Avis clients sur Opphound

Opphound

Sales pipeline & resource management platform

4.9/5 (11 avis)
Richard D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My Experience with Opp Hound

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I have been using Opp Hound since September 2016 initially as a trial (Beta version) and then as the final product.

My view is that the package provides an intuitive basis for any small/medium business that does not have a business development tool with the opportunity to professionalize one of the hardest aspects of managing a company. That is knowing where your next revenue source is coming from and rating the confidence you have using objective criteria. This tool helps get rid of a lot of the wishful thinking that often talks up a proposal or request for quote.

The features are most useful when looking to assigning resources and critically, as a director, I actually get an appreciation for the effort required to secure an opportunity from cold call to contract win.

Of importance to me is the prompt response I get whenever I want to develop something in the tool. Almost all requests have been incorporated into the program which makes for a very high-value proposition given how little other organizations genuinely adapt their products to a company's requirements.

Well done to the Opp Hound team.

Avantages

Intuitive interface. No training required.
Objective qualification of opportunities.
Reporting capability which summarizes things like resource commitment.

Inconvénients

It is a stand-alone product which limits integration.

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks Richard for your review and I'm glad that your experience has been so positive. We take notice of all the feedback we get and we have plans to continually improve Opphound.

Integrating Opphound with other products is definitely one of our priorities and we plan to deliver that in Q2 2017.

Regards,

Adam Grey
CEO Opphound

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dougal P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opphound - It's how I manage my sales pipeline

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool replaces all those spreadsheets sales guys always use to manage their opportunities in their own way - everyone setting up theirs differently and tracking different data, and forget about any kind of version control!

Opphound lets me record, process, and present all the relevant information I need on my opportunities, all in one place. I can use my data in ways spreadsheets wouldn't let me, by sharing it with my guys, no matter what platform I'm using. It takes the guesswork out of prioritising opportunities and then lets me see what capacity staff members have to handle opportunity capture. It's a one-stop shop for managing my sales pipeline.

Avantages

I can record sales opportunity data, analyse and present it. Three layers of functionality in one tool!

It also lets me allocate resources to run down the opportunities I want to go after

Inconvénients

Love to see a module on managing the capture of each opportunity. Perhaps in future releases

Réponse de Opphound

Hi Dougal, thanks for taking the time to write this review for us. We have a lot more features planned for the first half of this year including capture planning. Adam Grey CEO Opphound.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brydon J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Where has this been!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Opphound has been a fantastic asset to our business, since we switched our opportunity planning and resource management to Opphound, we have managed to close more opportunities, focus on those opportunities which will become contracts and ensured that our team is fully utilised.

The more we use the tool, the more I realise just how big a gap we had before.

Well done on the ease of use, great visualisations and simple data entry.

Avantages

Ease of use, visualisations and planning ability.

Inconvénients

I understand that the Opphound team are building a capture planning element to the tool. This will really help focus our actions to develop the opportunities into secured contacts.

Réponse de Opphound

Wow! That is amazing feedback Brydon. I'm so pleased that your experience with Opphound has been so positive.

We'll keep working hard to make sure we maintain your level of satisfaction.

You are correct, we are currently building in some capture planning capability. People who have gone through Shipley sales training will understand the benefit of planning when targeting new opportunities. At Opphound we want to enable customers to plan how they intend to win an opportunity but we need to do it in an Opphound way that is quick and easy to understand. Capture planning will be coming out in early Q1 2017.

Regards,

Adam Grey
CEO Opphound

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Enza A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Opphound in my architectural practice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 28/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As my opportunities and new projects have increased, Opphound has helped me make sure I have enough resources to cover each job. I really love the fact that it's touch interface works on all my Apple devices and moving projects between staff is ridiculously easy. I would recommend this to any business that needs to track projects and manage a team of people.

Avantages

Ease of use and the ability for all staff members to have the updated information required easily accessible.

Inconvénients

Nothing

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks so much for taking the time to do this review for us! - Adam Grey, CEO Opphound

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Iain W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

1. Better focus in management reviews of opportunties.
2. Customer analysis.
3. Record of each opportunity.

Avantages

1. "Blob Chart" gives a great summary of all opportunties. Excellent for management reviews.
2. Task list is great for generating momentum.
3. Customer history gives a good picture of who are they really important customers. Supports decisions on where to focus efforts.
4. Individual opportunty notes are really good at maintaining a history of discussions. Simple and easy to use, so more likely to be used (particularly on the road - input notes straight after a meeting)
5. Most of all, its simple to use.

Inconvénients

1. Would like increased ability to put opportunities in a nierachial strucuture to support a broader business.
2. Ability to show win/loss ratio would be great.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Travis L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Opphound helps Enunc8 Manage Projects and Opportunities

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Opphound enables Enunc8 (Enunc8.com) visualise all our opportunities in a central place enabling prioritisation of effort. We have recently started using Opphound to move projects from one resource to another and see who is over/under utilised; quite simply it is one of the best ways to visualise projects that I've ever used

Avantages

Clear, crisp presentation and visually easy to understand

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks for the great review Travis! Adam Grey CEO Opphound

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Clare P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

EASY TO USE WITH GREAT VISUAL CUES

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 02/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Opphound, what a great name! What is important to me is its ease of use which prompts me to utilise it regularly. I am a visual person so the ability to visualise all the sales opportunities in one place keeps them top of mind and hence more business success.

Avantages

Easy to Use.

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We're visual people too so it's something we're constantly striving for. Adam Grey, CEO Opphound

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
John O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great visualisation tool for business effort

Publié le 23/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Opphound has been a great boon to Systematiq's business development activities. It has allowed the team to quickly and efficiently prioritize effort. Opphound is a well-crafted, intuitive tool and the easiest app that I have used.

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks for the feedback John. I'm glad that your experience with Opphound has been so positive. We're continually working to make Opphound easier and faster so look out for the next batch of changes coming out in early 2017.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Glenn M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An excellent Sales Management tool

Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very user friendly and great way to visually see all the opportunities and resource planning. Helps prioritise effort. In particular like the ability to quickly drag projects from one resource to another and see who is over/under utilised

Avantages

One of the best ways to visualise projects that I've ever used

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate the feedback. Adam Grey CEO Opphound.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Cameron S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I can't remember life before Opphound

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 21/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This tool saves a load of time and maximises sales effort through an intuitive `map of opportunities and resources that everyone can use and understand. It demystifies the lead to revenue gap that exists when chasing multiple opportunities.

Avantages

Very easy for everyone to use across multiple devices. Everyone can see what is going on, what is in the pipeline and were gaps may exist.

Réponse de Opphound

Hi Cameron, Thanks for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with Opphound. Adam Grey CEO Opphound.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Scott Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great simple tool - exactly what I've been waiting for

Publié le 27/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Working in a small consultancy in a business development role, this software was just what I needed. It gave me simple, instant visibility of our current opportunities so we could prioritise our sales efforts and manage our forward workload.

Réponse de Opphound

Thanks for the great feedback! Adam Grey CEO Opphound.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10