Avis clients sur TopNotepad

TopNotepad

All-in-one software for managing small businesses

4.7/5 (76 avis)
Loriana B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is the best Invoicing and accounting software I came across after trying 7 other tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have finally settled for this software. I have been trying multiple tools, taking trial of every possible tool out there before I found TopNotepad. It is the simplest of all. No accounting jargon, simple and clean software for business invoicing, quotation making and accounting.

Inconvénients

Have not explored the software enough to do justice to this section. I am able to accomplish my tasks, no issues in that.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Trang H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A simple to manage your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant Version d’essai gratuite
Publié le 16/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I'm trying to find a tool to manage expense for projects in my team and I found this website. By using its trial version I can see the benefits that it brings to me. I can add more clients, estimate expense, manage involves, payments and refunds. I also can add and import products. This website comes with 2 categories: Sales and Purchases so you can make your business very clear. The accounting function also helps you with cash book and bank book. I believe the functions of this website are enough for you to manage your business. You can use the trial version before purchasing for a paid account.

Inconvénients

I think it is good enough for me, so I have nothing to complaint.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jean hazel S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Affordable choice for managing my invoices.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Creating invoices in this application is easy, simple and intuitive. All my documents are safe and securely saved in my profile and I can access them wherever I go.

Inconvénients

Maybe to develop some more 3rd party integrations. Tax calculations could be improved. Aside from that, there is nothing more to dislike about this software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sarah E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome software: It just cannot get simpler than this!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The only reason I promoted myself to online invoicing is because of TopNotepad. I used to bill my clients using a word template and it was a nightmare to search for archived invoices and track payments. TopNotepad is a solution for not just the problems I stated but also a solution for many more aspects of book keeping, which I could never come to terms with earlier. Now I am not only using this simple tool for invoicing but also log all my expenses on a daily basis and am in complete control of my finances.

Avantages

As my title clearly says, it is super simple to use
- Filter options let us pull any invoice, expense item in just few clicks
- A click of a button and you can download the entire data in simple to understand, neat and well structured excel sheets

Inconvénients

Can't thing of any, seriously.
Nope, still can't.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Top Notepad

Thanks Sarah.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elle M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Our department has been using TopNotepad and it has helped organize our expenses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 23/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our department has been TopNotepad for just over a year. I initially used it for personal use, and then decided to give it a try at the agency. It has been very helpful for keeping expense records organized. It has saved time in managing and recording expenses, and it also gives reports that are useful for helping decide if expenses are too high, or which expenses are waiting to be paid. We will be continuing to use TopNotepad.

Avantages

I like that it saves my department time in recording and managing expenses, ultimately making us more efficient and productive.

Inconvénients

It takes a little time to learn how the system works, but I think that is because we are only using a subset of its large feature set, so it is not really a negative.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Top class cloud based invoicing solution

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use it in our sales team. We are so happy and convinced with this tool and would recommend to others.

Avantages

Simple Interface
It can restrict users access from specific IP addresses, which makes the tool really secure.

Inconvénients

Integration with third party tools can be improved.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Sydney C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A tool handcrafted for freelancers and small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

TopNotepad is a no-nonsense software. It feels like your natural extension, it shows you what you want to see and would seek minimum information. Example: you need not have email of a client to bill a client, just name is good. A few softwares I used, have email as compulsory field. Another example, in real world, a lot of times invoices are not paid in full in just one payment, it let's you log partial payments.I use all the other features as well, like logging my expenses, managing leads and tracking my books. The experience has been great so far.

Avantages

Very very user friendly. Even the least technical person can use it without any help. The in application tutorial are great step-by-step guide. You can play as many times.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Top Notepad

Thank you Sydney.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect software for VAT returns

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I get every item for VAT returns form pre populated and the form is exactly the way the form is set-up on the KSA VAT Zakat portal. All I do is literally copy and paste the data and file returns. I do it all on my own. The only thing I need to make sure is log invoices and expenses correctly in the right tax bracket i.e., whether it's 5% or 0% or exempted.

Inconvénients

It perfectly shows my VAT liability however as I import a few items, I pay a part of the VAT at customs itself, so currently I have to manually deducted from the new VAT liability that TopNotepad shows to arrive it actual payment I need to make. While it's not complex for me to do it but adding the feature will make it even more robust.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Peter P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very simple to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Have been using this product for like 4 months now. It very simple to use, the interface is clean with absolutely no clutter. I mostly use it for estimates, invoicing and logging my expenses, it takes literally less than 15 minutes a day to do all my invoices and log all my expenses. Did not use their leads management module yet, while it is available to me under the same subscription.

Avantages

- Uncomplicated interface
- Gives options to choose from various invoicing templates
- Convert an estimate into invoice in one click

Inconvénients

Need more integrations, they just have PayPal and I use both PayPal and Stripes, please include stripes as well.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Top Notepad

Thank you Peter for the review and feedback. We are working on adding more payment processing options.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for invoicing, bookkeeping and compliance reporting

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Creating Compliance report to file returns was a big pain for me. I used to do it all manually, so always had to put it together every month end to create VAT returns. I had to spend almost 2 days consolidating the data. This software has freed up my time. I now get live VAT report. All I need to do is just create my invoices and yes have to update expenses as well to claim input VAT.

Inconvénients

It will help if they provide an option of automating data entry of recurring monthly expenses such as rent, salaries. The feature should auto add such expenses on certain date and should provide us option to edit if at all there is any change. Overall am quite happy.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Muhammad Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best VAT software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 13/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I was looking for a simple software to track my VAT liability. As this tax is newly introduced, I had very little information on how I could calculate my new VAT liability. I came across TopNotepad when I searching for a VAT software and I am glad to have found it, it's very simple to create VAT compliant invoices and log expenses. It picks up all the VAT related stuff from invoices and expenses and give me my VAT liability. Good software!

Inconvénients

Along with calculation of VAT liability, if you can introduce VAT return filing, it will be awesome. If there could be an option to file the VAT returns online in a click, it would help.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Amy P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple software to auto create VAT form

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/07/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am happy. Does what it says.

Avantages

The software has a built in feature to generate VAT compliance reports. Easy invoicing and recording purchases are a few other features that make my job less complicated.

Inconvénients

They are add one click VAT submission just the way they have in UK.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Marcus D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Jot and Go

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everything is set up for anyone to be able to use it and the features are A1 in my book.

Avantages

This is the perfect tool for people that need to jot and go. This is quick very easy to use and straight to the point. the one thing I like about it is that you can use it in any situation.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Anuj M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

simple and easy to use accounting software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The simplicity in its use is what makes it efficient

Avantages

it generally helps you organise all your expenses, invoices etc. You can track your overall progress related to your business

Inconvénients

a desktop version instead of an online one could be helpful for lowscale traders

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Tyler N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

This is a very handy software. I use it all the time if I ever need to store some useful information for other use.

Inconvénients

Could use a little more functionality and features. It is great for pasting information for later but doesn't format text the way I like.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Melissa M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I am very satisfied with the software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Ease of use. No jargon like ledger, accounts receivable / payable. A simple tool for small businesses to track invoices, expenses.

Inconvénients

The documentation appears to have screenshots of old interface. It needs to be updated. More illustrations will be helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mohammed B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It is the best way to jot down your notes.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Top notepad does all that is expected from a notepad software. It is also a very Simple and easy to use service.

Inconvénients

The worst part about this software is that it doesn't allow us to format and migrate text documents to third party apps.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rashid A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easiest VAT Accounting Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Issuing VAT compliant invoices in English/Arabic to tracking VAT liability and getting ready for VAT returns filing, all of it can be achieved using this one software. Great tool for those who do not know Arabic, as the software takes care of the Arabic portion of the invoice.

Inconvénients

The description section of invoice template doesn't convert the English text to Arabic, am having to use Google translate every time, if this feature can be made available it will be very helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kevin L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple software for VAT compliance

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 11/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I issue hundreds of invoices every months and seek services of multiple service providers who issue bills to me. After introduction of VAT, it was very difficult for me to reconcile the VAT I collect and I paid, getting to know the exact liability was a nightmare! The software has helped me track my VAT liability with ease.

Inconvénients

Have been using just invoicing and purchase bill features, have to use the rest of the features to be able to do justice to this section.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mahira K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Thanks for taking away my VAT worries

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/01/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very very simple to use tool for creating bills that adhere to the newly introduced VAT law in my region. Not just billing but also helps me track the VAT amount I owe to FTA at any point. Great tool, seriously, love the ease with which I can navigate through the software.

Inconvénients

The bilingual invoicing option shows almost all fields in both English and Arabic, except the item description, which I have to manually type in two languages, if it can be introduced. Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Marielys dl angeles M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to understand for new users.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 25/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use tool when you need to create an invoice because all the steps are really easy, the fulfillment of the IVA, the tracking of the billings, is the most complete software of all.

Inconvénients

Improving calculations and formulas I think it would be the perfect software

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Sam H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Good resource for my budding business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I tried this software as a solution for my business accounting issues and it did not disappoint. The software was user-friendly and provided a place to store all my created invoices. Creating each invoice took very little time and I could personalize with my business logo to make each invoice look extremely professional. It is a useful addition to the software needed to smoothly run my business.

Avantages

Easy to use.
Storage options.
Invoices can be personalised for your business.

Inconvénients

Didn't really find any.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Top Notepad

Thank you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Luis raul E.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use.

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 06/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use. Storage options. Invoices can be personalised for your business

Inconvénients

I had to take time and type letter by letter.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome interface! Simple software for VAT tracking

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I love the reporting module. The report consolidates the VAT my business collects across all the invoices and VAT I pay across all expenses and purchases, end of month I get my net VAT liability. Invoicing, expenses management everything is simple to manage.

Inconvénients

The In-app chat support is great but there is no option to share screen with tech expert. Would be great if it can be included.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Jamshad K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Truly simple software for small businesses

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been using this product for 2 months now, upgraded just a month ago after thoroughly checking each and every feature, I found it to be much easier than QB. Billing clients is simple, tracking unpaid invoices, payments is easy. VAT reports can be easily downloaded.

Inconvénients

An option to schedule recurring invoices and having an auto-reconciliation feature can make it the best tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10