Avis clients sur Elorus

Elorus

Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

4.8/5 (34 avis)
Alexios G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best solution for freelancers

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 18/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Avantages

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Inconvénients

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Myrto G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 09/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Avantages

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Inconvénients

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

Well defined and executed billing and invoicing cloud solution!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was easy to learn and easy to adapt it to our business requirements. It simplified our workflow and shortened our monthly billing and invoicing cycle. With its automated reminders about invoice due dates and overdue invoices we effectively manage the payment cycle of our invoices.
The support team is very responsive in providing quality guidance and solutions to our questions.
We are happy with our selection, as it is a modern solution, gradually evolving with the addition of new features.

Inconvénients

We would like to see the addition of payment gateways for credit card payments that will have lower transaction fees than the existing gateways.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will keep doing our best to keep you satisfied.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Michael T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very good user experience!!!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 07/05/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Simplicity at a very high level, very good experience, excellent reports and dashboards. Client portal is definitely one of my favourite feature.

Inconvénients

I would like to have the option to build invoice custom templates from scratch.
Also it would be nice to have a mobile version either web or native app.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

As for your wishes stay tuned. We are getting closer every day!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

We've been subscribers since its early days, it has helped a lot with organizing our accounting!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It's intuitive, even our accountant who isn't particularly tech savvy can use it with ease. The customer service is extremely fast.

Inconvénients

The design of the invoices is a bit old style, it would be nice if they gave more neat, aesthetically pleasing invoice versions that don't interfere with our company's branding

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for review.

We will do our best to satisfy all your needs.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

George P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Avantages

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Inconvénients

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Stefanos S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The most clever accounting software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/10/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

You can track all your invoices and your bill with less time

Inconvénients

The time project tracking needs to be updated

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

hanks for the positive review, Stefanos. We hope you'll enjoy the new timesheet functionality and the general upgrade of our time tracking feature.
Here's the link to our product updates to always stay informed about our news: https://www.elorus.com/product-updates/

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Evangelos P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Elorus has helped me keep track of my clients, invoices.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Recurring invoices, ease of use, client portal, nice and clean interface, automated notifications (you can create your own rules).

Inconvénients

Maybe a bit more customisation on the invoice templates (custom css maybe). A few things are missing but the team looks like it is actively working on them. The subscription plan is a bit difficult to understand at the beginning.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will do our best to offer you all the features that will make your daily work-life easier.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Hussain L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Has its flaws but still good

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Customer support is really good and co-operaing. There were problems before and they helped solve it quickly . Also ir doesn't require much experience and all to use this software . The tools are very easy to make invoices

Inconvénients

The structure of the design of the invoice is kinda outdated i think and their is no numbering option in the reciepts either which is really needed for big invoices

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much!

Our temple engine has been redesigned from the ground up since your review was submitted! Please have a look at our new designs and drop us an email for any questions you might have.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Petros D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My one stop business software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 03/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Piece of mind

Avantages

I like that I have complete control of my business by using Elorus. I don't have to log in to other websites to use different services.

Inconvénients

I would like to use a mobile app along with the web application to manage my business on the go. Nowadays being able to manage your business from everywhere is a must.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for your review. We will keep doing our best to keep your peace of mind intact.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lambros I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I hate accounting, elorus saved us a lot of time and make the preparation for our accountant easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The interface of the system, how light the system is and that is a saas, you dont have to download and install any software.

Inconvénients

You dont have the option to add numbering on the receipts. I believe a mobile application is a must as i found myself very often on the go.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
Stay tuned because some of your requests might be fulfilled sooner than you imagine

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Georgia A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software, lack of features

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 20/06/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Inconvénients

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Paraskevas P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Credibility Design Organization

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With Elorus, issuing invoices has become easy and fast! It has great technical support and is always up to date, in an occasion we even learnt the latest changes in legislation due to Elorus. Most important, it is very efficient in organising income and expenses, giving us a capture of the balance any time, as well as tracking payment dates. Hopefully, in the future it will apply for retail vendors as well - till then it remains a great value for money!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
George P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Inconvénients

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Vogiatzoglou S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good ,,, Could be better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Flexibility and the Graphic Design.

Inconvénients

when you write an invoice not see the net price of the product this price seen fortunately in the invoice but not in the platform

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for review.

We will take your comments under consideration.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

George M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent software! GREAT value for money!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 27/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Has made it very easy to do the invoicing, offers and monitor payments etc with our clients and suppliers very easy

Avantages

GUI, simplicity, speed.

Inconvénients

Lacks some peculiar accounting requirements necessary for greek buisness that deal in goods but perfect for service based jobs.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for the review George!
Hopefully the greek legislation will change in the future so that we can fully support retail vendors as well.
Stay tuned and thanks again!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Lazaros P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great billing software. Simple & easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Clients, client portal, offers, invoices, payments, notifications. All in one place. Great support and new features

Inconvénients

This software has helped me keep my company organized. New features are available every month, before i ask for them.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review! We promise to keep doing our best to make your daily life easier!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Simeon G.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Inconvénients

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
M S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great software. We're using it every day since day one.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/09/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had an excellent experience using Elorus. Initially we just tried it as a quick alternative to issuing old-fashioned hand-issued invoices. It turned out to offer much more than this.
Very stylish but customizable invoice designs to help boost our image,
Good tracking of revenues and expenses,
Even better tracking of cash flows,
Multi user funcionality helps us stay up to date with accounting,
Payment modules capabilities.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Utilisateur vérifié
Traduire avec Google Translate

This is an awesome product. It's easy to use and it has helped me a lot with organizing my invoices

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Easy to use
I like the feature that notifies you via email when a client has viewed your invoice
I like how I can track my payments

Inconvénients

The new feature with the time tracking doesn't really work for me. I just need an easy way to add hours to a project i'm working on and at the end of the month make an invoice aout of all the hours.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

As far as Time Tracking is concerned, you can manually log time for any of your projects via the time entries page. (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/time-entries).

In order to invoice your hours you have to set up the project rates first. Then use the "Invoice Project" button anytime to create a new invoice out of the tracked hours (For more info, please read this article: http://help.elorus.com/elorus-guide/time-tracking/invoice-projects).

You can always contact us here: https://www.elorus.com/contact/ and we will be more than happy to help you!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Konstantoula M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

One of the most simple and almost complete software i have used.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 23/04/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

It is quite simple and even when i dealt with an issue, the customer service was almost instant and to the point.

Inconvénients

The price considering that I am only using it for invoices and not for simple receipts, but that was my choice. And the disproportion among the packages that you have regarding the customers we can invoice to each one of them.

Also it would be great if in the invoices you could put an extra column next to each product with the VAT as amount not as percentage.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Ioannis B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A billing app that offers so much more

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/02/2019
Provenance de l'avis : GetApp

Avantages

The time tracking feature is great, and I like the way it integrates with the billing workflow.
The online payment link feature is also one of the most valuable things on the app.

Inconvénients

I would love to have an easier way to configure the appearance of my invoices for printing, in terms of layout.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Akis A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very fast and easy to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Low cost, high productivity

Avantages

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Inconvénients

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Manolis S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excelent

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Fresh new ideas, SAS model excellent work

Avantages

User Friendly, Great Support, Great Web Api, Very Good Value for Money. Very Good Choice, Highly Recomended.

Inconvénients

No code samples for Web Api calls. Documentation accurate but not 100%. Not a lot of negative things to say really...

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your Review!
We will keep doing our best to create high-end features.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Pavlos P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good overall

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 15/01/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Convinient, profesional and easy to use!

Avantages

easy to use with a lot of features and very good support when needed.

Inconvénients

doesn't have some features that would be useful for my job

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for the review! Please drop us an email to better understand your specific needs and discuss feature suggestions.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10