Avis clients sur Play Digital Signage

Play Digital Signage

Logiciel d'affichage dynamique convivial basé dans le cloud.

Note globale

4,8 /5
(352)
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7/5
Fonctionnalités
4,6/5
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,7/5
Support client
4,8/5

99%
des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
Classer par

352 avis

Baudelaire
Baudelaire
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Comptabilité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Une Application Originale

Publié le 15/11/2023

Avantages

Elle permet de faire la gestion de contenu, lecteur d’affichage numérique , la synchronisation d’écrans Interactive

Inconvénients

Elle une application très cher, difficulté au niveau du support technique pour les réponses

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Baudelaire,

Thanks for the review.

In the review you say "It is a very expensive application, difficulty in technical support for answers"

Can you elaborate on that?

I searched our Live Chat, but I didn't find you there.

Regards Lars

Luis
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

La solution la plus simple à prendre en main

Publié le 10/01/2022

Avantages

J'ai testé plusieurs solution avant de me pencher sur PlaySignage.
Finalement, il s'agit de la meilleure option possible !
Très simple d'utilisation et le premier écran gratuit à l'époque était un vrai plus !

Inconvénients

J'aurai aimé le fait de pouvoir verrouiller en place certains calques afin que des personnes utilisant le logiciel sur une base journalière n'aient que les éléments modifiables qui les concernent.
Ceci permettrait de limiter l'erreur humaine.

Amelie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Cosmétiques
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

vraiment top

Publié le 09/09/2022

Avantages

super outil facile a utilisé compatible avec beaucoup de materiel support

Inconvénients

personnellement rien a signalé fonctionne comme prévue outil au top

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Amelie,

Thanks for the great review.

We appreciate you taking the time to do this for us.

Regards Lars

pierre damien
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipements publics
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

sorry, in French

Publié le 18/01/2022

communication interne, diffusion d'informations classique, message de bienvenue, etc...

communication interne, diffusion d'informations classique, message de bienvenue, etc...

Avantages

hyper simple d'accès déployé en quelques minutes

Inconvénients

récupération de données provenant de sources externes
fusion avec ses données
paramétrage d'un écran 1 jour par semaine

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Pierre,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars

Ed
Ed
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to Use Digital Signage Platform

Publié le 18/07/2022

Avantages

I like that this service has been easy to use from the first time I tried it. The number of apps available for various OS/platforms was a plus as we could bring our existing equipment over rather than having to purchase everything new. The desktop application makes management simple.

Inconvénients

Devices can get disconnected from the signage system, usually after some time offline, and need to readded to play content. This does not happen often.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Ed,

Thanks for the review.

Regarding the players "loosing" their link, please reach out using the live chat and let's have a look at what is going on.

Regards Lars

Jake
Jake
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Biens de consommation
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

A wonderful low-budget option with cheap startup costs!

Publié le 12/08/2021

Our company is now able to provide important updates (departments working this weekend, upcoming...

Our company is now able to provide important updates (departments working this weekend, upcoming events, important announcements, etc.) at the snap of a finger to all of our employees. We have over 4 screens and will continue to add more in the future. Managers and HR can update the screens with their own account from their own computers and our employees LOVE the modern entertainment and announcements we have on our screens. It really was a game changer for our company. The VP said these screens make us look like a fortune 500 company, which is so true!

Avantages

The fact that this can be ran off of a fire stick is a game changer. You don't have to purchase a big, expensive computer and mount it behind a TV. Instead, you purchase a $30 Fire Stick, plug it in and open the app. That's it. I also LOVE how you can manage all of the content from any computer and update the screens automatically. The built in editor is pretty nice too with a lot of interesting plugins and features. Support with this company is incredible. I reported a background music bug and within a month it was fixed and I was emailed an update from the tech team.

Inconvénients

I wish you could edit playlists on mobile devices or tablets. It would be nice to have better templates to start with. I had to create all of our screens from scratch. The learning curve was very small though.

Alternatives envisagées 

OptiSigns, Yodeck et NoviSign

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Pricing was a big deal along with the ability to run off of a Fire Stick.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Jake, thank you for the very generous review. We are working on a solution that will give you the ability to edit the content on a mobile device, but it's a tough one as the editor requires a lot of space.

Melanie
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Institutions religieuses
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Review FBCB

Publié le 21/07/2022

Neutral.

Neutral.

Avantages

The many options available to produce slides for the sign.

Inconvénients

It takes a while to get the hang of using it.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Melanie,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time.

Regards Lars.

Charles
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Produits alimentaires
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great Platform/ Great Price

Publié le 13/02/2024

I am very happy with this product. The creator and I worked together for the implementation, and it...

I am very happy with this product. The creator and I worked together for the implementation, and it is great I can still reach out to him if I have questions. Although Play Digital Signage has a great team to work with. I like the one-on-one aspect.

Avantages

We got in at the beginning of this companies expansion. We have been able to grow with Play Digital and expand our reach with the system.

Inconvénients

I would like to see an app for smart phones for controlling Play Digital Signage. You can manage from a web interface, but it is a little cumbersome on a smart phne.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Charles,

Thanks for the awesome review!

Regards Lars

Kafid
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Équipement et fournitures de bureau
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Why not use pixels for screen size

Publié le 20/06/2023

Avantages

Speed publish need to be upgrade actually for videos file slide

Inconvénients

U have android version n more os options

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Kafid,

Thank you for the review.

For screen size or canvas size, the default is aspect ratio, but you can also input your resolution, meaning pixel x pixel.

Regards Lars

Chase
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The Best Solution for Non-Managed Customers

Publié le 24/09/2022

Worked with the team in the past, its a great software for non-managed clients as its powerful and...

Worked with the team in the past, its a great software for non-managed clients as its powerful and easy to use.

Avantages

This software is intuitive and powerful to where customers can utilize powerful tools with very minor training.

Inconvénients

The pricing is not on a sliding scale to where you get a discount for more units or for being a wholesaler.

Alternatives envisagées 

Mvix Digital Signage

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Less setup and training for non-managed customers.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Chase,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars

George
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Formation professionnelle et coaching
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

I recommend to everyone

Publié le 02/12/2021

This platform gives us the ability to quickly create and publish content on the screens in our...

This platform gives us the ability to quickly create and publish content on the screens in our facility.

Avantages

The price is the single largest attractor for us. Being able to have pro-rated billing is clutch since we don't have the screens on all the time. The first screen is free which is the one we keep on all the time with general information. We can then easily scale up to as many screens as we need during events.

Inconvénients

Social media integration. There is just a bit lacking from the ease of use and layout options.

Alternatives envisagées 

ScreenCloud

Pourquoi choisir Play Digital Signage 

Price and customer support. Also, it's clear that Play is made by a team of skilled devs but also thoughtful leadership.

Logiciel antérieur 

ScreenCloud

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Pricing

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi George,

Thanks for the review - We appreciate you taking the time to do this.

I'd be happy to get your input on what we should work on for the social plugins. You can e-mail me at lars@playsignage.com

Regards Lars

Kelsey
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Génie mécanique ou industriel
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 51–200 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Love everything about Play Signage!!

Publié le 19/01/2022

I've only called customer service 2 times and each time has been beyond helpful! [SENSITIVE CONTENT...

I've only called customer service 2 times and each time has been beyond helpful! [SENSITIVE CONTENT was a helper for me today (a login issue due to our emails changing domains) and they were able to help not only quickly but extremely efficiently too.

Avantages

The easy of use. Adding screens and updating the communications slides is wonderful and streamlined. I can rest assured that TV's I cannot physically see are updated! Plus, by using the app on a small computer device (we don't have smart TV's) the communications are displayed 24/7.

Inconvénients

I found connecting to the TV was a bit cumbersome, but this is because we don't have smart TV's. After buying a small computer device, it worked beautifully.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Kelsey,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars

Dustin
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Eau/gaz/électricité
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Best Interface Bang for your Buck!

Publié le 30/11/2021

Going from a signage company that controlled our content and required us to submit for changes to...

Going from a signage company that controlled our content and required us to submit for changes to Play Signage that we control, design and broadcast, is priceless.

Avantages

The familiarity of the interface to my desktop slideshow software is awesome. So easy to put together the slides I need for my displays quickly and efficiently.

Inconvénients

I would like to drag and drop images directly to a slide from my desktop as opposed to the image asset upload.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Dustin,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Richard
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Design
  • Taille de l'entreprise : Auto-entrepreneur
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

The simplest and easiest to use digital signage system in the world

Publié le 15/08/2022

Avantages

The cloud based interface is so easy to use, and this was why I originally choose this platform as I wanted non technical staff to updated and publish content.

Inconvénients

The only part of the system I would like to see improvements is on the scheduling side of the platform its not as intuitive as other platforms I have previously used. I would also like to see real-time data of what is being displayed on all the screens at any one time.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Richard,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time.

We'd love to hear more about the scheduling part and how you imagine the real-time data.

Regards Lars

Keith
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services et technologies de l'information
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Better than the rest

Publié le 04/01/2021

We needed to advise our clients of our changing opening times & services offered in this current...

We needed to advise our clients of our changing opening times & services offered in this current Covid era & it has allowed us to keep them updated wherever we are.

Avantages

Free single licence, ease of use, features, great support.

Inconvénients

The WIFI connection is not detected automatically & requires setting up in the Linux screen which requires a bit of linux knowledge but much easier with an Ethernet connection.

Alternatives envisagées 

Screenly

Pourquoi choisir Play Digital Signage 

The previous product did not work properly when using layouts on anything other than a simple single screen.

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Ease ease of use, features, price, free single licence.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Keith,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars.

Anthony
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Gestion d'organisme à but non lucratif
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 5.0 /10

Great Product - Shocking Support

Publié le 18/09/2021

Sadly the support does not prop up the high level and quality of the software. Due to a misundersta...

Sadly the support does not prop up the high level and quality of the software. Due to a misunderstanding it was believed we had intentionally created duplicate accounts and their support (a single individual on all different occasions) accused us of being fraudulent thieves, and 'did we see how this looked'. After resolving this we found the account to be blocked again a few months later - we had added team users which we were told was okay, but that we had added 5 screens which again, was fraud and because of the unacceptable behaviour on our account (but only two users had ever logged in?) they were not prepared to continue providing us with a free screen.

We have moved to a different paid product now as we realise the benefit of a digital display to our residents, and we would recommend Play, but do not use the FREE single screen license unless you are prepared to experience judgemental, accusatory and pretty offensive support that considers you to be fraudulent criminals.

Avantages

The software itself is easy to use, adaptable and widely available on a lot of different platforms which makes it an easy choice for both beginner and advanced users. The online control panel is very easy with a drag-and-drop approach to creating slides and zones, the scheduling feature is great for delivering timed content.

Inconvénients

There's not much I didn't like about the software - as a charity organisation it was a great free offering that allowed us to showcase important information such as support lines, centre information but the plugin options were somewhat limited in comparison to competitors.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Anthony,

Thank you for taking the time to review our product.

Our free screen concept has been and is still very unique, but unfortunately, we see a lot of users trying to cheat the system by creating multiple accounts to get more free screens.

When our system marks accounts and duplicates we check them manually to make sure no mistakes were made.

After our last conversation we did reach out to you with a couple of screenshots and a more in-depth explanation - I hope you received the e-mail.

Rose
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôtellerie
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Glad we switched!

Publié le 06/04/2023

Great!

Great!

Avantages

Started using Play digital signage for our in-store menus and advertisements - so much cheaper than our previous system we were using and the quality is even better. We never have any problems with the software. Clean designs that capture customers are very easy to create and implement!

Inconvénients

Every once in a while when you publish a screen, it will not update right away. sometimes it takes a few times.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Rose,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Keep in mind, publishing a screen depends on the internet and WIFI, so depending on that it could take anything from a few seconds to several minutes. Naturally, this also depends on what you are publishing.

Gianluigi
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Great for all uses

Publié le 01/06/2023

Inconvénients

I have been using it for years now and I must say that it is perfect for my use, I started with the free screen and I will continue to use it with other screens with the paid subscription

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Gianluigi,

Thanks for the review.

Regards Lars

Paul
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Vente au détail
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 9.0 /10

Easier and Better than a Dedicated Device

Publié le 09/12/2021

We use Play in our store to show product-specific information.

We use Play in our store to show product-specific information.

Avantages

The software supports most streaming devices as well as PCs. We run it on a PC on-screen and an Amazon Fire on another one.
Setting up the presentations is relatively easy using a browser-based editor. It is a breeze to push the new content to all or select screens.
I feel that the software will not become obsolete and can evolve as displays get better.

Inconvénients

Setting up default zones on multiple slides for touch screen use is difficult. There should be a template that you can apply.
Getting the best/correct resolution for the screen can be confusing.
The editor is pretty easy to use, much like power-point but has its quirks that take some getting used to.

Alternatives envisagées 

Yodeck

Pourquoi choisir Play Digital Signage 

The Brightsign is a dedicated-hardware device which had extremely difficult to use software and no remote update capabilities.

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Play was easier to use.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Paul,

Thanks for the review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars.

Danielle
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Urbanisme et architecture
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easily the most robust solution at this price-point.

Publié le 13/02/2020

As a designer who works remotely, being able to efficiently manage content from the cloud rather...

As a designer who works remotely, being able to efficiently manage content from the cloud rather than manually juggling flash drives with PowerPoint presentations has been fantastic.

Avantages

Play offers an incredibly robust product at the absolute best price-point available. Customer support is nothing short of outstanding, and the fact that they integrate seamlessly with an extensive list of devices (FireStick, Android, Chrome, Apple, Raspberry Pi, Windows, etc.) and offer a clean intuitive cloud-based editor loaded with plug-ins and easy scheduling, there isn't another solution that even comes close. Play has completely streamlined the way we push content to the displays in our office. And as a designer who works remotely, being able to efficiently manage content from the cloud rather than manually juggling flash drives with PowerPoint presentations has been fantastic.

Inconvénients

I haven't run into any negatives with the software.

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Price, Value, Ease of Use, Customer Support
Maciej
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Santé, bien-être et fitness
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 8.0 /10

Intuitive and as easy to set up as apps in 2022 should be

Publié le 14/06/2022

I need to set up a simple digital signage system and don't have much time/resources to do so. PDS...

I need to set up a simple digital signage system and don't have much time/resources to do so. PDS made it easy to do it without any special knowledge and with little time. It just works out of the box!

Avantages

I first went through the boot camp of setting up software built into my display. When I finished I realized it didn't have the features I needed.
Play Digital Signage is on the other side of the spectrum. It's super intuitive and has all features such an application should have, at least for a user like me.

Inconvénients

I'm not the happiest person being stuck to the built-in visual editor, but the big number of features plugins makes it much easier to me :)

Alternatives envisagées 

Yodeck et OnSign TV

Pourquoi choisir Play Digital Signage 

The ease of use.

Pourquoi passer à Play Digital Signage

Ease of use, price, number of features

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Maciej,

Thanks for the review, I'm glad you found the software easy to use and that we were able to provide you with the plugins and features you were looking for.

Regards Lars

Jess
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Hôpitaux et soins de santé
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 11–50 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Exactly what you're looking for if you work primarily off-site.

Publié le 30/11/2021

Working remotely as a Marketing Director this has solved many of our in-office marketing issues....

Working remotely as a Marketing Director this has solved many of our in-office marketing issues. All of our screens are synced, easy to update, and it is so easy to update specials and flash sales.

Avantages

I like that I can update the signs any time of the day. I work remotely and I appreciate that with this software I don't have to coordinate with a team member over the phone to make sure the software is working, or walking them through how to update it.
The tech support is by far the best I've ever had. The team responds within minutes with very detailed answers to any of my questions. I even had a representative go above and beyond by researching our TV and the player we wanted to use to see if it would be compatible.

Inconvénients

It's a bit of a pain to have to buy a player for every single screen we want to use (not all of our screen are smart TV's). However, I understand why it is that way and couldn't think of a better way to do it.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Jess,

Thanks for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars.

Kurt
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Papier et produits forestiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 10 000+ employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Easy to use

Publié le 22/03/2023

We use the product to display safety messages on 25+ screens in our mill

We use the product to display safety messages on 25+ screens in our mill

Avantages

Remotely manageable without any hustle, really user friendly and it works stable

Inconvénients

Nothing to mention, we are very happy with the product as is

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Kurt,

Thanks for the review. We appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars

Steve
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Production audiovisuelle
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 2–10 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Support client
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Great System

Publié le 21/09/2023

The service has been excellent. When I needed support they were there to help quickly. The...

The service has been excellent. When I needed support they were there to help quickly. The interphase to set up works extremely well

Avantages

The ease of setting up my customers signage

Inconvénients

Would like to have a private label system available

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Steve,

Thanks for your review!

We appreciate you taking the time to do this.

Regards Lars

Tim
Note globale
  • Secteur d'activité : Services financiers
  • Taille de l'entreprise : 201–500 employés
  • Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
  • Provenance de l'avis

Note globale

  • Rapport qualité-prix
  • Simplicité d'utilisation
  • Probabilité de recommander le produit 10.0 /10

Play Signage really works

Publié le 01/09/2023

Avantages

The ease of use and deployment was great. The system just works. Changes are shown quickly.

Inconvénients

When first setting it up, we had a few trial-and-error moments but that is to be expected with any new setup until you learn it.

Réponse de Play Digital Signage, Inc.

Hi Tim,

Thanks for the great review.