Avis clients sur Sociamonials

Sociamonials

Social engagement & management suite

4.4/5 (23 avis)
Katharine C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials for Social Media Posting and More!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've tried a lot of posting tools and, by far, this one has been my favorite with features I just haven't seen on other tools. The customer support has also been very good -- with responses being either within minutes (chat) or, at least, within a day. I'm looking forward to using all the functionality and taking optimal advantage of everything it has to offer!

Avantages

My agency had been using Hootsuite and just switched a few weeks ago to Sociamonials. In general, the interface is easier and more intuitive. Posting to social media platforms is quick and I like that there is a visual so you can see what the posting will look like. Reporting is well laid out and easy to comprehend. (It would be nice to be able to also tie reporting to demographics!) It is also less cumbersome to view the queue, sent, schedule, etc. than it is in Hootsuite. We are using shared accounts for multiple clients, which isn't ideal (but more cost effective). It does take some trial and error in order to benefit from all the features in the platform. For example, when posting to a Category, with multiple accounts you don't want to just post to "article post", you would want to create a more specific Category such as "Name of Organization - article post" so you can differentiate between clients. Lastly, I love that there are other features integrated into the tool including campaigns and share buttons. It is also great that I can tie certain accounts to specific Social Media Managers, instead of everyone seeing everything.

Inconvénients

Our account has 30 profiles, which is GREAT since for most of our clients we only need 5 profiles: FB, TW, LI, IG, YouTube. So, it "invites" using it for multiple clients, yet everything is structured that it's not conducive to multiple clients. For example, it's harder to see reporting for just ONE of the clients, since all the data is based on the whole account, not just one client. That said, with some manipulation (i.e., you can create different tracking categories by client name), you can then benefit from the various features.

Réponse de Sociamonials

Thanks for the review!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Josef S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ready-made campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Sociamonial campaigns we attract many more customers to our e-commerce store and get more sales.

Avantages

I like that I can setup marketing campaigns in minutes due to many ready-made campaigns for example sweepstake, photocontests, referral, engagement, coupon e.t.c. I was looking for software that supports foreign languages but only Sociamonials can be translated by users to any language. Edit Language feature, which allows you to translate your campaigns into virtually any language and then customize it with ease. You can also use this feature to change the wording of buttons, alerts, email notifications, etc. even if it still in the English language. The founder really knows his stuff, and the support has been great.

Inconvénients

Design and editing of templates could be improved.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials has potential

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like how it's easy to post and publish and that we can see through the preview space what it will actually look like when posted on social media platforms.

Inconvénients

I am not a fan of the calendar look. It doesn't look informative to me, especially that we have multiple social media platforms (e.g. 2 fb's). I cannot distinguish what I've posted to this FB account to another and the icons don't work that way. And I kinda miss the real icons for each of the social media platforms. It looks bland and unattractive. I'd really love an indicator on the icons that can help me distinguish this is a scheduled post for this account and for the other accounts as well. Or maybe have an option or tabs within Calendar view where each of the accounts has their own calendar view, I think that would be lovely.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
David D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The Perfect Software For Managing Social Campaigns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Absolutely love it and would recommend it to anyone :)

Avantages

ability to schedule to multiple social media channels and accounts at the same time, ability to track everything (clicks, engagement, leads, etc.), and ability to have posts in categories which can be recycled through.

Inconvénients

Still a few features being added but it's just getting better and better

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rick P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic features. Love to see aesthetic improvements.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This software - especially the campaign dimension - is a game-changer: I can now offer referrals and giveaways and set it all up in just a few minutes - it really couldn't be easier. I'm very excited to see what this software will do for me over time: the initial signs are very strong.

Inconvénients

I would say that the landing pages for the campaigns aren't the most beautiful things in the world. To be clear, they're far from ugly; but it'd be nice to see ongoing improvements on that front. In fairness, I'm sure it'll come -- they seem to be improving all the time.

Réponse de Sociamonials

Hi Rick, Thanks for the review! We will certainly be making ongoing design improvements.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for managing your social accounts and tracking

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Support was excellent. Support response was fast.

Avantages

Sociamonials is excellent for managing your social accounts. It can connect to a few notable platforms like facebook, linkedin, twitter, instagram(with use of additional app in phone) for posting. The library of more than a million media proved to be useful. I have yet to try the optimised social media uploading but i believe it is another great feature.

Inconvénients

It has a few campaigns like refer a friend, voting etc. There is sharing element in these campaign but i felt its functions was not yet competitive compared to those top in the marketplace.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Viveka V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Can I give more than 5 stars?

Publié le 26/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am absolutely thrilled with Sociamonials. Not only does it do everything I need it too, it does a lot of things I didn;t even think of, but am loving (Click to tweet and Facebook Tabs). The product is fantastic... perhaps only surpassed by the great customer service. I have recommended it to several friends and clients and the executive staff over at Sociamonials have personally followed up with my referrals.

Réponse de Sociamonials

You are a 5 star client! Thank you so much for all the referrals, truly appreciated. I keep your book by my nightstand for when I need to brush up on my LinkedIn techniques.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Tony N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Cost Effective and Versatile

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Like I mentioned this program is surprisingly better than the other competitors and I have used pretty much all of them. Great bang for the buck!

Avantages

Scheduling posts are surprisingly painless and a notch easier than Hootsuite, Sproutsocial, etc. I probably used like 5 different apps to schedule posts in the past but this one was a lot easier to use. Much more cost effective compared to other competitors.

Inconvénients

Some minor issues with posting on IG through the Sociamonials app. After scheduling I am still having to make minor edits in Instagram with spacing as it doesn't do so well with white spacing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Kate M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to Use - Get Customer Service

Publié le 26/02/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this software for scheduling our Facebook & Twitter posts, and running various contest. While occasionally there are bugs, Craig and his team are super responsive and get everything sorted out quickly. Craig is always there to help answer questions or take suggestions. He's helped us customize and use the software exactly how we need it. Interface is clean and simple. Great way to get customer generated content for your business.

Réponse de Sociamonials

Thanks Kate! I enjoy working with your team too. You've launched some extremely creative campaigns.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Brian A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top Of the Social Media Software game

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In short, Socialmonials solves the main problem that other social media service software programs do not...and that is it allows you to truly market.

Avantages

It is very complete. The campaign and email functions are what really separates it from the pack. This company understands that to make Social Media work for you, it takes more than just posting. So, the promotions it can create make this software stand out

Inconvénients

As of writing this, you cannot post directly to Instagram with it. However, they are working on getting their API approved so it will soon be able to.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anneline B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Stop paying too much for a social media management tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use the tool for my clients and it saves a ton of time - especially the requeue feature.

Avantages

It does pretty much what Meet Edgar does but:
a) For a fraction of the cost
b) With additional marketing campaign features

Inconvénients

It is new and still has a few bugs and functionality challenges. However, the support and dev team are quick to hear you out and make changes to improve the app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Raul F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Making social media make sense

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like the most of this app is the tracking capacity. Now we have a weekly report that states the efforts done in social media, post shares and states the clicks, likes, leads and sales that each has generated. This way we can feel secure about inverting more in social media. I also like other other features as planning the post in a simple interface and getting suggestions about the best time to post. Feaures like the Social CRM to know who is sharing your campaigns or using the sharing buttons, can be interesting.

Inconvénients

What I like the less is having to add a new tracking pixel. The interface looks a bit old fashioned. And, sorry there are some features that I do not use as do still not integrate with my email service (Mautic).

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials does so many things I didn't know I needed!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love the templates and how easy it was to get started using it. I use it specifically for marketing related postings. It was a great addition to my business tools.

Avantages

This tool is a powerhouse! It's super easy to use and I love that it helps me target my campaigns by automatically tracking links.

Inconvénients

I wish the social crm feature was more of an overall CRM, that would be great for my needs, but otherwise there's nothing bad I can say about this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stuart H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

More functionality than any tool in this price bracket

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very good, very attentive staff and an intuitive portal.

Avantages

Sociamonials has been set-up as a marketing hub, the ability to join up campaign activity in one portal is phenomenal.

Inconvénients

The design editor for the campaign landing pages is clunky, but the team has assured us they are working on improving it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
William P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Social media campaign manager and contest creator

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Founder is very active in Facebook group to support the community.

Avantages

The ability to manage my social media profiles and send like accordingly to the best open timing. This is a feature that is similar to email marketing dripping but on a campaign level.
It has lots of contest creation as well.

Inconvénients

Some features in contest as not as mature.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Scott L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Testimonials particularly from high perceived trust sources help.

Inconvénients

The pricing could be more competitive...

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Flavian D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Sociamonials Social Media Management Tool

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Despite the learning curve, the tool has potential because of the many features. Sounds like something for everyone.

Avantages

I like sweepstakes, templates and social media analytics. Pixel for tracking campaigns.

Inconvénients

Not sure what the tool is best at whether social media posting or viral leads

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great platform for social media integration

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ease of use and previews of social posts.

Inconvénients

So far no complaints. I have used it successfully for all my main social media profiles. It might be nice to be able to segment by organization for running multiple businesses using the same account.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for skyrocketing your social media performance

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Good product and support

Avantages

Ease of use setting up contests and user generated content.

Inconvénients

Nothing yet. I hope the agency options continue to be developed. It would be nice to use our own domain for the social share link.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing ability to track links and run contents within a post scheduler

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Excellent customer service and a powerful software platform that just needs a prettier and easier shell to allow people to really do amazing things it.

Avantages

Lots of features packed into this software: can do contests, referral programs, schedule posts, track links and automatically create UTM links.

Inconvénients

Complicated to use at first and I think the features that make this so powerful need to be better explained to the novice user.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Krzysztof A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Be social

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Facebook posting and reposting.

Avantages

Tracking business metrics for social media
Scheduling posts with automatic reposting

Inconvénients

There is completely nothing I would write

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Paulo A.

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 18/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis
Rita V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Contests on Social Media

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

If you have to make contests on Social Media, this is for you! It makes your life SO EASY!

Inconvénients

The graphics are ugly, but you can make yours.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10