Avis clients sur Radius

Radius

Analytique et logiciel de marketing B2B prédictif

4.1/5 (7 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

An alternative to a big Marketing Team

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What is helping me find right customer at right time and at right place. No trained marketing team can help achieve such excellent results like Radius.

Avantages

The moment I subscribed to Radius, I do not require my big marketing team anymore. Radius is helping me find qualitative leads in very less span of time than that of my team. My team took much more time to find leads and the leads very much less qualitative.
Radius provides me with very qualitative leads with excellent results. In short, the results were tripled when compared to work of my team.

Inconvénients

The software does not provide leads across the Globe. Radius team need to work to expand their reach to different important industrial hubs across the planet.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Saeed B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

nice.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 24/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Radius is a business to business predictive marketing platform that empowered me to quickly find and engage with customers.

Inconvénients

The customer service does not respond fast. Most of the sales were not fast enough. They can make it much better.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Pooja N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fantastic product, nothing else like it.

Publié le 17/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Radius has done a great job of allowing me to understand my existing customers and then empower my sales reps with quality data, information, and actionable insights. Prior to Radius our marketing team spent lots of time culling the web for lists from bad brokers and then used a series of spreadsheet scripts to try to identify quality prospects. Now we have a software solution that solves most of these problems for us.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ok product but there are better options out there

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Their DB is quite extensive and its unlimited access. So, nickel and diming. Also it looks like they update the DB quite frequently.

Inconvénients

They tried to add new price elements when they knew we were making a buying decision. Felt a little weird at that point. Also they are not responsive. Will see how their support looks like over time.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

John H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, get started, and great team

Publié le 19/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Access to Radius has really help our organization find the best places to allocate our marketing resources. We are targeting better leads, reducing IT overhead, and working directly with their customer success team to hit our objectives.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Charles C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Never got off the ground

Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

- seems to have a great database according to the reviews i read
- i liked the unlimited access to their database with a subscription

Inconvénients

- sales process was very slow, felt like reps weren't listening to me
- pricing is not transparent until third scheduled meeting in
- said they would get back to me with a sample of their data and haven't heard from them in two weeks despite reaching out

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Jennifer M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Easy to use, great results

Publié le 19/08/2014
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Radius uncovered our most successful segments and helped focus our marketing and sales efforts along similar verticals. Once we found our target market we knew who to go after next and how to do it!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client