Avis clients sur YUNO

YUNO

Automated web data extraction tool for various industries

4.3/5 (7 avis)
Sagar H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Great Product for the web data extraction

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used YUNO for tracking various Android devices in the market, wherein I was tracking multiple websites for a research work for the upcoming Artificial intelligence features for the new product based out of Android. It helped me get relevant data easily to my email inbox on a regular schedule. I recommend Yuno to people who want to get data for your needs. This is the best product in the market.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review. We strive to make it useful to the end user

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Mohan K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

VERY GOOD PRODUCT FOR AUTOMATED DATA SCRAPING FROM MULTIPLE WEBSITES

Publié le 20/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Right from the start, our experience with YUNO has been very good. The support team have been very intuitive in understanding our requirements and the their support is highly commendable .
The user interface of the product is simple and it did not take us much time to get used to. Google Chrome extension is a thoughtful addition. I highly recommend YUNO.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review.We strive to make YUNO better for the end user

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Praveen S.
Traduire avec Google Translate

YUNO product for web data extraction

Publié le 15/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

I used YUNO for a data scraping need, wherein I was tracking multiple websites for a research work. It helped me get relevant data easily to my email inbox on a regular schedule.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Anup M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Used this tool for Market Research

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 16/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

The tool is quite easy to use to scrape websites and get all relevant data in a structured format. Should be expanded to Analysis/Summarization of extracted data.

Avantages

Ease of use. Structured approach.

Inconvénients

Lack of many uses cases.

Traduire avec Google Translate

Réponse de YunoWorld Technologies

Thanks for the review Anup

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Giridhar H.
Traduire avec Google Translate

YUNO product for web data extraction

Publié le 19/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

For company profiles data extraction and tracking updates I used YUNO. It was a good experience getting consolidated data in my email inbox.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Sajeev M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Review product Yuno

Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Looks good. Implements latest web technologies and does basic web extraction of text and images. Agent scheduling looks goos too.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Shashidhar B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

A very handy tool for web data extraction

Logiciel utilisé tous les mois pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 01/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

We were working on a client project to build their SaaS product and launch it. The project demanded lots of data extraction from Web and consolidate the findings to measure certain project parameters. YunoWorldtech helped us.

Avantages

Easy user navigation that a non-techie could handle most of the tasks.

Inconvénients

The product integration with other software is missing

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10