Avis clients sur Alternative Payments

Alternative Payments

Global payment management platform for eCommerce enterprises

1/5 (4 avis)
Ivana L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Something completely different! And fantastic!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 03/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The first think we like is their assistance, expertise, and knowledge these guys have when it comes to local payment methods. After long analysis how to approach new markets without credit card processing we decided to choose Alternative Payments and we didn't make a mistake. We sell online courses about parenting and the conversion rates with local solutions are just great! What we also like is that you don't pay anything until you make a transaction.

The integration took a while as we picked all the payment options offered, but the slow speed was caused by us.

Avantages

Great features, recurring billing, detailed reports, and quick support.

Inconvénients

At the time we started processing with Alternative Payments they didn't have WooCommerce plugin. Released it a couple of weeks ago, so basically nothing.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tommy F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Perfect solution for credit card alternatives!

Publié le 29/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We needed a smooth and simple solution for our website where we would offer payment methods other than credit cards as our target groups in Asia and EU do not prefer credit cards. We didn't know what to expect from Alternative Payments as we never used alternative payment methods, but after a couple of calls with their support, we were delighted with the service. We not only got what we needed, but they assisted us how to approach our target markets and which payment methods work the best in those markets. Their Merchant Portal is a bit complex at first sight, but after using it for a couple of months now we got used to it. What also makes them exceptional is that there is finally somebody out on the market without having hidden fees and other non-transparent costs.

Avantages

Easy integration, fantastic support and assistance, transparent fees.

Inconvénients

None.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Darrick B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Don't bother to look further

Publié le 12/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had only Credit Cards and PayPal in our checkout and consumers always had problems with declines and other issues and caused profit loss. With Alternative Payments you pay only when you have a transaction, and there are no monthly or other fees. So far, we are delighted.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Deiter H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Local Payment Methods? Changed our Business!

Publié le 14/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you sell to the EU or Asia without offering local payments, you will soon close your business! We increased sales by 23%!

Avantages

Great support!

Inconvénients

None!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10