Avis clients sur Asentia

Asentia

Écosystème de gestion de l'apprentissage en entreprise (LMS)

4.6/5 (12 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

Asentia is a pleasure to use. Easy implementation, intuitive, feature-rich, and cost-competitive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Asentia provided easy implementation and data migration, a full range of features, and ease of use for administrators and learners. The Asentia team has been highly responsive and helpful during and after the implementation process.

Avantages

Asentia is extremely easy to implement and can be highly customized. Asentia has a robust feature sets that offer a very high degree of flexibility in how courses can be created, delivered, and tracked. The service and responsiveness during and after the implementation process has been first rate. The Asentia staff are responsive, customer-focused, and offer solutions and best practices whenever needed. Our learners have been very positive about the change to Asentia and the number of support calls and emails has decreased. Asentia is a great value. Moving to Asentia for one of our larger customers saved them a ton a year over their previous LMS and provided more features. Asentia was the only LMS we looked at that set us up with a fully functioning demo site and allowed us to do as much testing as we wanted. This allowed us to make sure Asentia did what it claimed. It did and then some.

Inconvénients

A few times we thought of features that would be "nice to have" based on specific use cases. Most of these features have been released in updates over the past year while others are on the development road map.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Asentia is a feature-rich LMS with a great support team at a competitive price

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 30/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

One of our largest customers was looking to move from a large, established LMS that wasn't meeting their needs to one that more closely aligned with their needs and budget. From the initial phone call through the implementation process, the Asentia team was helpful, transparent and truthful about what the system did or did not due, and provided creative suggestions for some of our customer's unique business needs. The features that Asentia has rolled out over the last few years have been valuable additions that have saved our customers time and costs.

Avantages

From implementation to on-going support, our customers rave about the LMS. After using several other LMS over the years, it was a great experience to finally work with one that delivers exactly what it says it does. The Asentia team continues to roll out new features and product improvements that save our customers significant time and further meet their needs. The migration from the previous LMS to Asentia was a smooth process and the Asentia team provided great support. One of the smoothest implementations I've seen. The ongoing service and support and the way Asentia incorporates customer feature requests into new builds is impressive.

Inconvénients

Nothing. It's met our expectations and new features are continually being added.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Asentia review

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Asentia has allowed us to consolidate all our training. We have all our eLearning courses, videos, job aids, and assessments all in one place. Based on job tiles and location we can setup training automatically for each user. No more manually identifying courses that each user needs to complete. My Managers love it as they can track their employees training.

Avantages

This is a great tool to organize and track all your training. It is great for automatic re-occurring training, and specific user training.

Inconvénients

When we first implemented Asentia there was no content library. They have since added Open Sesame which is awesome for outside content.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple to get up and running, flexible and nice user interface

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great, simple, product and wonderful support team who cannot do enough to help when we log support tickets (rarely).

Avantages

We looked at several L&D systems but Asentia seemed to offer everything we needed for our users with a nice and clean user interface. As an administrator I have full flexibility to upload courses, create custom reports, manage users, create alert templates and learning paths and have never needed any training help with this.

Inconvénients

We are a UK client and some of the configuration is only in US format (dates for example in reports and dashboards).

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

EdgePoint for Asentia

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is the third LMS I have to deal with in my career and it does seem the easiest to use. Other two were proprietary, poorly programmed disasters.

Avantages

the layout, icons, visually organized well, easy to navigate

Inconvénients

help site needs more content but i suspect that will happen over time

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are approaching our year anniversary and overall, we're very happy with the product for the price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Asentia worked closely with us to set up our system to meet our specialized needs. We can customize features throughout the system and they are helping us plan for future needs.

Inconvénients

We have had some technical issues that we were unable to solve on our side, but the Asentia team is always quick to respond and look into the matter.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent LMS

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 07/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The product is really user friendly, has a ton of adaptability and customer service has been great!

Inconvénients

Sometimes have to dig for help answers.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy on boarding experience

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 25/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Software is easy to use, comprehensive and customization. We are using it for internal corporate training for compliance and on going professional development. So far everything is working well for us. We went through an exhaustive search prior to making this decision.

Réponse de ICS Learning Group

Thanks - your comments are appreciated.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Traduire avec Google Translate

Asentia as our first LMS

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 11/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software was easy to set up and navigate. As the first LMS in my organization there have been very few user issues.

Inconvénients

The system is pretty intuitive and easy to navigate. I would say the only issue is the number of steps to upload and launch a course.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great product!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 24/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Asentia is a very user friendly product, both from an implementation and an end user perspective. I like how easily customizable and professional it looks as well.

Inconvénients

We've only been working with the product for six months or so. So far, no dislikes!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great, affordable and modern LMS

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like the variety of features, I like the ease of use and intuitive design, and I am excited to see where we can take this site in our corporate learning environment.

Inconvénients

I can't say that I have found anything found anything bad about Asentia.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10