Avis clients sur Aiveo

Aiveo

Customizable issue tracker for teams of all sizes

4.4/5 (149 avis)
Lav S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A Great Bug tracking tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 30/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I am using aiveo bug tracking tool since past one year. It's way too simple for a person who is not from a technical background . The features & functionality enables the user to easily track the bugs reports. Their mail service is great in terms of reporting bugs . The moment you report a bug,edit a bug,change a state,add a comment it will send an email right away. When it comes to ease of use it's way simple as compare to other bug tracking tools and this is the best part it's on cloud . You don't need to setup anything. It's a value for money product. One functionality which i feel it should be there in the product where you can filter the bugs you have raised because from a tester point of view it will be easy for a person to track the bugs he/she has raised . My overall experience was great with aiveo.

Avantages

There are couple of things which i like about this product :-

1)Ease of use.
2) Bug reporting is very easy. You can create your own tags,bug state.
3) The UI/UX is great . I have seen other bug tracking tools with very bad UI/UX .
4) Email Service is great.
5)

Inconvénients

1) The burn-down graph
2) Time-Sheet
3) Time-log

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Alex B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive and Easy Work Tracker

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using Aiveo since it became available for public use. During my current job, I've used it almost exclusively to track my work notes and tasks. In the past year since it got integration with GitHub, it's become even better as I simply put my notes with my code check-in which makes it really easy for me to track my code changesets together with my task notes. For me, Aiveo is a great organizing tool, and the constant updates (and the fact that it's free) has made it an invaluable part of my everyday work process.

Avantages

The ease of use and intuitive interface. I like that it doesn't over-complicate itself with unnecessary features or features that can't be explained by a simple button. The GitHub integration and "Task Board" are also one of my favorite features.

Inconvénients

I don't really have any negatives at this time. Most of my requests have been added/updated to the website.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Mayur A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice, intuitive, user-friendly.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 09/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The interface is very user friendly and intuitive. Also, the ability to quickly add projects, users, clients, etc. and immediately start tracking is very good.

Avantages

The interface is very user friendly and intuitive. Also, the ability to quickly add projects, users, clients, etc. and immediately start tracking is very good.

Inconvénients

Nothing particular at the moment. I've not used Aiveo much, when I first found out about it and explored it, I liked it a lot but found a problem where any users I added to a particular project could kick me out, and I would lose access to that project. So I never used it after that. I again quickly explored it now while reviewing and found that the issue is gone (at least I think it is, could not reproduce it). I will start using Aiveo again.

Maybe add more customized roles, where an admin can choose which areas of the site a user can access, what they can edit or delete, etc.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Dimuthu A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best Tool For Tracking Bugs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 10/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

As a IT related company, our software developers team often use Aiveo as the bug tracking tool here. It helps the course very well as it can notify any bug issue and users can quickly attend to the situation.

Avantages

This product is easy to use and very user friendly. All the interfaces are well designed and easy to access. Aiveo provides a great email service to the users. Also the bug reports are capable of editing these bugs, commenting. Which makes other users to get notified in a blink.

Inconvénients

Not much. This is a perfect product, but expecting more user levels (Access) here. Users can get kicked out from a project easily, this should be controlled.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Kyle J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I like using the system

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 30/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The software help me easily convey to management how much work was needed to achieve a set launch date as well as display what kind of impact that additional tasks or scope creep had on reaching our goal

Avantages

easy to segment projects and see analytics but the system is only as good as the data that is input. It would be nice to have an option to force users to complete things like time logs before updating tasks as done or complete.

Inconvénients

would like an option for admins to make some of the fields mandatory, for example when a developer is updating a task it would be great to force them to update the time log for that task. the system is only as good as the data that is input and sometimes to get the full benefits of the system it's nice to force all of your people to completely input all the details

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Matt Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aiveo issue tracking - strength in simplicity

Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I've been using a basic version of Aiveo to track issues for a couple of small development projects. I've used other issue tracking software in the past - most recently Bugzilla and TestTrackPro. I find that the beauty of Aiveo is in simplicity. There is no setup or installation involved as the app is entirely web based. While Aiveo's features are not numerous, all the essential functionality you'd expect is there, and I find it allows me to accomplish all I need with ease. There is a nice, simple Kanban-like burn-down graph right on the Dashboard landing page, and adding, searching, sorting, and editing issues are simple and intuitive. I haven't yet used the GitHub and BitBucket hooks that Aiveo provides for linking the issue tracking to source control so I can't yet comment on those at this time.

Aiveo's user interface is intuitive and functional. You won't find yourself burdened with a dozen pull-down menus offering the functionality you'll never need. That said, if your needs are sophisticated, you may find some advanced features of more advanced and mature issue tracking systems missing.

All in all, Aiveo is excellent value. As a sole developer I use it and I use it frequently. I find it provides all the functionality I need and then some to track issues for my small projects effectively and efficiently. I certainly recommend giving it a try.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Omondi P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It offers the Solutions to Project Management Problems

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Can help a project manager to determine and understand the inefficiencies in a project and work on improving them.

Avantages

It can support both individual and teamwork planning. Managers can also use it to track the progress of a project, give recommendations and adjust timelines to suit the needs of the project. It is also relatively cheap to acquire.

Inconvénients

Cannot work offline, since it is a cloud-hosted. Adding a new task involves a lot of processes and tends to be time-consuming.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mike S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best platform for big business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I work in a large corporation, we have a lot of employees. To organize the work of a large team, not every cloud platform will do. Fortunately, it was Aiveo who approached us because she has no limit on the number of participants.

Inconvénients

As you understand, with such a large team, we inevitably had problems with the work of the service. But the response from the support service had to wait quite a long time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nick F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Aiveo doesn't do everything, but what it does do, it does well

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

From my experience using Aiveo, it aims to be a streamlined issue tracking service. This puts it in a different category than its competitors like Jira or FogBugz.

It means that for straightforward issue tracking and development, Aiveo shines. You won't feel bogged down filling out cases or prioritizing your epic, because unlike Jira, there is no bloat.

This isn't issue tracking like you're used to. It doesn't have a massive learning curve. It doesn't take you a whole day to plan out your tasks and sprints. It doesn't take you 30 minutes to figure out how to re-assign your cases from one project/sprint to another. The UI isn't complex, it's straightforward. Which is a breath of fresh air in the land of overly complicated, needlessly over-engineered issue tracking systems that seem to have a workflow just to handle YOUR workflow.

That being said, it's not as ultra-configurable as Jira or FogBugz, but then again, that's probably a good thing. Especially for me and my small to medium sized projects.

Avantages

Ease of use, effortless design

Inconvénients

Lack of Git integration to associate tasks to pull requests

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Igor B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great application for our company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The service is convenient and easy to use, even if you have never had to create a site before. Many of my employees studied at Aiveo and say the same thing. And if something does not work, the service indicates an error and explains how to fix it.

Inconvénients

The problem is in design. The site on Aiveo does not look very modern and for someone it will be enough to pass by. I think that developers need to address this problem.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Adib N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elegant Simplicity Instant Productivity with Zero learning curve

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for a SaaS solution that would help us coordinate software development tasks and report status and updates. Many of the systems were unnecessarily complex and appeared to have been designed for very large teams.

Found Aiveo and we have not looked back. Instant productivity with zero learning curve! It all just makes sense and is very intuitive.

Clearly the team thought hard and long about how to do things better for task management and issue tracking and they have nailed it. Great job!

Avantages

Elegant, easy, and Powerful

Inconvénients

The name is not the greatest. We can't seem to spell or pronounce it properly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rohith G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good Portal to handle bugs, task etc..

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Hi, The functionality is really good.
Features that I liked most:
1. Easy to access, Simple UI
2. Filters are good
3. Customization of type and priority and also tags.

Features that I would like to suggest:
1. For each task, we can have a co-owner(s).
2. In list, we can also show who created the bug or task
3. On a weekly base we there can be a summary mail to each one and to the admin like, how many completed, how many pending etc..
4. Should able to add sub-items

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Mihai B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support and simple to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 29/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm a free user and find Aiveo easy to use to track bugs, features, and time on my own startups (only 2 people) and contracting project (5 people).

The team is responsive to feature requests when I email them. I'm sure there are other bug tracking tools that have more features, but I wasn't able to find one that was so reasonably priced (i'm still a free user, but will eventually become a paying user when I need to add more people to my projects).

Avantages

Easy to setup and use. Great free tier. Great support

Inconvénients

Not as feature rich yet as other bug trackers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Taylour M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great bug tacking tool for small teams

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Aiveo is a hosted bug tracking system with a simple and intuitive user interface. It runs very fast and does not have all of the clutter of more complicated solutions.

Some features I would like to see are:
1) Better support for different screen resolutions (1366*768 laptop screen has a lot of built in menus cut off and requires scrolling). Also the menus do not nicely adjust to a retina iPad screen. On a 1080p monitor the menus appear quite nicely.
2) Better handling of file attachments. It would be nice to be able to add files when creating an issue instead of having to add the file after creating the issue. Also when downloading an attachment from an issue, the downloaded file is renamed to jibberish instead of retaining the original file name.
3) There currently is no way to link issues. Some option saying this issue relates to, is blocked by, or is a duplicate of would be a good addition to the product.

Overall Aiveo is a very good bug tracking system that is provided at a very reasonable cost and free for the first 5 users. Once some of these usability issues are addressed, it will be that much better.

Avantages

Fast
Inexpensive
Intuitive UI

Inconvénients

Needs to be more flexible like adding relations to issues.
UI does not adjust properly to different screen resolutions.
Bad handling of file attachments on issues.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Jonathan N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Solid, easy to use issue tracking

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use Aiveo for personal projects; it helps to break everything apart into tasks/issues and handle it like I would a work project. I like the basic functionality quite a bit, it's easy to use and understand. I use JIRA a lot at work and there's just way too much happening. It's useful for huge projects, but I like Aiveo's simple interface.

The one thing I wish it had was making issues children of others (or at least marking them as requirements of other issues). I currently use the "Tags" feature for this (ie, for PROJ-4, I'll tag PROJ-1 and in the comments write "This is a requirement of PROJ-4"). Even though it's just me working on the project, it's nice to have that.

Overall, I would recommend Aiveo to anyone searching for simple, easy to use issue tracking. Plus, I really like the look of it!

Avantages

Easy to use
Easy to understand
Free

Inconvénients

Not quite as robust as other systems

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Ferdinand V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review 1 by TOOL.NU

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It is an excellent monitoring tool especially as you can attach so easily excel sheets and or jpg - png etc data to the topic in AIVEO.
I did not fill out CUSTOMER support as I do not have any experience with it as AIVEO is very handy and straight forward in its usage. What I would like to suggest to add into the comment section, the possiblitiy to make text bold or write in Italic or so - this would be sections where you try to refer to items in attached pictures or so. This would haven been very helpfull to me. Some more status modes for the actual situation of the AIVEO topic would help as well, like - on hold - - to be continued after AIVEO topic nr - etc. Or make it feasible to group after a while some outstanding topics which interact with one another for instance.

Avantages

so easy to combine action topics and relevant attachements - and make a person the owner

Inconvénients

I would like to be able to renumber them or to grouyp them after a while - so to be able to combine topics about the the same subject in one group . I know you can work with the search engine but still it would help me to be able to renumber of group them after a while.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jeremy B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, easy to use tracker

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 29/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The first tracker system our company used after parting ways with our home made system. It was a tough transition at first but well worth it in the end for many reasons.

Avantages

Simple UI, makes it easy for newcomers to pick up and run with it.
The customer support is excellent
Create your own custom labels and error statuses

Inconvénients

Being cloud based, performance is heavily reliant on internet connection

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Art G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and effective tool for remote team workers

Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We used Aiveo to collaborate at a distance, by tracking issues fixing up our website content, structure and presentation ready for launch. It was a quick and simple way to flag up issues when discussing with business stakeholders - they could raise their own work items too. Then we could triage and prioritize the work, handing it to specialists according to their availability.

The ability to add comments, change statuses and priorities, then tag for areas of expertise made it work well for us. It could do a bit more than just that, but agile boards and burndowns were not features we needed. It was pretty straight-forward to use and did everything we needed.

If I really had to pick any downsides, there could occasionally be confusion between adding comments and editing the original issue, and I'm not sure the typical flow through the UI totally suited us all, but neither of these really caused us problems.

Having a small team we qualified for the free usage bracket, so it was fantastic value for us, but having enjoyed it, I'd consider recommending Aiveo to a client on a larger project.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Bob D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great web based project tracking application!

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I was looking for an easy to use web-based project tracking application for my business when I came across Aiveo. Aiveo delivers in all aspects! It is not overly complicated, but yet it has all essential aspects that are needed to track various clients, tasks, and the status of each task. Aiveo is definitely a GREAT application, and it does 100% of everything that I was looking for. I would DEFINITELY recommend Aiveo to anybody out there.

Avantages

Easy to use. Easy to set up. Easy to navigate. Did I say it is easy?

Inconvénients

The only thing that I do not like is that when you bring up a list of tasks for a specific client, it displays all tasks. I wish it would default to only open tasks. I know you can change the state to only show open tasks, but it would be nice to have that set as a default (or perhaps a setting somewhere).

Réponse de YGen Development

Thanks for your review Bob, we really appreciate your feedback! We are working on a way to save work item filters and set them as your default. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Nguyet H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Straightforward Task Management Tool with good features for developers

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm a software developer that has been using Aiveo since its early day and have been very satisfied with the tool.

It features a simple yet useful tasks board that categorize your tasks by the different stages they are in, which help you identify items that need prioritizing.

Another feature I like is the integration with GitHub: when you commit your changes, you have the option to directly add comments and time spent to Aiveo, thus make the tracking very easy for software developer.

It is a good tool and I'd recommend it for people looking for a light-weight utilitarian task manager.

Avantages

The board of work items and the integration with GitHub

Inconvénients

The timesheet can only display 1 week at the time, making logging your hour manually a bit bulky

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Hadar G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great easy and simple tool fitting it's purposes

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

My project, a startup web platform is in it's initiation phase. As such there are many items to do, many bugs and features

Avantages

Easy , simple, fit to purpose and great customer support

Inconvénients

Missing some features

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Travis J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Really good bug tracking software!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 08/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Started off with some UX issues which have been solved. Once big one was screenshot upload was a multistep process. The new update makes it much easier. My perspective is coming from someone that solely reports bugs. As a business owner, I would like a few visualization that shows bug report to resolution time, and a number of bugs per release, etc...

Avantages

Simple and clean design. Does one thing pretty well.

Inconvénients

Could use better reporting for management.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Madeleyne M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AIVEO excellent administrator and bug tracker.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 20/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

In my personal opinion this tool has been used very little time and has given me great results, Thanks to its basic functions make my work much more professional being punctual at the time of completing my projects in the stipulated time.

Avantages

AIVEO has been the most powerful software that I have used, it has helped me to work with ease detecting any failure that my projects may have. Allowing me to solve them in time and thus be able to complete my tasks as a team in a short time.

Inconvénients

I can say that one disadvantage that I have been able to find from AIVEO is that it is usually slow when it comes to updating.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ankit G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simplicity is the greatest sophistication!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/04/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The best things I appreciate about Aiveo are it's simplicity and intuitive design.

The Kanban board is really awesome. I wish there were more vertical space in the Kanban board, so that I can get broader view of upcoming activities.

And honestly, Aiveo is the only tool which my team adopted without being pushed to use it. So thanks for building this awesome product! Cheers

Avantages

1. Simple
2. Easy to use
3. Intuitive
4. Easily adopted by a team

Inconvénients

Very limited view of Kanban board. Probably full screen view can help in viewing more upcoming task and in moving tasks up and down.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Anastasia Z.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Too few opportunities for a large company

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/05/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Our company has been working for Aiveo for several years, but over time, there was a shortage of opportunities. From the advantages of the platform, I can note the ability to track the time spent on a project, set deadlines and conduct any projects, including Agile.

Inconvénients

The platform is not suitable for large companies. Even on the official website it is written that the ideal number of users is up to 100 people. Over time, our company has almost doubled the number of employees using Aiveo. Work has become uncomfortable.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10