Avis sur Microsoft StaffHub

Microsoft StaffHub

Workforce & schedule management for deskless workers

4.7/5 (9 avis)
Traduire avec Google Translate

StaffHub allows employers to easily create shifts and schedules for employees

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 06/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Used on either a computer or an app on a phone, StaffHub easily allows employers to schedule their employees in different slots listed out on a calendar. Setting up shifts is super easy and intutive, and on the employee side, you can receieve notifications before your shift to remind yourself as well.
There's also a messaging feature in the apps which allows easy and fast communication, perfect for a large group

Inconvénients

If you have two or more groups at a time that you're a part of on one account, it's confusing at times to switch between the two and view your separate shifts or times. Also, the mobile app is inferior to the website version in my opinion

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Surprisingly useful!

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

What benefits DIDN'T I get from this software? Seriously, it's great.

Avantages

I feel like this software came out of nowhere... and for me, it did. Our company recently upgraded our office staff to Microsoft 365, and StaffHub is a part of that suite of software. I had no initial intentions of implementing this software because I honestly did not think it would be useful, but I was pleasantly surprised to learn of the software's robust features. From the iOS app: you can be assigned to multiple "teams," and receive to-do items from your superior within the app. This works great for our industry- we have dozens of events happening in the region and need to effectively communicate the full scope of tasks to our technicians. We have used StaffHub to assign individual tasks to people, which also helps to hold them accountable. You can view your work schedule, send messages to your fellow team members (and members of other teams), and you can even share files. This is great for uploading a client's specific PowerPoint presentation!

Inconvénients

Honestly, I can't think of a single thing I dislike about this software. Perhaps the only thing I would change is I would force more people in our company to use it.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for staff management and task schedule

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 04/10/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It's good for helping a complete management, especially helps directly manage the part-time staff's shift.

Avantages

It's easy to sign up via the Microsoft account. My supervisor recently starts to let everyone using this app. For sure, it helps a lot in arranging the task and clearly shows other coworkers' shift. The layout is clean and simple, which is easy to use. Plus, it also has a "message" function, so all the team members can communicate with each other or in the group chat.

Inconvénients

1. It will be better to see which team member read the task as well as what's the status of the task. In this way, we can find out which team member not check out the to-do assignment yet. 2. You cannot set up some right to different member such as "admin" "team manager" "team member".

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Nice but could be better

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 05/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Staffhub is nice when you are scheduling others and they can see their schedules from their phones asap.

Inconvénients

What I like least about the software is it's not fully streamlined to the other Microsoft products to create a flow. It is also hard to try and edit or add people to the group and edit their schedules. Training is necessary for this app.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 08/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 10/07/2018
Provenance de l'avis

Note sans commentaire

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Not the easiest software to use

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 03/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Okay

Avantages

It's good to post schedule, change schedule, and requesting time off or vacation time. It sends notification about any changes made.

Inconvénients

It's a little hard to use...Hard to figure out how it functions

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

6.0/10

Note sans commentaire

Publié le 13/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis