Avis clients sur AcTouch.com

AcTouch.com

Enterprise resource planning software for SMBs

4.4/5 (16 avis)
Vipin T.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Ac touch is a great product for Small and Medium businesses.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 14/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Better information of my Business. I do not have to wait for the accountant's visit for list of Receiveables and Payables. Different employees can handle work related to their Job better. Being on th Cloud helps me be better informed and also provide accurate information to customers and suppliers.

Avantages

Ac touch finds itself in a niche; catering to the ERP needs of small and medium businesses. While many other software claim to service the same segment they fail when it comes to functionality or are priced very high that such businesses cannot afford. Moreover the support is accessible and quick to resolve issues. The UI is simple and new employees have found it easy to use. The modules handle most business scenarios.

Inconvénients

The speed of searching needs to improve. The 'alerts' section needs to be improved further. Transfer of data to and from 3rd party software needs more development.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Mukund B.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's an awesome product and the support is even better

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 01/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The user interface is extremely intuitive which minimises the training time. Lower training time is a huge plus as the user base grows. The team at AcTouch puts the users first and are always willing to learn from user habits to make the software more user friendly. They don't dictate the business flow, rather they tweak the software to help the business flow further.

Inconvénients

The software could probably have certain capabilities to sync data entered when there is some internet connectivity issues.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Kris M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

AcTOUCH Product Review and Personal Experience

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 05/12/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

This is a cloud-based ERP system and from the word GO there are a number of important operational and functional points about this application:

You can have it set up and running "before lunch" and use it with the greatest of ease.
The application is scalable - so you can start small and grow big, without upgrading.
It is SSL enabled which ensures data security.
The developers and support team provide both business and technical support. A BIG Plus
There is an integrated menu for Sales, Purchasing, Payments and Receipts. No flip-flopping.
Other modules include Inventory Management and Manufacturing, Warranty Management, Product Barcode Generation, and Quotations.

From a personal perspective let me add two important points:

1. I started my career as a purchasing officer and I was one of the first people to implement an MRP system way back in 1978. I also implemented a number of Class A ERP systems in manufacturing and finance since then.

2. I know and have worked with the Owner and CEO of AcTouch for a number of years and can vouch for his business, design and development knowledge and experience.

Avantages

Its integration, ease of use and functionality which covers all the functions of most manufacturing businesses.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Manjunath M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

The product is good and easy to use. The team is vey much supportive.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 12/04/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Helped me to ease my business.
I can keep track of the my quotes and follow ups.

Avantages

I started using this application from 2014. It user friendly, easy to navigate across the application. They are enhancing product every regular intervals and added lot more features. Their supporting system is good and accessable.

Inconvénients

I have problem with 'time out', they are saying ,for security reason they have this features. If they increase time period for this , that helps my kind users.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Thakur N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Good features at an affordable price

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 27/11/2016
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

AcTouch is addressing our business needs and helps us to be mobile. Most part of the day, I move around and this tool helps me to run my business from anywhere. It has a strong inventory module thats better than many other software that I have seen.

Customer support team is good as they listen to our problems and provide a right solution or workarounds.

Avantages

Ease of use, Address the business workflows. Ability to do multi invoicing and collections. Alert systems are good and helps us to know when to collect customer payments.

Inconvénients

As application is growing, many features have been added and its confusing me like SMEs. But the support team is making an efforts address these concerns.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Ok. Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Manjunath N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Status of the business can be known in tip of finger everyday.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 15/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Saves time. reduce the manpower. More accurate.

Avantages

Business will be under control. User friendly. Very easy to learn. Less paper work. Business can be leaded from any place.

Inconvénients

Some features like HR solutions, Planning has to be implemented. App speed has be increased while opening some features.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir. We are planning to release HRMS in 5 to 6 months period.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Raghavendra R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Most simple but great accounting tool for business owners to handle their daily accounting tasks.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus de deux ans
Publié le 14/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Very easy to handle without much of accounting knowledge.
Simple navigation.
Covers most of the business tasks.

Inconvénients

Can expect improvement in reports.
Require direct linkage to websites like GST & E-Airway Bill which will ease other related activities further.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Smita K.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Book-keeping and compliance have become so much easier since we started using actouch.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 13/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Automation of sales/purchase finances.

Avantages

Ease of use. Every new person gets trained in a day's time to use this software.
Cloud access. We can access data/generate reports from wherever we are.

Inconvénients

Speed: every click takes time to respond, would like it faster.
Would like to submit GST returns online using this software

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Smitha

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

10.0/10
Rahul V.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Exprience has been nice

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 01/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Very initial stages . Cannot quantify but our transition to GST seems smoother viz a viz had we not been using this software.

Avantages

Can be accessed from anywhere , very responsive support and approcable technical team , quick to get started with, scalable

Inconvénients

Its slow to load sometimes even on a broadband connection, the invoice formats should be customizable so some extent by user (self help), the current formats are made for buisness in Karnataka (esugam ?) , absence of search utilities

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Mustafa A.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Actouch is best suited for SME accounting requirements.

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant plus d'un an
Publié le 01/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

The team is very responsive to feedbacks and suggestions are incorporated very fast.
No dependability on any PC or Device.

Inconvénients

We need mobile responsive website design to be able to do invoicing and accounting from Mobile Device

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks and appreciate the same.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Prasad I.
Traduire avec Google Translate

very good - move from conventional systems to object based approach

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 02/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Speed, correctness Transparency and off course zero rework- boosting our efficiency and tapping better potentials

Avantages

Access from any where, through any device be it laptop, system , mobile or tablet.
flexibility of business-

Inconvénients

speed- definitely needs coordinated efforts - both from user as well as developer side configuration management and change - both definitely needs close interactions and response .

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks Sir.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Sugam R.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very much happy to have this n is more easy to work with

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 16/10/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Avantages

Operation is easy n any one can learn in one time if I will be nit there also I can make my invoice from any part of d word that's such a good thing

Inconvénients

Functions and the way of getting bill is very much easy n can manage my account from any were have no to take any tension abt billing of my organisation thanks for making such a good help to me

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks sir.

Note détaillée

Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Rushd M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Don't judge a book by its cover

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 10/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

Overall its a great piece of software, after using 3 different ERP softwares AcTouch is definitely the best one I've used so far thanks to its customer support and the wide variety of features it has. Its cost based focus really makes it stand out.

Avantages

AcTouch really is a product that's built using the experiences of manufacturers. It looks like it has been perfected over the years using actual industry feedback.

It tracks costs amazingly.
It's flexible to the industry's needs
Its on the Cloud
Compliant with GST
Amazing Customer service
Does everything a top end ERP does for a fraction of the cost

Inconvénients

The look and feel isn't great
UI/UX needs improvement

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

9.0/10
Smitha N.
Traduire avec Google Translate

It's an easy to use user friendly solution

Logiciel utilisé toutes les semaines pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 12/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helped to grow my business. I can manage my inventory flawlessly, user management is very advantageous. Purchase, Sales everything is taken care proficiently.

Avantages

Very simple to use. No need of any extra training. Easy to navigate. Addresses the real business needs. It suits to my requirements very well.

Inconvénients

Aesthetics need to be improved. Reports are good but reports converted to graphical user interface would be great.

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

8.0/10
Bharath reddy M.
Traduire avec Google Translate

Very supportive staff

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 1 à 5 mois
Publié le 14/09/2017
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

It helps in reviewing the present scenario of production activities along with the available resources

Avantages

Ease of getting used to the software and supportive backend team.
We have received the backend support more often and never denied or delayed when in need.

Inconvénients

Lack of planning .
Having a planning and scheduling process included in the software would help in organising along with resource planning

Réponse de AcTouch Technologies

Thanks

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

7.0/10
Pankaj J.
Traduire avec Google Translate

NOT SUGGESTED

Logiciel utilisé tous les jours pendant 6 à 12 mois
Publié le 13/08/2018
Provenance de l'avis : Capterra

NOT SATASFIED AT ALL.

Avantages

IT IS JUST ABOUT A SLIGHT EASE IN OPERATIONS OF THE SOFTWARE AND NOTHING ELSE IS GOOD ABOUT IT.

Inconvénients

THERE ARE ERRORS IN CALCULATIONS OF INVOICE AMOUNT AND THE REPORTS WERE NEVER OBTAINED IN THE REQUIRED FORMAT.

Note détaillée

Rapport qualité-prix
Simplicité d'utilisation
Support client

Probabilité de recommander le produit

0.0/10