inconvénients

It does not allow for automatic posting to Instagram and you are not able to schedule Instagram posts in a grid view or save hashtag lists. It becomes problematic if you have a great deal of clients that require Instagram posting and need a specific aesthetic for their feeds. Aside from upgrading the Instagram features, we love the platform!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

James B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Socialmonials, the social marketing platform your business will LOVE!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am managing contests and sweepstakes campaigns, and measuring the effectiveness of them.

Avantages

Socialmonials is an all in one social media marketing platform that makes managing contests and sweepstakes easy for your business to track, and find out what is giving you the best bang for your buck.
Then it's easy to see what generates engagement from your posts and social networks, and hopefully helps you acquire new customers, clients or patients.

Inconvénients

As a marketer, sometimes software can be a bit hard to implement with so many options and features.
Socialmonials users have to have a general knowledge of setting up a social marketing platform, and businesses who use this platform should have a social media person who has some experience. As long as social media professionals use this platform, it is great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Carma S.
Secteur d'activité: E-learning
Taille de l'entreprise: Auto-entrepreneur
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and affordable

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Socialmonials is the second social media management software I've purchased. The first one was a hot mess that often left my posts unposted or posted so late that they were no longer relevant.

Socialmonials is easy to use. The few glitches I've experienced were easily solved. If something doesn't post, you get an email letting you know so you can deal with it in a timely manner.

On top of all that, it is totally affordable! I've looked into other social media managers and just couldn't justify the cost for what I was getting. I'm so glad I heard about Socialmonials and invested in it for my business!

Inconvénients

If I'm not careful, the posts will have double links, which looks weird.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Whitney L.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is great to be able to crosspost across social platforms so easily. And scheduling for Instagram! Love that. It has definitely saved some time managing so many different platforms for so many businesses.

Avantages

There are numerous functions that you can do within Sociamonials. Very useful for my Marketing/PR business, especially handling multiple accounts.

Inconvénients

Learning how to set up all of the campaigns and features. I basically only use it for social posting because the other aspects started getting confusing. It was a challenge to get my employees logged into their own accounts. I had to give up and just give them my password. And it keeps logging me out of my social accounts so it's a bit annoying to have to keep going back and resyncing my social accounts.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Hugo O.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for contests & landing pages

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you're looking for a tool that allows you to automate social media contests and sweepstakes, this is the tool you're looking for. It allows your company to keep track of anyone who ever entered your contests and start finding out fans and influencers. The analytics are really good for this.

While you can automate and schedule content - you don't have content templates and a built-in editor, which for me are super important to save time and make this a portable tool that can work with any device regardless of the software installed in it. This is something I've found it's really important in other tools. We use other social media management tools just because of the templates and built-in editor.

Avantages

As a social media tool for contests/sweepstakes is really good. It comes with templates and a built-in editor for them. It's something you can't do with most of the other social media management tools. The analytics you can get with this tool are really good as well.

Inconvénients

When it comes to creating content for social networks - it lacks a content editor and most importantly templates. You can just upload the content you make and type the text. That's it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Romolo L.
Secteur d'activité: Services financiers
Taille de l'entreprise: 501-1 000 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Socialmonials Review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My overall experience, with the tool and support, has been very positive, one more reason to add this tool to your arsenal for better marketing.

Avantages

The tool is fully rounded and includes a lot more than you think, and that's because apart from giving you the ability to post, it has a great analytics platform that allows you to measure your social media effort. The plans provided are amongst the most affordable on the net and the functions amongst the best. I highly recommend this tool to anyone who wants to power up their social media efforts.

Inconvénients

No real con but you must learn how to use all of the available functions before being able to use all of the options provided.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Lisa C.
Secteur d'activité: Vente au détail
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ease of use helps me focus on business not learning curve

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's logical, intuitive. Every time I clicked on something, as I was learning the software, it just worked. I have yet to use all the benefits of this software, but am actually looking forward to it! I have added Socialmonials into our social/marketing process. Lots of social softwares do the trick, but they can easily get more complicated than needed and that defeats the purpose. They also have servers go down and scheduled posts don't post. Socialmonials has the social channels I need and helps me reach them.

Inconvénients

I am still using Tailwind for all of our Instagram posts since it schedules automatically. I also use Tailwind for Pinterest. I use Socialmonials for Facebook, Linked in and Twitter. I'd still LOVE to have them all in one place, but need the automatic posting for IG

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Viktor N.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great reporting for social media publishing

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Sociamonials works great, and we've enjoyed using it so far for social media publishing and reporting. We are currently working on integrating conversion tracking into our platform's sign up process to see how social and campaigns drive revenue. Once we launch our new platform, we're planning to launch some campaigns this fall.

Avantages

We've been using social media publishing tools more than campaigns (due to going through internal changes), and I find reporting capabilities very insightful and gives us a great overview of user engagement on various social platforms where we share. They also make it easy to publish to Instagram.

Inconvénients

The only thing that's missing is an easier way to add content to the publishing queue. Right now you have to be on the website to create posts to go out to social media platforms. It would be very helpful if there was something similar to Buffer, so we can add content quickly on smartphone or desktop. That's the only annoying thing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jose luis B.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Social media Tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It´s a good tool with some opportunity areas, I hope you improve the tool

Avantages

Its clear what accounts are selected to publish and the calendar tool is great, also the tools for giveaways and contest are a plus

Inconvénients

I don´t understand well the management of workspaces and how they count the social media account, it`s weird

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 7.0/10

Chris C.
Secteur d'activité: Marketing et publicité
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software backed up great team

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of the other great features (and an importantly one in my opinion) is the team behind the software. It is obvious [SENSITIVE CONTENT HIDDEN] and his team are dedicated to producing the best social media marketing tool in this space so I am confident it will go far. Had to ask a few things from support and the response was quick and solved my issues.

Avantages

Hands down the best feature about socialmonials is the simplicity and ease of making social media marketing . I love the calendar feature so I can see my marketing campaigns mapped out for the next few months (I like to work in chunks of a few months). Also love the ability to integrate my analytics as I am a bit of a data geek.

Inconvénients

Not many actually. The software doesn't complicate the process which makes it super easy for me to get my work done quickly and efficiently (without getting distracted).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10