Avis clients sur Taskworld

Taskworld

Gestion de projet collaborative avec messagerie intégrée

4.5/5 (207 avis)
Mark skovron P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

An extremely simple and very intuitive system to use. Decent for the price point.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 18/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Everyone, even those who are disorganized and generally resist this type of discipline was able to get on board and get up to speed right away - and I mean immediately. So that was great!

Right now - the team likes it more than I do in the CEO/COO role - but it is a great fit for the right useage.

Control your expectation level:
If you want it up and running now - no learning curve - got to have this.
If you value simplicity and a few features over tons of options - this is your best choice.
If you are a solopreneur or a smaller business, and want to keep track of several (or lots) of projects and be able to very simply choose who gets access to what files and lists, this is it.

If you set it up to remind you about everything you've input - it will surely do that - this system will remind the hell out of you!

It's like anything else - you have to commit to it's use and any applicable team members for it to work.

This is also a GREAT system to BEGIN with if you're not sure what you should be doing, keeping track of, and so forth.

If you are the overarching control manager freak type who wants to know every second who is doing what - what is coming in, and going out - how much it's costing - chances of closing sales, and so forth - this system is NOT for you.

Bottom line - It delivers way more than it costs - and for beginners - is the system to start with.

Disclaimer is - if you have a LOT of users - it can get more expensive - but all of these SaaS are designed that same way.

NOTE:

We are a direct sales B2B company with lots of Reps and lots of creatives fulfilling on SMS, websites desktop and mobile menu driven, SEO, press releases, book editing, formatting and publication.

Avantages

Intuitive-this system is very simple to learn and use.
Basic stream lined design, just like using a file cabinet.
Would definitely suggest this to those who need a system with JUST the basics - and don't want to be overwhelmed with a ridiculous learning curve.

Customer service is great and responsive and personable, which in this day and age is always a very big surprise and great selling point.

Totally inexpensive - for mid-range features.

Inconvénients

What they have going for them - is also what they lack.
It is very intuitive, because it is very basic.
There's not much you can do with it other than make and organize lists, tasks, assign tasks, etc.
And if that is what you're looking for - this is probably the best choice.

If you are a project manager working with the "creatives," who are fantastic - but not always very organized - or if YOU struggle with being organized, this system deserves the free trial.

Bests Trello and many others - but it's NOT a pipeline for you SALES MANAGERS!
If you want a sales pipeline - you can strategically get creative with it - but it is not designed for it.

We've been using it for about a year, on and off, and are not 100% satisfied.
Perhaps a few more options and features would be nice - but the more you build in, the more time it takes to learn it.

So it's Pro is also it's Con.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Mark, this feedback is pure gold. Thank you so much. We really appreciate you taking time to write such an in depth review. It motivates us, yet at the same time highlights areas of improvement.

I will share it directly with our product team.

Merry Christmas :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Laramy A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Intuitive program with a lot of flexibility to adapt to your company's needs

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Our company is so much more organized now. We've been able to consolidate down from 4-5 different products down to this one task management platform. There's a lot more visibility all across the board, too, and fewer inner-office emails.

Avantages

-I love the visibility/oversight that TW gives you'we currently have about 50 'public' projects in TW, and management can quickly hop around and get an instant snapshot of how each project is progressing.
-I love how it's a one-stop shop of information/communication. It's got conversation channels, tasks, personal to-do lists, time tracking, analytics, scheduling... we were able to consolidate 4 or 5 different platforms into just the one.
-It's intuitive. Training roughly 40 new users on it at once was fairly straightforward, as the steps required in using TW are pretty clear. The basic functionality is easy to pick up on, leaving most of the training energy focused on hammering down specific protocols for how WE will use TW, and showing exciting, fun TaskWorld abilities and tidbits.
-While the labels and points systems may be helpful for many, I really like the tags. The bold colors and easy-to-search tag titles provide important information on any task without having to even open it up.
-The overview'oh my goodness! You can search almost any conceivable permutation of filters, quickly narrowing down to the pertinent info you're seeking.
-I love how tasks can live in multiple projects'so a task can appear in its designated slot within a public project, but can also exist in my own personal Weekly To-Do project. No duplication of effort!
-They seem really open to user suggestions'our rep has been quite responsive to my questions and requests.

Inconvénients

-It needs to better integrate googledocs (a feature I've been told they're currently working on). Right now private company GoogleDocs don't display titles, and so are impossible to search within the project.
-Overall, it could have more comprehensive search ability (particularly in chats and comments). I love how I can search Workspace-wide OR just within one project, but I'd like to be able to type in a keyword that might only appear in a chat window or a comments section and have it found for me.
-If you're involved in multiple projects within a workspace, the notifications can get overwhelming. It'd be nice if 'mark as unread' was an option, so that I could use that notification section as a reminder. It's also a bit annoying that you get multiple notifications back-to-back that are dealing with the same task (A notification when it's been assigned, when a due date has been assigned, if someone has commented on it, if they moved its location, etc... all on top of one another).
-TaskWorld could potentially have more customization options (Adding pictures to projects or group chat channels, etc. Though they did just allow for customized backgrounds, and it sounds like they're working on adding more tag and label colors).

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Laramy, wow! I can't thank you enough for your incredibly valuable insights! We are so grateful that you took the time to write such a comprehensive review and share all of your thoughts on how we might improve. I am delighted to hear you've cut down on email and feel more organized and consolidated. I know you have been in touch with our support team, but I will share your comments with them and the developers again to discuss further improvements in Google Doc integration, search functions, notifications and customization. We are working every day to improve and we are so grateful for your time in sharing your thoughts. We are always here at support@taskworld.com Thank you again so much for taking time out of your busy day to share and we hope you have a gorgeous weekend!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Lawrence W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Almost Perfect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 08/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For starters this is the only platform that met our basic needs while still remaining easy to use and uncluttered. There are a few key features that made us choose it over free options like Trello.

Key feature #1 shared tasks between boards. Think client boards, management boards and employee todo boards, all share the same tasks but different people need different views.

Key feature #2 timelines (gantt charts). These allow us to see projects over time and manage resources and scheduling. The all projects timeline is key for management of all projects and how they relate to one another. The only downside is they do not support other gantt features like dependencies. Another great feature would be the ability to drag and entire project left or right without having to adjust each task one by one in the event that a previous project goes over time (as they frequently tend to).

The features we would like to see that would make it complete would be:

- Project sharing with clients. We would like the ability to share boards/projects with our clients so they can see what is in the queue and advise us on priorities etc. This could be a read only view as that would still bring a huge benefit to us, our clients and TaskWorld as it would promote sharing of the platform. For this reason we believe this should be included in the base product price.

- Task estimates. Being able to enter an hourly estimate on a task.

- Time Tracking. This is a feature we would pay a bit extra for, especially if integrated with Task estimates with some basic reporting for payroll and client billing purposes.

- Estimates vs Time spent analytics. As far as we're concerned the existing analytics on task completion rates are not that valuable as tasks can be of any length and reasons for completion, overdue, etc vary so much that its inconsequential for us.

- Drag and drop on mobile app. Competitors have the full KanBan view with drag and drop on mobile. This would be a nice feature. Also the ability to assign tasks to project on mobile would be nice.

We did a lot of research on options and so far TaskWorld is still the best for our purposes but these features would make it integral to our operations.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow this review is feedback gold mine for us Lawrence! Thank you so much. Our entire team really appreciates it.

I am happy to say that a lot of your feature requests are part of our road map such as: time tracking, guest feature, drag & drop on mobile.

Great minds think alike :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Better than Trello!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 09/08/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

My first project management system was Trello because of a recommendation from our VP of Technology. However, at the time, Trello really fell short with its ability to send me proactive alerts and deadline notifications. Taskworld is a real blessing! Not only does Taskworld have flexible deadline options, I can also subscribe to my Taskworld calendar using my company's email system. If that wasn't enough, I get a daily "Morning Digest" that shows me the tasks that are overdue, or due today.

The overview and timeline view really give me the big picture so I can track all my department's projects and tasks in one place.

The team at Taskworld is extremely responsive and open to new ideas.

I have nothing but good things to say about Taskworld. In fact, I now can't imagine managing my schedule without it!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Darwish F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskworld is an all in one app for task management. However, I hope they'll soon add new features.

Publié le 24/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It would be a great help for our Task management and Workflow Management.

Avantages

The interface. All information are grouped in one place. It's organize and detailed. I also love the chat feature where you can directly message a member of the team. And a direct feedback to the employee for his/her accomplishments in the project assigned to him/her.

Inconvénients

Would love to have more options for restriction of access rights especially when user must not be able to edit it's spent time (right now, it can be edited and done manually even the access rights is restricted). I hope to see also an automated workflows in order for the employee to work more efficient and productive. I also love to see if there are KPI reports and summary reports as per performance and more valuable reports to come in order to help a business review its employees performances. Also, I hope you would consider to add time tracking and time estimation not only the time spent so we could be able to analyze the performance of each employee who do the tasks. And hope to see more app integrations.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

This is a great review Darwish. You highlighted some really solid areas of improvement. I'll share your feedback directly with our product team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chris P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Finally, the blend of Trello and Asana we've been looking for

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 06/10/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Trello's ease of use mixed with most of the best functionality of Asana. I've looked at 20 different task management solutions for our nonprofit development group. This is the best and has gotten substantially better over the short time we've used it. Highly recommend giving it a try.

Avantages

The simple, intuitive flow of information it allows while still being able to handle complex projects.

Inconvénients

A couple tweaks here and there, nothing major.

I'd like the ability to create dependencies in the Gantt view. I'd also like to change, or at least have the ability to change, Direct tasks to My Tasks and allow tasks within other projects to also land there whenever they're assigned to me.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Thanks a lot Chris for such wonderful feedback. We shared it with our entire team and it made our day :-)

We're working on introducing dependencies in the Gantt view. Your suggestion about My Tasks is interesting and I'll forward it to our product team. I checked with our dev team and you can have your data exported anytime you want.

Thanks again for your kind words. Feel free to get in touch with us if you have any questions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Danay K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy to learn, good and quick support, great for working in a team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helps manage staff numbers, and organize better my time and business

Avantages

The fact that is very easy to learn and use, very intuitive, which helps all team to learn quickly and start working, no need for long teaching sessions.

Also, it has everything a business needs, task priority, projects, and the option to use a clock that checks time for tasks in projects, and the option to send emails to projects or tasks. Very useful.

I wanted to switch to something less expensive, however, I haven't found something that gives me all this task management software has to offer

Inconvénients

There isn't the option to purchase a licence for every team member, there are a number of fix licenses numbers, meaning that if I have 4 team members I need to pay 5 licenses, I hope that changes in the future. Other than that, Super software!

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Danay, thank you so very much for your awesome review and incredibly valuable insights! We are so delighted to hear that you are experiencing so many benefits in managing your work with your team :) I can definitely appreciate what you are saying about the pricing buckets, I will share your comments with the head of the marketing and sales department as we are always looking for ways to improve and accommodate businesses with smaller teams. If you have any further ideas or feedback, we always love to hear from you at support@taskworld.com - Thank you again for your time and have a wonderful week!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Donny L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very user-friendly tool that helped our team stay organized with our performance management plan.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This software helped our team organize our performance management workflow.

Avantages

The software was very easy to use, so training the team and motivating them to adopt the software was an easy task. It's clean interface was welcomed in a sea of software that are bloated with features we were not looking for.

Inconvénients

Price was a little high compared to competitors. specifically Asana. We decided to still go with Taskworld due to its simple interface, which was important in getting the whole team to use the software.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Donny, wow! Thank you so much for taking the time to provide such valuable feedback. We really appreciate it! I am so glad to hear you had a seamless and easy time onboarding your team and that you are finding value in the organizational and performance aspects, that is really encouraging for our team. I can definitely understand that as a small business, pricing is important. We are always looking for ways to help ease the investment and have just recently started an affiliate program to help businesses like yours. If you are interested, we would love to hear from you at support@taskworld.com - in the meantime, I will share your feedback with the team as we always meet quarterly to look at our pricing structure and make sure we are offering the most value and affordability. Thank you again so much for your valuable time and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is anything we can do to improve your experience. All the best for your business and have a wonderful week!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Boris D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great alternative to Trello!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 19/08/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you're looking for a software to organize yourself and your team, Taskworld does the job perfectly. I started using it because I have a friend of mine who work there and I though I'll give it a shot. Turns out it kind of blew my mind in terms of usability. I'm always using Trello in combinations with Todoist to go through my workload, but Taskworld is so easy and complete (for my needs) that I canceled my subscriptions for the other software. In short, it does the job and it does it well.

Avantages

It's cheap. I'm actually saving money now because I used two software before for the same tasks.
It's fast and easy to use, stripped away from some annoying unnecessary features present in most of the other software in the market.

Inconvénients

I think that the strengths of the software are also its main weaknesses, Taskworld works wonders for small teams and if you want to use it right away without having to scratch your head for hours to figure out how to make it work. But if you want to scale up and have much larger teams using it, you might want to look at other more advanced options.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Boris,

Your review is really constructive and opens up opportunities to improve our software. Thank you very much for that.

Hope that you keep enjoying using Taskworld. We are adding new features to create a solution for both small and bigger teams.

Best,
Taskworld Marketing Team

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Jinhee Y.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskworld is wonderful application for the best team performance.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/12/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Taskworld, we share work schedule between research labs and support team. And schedule adjustment has been made according to the importance of the task. As a result, more efficient work has been carried out. Also, productivity improvements were achieved through personal schedule management. In addition, we can save time by managing team business while working outside. - We improved productivity by 130% through efficient task allocation through Taskworld.

Avantages

1. Intuitive, convenient UI and UX than others.
2. Managing each person's business schedule for managing tasks
3. Time-related Timeline feature
4. Upload large file sizes
5. Excellent Korean Support

My favorite Taskworld feature is time record. This feature allows me to find the amount of average time when create content. And I can plan the expected time for the next task.

Inconvénients

1. Please note that the checklist item will also allow you to specify the start date and finish date.
2. I wish could customize color to the board.
3. There are frequent errors. Recently there was a mistake in connection with the error. And sometimes, it slows down, causing inconvenience to the user.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow! Thank you so much Jinhee for such wonderful comments. You really made our day :-)

I will share your feedback directly with our product team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Katie M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Using Taskworld has made a huge difference to our team's productivity and communication :)

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to filter tasks to get overviews or drill down, set assignments effectively, add followers, files and checklists - this has all helped streamline our processes tremendously. It's the first thing I check at start and end of day now. We are an affiliated team of around 20 people with cross-disciplinary tasks so this helps us work together much more efficiently than email.

Inconvénients

The search function does not always return what I want in the overview, even when using unique keywords - usually have to narrow it down to one project which is not effective sometimes I can't remember which project, hence the search!)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Katie, wow! Thank you so much for this awesome feedback! We really appreciate you taking the time out of your busy day to share your thoughts. I am delighted to hear it is making such a big difference for your team - this is so encouraging, I will share with the team :) We are always looking for ways to improve, so I am sharing your feedback about the search function with our developers - we feel your pain! This has been a top request, so we are working on building a better solution for you. In the meantime, we are always here if there is anything else we can do to improve your experience at support@taskworld.com Thank you again for your time and awesome review - have a gorgeous weekend! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

User-Friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 07/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

As per the title of my review, TaskWorld is super user-friendly.
Easy to setup tasks
Project Groups are great
All projects are easy to identify and in one place
Notifications can be as much or as little as you want
Customer service is eager and responds quickly

Inconvénients

You can assign multiple people the same task at the same time, so who checks it off?
Subtasks (checklists) do not show up in your to dos
If you check off the main task, all subtasks (checklists) are considered complete as well
No status of a project, besides general terms.
The overview shows graphs and charts that are useless and cannot default a view without them
Not multi-leveled
No template options
Very few useful integration options
Application updates are minor and not all that useful

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tracie P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great business tool but the low quality android app lets it down

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/11/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The web version is superb has many useful and well designed features, the ability to have the same task in multiple task lists/ projects is simply brilliant. The software is almost the "perfect" productivity tool but there are just a couple of things letting it down (see cons)

Inconvénients

- Lack of functional dashboard instead of just a screen full of your different projects, it needs a choice of widgets to let the user decide the information they want an overview of
- There is no calendar function which, given the myriad of features offered, is surprising, a calendar would really add to this particular tool.
- The android app is horrendous, it is so slow. It also does not provide widgets, an offline mode or instant exit feature ( takes 7 or 8 attempts to close the programme)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
David G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

This software is likely to help every business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I love this software. It creates a seamless flow between our team, and helps me see everything I need to do with no task left undone.

Avantages

Check boxes
Assigning
Due dates

Inconvénients

The fact that when a project is completed you can't check off the entire project, you have to delete or unstar which I think is not helpful. The fact that the chat doesn't have its own notifications, or any notifications at all. It would be so helpful to have desktop notifications for the tasks (overdue, completed, assignes, etc.).

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi David,

Thank you for your review, we're really happy to have you with us, and really appreciate your feedback.

We have just added the Archive Project feature, you'll find it in the Project Settings. We understand that the project page can feel crowded without the archiving option, I hope you'll enjoy using it now.

By default all the chat channels are muted, if you'd like to get chat notifications, you can unmute the channels from the chat page.

One tip: if you'd like to make sure that people get notified about chat messages (even if the channel is muted) you can use @channel, so everyone in the channel will get an email notification or just mention a specific person like (@johnsmith) and John will get an email notification with your message.

Thank you again, and always feel free to message us if you have any questions.

Taskworld Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marc R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic APP

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I'm rating "ease of use" and "features & functionality" because I think that maybe our company is not in Taskworld main target, as we are a Law Firm with some not common needs.

In this sense, the Kanban or cards system (and not Taskworld). is not perfect for us, and we are still learning to use it and adapt it to our way of working.

That said, Taskworld is for us the perfect solution to Trello, Asana, Wrike and Wunderlist, the other apps we have been using or testing, as it has our preferred features of Trello (cards are very visual to work with), Asana (task assigning and dashboards), etc.

We hope you will continue to improve Taskworld, we really think you have a very very powerful solution (maybe a little overpriced compared to other solutions, but it still worth it!).

Good job!

Avantages

Task asignment
Dashboards
Cards system easy to use

Inconvénients

None directly to the system, I think main cons are related to a Kanban system vs. Layer firm, which may not be 100% compatible ;)

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Thank you so much Marc for such a wonderful review. This is really encouraging for our entire team. We are so glad that your team is finding it useful. If you have any questions/feedback at any point or would like a demo for your team, please feel free to get in touch.

We'll keep evolving Taskworld with more exciting features without losing its simplicity.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Marcel O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Software and Support Starting to Slide

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 31/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It looks like Taskworld is suffering from getting too big too quickly and haven't kept pace with their usual high standard of implementation and support.

Avantages

Ability to track multiple items across a range of roles and responsibilities.

Inconvénients

Customer technical support has definitely dropped in standard since Taskworld started. Also there are now consistent and annoying issues with bugs and very slow loading times, that didn't used to exist. Support's rote response seems to be "use Google Chrome" when there are problems which seems disingenuous to me. In one scenario, we had to wait nearly six months for a simple bug to be fixed that severely impacted our ability to use the product.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hello Marcel,

Any feedback is a gift for us. And we really appreciate your candid feedback that highlights opportunities to improve.

You are right, we have scaled our operations considerably in the past few months. That caused Taskworld to have performance issues a few weeks ago, for which we sincerely apologize. We have taken all the necessary steps to ensure it doesn't happen again. We are committed to delivering the same, in fact exceed the level of service users have come to expect from us.

That's why we are scaling our support in all languages to reduce response time. I am confident you'll see a marked improvement in the coming weeks.

Thanks again for your review. I'll share it with the entire team.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Marcel O.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Awesome Service with Great Customer Support

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were looking for a simple solution to track project tasks and agile product development after struggling to get cohesion with with services like Jira, Slack and Favro.
TaskWorld gives us an integrated platform that keeps everybody on the same page across a range of initiatives and projects within our business. From personal task tracking, task assignment, project planning, open discussions and software development--TaskWorld has us covered with its no nonsense and simple design hiding an incredibly sophisticated suite of integrated tools that even includes chatrooms and direct messaging. This works better than having a collection of disparate services stretched across multiple places with separate logins, alerts and functionalities.
TaskWorld is missing wiki functionality that we would love to utilize and there are some minor things which are missing from the platform, but we have found TaskWorld customer support always friendly, supportive and willing to listen to our needs since we have been working with them.
I highly recommend TaskWorld without reservation when you need to keep a team together and focussed on your business goals to ensure your success.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hello Marcel,

We are happy to see that Taskworld helps you and your team to collaborate and achieve great things.

Your feedback is appreciated and helps us to go in the right direction.

thanks again!

David, Taskworld Marketing Team

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brittany F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskworld is incredibly easy to use and transition into.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 05/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The ability to track progress and assign tasks to team members. I also love that we can time our progress on projects. I love that we can all have eyes on every project too!

Inconvénients

I would love if it integrated my Gmail so it would be an all-in-one type of platform. I also wish I could add my own pic for the background image.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Brittany, thank you so much for your great review and feedback! I am so glad to hear that you are having a good experience and finding value in the visibility aspects of Taskworld. It is really encouraging for our team, and I am so delighted to hear you are finding success! We are constantly looking for ways to improve and upgrade tools. So far we have the email bridge and the ability to reply and comment via email, but I will let our development team know about your suggestion to integrate with Gmail. In the meantime, I am happy to report - thanks in part to your request - we have just within the last few days added the ability to upload your own background image! :) If you click on your photo in the top right hand corner, click on "more," under change background, you will see that you may now upload an image :) If you need any further assistance or have any other ideas, we always love to hear from you at support@taskworld.com - Happy background creating and thank you again! :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Lovelynne C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskworld is what you need for your business

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/03/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Running a small business and operating with a small team- being able to project manage efficiently is key. Taskworld enables our team to work remotely and off-site while staying on top of projects and its timelines. The customer service is wonderful and response time is fast.

Avantages

Feature upgrades all the time

Inconvénients

Mobile app occasionally not working.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Thanks a lot for your review Lovelynne. This is really encouraging!

We're actively working on improving the performance of our mobile app and you'll see the results real soon :-)

Cheers,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lauren S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I've loved TaskWorld so far. It makes tracking content from start to finish so much easier.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I just find it incredibly helpful for organizational purposes. It has helped to eliminate so many different trackers and spreadsheets so that we could just consolidate almost all of our information in one place. It's still new for us and we are still getting used to the ins and outs, but it's a vast improvement over our old system!

Avantages

I love being able to drag and drop things between people. It's so much better than having to field multiple emails as drafts go back and forth. I love having comments all in one place, as well as the ability to assign due dates and people to particular tasks. It's also a ton of fun to have GIFs bult in to the chat :)

Inconvénients

I find ocassionally that the chat function is a bit slow, as is opening tasks and sometimes there's a little lag when trying to drag pieces around.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Lauren, thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy day to share your thoughts and feedback - we really appreciate you! I am thrilled to hear you have been able to streamline your work all in one place and that you enjoy the GIFs :) We are always working to improve the speed and responsiveness, so I am sharing your feedback about the speed with our development team.Thank you again so much for your time and have a gorgeous weekend!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

userfriendly, great features, support and data in Germany - great solution even of an enterprise!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I enjoy working with taskworld (team) and everyone in the company loves to work with taskworld too, even though it is a change process for many colleagues / processes.

For me taskworld is a perfect combination of user friendly interface / intuitive design / easy access AND many helpful features, which make it possible to transfer complex processes of an enterprise in the vizualized and modern project management world.

Avantages

user interface
openminded and friendly support and account managers
prepared for complex customers like insurance enterprise

Inconvénients

making deadline commitments with the developer team :)
as a german company we love to have deadlines and work towards them; it took a while to commit the developer team to some concrete due dates; but we solved everything very professional and friendly;

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shezad F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use and a great management tool

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Great project management tool.

Avantages

Boxes are very intuitive. Tasks are quite easy to add. Adding followers and tags is a great tool to follow up.

Inconvénients

Gantt chart could be improved showing inter-dependencies between tasks. A more intuitive way to add sub tasks. And email notification feature is a bit confusing.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Shezad, thank you so much for your valuable insights and your time! We are so delighted to hear that you are finding TW an easy to use platform and valuable tool for managing your team. We are always looking for ways to improve and enhancing Gantt charts with dependencies has been a top request, so we are working on building that out and creating a better solution. If you would like to share more specifically what changes you would like to see in email notifications, we would love to hear at support@taskworld.com - notifications has been a constant iterative improvement process, I will share your comment with the team, this is really great feedback. For now, if you do not like the email notifications you can click on your profile picture, go to Email Setting and customize which ones you would like to receive, or disable them all together. Thank you again for taking time out of your busy day, and we are thankful to have you on Taskworld! Have a beautiful weekend :)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bonni B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Taskworld has nailed it!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

organization and ability to connect via email, links and files. It works seamlessly!

Avantages

Multiple workspaces help me keep my work for different clients sorted. Ability to duplicate a task to multiple projects with the click of a button!! EASILY move projects and tasks around between workspaces and projects. TIME TRACKER on a task!!! Thank you. Built in timeline and analytics. EASILY add links and files to a project or task. Create tasks by email is slick and easy. Join or follow other projects and track conversations in each task. Tech support is onitdoggone it. They get right back to you after you contact them. Affordable! I'm a one woman shop and this software gives me all the bang for my buck that I need.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Wow Bonni! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are so thrilled to hear you are so happy and getting so much value out of TW!! I will share with the team, this is super encouraging for us :) I am so thankful for you taking the time to share your insights and thoughts! We are always here if you ever have any requests or need anything... Thank you again so much for your time and have a gorgeous rest of your week!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Hailey D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Terrible service, not small business friendly

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 30/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it's a non-glitchy version of Asana/Trello/Slack all in one. The analytics are a unique feature that I like very much.

Inconvénients

The license model (packs of 5) make it very unfriendly for small businesses. There are many features that make it difficult to use that seem like oversights.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Hailey, thank you so much for taking your time to share your feedback, we really appreciate it as we are always looking for ways to improve. I am glad to hear that you found the all in one platform and analytics features valuable. In reference to "terrible service" and "difficult features" you mentioned, we would love the opportunity to learn from your thoughts and would be grateful to hear more details at support@taskworld.com -
I can definitely understand that as a small business, pricing is important. I will share your feedback with the team as we always meet quarterly to look at our pricing structure and make sure we are offering the most value and affordability. We would be happy to offer you a free live demo/walk through for any features you found difficult and an extended free trial or discount for your team to experience the value Taskworld offers. Thank you again for sharing your thoughts, it helps us to improve our offering. Have a beautiful week Hailey!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

1.0/10
Marco G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good project organization possible

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/06/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clear structure and tasks management and distribution. Task can be easily assigned to the appropriate colleagues. New colleagues can be added without any effort. Also attachments, screenshots and much more can be added to the respective tasks

Inconvénients

A complete task management with prioritization would still be nice. Also a SMS push notification would be a nice function. At the beginning, the han ding is not quite clear. You have to learn something about laso.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Taskworld

Hi Marco, thank you so much for taking your valuable time to share your thoughts. I am glad to hear you are getting value out of TW, and I will be sure to share your feedback and ideas about push notifications with the product development team. Thank you again and have a beautiful weekend!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10