Avis clients sur ClockIt

ClockIt

Employee time clock & attendance management

4.4/5 (68 avis)
Stuart P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Had several issues at first but customer support is pretty good about responding

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Faster payroll and greater customization

Avantages

Customization. Great Customer support. Fast payroll (once you figure out how to use the filters and save preferences, its a breeze). It took me awhile to get the promised "5 minute payroll", but their customer support helped me work through some issues and bugs and now it is runner very smoothly. I suggest reading their articles on how to use the features and then if you cant find what you need there, hop on the chat and talk to the support staff, he is very helpful and usually understands the problem. I asked for an improvement on the dynamic report and they worked to implement my idea. That gave me a lot of faith in the company.

Inconvénients

We still have some issues with mobile clockins. Some users get a lot of errors, however, i think this could be issues with their devices as several other users do not have issues at all. There have been a few bugs, however, such as geo-fencing errors. I hope to move to bio-metric clockins to avoid these issues. The program is not super user friendly if you don't understand computers. Its not impossibly so, but if you don't have patience and a willingness to work through it, this program can be frustrating. So its not for everyone, but i would recommend it highly.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Your feedback is appreciated :-)

Can you tell us the one part that you feel like is very complex? We would love to improve on this.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ayham A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Interesting App, needs more devlopment

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 23/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Attendance Management.

Avantages

brilliant interface, flexible platform, great in attendance management, easy to use, perfect permissions control.

Inconvénients

this was designed for small companies, Very weak electronic forms, No forms auto fill, other apps are much more established in documenting the HR Records, No electronic Signatures, No flexibility in calculating the Leaves as per companies needs (example: no possibilities for calendar days leave calculation, only working days). No multi layers reporting (only one manager), No multiple approvals available (only the reported manager can approve). the approvals are not properly reflected with signatures on the final created form.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

5.0/10
Kenny L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

My experience in clockit was amazing because it helps us a lot with team's attendance management!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

What I like the most with Clockit is its integration features with other apps such as Slack. Also, Clockit has a very responsive customer support which helps us resolve issues right away!

Inconvénients

As for now, Clockit does not have any features that we do not like. We really are satisfied with this attendance management platform. For suggestion, develop more awesome features!

Réponse de TECSOL Software

We have an awesome feature for you.

http://help.clockit.io/reports/attendance-reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Elizabeth B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exactly what we were looking for for our small business!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Increased accuracy in tracking employee hours.

Avantages

It is very easy to use! It makes tracking employee hours very user friendly and accurate. We used self reporting and our employees were shorting themselves on hours!

Inconvénients

The Dynamic Reports don't default to Monday-Friday and there's no way to change the date structure from D/M/Y to M/D/Y which means I have to go in after I've exported the report to Excel and change those by hand.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

Thank you such a great review.

The date format can be changed from the settings :-)

We also have a new reporting format around the corner that we think you are going to love!!

Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Andrew D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It has been a good one so far.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that the software integrates with Slack very well and it gives me daily reports on the employeers.

Inconvénients

I don't like the fact that it is so dependable from slack or even its own website to punch in or punch out. If it had an app or something it would be much easier.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

We have 5 ways in which you can register a punch.

Web, Mobile, Kiosk, Slack and Biometric.

Let me know if you need help with this. Would be happy to have a call with you.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Brianna M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Accurate and fairly intuitive. Great option for online clock-in software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

When we started as a small office, we needed a simple solution to keep track of employee time. ClockIt has made employee time keeping easy, and has helped the payroll process immensely.

Avantages

The interface is attractive and easy to learn. We needed a good option for an online clock-in system for our small office, and this is by far the best.

Inconvénients

The time correction request system is a little clunky. It is difficult to understand, and as an administrator it doesn't seem to be possible to submit a correction for an employee without him/her requesting it first.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Brad P.
Traduire avec Google Translate

We are small enough to use this as a free product. If we had to pay, we wouldn't.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The cost. We only have three employees, so we do not have to pay. If we did, we would find another service.

Inconvénients

It is difficult to use. Far too much information for what we need. If I need to correct a punch, or make a future punch, I have to jump through multiple hoops. Export info at the end of a pay period takes far longer than it needs to. It's possible I am not doing it correctly, but tutorials given to me by customer reps weren't helpful.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

2.0/10
Faigy W.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Amazing

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

A easy way to deal with time sheets

Avantages

It is simple and user friendly. I like the layout. The fact that buttons all connect to one another is great, you can access everything just by clicking here then there. I llike the fact that the dynamic report has so m any different options. I also like the fact that employees can easily submit a request. I think it is great!

Inconvénients

There are no options of printing reports easily, I want to print for all employees their hours and there is no way to do it. I can get really frustrating. I would also prefer if there was a way to make corrections a day.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

This feedback is awesome for us. We have a new reporting format being released in a few days that will allow you to easily print the reports.

Correction requests overhaul is what is being developed now and is up for the next release.

Thank You.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
David S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very Flexible and Pleasent software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/12/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is the best cloud time attendance software we have found

Avantages

- Nice, sleek interface
- functionality of correction requests
- ability to clock in via mobile - Geo Fencing

Inconvénients

- Reporting is not the best one, we have to export and process
- scheduling is not very flexible (drag and drop) if you have rapid shift changes for employees

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Thank you for your feedback. We are planning updates to the scheduler and this will be released in the coming weeks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Katherine L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

straight forward

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that I can set the clockin to only be used with the IP address I set. And that my users can request time off .

Inconvénients

Its a little confusing with setting up different users and time templates. The date set up is D/M/YEAR. And I'm use to M/D/Y so whenever I set up a new user I mess that part up.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

You can set the date format to M/D/Y. You can change these settings from the site settings :-)

Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Melissa L.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good product

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Cheap, easy to clock in and out and to review reports

Avantages

The software has a great report feature. It is easy to run and to get only the data that I need. The price can't be beat, free for up to 3 users!

Inconvénients

Editing punches is a little bit tricky and requires multiple steps to figure out. Once you do get it figured out it ain't too bad.The mobile app could use some improvement.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Nadeem A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Excellent for remote monitoring.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 19/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We use this tool for our small team that is always out of office. Thier GPS tracking apps along with time and attendance ensures that I can monitor them even when I am not in office.

Avantages

GPS tracking and time attendance all included in one tool.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Andrea F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for Small Businesses

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 26/03/2019
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I use ClockIt to schedule employees in a small jewelry store. We have, depending on the time of year, between 3 and 5 employees. It works great.. Sometimes the scheduling page can be a little janky if the week spans 2 months, but all in all it works great.

Avantages

It's very inexpensive and easy to set up for a small business.

Inconvénients

Some of the reports have weird setups and customer service can be hard to get a hold of.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Tishko R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great support and exceptional product.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 04/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Easy and effective time clock solution.

Avantages

Their support is outstanding product does come out with regular updates. Their team is always ready to help.

Inconvénients

None so far. We are waiting for some of the features that we requested for. The ClcokIt team is currently developing these for us.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Thank you for being such an awesome customer.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Felipe V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great for time-keeping

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to use we have a few employees and none of them have any trouble clocking in and our using the app. The Geo-fencing feature is especially useful.

Inconvénients

No integration with Gusto we love ClockIt, but may be switching to another service soon, since it does not have an integration with Gusto.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Tharif N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Software

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 20/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

ClockIt is the only software that was able to take care of all our needs. We wanted a solution that integrated into our current biometric device and ClockIt did exactly that.

Avantages

Seamless integration of your existing biometric device.

Inconvénients

Configuration can be a little difficult, but online support was there to support until we had out account fully operational.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Shaheen H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Best tool for sales and marketing teams!

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We used ClockIt to monitor our sales and marketing teams. Their Android ClockIt application made sure that we knew where our employees were at all times when they were checked in. The route map and real time status gave us the upper hand.

Avantages

GPS tracking and real time mapping are a must have.

Inconvénients

Waiting to see the new features that they would release.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Tim C.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great features, simple interface.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 22/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Accurately capture and record employee hours

Avantages

Kiosk App provides a central locations for all employee's to clock in on one device. Individual log ins to the web portal allow employee's to check their own hours for accuracy and request any corrections if there are mistakes.

Inconvénients

The app allows you to double press the punch in/out button. Meaning you can accidentally clock in and out within a second so the app registers you as clocked out when you're actually working. You can only make one time correction for a day. If more corrections are required for that day, the initial correction needs to be deleted which also causes data loss.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Carlos D.
Traduire avec Google Translate

I started using clock it to manage my small team of employee's time sheets.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 18/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

I like that it the app is intuitive and connected to the site. It's very simple to use and the geotagging on punches helps mitigate time-theft.

Inconvénients

Some of the charts offer too much extraneous data. The back end could be streamlined or made a little more user-friendly.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Meredith S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Works well with a small firm

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 15/11/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The software does the math for you- I cannot stress enough how much easier this has made the payroll process

Inconvénients

It is difficult to make corrections for simple errors

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Thank you for your review. We will ensure that we try to make the experience even better!!

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Chirtine R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Simple and easy

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 19/02/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

With ClockIt finally I don't have to run to my manager for everything. My team and managers are fully updated and is as easy as a few clicks.

Avantages

Easy to use compared to software used in my previous company.

Inconvénients

None so far.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Traduire avec Google Translate

Fairly easy to use, has the functions that we need

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 14/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We need to track hours and this software does it easy for us.

Avantages

It has a free option for a team of 3, so it works well for us at the moment.
It is fairly easy to use and customer service was very responsive when we needed help.

Inconvénients

- in downloaded reports, hours and minutes are expressed, instead of a fraction of hours, that would be easier to track for OT
- wish there was an easy download for hours for a given period (expressed as fractions), with daily breakdown (for example Mon was 8.12 hrs worked, etc)

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Thanks for the feedback. We will impress you with our next release that has an upgraded reporting module :-)

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Ashley F.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Once you learn, it's priceless

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 21/06/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I like that I can monitor my employees' hours whenever I want. I like that the software is low-cost and the customer service is top-notch.

Avantages

I love that I can have employees clock-in information easily available online constantly for a great price (or free!!).

Inconvénients

I don't like how long it took me to figure it all out or the format in which I get the hours. I still ahve to do my own calculations and that's a pain.

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

We just launched our new reporting format. Let me know if this solves your issue :-)

http://help.clockit.io/reports/attendance-reports

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Jaseem A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Happy Team Happy Me

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/06/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We have an open culture in office. With this, it makes it difficult to monitor when people come and go. With ClockIt my team and I could plan ahead and make sure we were as productive as possible while were in office.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Ryan S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Absolutely satisfying.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 26/03/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Able to track hours for my hourly door to door canvassers. Saves the company money

Avantages

I love the ease of use throughout the app and website. I also love the details it provides for my employees

Inconvénients

If I were to change anything, I would make the "Displayed attributes" section able to be saved in settings. It may be a feature that is available..If so, I just havent found it yet

Réponse de TECSOL Software

Hey,

Thank you for this review. BTW display attributes can be saved as a segment :-) This is a feature we have had since day one. Give it a shot.

Thanks.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10