10 avis

Referral SaaSquatch

Logiciel de réseau multiniveau pour les clients destiné aux PME

4,5 /5 (10 avis) Donnez votre avis !
Note globale
4,5
/
5
Rapport qualité-prix
4,7
Fonctionnalités
3,9
Simplicité d'utilisation
4,4
Support client
5
100% des utilisateurs recommandent cette application
10 avis
Darren C.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Makes it simple to create a network effect

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/07/2020
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I wanted to create a referral program from day one at Ruckify because of the effect it can have on the business economics but needed to wait until the company was properly positioned and could support one. The SQ was extremely helpful in advising us to tweak the program and how to get the most value. I felt that the sales process was all about how they can meet our unique maretkplace platform needs and how they will scale with us. Implementation was easy because the SQ support team would answer any questions/blockers in real-time to get us live ASAP.

I highly recommend them.

Avantages

- Ability to add/create multiple programs and run them simultaneously
- Ability to create and configure a program to meet your needs
- Well supported API docs
- Helpful and knowledgeable support staff
- Great tracking and analytics/reporting
- Easy to use admin UI
- Company listens to feedback and values it

Inconvénients

- Integration was straightforward and easy with SQ's documentation
- The specialize in Referral Programs and have all the necessary features to create and scale it

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Meagan M.
Secteur d'activité: Internet
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Since some recent features/updates, it's better now

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

locating participants is relatively easy (although i find there are still improvements to be made). we're now able to flag or block referrals based on a couple different fields that screen for fraud. integrated ability to add/ake away rewards in your own native backend/admin system.

Inconvénients

there's just a lot of unnecessary clicks in here. good example is when trying to identify *why* a referee has not received their reward, you gotta approach from a specific route. language in the platform is often confusing - "manage participant" is vague.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Nika K.
Secteur d'activité: Électronique grand public
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Excellent customer service

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Impressed by quick responses and realizations of our wishes. One of the best experiences I've had with a 3rd party provider, which is extremely important. However, we do miss a chance to be able to change the photos and texts of referred content ourselves. This would enable us to be more egile and flexible.

Avantages

It's flexible so that it can fit your needs perfectly. Also, the customer service is awesome!

Inconvénients

That we have to contact Saasquatch everytime we want to change the text or photo of the shared content.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks Nika! We've love working with you and your team at Chipolo. This partnership has helped us establish our presence in the E-Commerce vertical.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Scott S.
Secteur d'activité: Services aux consommateurs
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Overall, it has felt a bit limiting at times, but for the price, we are getting what we need.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Being able to pull my own reports when I need them. (New feature that is definitely appreciated). Also, the customer service has been unmatched. Having a Slack channel setup has made it very easy and the team is extremely responsive.

Inconvénients

Not having enough reporting abilities. Having more flexibility in creating custom reports would be extremely helpful. E.g., easily sortable/exportable lists of who referred who.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the feedback Scott! We're investing in more platform flexibility so you and our customer base can get more value from our solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Brian G.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Very good referral platform

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 31/12/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We replaced the existing tool with Saasquatch. Customer service is great

Avantages

Great customer support. Dry quick turn around times. Platform is well laid out and can integrate to a variety of platforms

Inconvénients

Some email actions are the best. May need additional email marketing tools to send communication to users

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Edgar Z.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 11-50 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The whole team was a pleasure to work with.

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

If you are like for a quick referral tool to help spread the word about your product, I would recommend it.

Avantages

I enjoyed the simplicity of implementing and tracking the referrals. Also the entire team was a pleasure to work with, they helped us with customisation and changes that we required without much hassle. Extremely reasonably priced as well.

Inconvénients

There were some limitations in terms of customisation and fitting it into our platform to be exactly as we wanted down to a tee. Eventually we built an internal system.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Appreciate the feedback! It was a pleasure working with your team to explore the benefits of referral marketing. Let us know if you're looking at improving your internal program this year!

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Bennett F.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 51-200 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Incredibly helpful team and suport

Logiciel utilisé Autre pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 17/09/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The price point was within our budget and provided the required functionality we were looking for.

Inconvénients

Didn't have a chance to fully vet the software.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10

Patrick K.
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

The Right Decision!

Publié le 31/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We had worked with 2 other "AAA" SaaS vendors before we moved to Referral Saasquatch. The bottom line is that they delivered on their promise, with a quick turn around!

Avantages

Scalable, flexible solution!

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks Patrick! Tile has been a great referral partner for us in the E-Commerce vertical.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 10.0/10

Raul R.
Secteur d'activité: Logiciels
Taille de l'entreprise: 201-500 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

Great support

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 04/01/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Although we went through tough times for integration, thanks to the RS services team we've got everything up, running and delivering.

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the review Raul - we love working with your team and are looking forward to growing our partner relationship.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 8.0/10

Jeremy L.
Secteur d'activité: Services et technologies de l'information
Taille de l'entreprise: 2-10 employés
Traduire en français
Traduire en français

ReferralSaasquatch made it easy to create and test a referral system

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 09/05/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

ReferralSaasquatch was easy to use, they had good documentation, and great support. We had a direct line to a dedicated support engineer to help us work through any problems we had

Traduire en français

Réponse de Referral SaaSquatch

Thanks for the feedback Jeremy! We loved working with your team on your referral strategy and reward campaigns. Let us know when you're looking to revisit a customer marketing solution.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit: 9.0/10