Elorus

Plateforme de suivi du temps et de facturation sur le cloud pour les PME

Note globale

4,9 /5
(158)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,8/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,9/5

100%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

158 avis

Leda
Leda
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Conseil en gestion
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

User friendly e-invoicing

Publié le 27/01/2023

Avantages

Fantastic and simple to use, Elorus saves you time when it comes to analyzing, organizing and executing customer invoicing, payments, customizable emails to send to clients and in general streamlining all accounting tasks that all busy professionals can do on their own. A great help!

Inconvénients

Some features like changing the email template are hidden within settings - however, the online and the live help with the Elorus helpdesk is highly responsive, so whatever issue you have is solved within the hour.

Alexios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Internet
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best solution for freelancers

Publié le 18/04/2018

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Quick and easy invoicing that looks very professional.

Avantages

Elorus gives me all the tools to make invoicing as easy as possible. It has a dedicated team that provides excellent support and they keep working to give more features.

Ease of use
Constant improvements
Stylish invoices
Repeatable Invoices
Great support/ Good communication
The new time management module looks promising

Inconvénients

I have been using Elorus since the beginning and there hasn't been anything that i couldn't do or some problem/bug that was not solved.

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We promise to keep up the effort to make your daily life easier.

Charilaos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 7.0 /10

Pretty good option for invoicing

Publié le 31/01/2023

Avantages

Free if you have less than five customers.

Inconvénients

Needs some UI redesigning to make processes more streamlined.

Konstantinos
Konstantinos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Outstanding experience

Publié le 14/02/2020

Great experience, totally recommended

Great experience, totally recommended

Avantages

Very easy to use and friendly interface.
Totally customizable to suit the real needs of the business.

Inconvénients

An explanatory video for the way to use the software would be appreciated.

Sofoklis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Nice & effective invoicing tool

Publié le 24/05/2023

Avantages

Its a good piece of software that allows you to manage and issue your invoices easily. It can work for one person and also scale up to an organization level.

Inconvénients

I am waiting the mydata environment to mature and let elorus team take full advantage of it.

Apostolos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Télécommunications
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus from a sole proprietorship perspective

Publié le 30/11/2023

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single...

Very satisfied, with free access for sole proprietorships that are still starting out with a single client. You can do up to 5 clients for free without any purchases on your part which was what sealed the deal for me.

Avantages

Easy to deploy and use. Takes a bit getting used to but after that it's smooth sailing. You can also easily expand your business and do time tracking for hourly employees which I plan to do in the future. I hope purchasing a license is as easy as it was setting the business account in the first place

Inconvénients

The UI takes some getting used to but with some exploration most tabs are self explanatory.

Akis
Akis
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very fast and easy to use

Publié le 10/04/2018

Low cost, high productivity

Low cost, high productivity

Avantages

I like the fact that unlike other Greek accounting software this program is not clunky. It is very fast and intuitive, has all the basic functions and it even works well on the mobile browser.

Inconvénients

The software has been designed for services businesses. Our business is more of a trade & manufacturing business so we need to customize it to make it fit our needs

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review!

We will continue to do our best to cover all your needs!

George
George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Études de marché
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

An excellent and certainly value for money app

Publié le 06/09/2021

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

It's easy to use, quick and reliable.

Avantages

Easy to use, user friendly interface, integrated with the MyData API and fully functional.

Inconvénients

Sometimes it takes a while to understand all its functionalities. Also there isn't a manual to consult

Vasileios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Really nice and helpful site

Publié le 05/08/2023

Avantages

Easy, fast and clever way to make my invoices

Inconvénients

Support is really good and fast but only 5/7

Panagiotis
Panagiotis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Articles de sport
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

The Best Software for Billing and Invoicing on the Market

Publié le 13/03/2022

Avantages

You can find all needed functions on it.
Its very easy to use and friendly to the user.
Great customer support!

Inconvénients

I would like to have more options for formatting and create the invoices forms by more logos etc.

Myrto
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Art/artisanat
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

easy to use,instant help,multiple tools

Publié le 09/07/2018

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all...

I organised better my work and I learned more about archiving features.I managed to put easy all the details needed for my clients

Avantages

I like how "clear" it is in every page with no hidden informations you have to remember.By using it you can find tips to help your job that you have never imagine before as graphics e.t.c.

Inconvénients

the only thing is that I can't do search over my clients by using only the country.For example when I am searching all clients from Germany

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.

We will keep doing our best to create solutions for all your needs.

Haik
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Musique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Thank you Elorus

Publié le 29/03/2023

Avantages

Easy to UsePerfect Inviocing SystemHIstoryExpensesTme TrackerAll In One

Inconvénients

Features close to CRM, for potential future clients.

George
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy, practical and value for money!

Publié le 14/03/2018

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's...

The clients see my business more serious, I can use it from anywhere, I can manage my client's accounts easy and finally I m very satisfied at all.

Avantages

I like it because I can do my work effective , economically and quickly! My invoices have a very good
apparance and my clients are satisfied.

Inconvénients

There is nothing important to say. At least, I ll want more features like : last balance and new balance .

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We take every comment of our customers under consideration and we will keep doing everything we can to satisfy your needs fully.

Ilias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Marketing et publicité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent Software for Streamlining Our Business Processes

Publié le 29/03/2023

Avantages

I really enjoyed using Elorus and found its invoicing features to be particularly impressive. The platform made it easy to create and send professional-looking invoices, and I appreciated how intuitive and user-friendly the overall interface was. Overall, I would definitely recommend Elorus to anyone looking for a streamlined and effective invoicing solution.

Inconvénients

It can be a little finicky at times, with occasional glitches or bugs. And while there are a bunch of integrations, the options are a bit limited compared to other invoicing tools out there. Also, some of the fancier features might take a bit of getting used to if you're not super tech-savvy.

Theodoros
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Photographie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus, a game changer for our business !

Publié le 28/11/2019

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of...

Our experience with Elorus is amazing. A great way to have all our economics into order and most of all, we have great support from Elorus team. In conclusion, as mentioned, Elorus was a game changer to our business and we're so happy we started our partnership.

Avantages

Elorus is very easy to use, friendly environment and a way to keep all our Clients and business economics together.

Inconvénients

Everything was ok !! We had no problems working with Elorus.

Georgia
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Great software, lack of features

Publié le 20/06/2019

Avantages

Easy to use, great customers service, low price

Inconvénients

Payment receipts with SN should be included, as well multiple proposals templates in different forms, like .doc, .xls, .ppt.

George
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Smooth and fast, lot's of features that make my daily taks easier

Publié le 12/03/2018

Avantages

I have been using this software for a few months replacing my on premises solution, it has proven to be error free fast and includes all the features needed for my daily tasks.

Inconvénients

No Cons for me so far, the only minor issue i have with this software is the ability to save to popular cloud providers like onedrive, google drive etc.

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you very much for your review.
We will continue to do our best to offer you all you need.

Ilias
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Logiciels
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Excellent product

Publié le 31/03/2022

Avantages

Ease of use
Quick and easy setup
Have been using it for 3 companies

Inconvénients

Not cons, just some features that would make the use of the software easier

- A welcome guide for setting up invoice templates, connections etc.
- Export of expenses to excel on the expenses view along side with attachments, on the actions menu
- Easier method to add expenses (probably email the pdf/image of the receipt to a unique email address per user and automatically create a new expense and add the pdf/image, after that nlp and image recognition could be added on top)
- Ability to hide some menus that a user is not using, hide some widget from the frontpage for a cleaner view.

Georgios
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Product & Support!

Publié le 07/08/2020

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Its' a great product with which someone can run easily a small to medium Business.

Avantages

A very user-friendly software and great support!

Inconvénients

1. Lack of "Delivery Notes" Templates.
2. Would prefer more Template customizing.

Apostolos
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy and comprehensive solution

Publié le 11/04/2023

It makes all accounting staffs easy for me.

It makes all accounting staffs easy for me.

Avantages

It is a very ease to use product, with fast response and very good UX. For me , it's an all in one solution for my business. The time tracking feature is also amazing because I can embed also this kind of services I offer in one place. Also very quick support through chat.

Inconvénients

I didn't find any cons yet. Maybe a mobile app version would be perfect

Simeon
Simeon
Note globale
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

We have found Elorus to be very easy to use. Overall we are really happy with our choice.

Publié le 13/03/2018

Avantages

It was easy transition to the cloud solution.
It's very easy to use.
The integration with digital signature solution is great.
The integration with the local tax organizations (taxisnet)
Did we mention that it's really ease to use?

Inconvénients

The export and import of data (especially contacts) would benefit from more options and easier process. Reporting could also have more options.

Réponse de Elorus

Thank you for your review.
We noted your requests and we will check possible updates,

Thanassis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Médias en ligne
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Very easy to use, very good for the job, value for money

Publié le 21/06/2021

Avantages

user friendliness, pricing policy (free for few clients - then fair pricing) , documentation

Inconvénients

no real issues with the software, it does more than it promised

Luc
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Sécurité et enquêtes
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant Essai gratuit
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Elorus is giving us the ability to reach the next levels in a very efficient manner.

Publié le 23/11/2020

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership...

Very good one so far!

I even brought a new company to adopt your system and pay the membership from day 1.

Avantages

Ease of use
Pricing
Layout and design cutomization
Incoming payment management (Stripe for us)
Recurring bills
Reminder for outstanding invoices
Team integration
Timesheeting monitoring and billing tool
Client Portal
Cloud access
and so much more!

Inconvénients

None for now, this software is absolutely what I was looking for.

The only thing I would like to see would be the ability to see the full history of estimates, expenses and invoices directly from a client/supplier into their contact profile. A tab where we could see all the categories and their history. That would be great!

Dimitris
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Organisme social ou civique
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Various Title

Publié le 08/12/2022

Avantages

Very easy to use, especially for our small business needs. We love the export functionality and helps us to fill our tax reports. The new connection with Taxisnet is great.

Inconvénients

There a re no cons, or at least in features that we use. Maybe a nice feature that is missing is the ability to import sheets from bank transactions in order to use it as a book keeping tool. Or a balance sheets export. So maybe the absence of advanced features is the con!

Austin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Automobile
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Amazing

Publié le 28/04/2023

Avantages

Everything, it’s user friendly and has all the major features

Inconvénients

There’s nothing wrong about it, I don have any cons